Enugu get ready for the 1st Enugu MakeUp Fair this Saturday Sept 20th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 September 2014

Enugu get ready for the 1st Enugu MakeUp Fair this Saturday Sept 20th

Pops Concepts the Organisers of The MakeUp Fair Series –Nigeria's leading MakeUp and Beauty trade fair, a cross national industry event that is held annually in major cities in Nigeria. Since its creation in February 2012, the hugely successful MakeUp Fair SeriesTM  has toured 5 major cities - Abuja, Lagos, Port Harcourt, Uyo and Owerri is now moving to the coal city ENUGU

The Enugu MakeUp Fair (EMUF) stands as the 14th edition in The MakeUp Fair Series  intended to provide a platform for professionals in the business of makeup and beauty, to showcase and demonstrate their products to a select target audience of potential customers and business partners. They are calling on makeup artists, re-sellers, enthusiasts and lovers of everything makeup and beauty to come prepared to shop and stock up.
The Enugu MakeUp Fair, promises to be fun as it will showcase a variety of makeup and beauty brands/Professionals. Highlights include meeting makeup & beauty experts, launching of makeup brands and products, demos, networking, shopping, makeovers, special offers, treats, loads of freebies for grabs. Also visit the Maybelline New York Nigeria Stand, purchase products worth N15,000 and above and become a Maybelline Sales Ambassador (MSA).

Date: Saturday 20th September, 2014
Venue: Toscana Hotel   1 Aguleri Street, Independence Layout Enugu.
Time: 10am – 7pm
Attendance is FREE so bring a Friend!

Phone No: 08188905667, 08037862333
Email Address: popsconcepts@gmail.com
Twitter: @themakeupfair
Instagram: themakeupfair
BBpin:  7F0B015D

23 comments:

my city. D coal city state. Badguy.com

bunmi said...

Wen re dey comin 2 benin

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good news for the ladies...

Okay, we are ready

Nice one...

when will our own onitsha be remembered in tinx like this?consider coming to onitsha na!

the make up is not fantastic. . one love

Onisha???? @ Anonymous 10:50, Onisha will be remembered wen patience jonathan starts to lecture Patrick obayangbon English language!

#vickpetes

my city. Badguy.com

Linda ikeji said...

thenk man

Dis is good

I'm there already

MICKY: sounds cool

When are u guys coming to benin city

Nawaooo

Nawaooo

Blossoms by nsture said...

Shatap its fyn,olodo! Go chloesmakeover! U rock!!

waoh!am so hpy.hope they product will be affordable and origenal

Ok o,gud fr dem.

Anony 11.14...STFU!

Wow....... Coal city all d way........

Wow........ coal city all the way........

If I would be taught to make up like that woman on the picture then I don't think am interested.horrible makeup.#18yroldvirgin#