Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde shines at movie premiere in USA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 September 2014

Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde shines at movie premiere in USA

Omotola looked beautiful at the premiere of her new movie 'Blood In The Lagoon' (directed by Teco Benson) in Houston, Texas. See more photos after the cut...

98 comments:

keep it up omotola. U ar part of d best. Badguy.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Woman of power. I want to be one some day. Linda's Birthday in a bit.

Omotola is a pretty woman no doubt. I love the dress.

Mercy and grace.

Sexy mama.

Good
She looks good. Well done

Beautiful

Beautiful

Omo sexy I luv dis lady she alwyz remind me one of ma sisters almost d same age... Pls haters hv u seen? u can't stop her.... Any mouth dt speak bad about her shall never live to testify a testimony.... We luv u frm UK woooh omos sexy ma no one------

Mimi Ubini said...

Lookingg good.

Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

beautiful ....always beautiful.... nd who is dat man in d 4th pic

omo sexy to bad

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She really looks beautiful

Visit my blog

Www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com

The chain is off with this dress. She needed something like a small gold chain. Less is better.

She is pretty and always on point love her dress sence alot

Beautiful woman. How I wish I ll meet ​U̶̲̥̅̊ one on one someday. Love ​U̶̲̥̅̊ soooo much

OMOTOLA BEAUTY KNOWS YOUR NAME!!! You are breathtakingly outstanding. Oginni!

God bless some woman with beauty and frame#niceoneOmotolarunyourworld

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

beautiful woman

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Omotala, is always looking young and good all the time.***Forever young***

Sexy mama

Dear children for more information on the differences between "trashy" and "classy", take a snap look @ dt first photo......#cheEzyjayne

AMIJEZ said...

Wow, I just like omotola here. The gown fits very well. Take a kisssssssssssssss...mmmmwwwwwww.

Omotola the married whore.

Ok seen,she luks good thou

I can't wait for DQ movie to drop.love u omosexy

jerry said...

She's always looking beautiful.

Hope is not our lagos 's lagoon she wants to put blood so oooooo# just saying

she looks nice, but DAT neckpiece isn't necessary for her dress. speaking in Joan rivers voice..

Wow!

This woman that wore singlet and ripped jeans to the red carpet of a film premiere must be out of her mind.

I thought she was a fan from the street Omotola graciously agreed to take a picture with.

Kimmy*****

Omo sexxxxxxyyyyyyyy....

Awwwww she looked lovely, everytin fine o

she is always pretty but wait,........ who dressed her? the red what ever on her neck spoil the whole out fit. the red earing and nail polish are ok, no point wearing that stuff on the neck, please sack who ever is responsible for that, if u dressed your self then sorry. Hehehehe

Funso Samuel said...

Ever Pretty.Omosexy indeed

solomakinovich said...

Omo-sexy is shining o!
She got a National Award fixed to her name today! Kudos.

QUEEN said...

Powerful actors joining hollywood

Beautiful wman. Ds hairstyle made hher look older sha

Neks said...

congrats Omotola, your photographer no shop all your pictures, fat for some, slim for others...lmao

crownwonder said...

beautiful woman

Omosexy....

AMOKE said...

Looks like she's lost some weight. She looks really nice I must say.

for the first time, I concur that she is the most beautiful nollywood asset, this is how a wife shud look like, she is gorgeous. ....the dress is omosexily created

this is a classy woman...not all the red carpets freaksters with yam on their cold legs

pretty said...

Keep balling with my gown omo sexy!I hav exactly dis ur gown

Pretty? She looks bloated, with full face, her face is nt well defined,too much fat, looking 45 and just 36.....huuuggghhb!

chima said...

This woman is so fine I feel like emptying my bank account . I have about 6 million but I won't mind spending 5 million for just one night with her

chima said...

Your mother is a prostitute. Fucking fool

Your mother is the married whore

Hater. Go get a life . mumu

Na wah o. If u don't make it in live now,u will say its one woman in ur village that is worrying u

why do i keep seeing Dami Ayeni at the back?

Who be this fool?

He he he he he h,and u think u know about fashion? Look at yourself in ur pic na. Ngbeke

But why u just open that your soakaway u call a mouth to talk rubbish na? Ewu gambia

iyke said...

Nna mehhn,I agree with you

Is that Dami Ayeni I keep seeing, you've lost weight girl.

linsadris said...

Pretty woman, always on point.I like her outfit.

fifi said...

Urs must b fake

fifi said...

Stfu

Omotola is so pretty with a beautiful smile..

Sexy mama

Omotola , congrats on ur 2014 national honours ! Joke Sliva too !!

Lovely pics. Omosexy, always looking sexy. I love her dress. Its very beautiful.

What in de world is wrong wiv u? How u gonna be swearing on pple here??? Hissss bad manners!

NigerIan movies and their titles tho!! Even when it's shot in the US... Which one is blood in the lagoon?

OMG!WOMAN said...

She looks really good

Omo sexy toh bad, <3 u a lot,keep shining dear.

To the children and some uninformed fellows on this blog, this is not a polished look at all, see unnecessary neck piece it really spoilt the whole outfit, see hair or wig bush woman!!!

Hater. ....some women paid thousands for cheek implants to have a full face. It's call baby fat, when is gone, youthfulness is gone.

sexy mama

Love dis lady!! Buh she's kinda adding weight

Nice dress but what's with the necklace?

BUSBY.

@anon 7:41 PM. Better than your mother at 36.

U look so gorgeous,u r nt just lucky bt so blessed.. Ride on dear,love u loads

Nice on,u are u so blessed nd not just lucky. Love u loads

Busola Ayo said...

Pretty woman, me like though... U ar blessed omo sexy!

So some people can hate Omotola
those people can never show their faces never
Omotola you are a gift to this generation.one day I will see you face to face.
l love you

donakinzo said...

U are a bloody pervert. Another man's wife?. Lol. Make I no lie me sef fit consider am o. Imagine tapping that ass from behind. Wide grin

donakinzo said...

U must be a mad fellow. Get a life

Nice reply. This one is a confused fool

Am sure u have not eaten all day. Vent ur anger on your foolish parents and leave omot alone. Hater

Baby95 said...

lovely woman.

Ur parents should be blamed for this lack of home training

Show off ...
U get 6 million so?

Nana Ekanem said...

Gorgeous Woman!

when I look at omoT, I get uplifted and believe so much in myself. you are an inspiration and don't dare stop cos you're blessing a whole lot of us. keep the fire burning. We who are with u are more than those against you.

Lucy Chinyere said...

Omo sexy u are the best, carry on jerri

Funmy Kemmy said...

She is beautiful.

Beautiful woman!!! Dis is how married women are meant to dress. Cover up your nakedness at all time. You don't have to be naked to look beautiful, sexy and classy. Ladies, pls, learn from this woman

Omo sexy lovely you, keep it up, a mother of four looking this sexy...reserve my comment on some foolish comment am seeing here

Omo to bad

always lukin gud

SHE HAS STARTED HER WAKA WAKA AGAIN

Nice dress

Chaaaaaaaiiiiiii,na wah o