First he landed a
multi-million naira record deal, and now it is a brand new Suv. A
confirmed source says the Ford Edge 2014 Suv was given to Skales by his
new record label; Baseline Music. Managed by top industry honchos; Howie
T and Dipo Abdul. Baseline Music is sparing no expense to ensure that
their 23 year old hit maker is comfortable.
In addition to the SUV, Skales also received a huge sign
on fee and moved into a fully serviced, tasteful apartment in Lekki,
Lagos. See more photos after the cut...
Skales will also be giving away 10,000 US Dollars to one lucky
fan. To share in Skales' good fortune visit his website www.skalesmusic.com to take part in the Shake Body competition.
Because of people like Skales every Teenager wants to direct their fast flowing exuberance into music!...let's be logical here...how does skales make his money...I love him.....buh he doesn't have any endorsement deals.....hope He's not living the "camouflage" kife
Its STALE news to me..I saw hm last weeknd Crusing d Jeep already in Adeola odeku @ agoro odiyan stret in front of Pravada lounge forner Auto Lounge around 3am!! @dhayourcreme
I'm so happy for Skales, Dude has been in the industry for long but couldn't shine under E.M.E bcs of so much attention given to Wizkid. He deserves all he is getting right now. All de best to him. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Skales congrats...... You just proved everybody wrong. I see you showed Timaya the whip, that was a humble move bruv unlike Patoranking. Loyalty will take you a long way. Thanks for proving EME wrong.....the rejected stone will be the corner stone. May God that have started the good work inspire you to drop massive bangers like "Shake Body", Give you new endorsement deals and make you distinguish among ur peers.......IJN. Amen! #IdiokAboy
Yeah it really very good in design and generation is also updated. I like it new design and look. Its very impressive and its system and specs are also very good. I love to drive it. Go work done on this blog and many numbers of followers. However if you want to track your car so have a look on lexus vin number decoder.
68 comments:
Congrats sir.. Our hardwork would pay in Jesus name pro 12:11 bishopDammy#
Because of people like Skales every Teenager wants to direct their fast flowing exuberance into music!...let's be logical here...how does skales make his money...I love him.....buh he doesn't have any endorsement deals.....hope He's not living the "camouflage" kife
Really? He's really chopping money... Good for him.
Congratulobia
Nice 1 skales!!! I love d ride
¤@Mharyoowa¤
Nice one!
Nice whip!!congrats skalo!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....
There is a better fairly used of this car. What is so special? I am nt a hater. Anyway,congrats guy.
-Yemoh.
what hits has he had thou?
Good for him....so glad he's doing much better for himself,his mom must be proud! Joy comes in the morning.
God has really blessed this dude and am happy for him like big tym no doubt.....
Nnice on the mission of I must blow 4 dis music industry,congrat waitin for my own tym pls our bishop dammy pray 4 me ooo I ned a recording deal
God bless his hustle,,,but i tot he is in EME RECORDS?
God wen will u bless me like dis! go scales! every disappointment got a blessing afterall
Edge in dis bisshh..nice one..congrats skales..pple b dissing him bt nigga is making it.............................#KingOfKings
Face of lib
Ok noted. ENGR Emy
Is it the same skales that left EME?
Oya shake body
CONFIRM........................................
Congrats to him, I hope their investments yield dividends cos I love his music.
Congrats to him
and ds motor dey hungry me chai.I will work hard and buy my own.it is well
I wnt dis motor baaad
d rich r gettin richer n d poor poorer. Gud 4 him though
WHAT HE COULD NOT AFFORD AT EME..LIFE
Its STALE news to me..I saw hm last weeknd Crusing d Jeep already in Adeola odeku @ agoro odiyan stret in front of Pravada lounge forner Auto Lounge around 3am!! @dhayourcreme
I'm so happy for Skales, Dude has been in the industry for long but couldn't shine under E.M.E bcs of so much attention given to Wizkid. He deserves all he is getting right now. All de best to him. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Breaking news??!!
Must u even comment? Read properly before askin silly qustns!
Getrout not a hater and such comment
Bonario big head u don come bck... frm sweetmango oluchi
Gosh u are sooooo dumb
Congrats to him
dope
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Nice ride
i luv ur tracks..Obi, Very Soon, Denge pose, U ar a Celeb on Trail..dat car is so flashy..cum nd giv me a ride
9ce Ride (Linda's Man)
Congrat SKales..
Nice one I guess banky eme record label nah agagum. Dey no fit pay better money...
Congrats to skales am happy for him.
The Lumdy blog Review
Shine on my brother.
He didn't purchase it,it was given to him by his record company,for those hating,just celebrate with him instead
Keep shinning boy!
No it is the one that signed for G.O.O.D music... see talk
Who asked you na? Now we all know that you saw him when you wanted to hop on a bus.. mtscheeww
Its just a matter of time, I will soon get dere nd be like him.
Hey douche bag, nobody is chasing you so chill
Nice one upward mobility!
Suv l will also do so .amen. Ladies btw 19 y to 24year ADD up 4 a relationship. 25fc1101. +2348141791567
Well I can't blame you since datz wat u do...kip hating Low life
boss u so much joor
#bigboyzthings. Congrats to him
Skales congrats...... You just proved everybody wrong. I see you showed Timaya the whip, that was a humble move bruv unlike Patoranking. Loyalty will take you a long way. Thanks for proving EME wrong.....the rejected stone will be the corner stone. May God that have started the good work inspire you to drop massive bangers like "Shake Body", Give you new endorsement deals and make you distinguish among ur peers.......IJN. Amen! #IdiokAboy
Good for you
Good for you....
Hardwork pays??
I heard i could do a collabo with skales for just NGN30,000. Just kidding. GodBlessSkales. Oya shake body
You are orally fixated...
D record label did did 2 make him comfortable. Gosh don't u pole read
U better read ur books. Blow ko blew ni
U need 2 be in 2014
Some people share. U even know time. I wish u can invest did talent on how to make money.u 4 Don rich pass dangote
Its best to start putting a little aside now.Get a good investment house.
Lmao at orally fixated
Nice1!!
Yeah it really very good in design and generation is also updated. I like it new design and look. Its very impressive and its system and specs are also very good. I love to drive it. Go work done on this blog and many numbers of followers. However if you want to track your car so have a look on lexus vin number decoder.