Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes welcome daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes welcome daughter

Hot Hollywood couple Eva Mendes, 40, and Ryan Gosling, 33, welcomed a daughter on Friday Sept. 12th according to Us Weekly magazine. 

The very private couple, who met on the set of their movie, A Place Beyond The Pines, in 2011, hid that they were expecting a child until Eva was about seven months pregnant. She has not been seen in public for months. That baby will be cute for days! Congrats to them.

48 comments:

Bianca Bruno said...

Wow!!!! Wow!!! Wow!!!
Congratulobia to them..
They r really hawt and she dosnt look a day older than Ryan

Today all about new babies..we bless God. Congrats to them. Prov 22:6. BishopDammy#

Congrats to these cute couple

A welcomed blessing

....SƖεεkz

douye j said...

Congrats Eva

Happy for them....

Bold Kid said...

Congrats to dem.

femi said...

congrats to dem
5 Questions To Lead You To Happiness In Love ( You Just Have To See These )

Eva is sch a beauty.Congrats 2 dem. #Nazzylicious

congrate to them
(fsisqo4real@yahoo.com)

jerry said...

Congrats to the couple o they look good together.... Eva Mendes is looking very beautiful.

Firsty I can't believe that they're together, who would have thunk it?
Then they go and have a baby together! Odd but beautiful couple.

Kimmy*****

Ikenna Enenta said...

Wow!!! Ryan Gosling is one of my favorite actors, n I just love Eve Mendes. A big congratulations to them

KWEEN said...

Congratulations to them. Seems the older women are getting all the young and hot Hollywood guys these days. Look at Usher, he's 35 and planning to marry his 47 year old WOMANfriend. Anyways, goodluck to all of them.

Their pikin go fine
Surebet247 changed my life from a broke student to a comfortable student,you dont have to bet huge money to get millions, i got 500k wit 100naira, you can get more dan dat.
https://www.surebet247.com /Odds/registration /affiliate59814

hello Linda pls I have a favor to ask you am a final yr law student and I wud be going to law school soon I don't even have money to buy the 21000 naira form and it might close soon I beg of you my no is 07084196060 I wud appreciate if u called God bless

Congrats #bright bravo#

Highly-Favoured said...

Congrats linda. Your car is beautiful. But I am surprised that u bought a car worth 24 million before buying a house. I was expecting u to say, u already bought a house and that u hv several plots of land. I think you should invest more on land and or houses. Good a thing u are from Imo. Owerri is a very good place to invest on land. There are federal govt allocations and state govt allocations and even community land. Land in Owerri ranges from 2 million to 15million per plot. Depends on the location. So think of buying acres of land and stop thinking about car. Property is sthing u can fall back on, when things get rough. And u will bounce back by just disposing one. Be wise. I know u built a house in Nkwerre. But that one is no longer for u. Your parents and siblings own dat one, so. Learn to spend wisely. Congrats all the same.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow congrats to my tv crush .... :D

Ijeoma O. said...

Hit me up for all your US shopping. Cost effective, fast and effective. I order what you want and ship to Lagos in a week. Send an email to ijeshopping@gmail.com. thanks.

Jade said...

Its funny how the media points out the age of a man and a woman in a relationship especially when the woman is older# just saying

Congrats Linda on your new badass ride. I'm happy for you, and I tap into your blessings. I remembered the first time I stumbled on your blog, that was in 2009. Since then, i've been hooked. I open it daily, even though I hardly comment, and even if I do I use anonymous that's once in a while. Keep up the good work gal. God bless your hustle.

Congratulations. I really love Eva Mendes

miss Sparxz said...

Ryan oh ryan <3♡

Congratulations to them...

Congrats. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Congt

Wow! Didn't even know they were involved. Shocker

chisom valentinho said...

beautiful couple,ryan so handsome,and my latino mendes so beautiful...the baby will be so gorgeous...you know what i love most is that they hid the pregnancy from the public esp from tmz and co until when she was 7 month pregnant...congrats to them

bunmi said...

Funso Samuel said...

See sweet couple.Definitely the baby will be cute/beautiful. Congrats to them

Wow!...so happy for Eva!**lyzy*

Neymar said...

Love dem both!

Ryan Gosling looks like one of all dem Greek gods, toooo freaking cute, n eva is Beautiful too, can't wait go see their baby. Congrats to dem

Amicable said...

Awww am happy for them

Congratulation
I love their private lifestyle, no attention needed

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Memes said...

Awwww,I love these two

Gud looking couples,beautiful pikin,Eva Mendes used to be my wallpaper..... If u know wat I mean

Yaaaay! Sure she's as pretty as her mom. Congrats to dem.

na which kind film trick eva mendes do wey she come be 40

I love this lady die. Soooo pretty. Congrats dear.

fly guy said...

Cute, na understatement sef

Jesus Reigns said...

Congrats pple, I am loving the idea of older women and younger men hooking up. The society is getting more liberal.

Congrats to them

Baby95 said...

congrats to this lovely couple.. Ryan Gosling my crush...

Congrats.

Eva Mendes is a dream, I mean I have had a crush on this woman like forever, I kinda am now beefing Gosling, cos I envy that dude! True Linda that baby's fineness will destroy kingdoms