Photo: Minister of Agriculture looking hip with D'banj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Photo: Minister of Agriculture looking hip with D'banj

Minister of Agriculture, Dr Akin Adesina pictured with D'banj. Who be entertainer, who be minister? lol...

114 comments:

U can feel da swagg. D banj don enter Agricultural investment be d̶̲̥̅̊α†.

Coonett

Nana said...

hahahahahaha....see "swag"

Fine boys

yetty said...

LoL Dbanj is the minister....

The man on suit, i guess is the minister while the mr swagga is the entertainer, i have heard couple of his tracks and they sure makes alot of sense.....

haters-slayer said...

its 5 oclock,and am still watching "the walking dead'

Dbanj has been hanging out with them big folks this days o......

Igor said...

The Agric Minister is one urbane and funky dude.You can see that from the way he dresses and carries himself.

last baby said...

Hmmmmm let him receive some fresh air

So glaring na dbang be minister,oga minister weldon

He's feeling among. Hehe

Oh my God, d minister's teeth looks painted

I knew exactly that was the posture I was going to see. Cool thou!!!!

Hehehe I'm sure the minister was once a gangster! The thing fits him sef.not faking it,just being his real self

Lol! Positions swapped. Young@heart. D ministers' s teeth luks funny though

MARKET MONITOR said...

Wow wow this funny and kinda interesting he indeed is looking hip!

see popular unilag runs girl goes mad, and stripe self na.ked![photo]

I swear Linda ur question is so right. D minister is looking all cheered up. Clean pix

krisy k said...

Pls download this beat n giv 2 wande coal, pls its a matter of great importance 2 me. Pls linda ikeji, with tears in my eyez am beggin help me get my beat heard! Link me 2 popular artist, n I will pray 4 u, that ur inner most desire, (we both knw wat it ȋ̝̊̅§) may come true. God bless "LiB" download from dis link

http://k007.kiwi6.com/hotlink/ihxuejgoxi/hierachy.krisokenyi_at_ymail.com.mp3

D'banj,z rly getin old!!!! Hummmmmmm ds life na wa oooo

Akin is the entertainer why Dbanj is the minister.

Aymii said...

Lol....Same thing i thought as soon as i saw the pix....... Dbanj is looking calm while the Honorable minister is looking quite dandy......

# Intresting role switch#

ON 2 The Next!

Lol@ who b Entertainer,who b Minister? Dbanj repin real hard!!!! Me ♡ him loads!!!

@ D'banj, d minister had 2 pose like dis bcus of u, abeg don't pass ur chronic womanizing nature 2 him o, dis is why ur marriage 2 Genny is still takin time, bcus she knw say u no dey carry last wen it comes 2 women affairs.

They might want to swap.....abi

Good for him #bright bravo#

Stale.

Maybe d man and D'banj shuld consider switching places... I think Mr Akin wil do beta as an entertainer #Lol too much swagz

Mr Minister, what's up?

Lol..we cant even say...on a hip shii..

vicky said...

Cute!

Mumu man, he shld not go n employ ppl ooo, a lot of vacancies in the ministry and a lot of jobless ppl in the country, he is feeling yuppy, smh for dis ppl oooo. U will b d nxt person jona will sack, dnt get ur act togeda

This isn't new av seen it on other blogs three weeks ago

Blitz Crush said...

My koko master, really looking fresh n bold, 9ce pics though

Bcos his minister of Agriculture he can't brush d teeth he uses to eat grass abi

Hehehe, guy man.. EH YALL WATS UP POSE!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

My minister

nance said...

There are no important gist today, linda I read ur blog 2wice everyday,I bookmarked ur blog, but anytime I make a comment,u rarely post it,its really fristrating.

Bangaleeeeeeee,kokolet minister,I feeel ur gangs of swags

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

Nice one, who be entertainer,who b minister...lol

The guy is knows how to flex! He is just chilling, u knw. @SHoK

The guy knows how to flex! He is just chilling, u knw. @SHoK

@potam88 said...

That's swag! No be only youths sabi do swag too. Lol.

Loving his posing, what's with d'banji with suits all d time. Dahhhh

See minister teeth, u need some whitening sir!

Infact na real who be entertainer who be minister may God save us from dis present set of ministers an their lyks only God knows where dey all came from bunch of unserious pple turnin d country upside down

See teeth...Choi

Angie Cape said...

Hmm.. First govt personality im seeing with normal clothes weather-wise; must they always wear agbada/suit in Nigeria weather?.. Ride on Mr minister, just hope you are doing well in your field and no dey foju pocket.

D'banj, is politics his next biz venture?

Janelicious said...

Hahha
He is feeling funky

kclub said...

Lmao, I luv dis linda chia, u've gt a very high sense of humor

BONARIOS BABY said...

See him teeth like digging fork.lol

Opelicious Morgann said...

Linda, you are too much! Odikwa funny.

Hahahaha.....Linda no go kee me with laugh.....

As u rightly pointed out, d entertainer is by d left, minister by d right. Lol

Hot Cool Gist said...

Extra-cute...... That's how it goes... What a Lovely atmosphere to them..

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Na wa o see dbanj looking all composed

It is not a small something, Lol. D minister looks more like d entertainer while DB be like minister. Abi na koko master bones the minister wear so! Hahahahahahaha.

D'banj minister lol, Dr Akin d entertainer.. Funny....

The thing funny oh D'banj dressed like a minister while the minister dressed like an entertainer lol ironic

Miss X said...

Ermmm...What am I looking at?

Dbanj is sooo cute without glasses... Awwwww

Minister forming 'Me sef dey town'.
BangaLee just there.

CoolDiva speaks!

d'banj-the legendary womanizer(uk daily) spotted with a minister of the republic of nigeria #gust #disgrace....see what the whites call him...d'banj you're an ass-licker,go on,keep bringing shame to nigeria! foolish minister, if he had reads papers he wouldn.t have had anything to do with this tout

Hahahahaahahaha!!! Minister Feeling funky.

D guy on googles and face cap no doubtedly is the entertainer!!! Lolssssss. OSHE...! Nice one

Lolz. Linda u r so funny

Wow! They look alike o

Lol old man feeling fly

d'banj-the LEGENDARY WOMAINZER(uk daily) spotted with a nigerian minister #disgrace...d'banj you're just an ass licker,see what the white man said to the guy spotted with our minister...foolish minister i bet he doesn't read papers to have disgraced himself #national disgrace

that pose na wonder pose. the man is d real entertainer o, lol.

Sylvonce said...

Dt dentition tho...lipsealed

Dey look alike self. It seems dey switch ambition.

He has cute fingers that's all i see. Those fingers are sexy.

smk said...

I guess he was in his chilling mode

i gbadun my minister jare. must he always look too serious, besides that pix wasn't official. shouldn't he have a fun and a relaxed lifestyle. kudos to my minister jare.

Are you for real? Nah wah o. So this oloyinbo man too can do nigger?

Rolling back the times. New school meets old school.

Gina_cres said...

Awon mejeji jora di e

Hahaha!!!! Balling things. Am sure d shade d minister puts on belongs to Dbanj cos Dbanj won't roll without his shade

KASS

danii evan said...

Ol'boy...see teeth!!!

Stop posing with D'bang,look for good ideas that will creat jobs.

Dbanj looks more like d minister, the minister looks more like gangster, little wonder they re clueless in this govt, they think they re entertainers

lolest....they should have fun sha....all work and no play...but there should be no funds misappropriation

This is so funny!! ROTFL!!

See hand falling...

Hmm Linda u re na sounding like a broken record. This is stale#gosh#

Apinex said...

D'bang na d Minister while Dr. Akin na entertainer.....*lol*

Dr Akin as the entertainer and Dbanj as the minister.....

leecia said...

Hahahahahahhaahahah,Linda u re wicked,who be entertainer who be minister?I wonder ooo

Boss-Thug said...

Lol na D'banj be Minister na U no d see? lmao

Lol. I c humilty ...Weldon honorable minister

He want to collect the entertainter ejala but he could bangalee rep the both side

The minister want to belong, eja la represent the both side osheeeeeeeeh

lol, the man na swagger man nah... he is one of the ministers na knows how to do his job well..

ME &U..

Nice pose ,but oga minister arrange yourself and get serious,there's so much work to be done ,i need food on my table

Nice photo.
The minister is looking like an entertainer while dbanj looks like a minister...lol

Now i know why the price of beans skyrocked ,our minister of agriculture has abandoned his duty post trying to feel hip

Oskirin said...

cum minister,wey d cassava bread u promised us? all ur theoretical n paper wrk of revampin d agric sector is nt yieldin any gud o.imagine d price of agege bread sky-rocketin.
pls go back 2 d farm n do d needful.we r tired of ds paper wrk.we need drastic change in ds sector. odabo....

Linda biko ,how does this affect the price of fish in the market,your aprico too much ,leave oga minister to chop life like chopping Linda

D'banj is the minister for women affairs ,while Dr Akin is the entertainer looking fly ,the apt tittle for the picture should be our oga has gone gaga

Alan poser ,the picture should be captioned ,transformation in action ,carry go Dokita Akinwunmi ,nothing do u

That is so cool.

AnnMarie said...

lol. the man get swaggs

horrible set of teeth.

U too want relevance pele, we don notice you

Pained frustrated soul

Yes! I like the guy, he sure knows how to do business! He is got brain!

NOKIA FMC said...

Na ur time Dbang enjoy. those ruling now are not using certificate so stop sitting at home writing jamb every year..... do something joor.
but who be minister and who be pop star????

D'banj is d minister always luking lk a high skul teacher in his outfits..ofcus,d "minister" is d entertainer! Bt dt teeth sucks! Sowii *rocks* clears throat

"The man on suit" Really?! "They sure makes a lot of sense" besides ur inability to speak English, how retarded are u??? Wot sense does ur comment make???

MINISTER 4 AGRICULTURE NEEDS THE DENTIST. YESTERDAY!

Na wa o.so fingers can b sexy.u just thirsty.

LOLS! dbanj the minister of agriculture no wonder he produced koko garri. i hail u oooh! the minister of legalized womanizers.

via official intercom.

facing my work joor