Man hangs himself live on Skype while online spectators watched | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Man hangs himself live on Skype while online spectators watched

26 year old Russian man Serger Kirilov (pictured above) wanted to commit suicide and so he went on Skype and announced that he planned to commit suicide and said anyone who wanted to see it could link to him on Skype.

Shockingly, many people linked up to him and watched him hang himself without trying to stop him. One spectator even allegedly said 'a real man would have killed himself more quickly.' Another said 'If a man says he's going to do something, he needs to do it.' Only one person tried to stop him.

Russian police are now trying to trace all the people who watched the suicide through their internet service providers. A Russian police spokesman said 'It is beyond belief that people could watch this as a form of entertainment. We will be investigating everyone who watched this incident, especially those who urged him to carry it out who may be guilty of negligent homicide.'

106 comments:

This is social media madness. I really don't knw wat 2 tell dis man. An Odoriferous Saga.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Ppl these days lol

This man is a psycho
Wonder why dix ppl have no value to life
Beats me really why a human being will wanna watch a fellow man squeeze life outta himself

.....SƖεεkz

Bizarre,many people are sick and in need of urgent help,but their society would rather make fun out of it than render the needed help.smh

Lindodo watin him say b his problem wey make he hang himself like dat? His villagers are @ work mehnnnn

jenny 1 of a kind said...

all signs of end time God help us pls

Nawaaaoo! People get heart! Watching such and didn't try to stop him. Ngwanu nwoke naa na Ndokwa. Mtchew

What a crazy man

Nawaooo! Wetin man pikin no go hear!

Peejay said...

This is crazy. Humanity no longer exists. How can you watch another human take his own life and do nothing to stop him? Is there any legal charge that can be filed against them please?

Na whao, killing ur self for fun. Oyinbo with their mumu life style.

Nawa ooº°˚˚°ºo #iamswish#

There is nothing we won't hear and see on social media.

the world has gone to sh*t because of the social media!

WHAT A WAY TO GO TO HELL. NOTHING IN THE WORLD IS WORTH GOING TO HELL FOR. NOT EVEN THE FRUSTRATIONS IN THE WORLD

Strange but true...was he hypnotised?

wetin man pikin no go hear kwanu? Who Send Am? Person say he go kill himsef...dem leave am to kill himsef...now na people wey watch dem wan catch*****.......Aunty Linda Biko no post bad news follow celebrate bday oo

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

Na him knw

Download Wizkid full album here http://www.mawenews.com/2014/09/download-full-album-wizkid-ayo-joy.html

#king said...

Well suicide is for d weak..Go to hell stupid cunt..I will watch too..since u dnt value ur life then go to hell..............................#KingOfKings

Snow White said...

Insanity of the highest order .RIp

The NSDP program is messed up god we need your interventions

Copy and paste for blind people.

Bolu said...

Crazy world this is.....

It's no longer news that the world condition have gone from bad to worse

Ignorant bastard!sick f**k!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

FIZZICHILLIO said...

You can't give what you do not have.. yet you destroy what you cannot give!!

You ain't resting in peace dude trust me!!!

#Fizz

Wetin we go call this one? Na wa ooo

omo if u want to die, die nah no time,no need to bring it public

The man is sick but the watchers are worse

Daily diet tv said...

Stuffs like this is what you get from "Developed" and highly individualistic countries. Africans should never stop believing in Jesus. He is the sole reason we don't indulge in acts like this.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Dee Tee said...

... Hmmm, strange

Angeliqué said...

Laughing out Loud here... the guy is an entertainer now,he has lived his purpose which was to entertain wit his lyf. LoL

where the video na

MaOgo said...

Idiots and bigger idiot!

Barry9ice said...

What will they do to d spectator watching? Are they the one that prompted him to commit suicide. Am sure they might think he's playing prank on them.

chinwe said...

this is so wrong. what is this world turning in to?

I have always said it dat most white people are depressed and psychos...

People are mean n wicked.I can't believe DAT pple will watch some1 commit suicide.......is appalling

Kel Cypha said...

Na wa oh...what a life

Linda na wha ooooo!!!!!!
Wetin person no go hear for dis so called computer age.instead to help him they encourage him to kill him self.Smh.....I pity dis generation. Going bak to 1900bc. Linda happy bday. Alway luking up to you......

Linda na wha ooooo!!!!!!
Wetin person no go hear for dis so called computer age.instead to help him they encourage him to kill him self.Smh.....I pity dis generation. Going bak to 1900bc. Linda happy bday. Alway luking up to you......

Linda na wha ooooo!!!!!!

Daralohi said...

Sometimes i wonder,if people don't value the gift of life,suicide is a means of telling God that you are not grateful for the breath of life.

jerry said...

Nawa o.

he is a coward n entertainer

ifeoma opara said...

so sad wat a life.

What a aaaaw a aaaat? ?? Unbelievable

This world is truly comn to an end. Strange tinz# nah wah oooo

Janelicious said...

Madness @ its peak

This is the height of stupidity. When one can't give life, why take it with your own hands and make mockery of God through social media as a form of entertainment.
Its a taboo to anywhere irrespective of culture or tribe.
May God forgive him and grant him eternal rest.

Na this oyinbo people dey start all this crazy things

A sick Society, depression might be suspect here.#koko say so.@ kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

obietrezy said...

this is so interesting... hahahahaha.

Abi Is Bonario Nnags really Linda Ikeji??? Always among the first ten. Ur mouth no dey ever keep quiet? It's really amazing as if Linda's blog is his life support. If he isn't then he is a leach and is obsessed. Linda I swear watch ur back. Me i don talk my own.Shalom.

Ppl can be overcrazy atimes... Or, wat do one call dis madness?!

Look at this Bonario calling that bizarre when he is also bizarre personified.
The world really needs Jesus, he brot sanity to a very large extent, if not for the Christ, what wud this world be like.

Lmao re u fucking kidding me?
Those mofos who watched him shud be murdered
Na crase world we dey o

Russians and their stone hearts.TUFIAKWA!

Life tiredness

I think being too real is also a childs thing...behold I would say same thing dose guys said...now am gona change,not all men has common sense!! Even if yur a bricklayer u got skype mehn.u doing great...so sorry.

Shola Lad said...

Ok everybody, I wanna sip a chilled bottle of STAR!!! Link up wit me on my Skype hehehe mumu oyinbo people

This oyibo people na one way traffic...

Lynda slick said...

U can't tell him anything hello, he is dead.

Russians are twisted and mostly evil

Dese man needs to go to d rehabilitation centre,he's not ok.

Na Waooo what a life

Too bad. He wasted his own life

VIDEO: Denrele Is Confessing, Says Goldie's Spirit Is Haunting Him To Expose Her Killers, Because He Knows Them

Sick people everywhere

Too much comfort

this guy i seriously sick

Hmmmm sum pipo get mind sha

He don die.

lool omg! I know this guy na.. Met him once in Israel. He couldn't kill himself, silly Russian lol. I remember him soo well.

Na wa o!!
This is the strangest thing av read..

Madness of our time

Tonenji said...

Satan! Satan!! Your blindfold can only work on those who reject their God and maker. This man was definitely insane and may be society should thank God that he chose such ignominious exit otherwise this would have been another mass shooter. As for me and my house we will serve the Lord.

ENNY said...

This one is more than social media madness....it is what my late grandma call 'aye lon shae' meaning 'people from his village are doing him..... lol.....I pray that is correct sha..... hehehe..... don't be surprise when u see a Nollywood movie like this....MOMENT WITH ZOE

Wetin person no go hear from this oyibo people. This is madness. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

I hope he's happy now, he should also bury himself.

Dis end time no dey reach Jenny?

Tonenji said...

Satan! Satan!! Your blindfold can only work on those who reject their God and maker. This man was definitely insane and may be society should thank God that he chose such ignominious exit otherwise this would have been another mass shooter. As for me and my house we will serve the Lord.

Emp said...

Negligence homicide indeed. These white folks has a way around everything.

Na waah o

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

see me se trouble abi na them tell him to commit suicide hia ochimooo

Okeoma Onyemelie said...

Looks like the evil spirit that possessed him is bigger that the one in Dencia..

see gobe oooo.......no b everytin person de watch ooo

Adesola said...

Wonders shall never end!

Neks said...

....and he meet with God for the final hanging in hell...

Watched it too.....hope m getting locked up for dat.... hmmmm...Linda hide me o

Something has to be done about this social media madness. The man wanted to be famous and he knew that this was a sure way of making people sit up and take notice. He chose such an extreme way and forgot that he wouldn't be around to hear the comments.
It's the same social media madness that makes people take pictures of accident victims instead of helping them. These are really end times. May God help us all.

Chai! I trust my lovely Nigerian people. Suicide ke! Husstling things continues. Fela: Suffering and smilling. Lagbaja: no matter condition feyin e, show me your 32 o o, feyin e. May his soul rest in peace. #Tamotiye#

I would love to watch you kill yourself too on skype and your remains should be buried on the space you take on LIB... foolish attention seeker #marshallmatters

And naija politicians are?? #marshallmatters

Sussy baby but him don die na... #mm

Was he force to commit suicide?. Why would police harass them
IKPONWA

Was he force to commit suicide?. Why would police harass them
IKPONWA

african barbie said...

This is invariably laden. That I am not interested to comment @ll

I cannot recommend we homd the watchers for any reason. They too have their own troubles to worry about

We have demons among us my brother, may God help us.

What a passion *smh* #onelovefromSnow#

Well dis oyinbo stupidty dey deir body..so no b new tin

When e reach e go be like film trick

Wetin u dey talk abeg?

Isi mmgbaka

Omor if na u, u 4 go rescue am 4 skype?