Orijin and Phyno set it off in Owerri and Umuahia.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Orijin and Phyno set it off in Owerri and Umuahia..

Orijin, your favourite alcoholic blend of fruit flavours and African herbs is at it again. This time, the brand will visit Owerri and Umuahia bringing with it another unforgettable and Orijinal Party Night to the delight of fun seekers in these locales.

This weekend, the parties drop in two exceptional locations in Owerri; Friday 19th Sept. at the Rock view Night Club (Capaderie), beside the Govt House and 4040, Owerri Municipal, Owerri. The man of the year; Phyno is set to thrill and in the company of his able DJs Spinall and Humility, the night promises to be one of a kind.

On Saturday 20th September, 2014, Umuahia is next. DJ Humility will once again join Phyno at D Latinos, 11 BCA Road, Umuahia.

So, it's 3 parties, two locations, 1 artiste and guaranteed Orijinal times. If you’re in these locations, you just have to try out these parties. Do it and let me know what the experience was like. Remember, it’s #orijinality if you want to keep up with the conversation and also learn everything you need to know about the Orijinal Party Nights.

Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.

Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.

Remember, you’ve got to be +18 to party with Orijin.

26 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Nyc

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

I'd be there tomo that's for damn sure
Lemme go see alobam

.....SƖεεkz

Bolateetoh said...

Next!

OMG...LINDA I dey go 4040 nite club now....world bank things....noni.

Bolateetoh said...

Kul!NEXT!

Am still feeling his album... Dopest rapper alive...

Funso Samuel said...

Okay o

#HBD Linda

Olameedey said...

Happy buffday 2 one of d most hardworking women on this planet. Linda, as u become a year older 2day, I pray 4 u thus; When u eat d labour of ur hands, u shall b happy, and it shall be well with u. You shall be like a fruitful vine in d very heart of ur hubby's(soonest) house, Your children like olive plants all around u. The Lord bless u out of Zion and may u see d good of Jerusalem all d days of ur life. Yes, may u see ur children's children in Jesus name, amen. Happy birthday LindiK! Wa last juuuu! Bigger u loruko Jesu.

Phyno my Man

Its casa del rey.... PINO PINO is here LIVE

Angeliqué said...

Hmmm love d very bitter alcohol orijin drink,love me some Phyno too.

No course 4 alarm.......we wil alwaz get updated by madam Linda

chinor2gud@gmail.com

Phyno is now reaping his seed

Austin williams said...

i luv dat drink too wish i could be there.

Annette nwachukwu said...

Phynooo ibu alobam..abeg wen z d orijin train kumn down 2 abj?

Phyno bobo i see you. You are on top of your game now mehn

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

odiegwu. itinye isi na ogbe guy ana aputa lolz

Phyno fineno, loving ur vibes.

Origin the silent killer... INDIGENOUS LIB

Guinness just trying to win back consumers they lost in the southeast to hero beer...lol. I like the competition tho

Nice1

Wow

Linda y is it dat u don't post my comment na wa ooo or Shea make I dey beg u again

Boring show! Phyno doesn't appreciate his fans and that is not good for him but he doesn't know. He's so proud n full of himself. Everyone wasn't happy wth his attitude to fans