Photos: Mercy Johnson's husband joins her in the U.S | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 August 2014

Photos: Mercy Johnson's husband joins her in the U.S

Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie, who traveled to the US a few weeks ago to await the birth of her second child, was joined by her husband today in Baltimore. Mercy and her husband will celebrate their wedding anniversary and her birthday later this month.

100 comments:

Nice to know..... Mercy and white all tru though....wats dat?

Now, let me give a serious warning to my future wife...if you are reading this...

baby fat or no baby fat, if you get as fat as that woman above when you are pregnant, i will sue you first, look at my secretary more often in a "certain way" and i basically stop "doing" ever again.

Mo said...

Aww cute, but i REALLY hate his shirt.

D ROCK said...

Wow...... Wow...... Looks like we are having lots of family vacations thesedays.

*Chilling with Tonto Dikeh Sugar Rush*

Nigerian Girl Goes Nake*d At A Beach Party While Dancing to Impress Guest

Happy couple but mehn this their faces na die.... Wishing them happy annivasery and wishing mercy a save delivery......

WISH DEM WELL..... SAFE MJ

.ZB

Nice 1 love ds couple n d Idibias

NaNcY DreW said...

Where he shud be right by her side or nxt 2 her. HBD + H.Anniversary in advance 2 dem.

Jennie said...

Wow! I wish u safe delivery sweet heart.

Luv u Mercy n congrats

honeydrop said...

Happy birthday inadvance I love MJ so much may God bless ur marriage

Hapi 4 her

Beautiful,love you mummy purity

MOI said...

MJ, ur noise is too much!Na only u go first born 4 US?Pls make we hear word.Some of us did this like 10 years ago...Must u put everythg on social media???
Anyone that tries to curse me,back to sender ten thousand times!

Mrs CJ said...

Cute fam

Mercy looks real good and Purity is now a big girl. Happy wedding anniversary to the Okojies.God bless ur home.

Am very happy for u,Mercy my girl.

Oh my God she's popped up! She has really revamped her self by looking fat. She looks grate though. felixlino82@yahoo.com

Dear Linda, please how is this news? *confusedsmiley*

MISSPERFECT said...

Happy family,purity is a big gurl,see her bom short tongue out.

Miss tiana said...

Looking cute!thank God uve got new slippers!

Good for her #bright bravo#

Mercy looks okay but what happened to wearing beautiful maternal dresses? Even beautiful short ones sef. Anyway its just my opinion

Mazi Jinali said...

Nice one! Am still wishing them well and I still love Mercy.

Mercy Johnson did best actress ever.(Linda sugar boy)08093314173

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok.dts good!

Love and money goes together

.... Wow! First Ebola Patient discharged in Lagos . ...Click to Read

For once I thought it was air balloon,,,knew it was mercy johnson

My dear hating on another person will only bring u down. If u can't like, just get a book and read. It helps!

*Yawns* Can this ons go away for a while?…*Yawns*

Dr Jay said...

One can tell the young dudes here who barely have a beard greowing, especially as the spew nonsense aka nonso nnamani and kelvin. They sound like they are 10, and far from grown men, meaning they have a LOT of evolving to do before they ever get married!
As if how big the belly gets has to do with the lady...Ignorance is a disease!

This is the Razzest couple EVER. Like WTF??? Everything is razz, their clothes their names, purity and mama purity.... Eeeewwwwww they look like a family of petty traders what's everyone saying?

So she 4 cut d nose komot abi?fool,we don knw say u brn 4 US oshi...leave MJ alone...u jus a hater

spiritworld said...

Sex

I won't curse you but I have a question for u. What has her posting it on social media got to do with you? Why are u so pained??? You need a purge for ur problems because it's only a mind afflicted that feels such pain at people's joy

For once I thought it was air balloon,,,I never knew it was mercy johnson

C ur face like sugar boi...sugar boy ko salt boi ni...mtchewww

I love you Mercy Johnson... happy anniversary nd safe delivery.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

U ARE SIMPLY PUT A GOAT

Wow!!! Dats gud.

Bless be d name of God, Mercy Hpy anniversary nd safe delivery

MJ pls I don't mind being your personal stylist for just 6mnths with little or no pay. Kindly let Linda know if ure interested and I will send her my email. I love u but u need a change of wardrobe even during pregnancy u should glow more than this, ur hair and makeup needs revamping, everything needs touch pls. Safe delivery

Esty kudos said...

Gud to kno. Safe delivery

Baltimore isn't too far from Canada. He should cross the border and see his other kids by his ex wife. How long has it been since he's seen them. Feigning the perfect life with Mercy.

Happy pple...wishin Mercy safe delivery

U guys lukk cute bt mercy uve changed seriously.cnt find dose hips n nyansh oh

Happy family. Wish her happy anniversary and birthday.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Ur just an ignorant wild cat! Take several seats u this pocket pussy...read and know why women get fat...afi non~so na...

That is why people like you end up with physically perfect wives but with really crappy and unhappy marriages. While the ones with 'fat' wives are happy and fulfilled.
Beta focus on finding a good woman...

MOI said...

No one is hating....I said her noise is too much not nose...mumu that cant differentiate btwn nose n noise....and YES! I had my babies in d US, go n hug transforner...

Her first kid is all grown up! That was fast!

AGB said...

One bottle of odekwu for you my brother. I concur.

His wife isn't complaining fool!

Shut up ebute emeta oh sorry wilheminna.

Anniversary** safe** block head

Lmaoooooo

Jenny Cherish said...

Hapi anniversary 2 u MJ,may God continue to bless ur home

Blessed union.
I pray for her a very safe delivery,we'll hear d gist soonest!

Stolen husband dey sweet sha...enjoy!!!

Omolabake said...

Happy bthday in advance and I wish her save delivery

True...I swear...

Mercy Johsnson and this her only white trouser though!!!!!!!!

Congrt. But make he no carry ebola. Ladies add up 4 relationship. 25fc1101. +2348141791567

Safe delivery

9z one

U guys look awesome. Wish u safe delivery dear

Note to ur future wife... agree as long as he maintains six pack abs and his blokos never drop. She will have a child to show for it. What excuse will u have?

PHINITE said...

Wish u safe delivery dear

Senseless talk

God bless you for ds comment

Did MJ not marry an "abroad based" man? Biko enlighten me - which country does this man live and earn a living biko?

Idiot you are just a big fool posh human show us ur own collection na abi big fool Wetin be ur own name if u don't knw wat to say don't comment.yeye fowl.

Are u serious. Dear future husband, please take a look at dangote,femi otedola and mike adenuga..if u can't be as rich as dey are and give me all I. Want I will basically stop giving u face and face richer studs..isi nkapi.

milksauce said...

U REALLY need to grow up, y are u so jealous. Leave MJ alone, that u did it ten years ago doesn't mean that fresher's shouldn't be happy about theirs.

milksauce said...

Mercy Johnson Okojie, I love u to the moon and back😊. Wish u safe delivery.

LEEZ said...

Congrats in advance! Happy family

@nonso or whatever ur name is, if you don't her to get fat, which is known as 'baby fat' den don't get her pregnant or even think of becoming a father. Pple like you are so sickening. A woman put her life and body on the line for you and you cld think is for her nt getting fat in the process. Comot make i see road abeg

why is she on white all the way?lol...looking quite razz sha

MOI. Gosh, how can u be so full of jealousy? And u call yourself a mother I believe.

mama purity i wish u happy anniversary nd birthday in advance. Ezinwa

Nancylove said...

Loving this fam. Congrats and safe delivery!

Nancylove said...

Love this fam. Congrats and safe delivery!

U are a fool

Wish her safe delivery thou

Go and sit down ewu,money miss road agbara

People who blame mercy are so senseless because they have never been pregnant before and doesn't know what and how it is to be pregnant. Easy for you to judge her, wait for your turn and see how shapeless you'd be. Leave her alone. You re judging her but she is making her money.

Stupid fool they are razz & your what. You are the bigest razz ever for cursing on family that did nothing to you. Even have the mouth to curs the little girl. May God have mercy on you.

wish her safe delivery. ...

I don't envy u guys,safe delivery thoo,but ugly couple, d man sef no comment,for free I won't take u,i av got cute and responsible hubby,mercy dis is wat u were fighting for with another women,women and taste shaa,

Gosh, MJO has grown fat- I will be watching my weight when I get pregnant o.....

wish her safe delivery

August 16, 2014 at 11:17 PM shut your mouth jor what has she said that is wrong and i am in agreement with her must mercy put everything about her life on the social media if she shit she will tells if she go piss she will tell us kilode she no dey tire. abeg leave that lady alone jor cos i was about typing her exact comments NO ONE WANTS TO GADEM KNOW gosh!!!!!!!

August 17, 2014 at 12:46 PM keep you mouth shut what ameks you think that those who are against her dont make their own money nansesne

August 16, 2014 at 11:59 PM thank you jare dont mind the oniranu somebody as her husband and as for mercy the homerecker i pity you

abeg mercy go sempe for one corner biko no one cares whether you born for us or juppiter there is no need for you to rob it in so please get a life whilst you are at it.

Wishing u safe delivery dear and congrats. Waiting for the announcement of the arrival of ur new baby. by dobis112@gmail.com

Spare 5secs and visit this link http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=336608 tnk me leta

Awwwwwww sweet! Congrats in advance to the couple

SlimVee said...

wooow...ds is loving..she so love white color..love it too