Not nice: Ex-minister thrown into rubbish bin by angry mob (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 September 2014

Not nice: Ex-minister thrown into rubbish bin by angry mob (photos)

It's Ukrainian politics so I don't care much for the details..:-).. but a former minister named Vitaly Zhuravsky was attacked yesterday morning September 16th by an angry mob as he walked past a crowd outside the parliament building in Kiev, the Ukrainian capital.  

The minister was grabbed by the screaming mob and bundled head first into the half full rubbish bin and they proceeded to pelt him with the rubbish, pour water on him and hit him on the head with a car tyre. They are mad at him and other lawmakers because of Ukraine's recent trade pact with EU. See photos after the cut...

90 comments:

Hahahahahahaha first to comment o

hahahahahahaha

GEJ belongs there

NaNcY DreW said...

Hahahahaha Wat a mess

Tillwilly said...

how i wish dis cld happen in naija.am sure we will need loads of trucks to throw our politicians cos dey are all packs of trash

lovlyivon said...

Choi na wah o Hahahahaha how I wish say na 4 naija eh happen

And who Approves Linda

Glad said...

Serves him right... Oloshii

how wont you care. arrongant lady ode oshi

which can be done nigga cos of our minister needs to live in a rubish bin

victor said...

which dis can be done nigga cos of our minister needs to live in a rubish bin

ClevelandLady said...

Lol. Wonderful.

#Bad Market Things#

If this can be done to our leaders, it would be very nice at least it's gonna reset their brains.
I pity d man sha...lol

Joke said...

Thank God there are pictures to serve as evidence. They should all be arrested and prosecuted. But is he not an Ex? Was he among those who made the trade policy??

How cruel. He may be a politician but he's still a human being.

Nigerian politicians will never be treated like this. Even if he personally massacred villages, sycophants will still praise him in the streets.

Kimmy*****

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This is not good at all. Such Injustice on someone's Father?.

Lol...Try this in Nigeria and you would be given a death sentence.

Funso Samuel said...

We dare not try that in Nigeria. Even ordinary Councillor,you cant touch talk more of an ex-minister.

Most Nigerian leaders (both past and present) deserves this kinda treatment.

LMAO.... who noticed the way he held on to his briefcase

This is insane. Pathetic . Visit my blog www.LifeIssuesWithAngela.blogspot.com

i wish this could be replicated to our gullible learders in nigeria

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) But, that's not nice..

That's gOod for all this politicians wey no dey think of the poor when they are Opportune to be rich.

Hahaha craze people everywhere.

Glad it didn't happen in 9ja! De wud have killed him..........not nice eraul!

Wish it was done in naija,would pop champagne!

Mz MNB said...

lol.. dis act shuld b done to all d politicians in naija, bloody thieves

Looolz some ministers need same treatment over here.

COLLIN said...

Awww....tragedy nd trevasty....buh thë®Ã« hash o

Actually, a lot of Nigerian politicians needs to be treated that way also.

Linda please get the full details,I will so much love to sell my land and bring them to Nigeria (Aso rock).

Some of Nija political leaders deserves similar treatment if not worse, if that will make them tink straight and put the good of the people in mind while office.

Andy de don said...

How I wish this can happen in Nigeria... They will always go with sirens.. Nigeria my country

Baby95 said...

hahaha,crazy stuff guess this is what 9ja ministers need to teach them a very good lesson.rubbish

Chai! Bad day for d man

tuffcookiey said...

Lol... good for him..

Hehehe, only if dis can happen in Naija. Them prepare for this attack o with their hand gloves

ND said...

LIKE SERIOUSLY.

Ehya... Dats unfair

Good for him

win said...

Hahahaha. Can't laugh enough. Wish our failed politicians will be treated as such so that they will learn their lessons.

Beausteven said...

Wow wish this can happen in nigeria

Slimy said...

Chooiii, d mob aint smiling..

#king said...

Nawa oo..dis is shameful..No man deserves such disgrace..he can never be as useless as nigerian law makers so no need for all dis...............................#KingOfKings

Hahaha

Too bad
Dont try this at "home";)

chisom valentinho said...

not nice at all,but they have their reason for doing that,as we all know ukraine have been at war with pro russian militant for over 3 months,because of the trade pact with EU and russia....but i wish this stuffs can be done to our politicians that steals our money,this country called naija need revolution,,,,but don't go and do it to any 9ja politician o...cause they will send thugs not just to kill you,but will come for your soul..wicked politicians,,VOTE FOR ME FOR MINISTER OF FINANCE...i wish our politicians can be thrown in hell..js

christine opara said...

wow.....horrific...guess if this is done in naija,the perpetrators wont see the light of day..

Am sure a lot of Nigerian agree with me that we need to dish d same treatment to some pple in office or have served in the past..Starting from the idiot called Fani Kayode

citizens with brains n conscience!
Not silly nigerians dat hv sold dia's for ''mess of porridge''!

Many Nigerian politicians need to be treated like this man!

Hahahahahahah I would have been More happy if such things do happen in Naija
Faceoflib

They have got guts.......just waitin 4 one mob to trow obj in a bin who wud start it.

AdaBluey said...

Hehehheehehe...

Fuxxxxck up

Fuxxxxck up

that is good for him

Hahahaha...*slappinggleefully* if only we can do it in Naija

hmmm na wa o

I wish we can have this in 9ja
Sincerely

Bia obiora, iwu udele.

Angeliqué said...

I don't like this,i also don't like politicians

How I wish da pple of abia state will du dis to T.A Orji.I so hate abia state governor,he disgusts miii

When will we get this in Naija?

Blessing Njoh said...

Brave of him that he still hung on to his briefcase, irrespective. hahaa

Neks said...

most of our politicians deserve more than this.....nice one

Linda u ar really trying oh, cus d kind of world some people throw @ u here is kind of trash n yet u will post there comment, well dat good of u' course who GOD AV bless no man can course, and as 4 u d hater continue n moreover u ar just damaging urself inside, I pray may GOD deliver u, cus if u continue dis way there will never b progress 4 u.

How I wish T Orji of Asia State will be treated like this when he steps down

This is repugnant.. dnt like.

Jonathan, Diezani, Abba Moro, Stella Oduah, Obanikoro etc deserve worse.

chukss okafor said...

White people and their hillarious atitude

#skaler#

Laffing in Ekiti language.hianorahahahahbiuahhahahanuihauakkk

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

Mischievous said...

Many Nigerian politicians deserve this kind of treatment, even worse.#Bring Back Our Honour#

@Hilary 1000 likes

@tillwilly 100 likes, good luck belong there.

This is what Nigerians should be doing to those wicked Nigerian leaders.

Pained much are you? Efulefu

If we the young youths of naija can do dis or more than dis to the so called present n past leaders (including the senate, house of reps n ministers then naija will be a beta place, lmao too bad for him

Poltictians are the same every where Lol !! Linda I am ur No 1 enemy if like don't publish my comment.

AGB said...

@Hillary Obiora....2 bottles for you.

Nd u re an arrogant bastard for sayin dat.... Olila

Nigerians kip wishing I only pray ur wish comes tru,course u all ar bunch of cowards

MlleP said...

That's not nice

@hilary Obiorah, Seems ur high, dumb ass freak. GEJ for 2nd tenure. Best 9ja president ever.

This is a criminal act. Not decent at all.

That's why our own 'people' move around with armed escorts... because anytime they attempt to venture out by themselves, wahala go dey oh....

this is very very unfair not funny at all, i pity for him

That's where all our politicians belong.

No be only young youth ,old youth go soon join