Stephanie Ezeani wins Miss Charismatic Nigeria 2014 pageant
19 year old Stephanie Ezeani beat 21 other girls to emerge the winner of the 2014 Miss Charismatic Nigeria queen. She won a brand new car and N500k in cash. The pageant held on Saturday night in Lagos. Congrats to her...
I hope they looked at her character and personality, beyond the beauty b4 they made her miss Charismatic? Nothing is real again in this country. If na beauty, she fine. Congrats 2 her. Happy Monday 2 u all.
Well congrats to her. She is actually prettier in the first pic. They so photo shopped her nose in the second picture. But babe u ain't 19. No lie U look older than me.
Anoda "yellow pawpaw"... I tink dey should jst put it as one of dier criteria. So dat black girls won't bother dier heads 'bout competing. Btw, "19"?????None of my business!
Authentic Hair Extensions at Sales Price at TOYA'S Hair Extension. Ping: 331989AB or call: 08137782749 For Picture and more info on all kinds of Hair: Peruvian, Russian, Bohemian and odas. TOYA'S Hair Extension - Bringing Out The Hairess in You
May 12th 1995... pls do d math. I m her aunt and she deserved d win. Effortless chic, down to earth, kid lover, hardworking ibo girl...We love u baby! Come home for the party..xoxoxoxoxo
After charismatic people go talk say na jesus dem dey worship. So, dey don begin to dey arrange beauty compete. How many beauty compete dey for bible. Before before I dey think say anybody wey dey charismatic be reel born again. See as the winner dey with all the make up after she go talk say she be member. Mtcheeeew. Abi no be catholic charismatic organizam. Anyway shaa, make I no talk wetin I no sabi.
U re such an olodo. So cos u saw charismatic, u thought twas organised by Catholic Charismatic organisation. Hv u made out time to ask urself the meaning of charismatic? Get ur facts right before u show case ur ignorance
Let her age nit give u guys headache. She is truly 19yrs. Knw her from her mother's womb. A pretty little cousin she is. Congrts Ifuu. We re proud of u. Kip it shinning
I conceived and bore her 19yrs ago.... shez not just 19 but my little baby girl.... I only thank God for d sun He shinned in2 her life and our family.... It's just His grace.... D Ezeani's are rejoicing for dis wonderful testimony. Her age is real, it was NEVA tampered on.... Everytin about her is "REAL" #Dqueensmum#
115 comments:
She's beautiful. Congrats to her
Na so so fair girls dey win pageant dis days. There is God oh!lol... Anyway, congrats to her, she is beautiful.
She is pretty enough, i dont think she is 19 though
Hmmm.... She's cute, just that her penciled eyebrow is excess.
Congratulations to her, every pageant nao nah fair gehs dey win am God dey#shollymama#
Congrats dear nd u luk beautiful.
Congratulations to her, every pageant nao nah fair gehs dey win am God dey#shollymama#
choi!!!! she is BEAUTIful
congrats to her
I hope they looked at her character and personality, beyond the beauty b4 they made her miss Charismatic? Nothing is real again in this country. If na beauty, she fine. Congrats 2 her. Happy Monday 2 u all.
Fresh!
Pretty girl
eyah. nigerian girl living with ebola
Well congrats to her.
She is actually prettier in the first pic.
They so photo shopped her nose in the second picture.
But babe u ain't 19. No lie
U look older than me.
Y is d 19 year olds that are winning pageants this year,in as much as its nt their real age
which one be miss charismatic?.. wht of miss pentecostal
Anoda "yellow pawpaw"... I tink dey should jst put it as one of dier criteria. So dat black girls won't bother dier heads 'bout competing. Btw, "19"?????None of my business!
Igbo girl ar too much!!!always the winner of every peagent!
Omg!!!
How da F did it happen??
Wow!!!
Their photoshopped pics is different from their normal pics..
Congratz to her :)
Congrats steph! Invest positively with what youv got..make sure you Don't go astray! 2cor 5:17. BishopDammy#
Congrats to her
Congrats Stephanie. Bella
Lol..please what did you expect??...shes beautifulllll!!!!!!
Congrats Girl, but you're more than 19.
She's cute
She's beautiful...Congrats to her.
They're always 19! Congrats to her
Congrats to her..buh she doesnt look 19
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
She's cute
Congratulations girl.
All these models contesting in these beauty pageants, dem no dey old pass 18 n 19 yrz? Na wa...
babe u re very beautifull..congrats my angel
nwa na mma..u re swit ohh
She is really beautiful. See how she is glowing in d 2nd pics. LESS IS MORE MEHNNNNNN
Congrats 2her......
Congratulations,igbo girls always come out tops in beauty peagents..why is it so? #justasking#
Did you say she is 19??
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Emmmmm.. Those eyeb
Those eyebrow. Me like. Is it eye pencil or natural ?
I suppose she is pretty but I can't see beyond her eyebrows...
Yes, I said it "remember"so atlast my vote counts!!! Congrats dear ur beauty paved way even a blind man can testify
Congrats to her but ȾђѧϮ 19yrs na scam na its S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ obvious!!!
She's beautiful imo, too good to be a Nigerian tbh
Congrats bt if dis babe b 19 dat mins world don kum 2 end b dat
Dis one dey only pick fair girls what about d black beauties dem ok she fine sha,congrate to her.grace b
THE KING IS BACK................................#KINGOFKINGS
Mehn....:::::.... Vhiz qirl look s0 beautiful...:::::... Ah wish ah could buy ah buqatti for her ....:::::...... Catch me
Authentic Hair Extensions at Sales Price at TOYA'S Hair Extension. Ping: 331989AB or call: 08137782749 For Picture and more info on all kinds of Hair: Peruvian, Russian, Bohemian and odas. TOYA'S Hair Extension - Bringing Out The Hairess in You
good 4 her... only ezinne akudo is d black skinned beauty queen since forever...
Congrats to her,she's pretty but must every queen be lighted skin
Face of lib
UGLY BROWS!!!
Igbo girls, una dey fine sha.
I have 3 words for Miss Charismatic Nigeria. "She is Pweeety"
The easiest steps to shop online on Konga
This lady here is 19yrs? hmmm
Gorgeous gal i must say.
she is beautiful...congrats girl
My namesake, your eyebrows does not have part 2 oh, lol. Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
hahaha....if dis gal na nineteen,den I be 12...bt nawa ooo, evrywhere pageant...our yung galz no wan go skul,...naija z gone
This girl is 19?! OK!
Eyebrow of life!
nyc one
Govt should stop all ds nonsense, am tired of all ds lies abt age. Weytin. Babe na me born u. Jesus* se ds my grandmama*
Mrs DAvido
Congrats To Her. (Linda's Man)
Wow cute!
Quite Charming n Charismatic.
is she the same person in both images? congratulations to her
Beauty I see
sup wiv this 19yrs everywhr sef.. *mtchewwwww*
So she is 19? Ok. Hian
CONCRATSSSSSSS.
GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS... AV A BLESSED DAY
ZB
she's very pretty, but her name doesn't sound like she's from katsina. omolayomoyo@yahoo.com:
She's gorgeous meehhnnn..
All this miss ,miss,miss,miss...all at a time ah ah...#ab1
See her make up face... I pity some women sha..... Call me LIB 1
Congrats but shez nt pretty. Too much make up.
The second picture doesn't do her justice
Is she the one in first or second photo? What am seeing is different person's in different photos.
fool u no put say na redeemers student o. but if na to kill papa u go put ham. Gimiwati.
whats up with us and fair girls?????? we are blacks for crying out Loudest nawa
congrats doll
Linda osi na o 19yrs..is aiit
It's like they re two different persons.... deceit everywhere, 19yrs fire!!!
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Congrats. LIB Princess!
She might b 19 but girls that look older than third age is cosd by fuckung old men.
Lol ignorance. But Steph is actually 19 and y'all ain't even know. Congrats Steph. 👏
biko how can this babe be 19! ladies don't even have the fear of God when lying about their age.God is watching you all.
No doubt, you are fine girl.
MOFO
May 12th 1995... pls do d math. I m her aunt and she deserved d win. Effortless chic, down to earth, kid lover, hardworking ibo girl...We love u baby! Come home for the party..xoxoxoxoxo
use visine to whiten ur eyes before taking photos and always sleep well , brown eyes makes u look old......
My dear na eyebrow of life be that
this gal even fine pass the new most beautiful girl in nigeria sef. congrats. Linda Ekpo
So this girl is 19 years???? lemme shit nail
Real pretty girl. She wins a car and money for being pretty. Being pretty pays y'all. Lol.
Her eyebrows are...ummm...
Kimmy*****
After charismatic people go talk say na jesus dem dey worship. So, dey don begin to dey arrange beauty compete. How many beauty compete dey for bible. Before before I dey think say anybody wey dey charismatic be reel born again. See as the winner dey with all the make up after she go talk say she be member. Mtcheeeew. Abi no be catholic charismatic organizam. Anyway shaa, make I no talk wetin I no sabi.
Congrats and Good luck to her! Wish more dark skinned girls could show up for pageants though.
beautiful girl...But those brows are terrible
And she bleaching now.
Becuz igbo girls are beautifully created my God, admit dat fact#choosentribe
U re such an olodo. So cos u saw charismatic, u thought twas organised by Catholic Charismatic organisation. Hv u made out time to ask urself the meaning of charismatic? Get ur facts right before u show case ur ignorance
she's fine
Let her age nit give u guys headache. She is truly 19yrs. Knw her from her mother's womb. A pretty little cousin she is. Congrts Ifuu. We re proud of u. Kip it shinning
Now u can truly say she's beautiful, not the current MBGN. Congrats, beautiful stepahnie
DacDuchess!
Loooooooool, una no go kill person for here. Loooooolzzz
U go fear eye brows.
Idiotic statement
She's actually 19. She's a 400 level student of History and International relations in my school.
@anon 1:04pm, you are truly dence. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*
dat eyebrow na wa . so pretty without it hnmmmm
I conceived and bore her 19yrs ago.... shez not just 19 but my little baby girl.... I only thank God for d sun He shinned in2 her life and our family.... It's just His grace.... D Ezeani's are rejoicing for dis wonderful testimony. Her age is real, it was NEVA tampered on.... Everytin about her is "REAL" #Dqueensmum#
Them no dey ever pass 19yrs
congrats jor
Haba!
Is that why u'r crying? ??
E don do na, we don see you