MTO claims Beyonce's family member snitched to them about what's really going on with the couple | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 August 2014

MTO claims Beyonce's family member snitched to them about what's really going on with the couple

MediaTakeOut claims to have spoken to a member of Beyonce's family who wanted to clear things up and explain what's really going on in the power couple's marriage. The source supposedly said all the stuff in the media about Beyonce, Jay Z and reasons for the fight in the elevator with Solange are false and did the interview with MTO to clear things up. Erm, well, read for yourself below...

On Jay Z and Beyonce's relationship, in general:
[Jay Z is] a rapper so all that tough exterior is all a lie, he's extremely soft. Esp towards her. So the tabloids are wrong. He's not the controller, if anyone is, that's Bey. Jay is extremely jealous too. Hates to see her getting too close to men. And with her job, she can't help it so this causes problems between them. But they fight one day n the next day, they are all over each other, hugging, kissing and all that. Its sad that people say they are all about business because I've seen first hand how close they are.
On Bey's miscarriage:
Bey had another miscariage. Jay got mad because the dr said she was over working and she refused to slow down. This was the beginning of their problems. Jay told her to end the tour but she said she couldn't . . . the problems went on cos she won't end the tour.
The elevator incident:
That in no way had anything to do with either of them flirting. Though they had their issues. Solange has a very bad attitude. Bad temper n uses kinda mild drugs. Jay made fun of her bf and she was high so she started all that. Bey didn't step because they were aware that elevators have cameras and she kept telling him in there not to hit her back or do anything stupid cos its him the world will judge not Solange, that julius will handle it.
Jay felt embarrassed when it leaked n wanted to address it in the truth but Bey said they would be embarrassing Solange, wanting to get in her good books, Jay was cool with that.
On what's the current state of their relationship:
Bey stopped letting Jay touch her . . . So Jay got worried about their marriage n involved counsellors. She told him the marriage wasn't working n they should separate, he didn't want that cos that would mean she could date. And separations usually end in divorce.
He couldn't stand another man touching her. So Jay's [closest friends] advised him to get her pregnant. . . Things were still bad as at the first show, even the 2nd. After that things got better and she allowed him have his way, since then, they've gotten closer. Jay told [his friends] that the tour healed their marriage. And they are trying for their 2nd baby now.
Jay and Bey want to take a year off music and be a family. Well, that's that...

71 comments:

Cant this two be left alone for a while?

Mab said...

They should just take a break for a while

Hmmmm MTO, imma forgive you people coz the ending was nice.
I can't imagine Bey and Jay apart.

There's some truth to this, sounds real. I can imagine Jay being soft. But why would Beyonce not want Jay to touch her?

And what was said about Solange? I believe it all. I hope this all means they're not going to separate?

Kimmy*****

So enlightening if its so true....wish dem d best anyway

Jay biko dnt let Bey go......love both of u 2geda

NaNcY DreW said...

Tired of their divorce rumors we ve heard

Linda 4get bey! Update: Nigerian doctor miraculously recovers from ebola virus

Thank God!!! Finally I can sleep.

jaybeyblu said...

Team Carter!

dhobiz said...

Lolz very funny story,as far as i'm concerned no one can actually tell what's up with those two

Uhuh.....tmr they will say another thing...well it aint easy bein in d spotlight...but bey? I still love yo ass

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Which one will someone belive

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Ok ooo. Hmmm? We don hear. I hope this is the truth this time around. Goodluck to them.

** Sexy Mill Queen **

This is credible. I think I buy this. But Beyonce, come o, u refused to let your husband touch you eh kwa? Another man don dey hungry u abi? Spoilt girl, i'll tell your daddy.

Gist with Georgia said...

Makes more sense than most things I've read about the couple. The pregnancy thing doesn't add up as she can get a surrogate to carry it.

That will be the best thing to do for their marriage to stay alive,time to be a family. Chiderairebisi@yahoo.com

Hmmmm, how did this person know abt their private life, like knowing that Beyonce doesn't allow Jay touch her again nd others.
queenreigneth@gmail.com

Nobody is perfect and i can say for a fact this story really sound genuine.... Am really feeling for jay bcos he is really trying to bring back that spark in his marriage no matter what...... I pray this family have the taste of tym lord pls......

Make den leave this great couple alone nah. Hahaha,
People no dey tire?

Y'all need to chill with jayounce's empty marriage theories cox it is sOooo obvious dt y'all have no clue....#chEezyjayne

Lynda said...

I believe this guy....bey and jay are in love..people should leave them alone

Perfectly composed!

I think this is much clearer now...
Jay is a gentleman to the core and u respect him for that ...xxkachi

Dis two idiot matter done tire me each tym u talk abt it linda is like ure tellin me abt akin and paw-paw story over and over again.

Esty kudos said...

Their business not mine

Wooow...so much relief after all that's being said about this two. I wish them.all the best

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Bia glowy u dey hia too. How market? Make I wait for u for d other side. Hahahaha

Marriage comes with ups and downs...they should work it out.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

My frnd shut up if u don't no what to comment @Kelvin happiness

None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Okay enough of Jay Z and Beyonce's marriage, after this tour, they should both disappear for a while, so that they can work on their marriage, and they can release good albums, not that I would be buying it lol!!! They are now too over exposed, it is irritating and annoying, they should go away for a long time!!! Whizman

I just love dis couples.I just wish them a very peaceful marriage.u guys shud work tins out abeg o..AMYsexy

Scripted!!!

This snitch is very well informed, looks plausible but won't be surprised if it was made up.

Mr Billz said...

I can stil see that everything is not right about this 2, Jay is one in love while d other party is there 4 reasons. Jay find ur way n stop allowing someone u made to destroy u.

U de mind poke nosers???? Ndi ashiri! As if de are praying for them to seperate. Gosh!

See dis ode! Where u having sleepless nights b4?becuz of dem? My dear dem no no u oooh! Nawaa

Not funny! Mumu

Even this pig folo de talk....ok de r idiots n better dan u, wat does dat make u? A loser!

Then yu shut da hell up

If they go away, where will you fool go to? Ebola isolation centre. Bat!

Then yu shut da hell up

Even this pig folo de talk....ok de r idiots n better dan u, wat does dat make u? A loser!

Not funny! Mumu

See dis ode! Where u having sleepless nights b4?becuz of dem? My dear dem no no u oooh! Nawaa

U de mind poke nosers???? Ndi ashiri! As if de are praying for them to seperate. Gosh!

Amicable said...

Some day the truth will surface,just cant see them apart

JESUS BOY IS HERE said...

LOVER BIRDS JOR

Dosen't make any sense

keji said...

Abi o

i pray they will mak it work!

I guess you completely skipped where it said it was a family member??? Read again.

Dis culd also be a lie, but I like dis lie cus it isnt talkin abt Jay and Bey wantin to split. Let dis MTO go sit down jare

They sure need a break

Dia wahala,hw dis issue wan take cure ebola victims

This one is kinda easy to believe cause, it is in bey/jay favour.... As for me I don't believe anything .... Mto writes.... They are all lies.... Pls can someone short down that blog?

#beausteven_blog

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

....Waiting for anoda version

Story for the gods

This sounds like a bunch of baloney to me. It sounds like a story line from high school musical.

I shall not believe a thing until either Jay Z or Beyonce pipes up. Until then...*sips cup of tea*

~MissDrama~

Esty kudos said...

Gud to know. Long live d Carters

Show me a couple without issues and I will show you a Jesus. This media people should just let Bey and Jay be. They are humans and not immune to marriage issues like any other couples in the world. They will definitely sought themselves out. I wish them well!!!

This bad-belle attitude of your is why people like you don't make it in life. Appreciate people so you will be appreciated. You don't sound like happiness as your name depict.

Na wa oo, controller Bey, Jealous Jay....

Nice one. Please share:

Michelle Williams - Say Yes feat. Beyoncé & Kelly Rowland

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpQz2ciLg8w

When Jesus says "Yes", nobodody can say "NO"

What about the love child? And all of beyonce's bizzare twisting of the lyrics of her songs amongst other things...a lot of things still don't add up but of course Jay Z n Beyonce's voltrons won't ask d pertinent questions....everyone is bent on happily ever after but Wetin consign me? Make una dey decisive una self dey go

jummy said...

Marriage........ not an easy world

olofofo se oti ka tun oniranu somebody nansense have you finished your amebo mshcewwwww let these 2 get on with their lifes and stay out of the media for once attention seekers of the highest order nansense mschew

Solary said...

No they can't b left alone, simple reason is "they r celebs" they gave up their privacy when they embraced fame,
If u dnt wnt to hear wt pple say abt dm, jst skip, Linda no force una to read

Ok now so pls o for that a year don't post nada abt them o....make dem enjoy their marriaghe n gv blue ivy a little sib! Then u cn post ...