Obesere to turn his rape scandal into a movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 March 2014

Obesere to turn his rape scandal into a movie

Lol, the things you hear. Fuji star, Abass Akande aka Obesere has written a script centred around the rape scandal he was recently involved in and is presently shopping for actors who will interpret the role effectively.
Confirming this, his publicist Deola Adeoti said;
“The movie is targeted at unraveling the mystery behind the rape scandal. A whole lot of things have been said about him in the past few weeks, but I think this movie will tell the world the plain truth. Apart from his own experience, Obesere is aware of some men who had been blackmailed with this same scandal and he felt that it was high time he exposed some of these women of evil.”

95 comments:

Abegy. Expose ko expose ni. Stupid man

Na una sabi...

Sylvonce said...

Odiegwu.com!

Are you serious? Look at his local face, only in Nigeria! Mtcheeeew.

its only in Nigeria you can commit crime and get aware with it... impunity of the highest order! how can u rape a woman and with substantial evidence without going to jail for it? Nigeria I hail thee! Obeser, if I were you, I would go and bury my head in shame instead of writing a script that will be full of lies to cover up for your atrocities! I wonder which devil lured you into rape or was it not you obesere that decided to overpower and rape a helpless woman? Fool!

Lmao..... Everything sure happens for a reason and the whole reason for the scandal is too shoot a movie, niceone man ur head dey there.....

linda pls post my comment.

Am still scared of this man though.....

Like "oya gbe ti" of Baba Suwe?
Every disappointment is a blessing! Obesere is blessed,the "victim" is at loss!
-Yemoh.

Abbie said...

Hmmn... I still find it hard accepting his own side of d story though and he all of a sudden wants 2 make money out of this by making a movie. Let's c how it goes then...

~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~

SMH...¤Su°cre®

1st to comment. Movie will tell the truth. I hear you.

The Title Should Be THE RING AND RAPE!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Attention seeker.... is he an actor?; who is he again?

*My R1.50c comment *

RAI said...

Come obesere, it's good to express yourself. The fact remains you had carnal knowlege of women( both young and old) outside of your matrimony. Kai buh why don't you fear God?

Can the case be referrenced in past tense yet? Thought the investigatigation is still ongoing. Did the victim recant? Shouldn't the justice system first fully exonerate him before he cashes in?

Shameless fools! Maybe it could be true that it was consensual. But what about infidelity. What was a supposedly responsible husband and father doing in bed with another woman. I guess this is the kind of example u are giving to your children. Just go and hide your face in shame and stop disgracing yourself. Your movie can only convince empty brains like you.

Hes so stupid. rapist and ritualist

This is just too funny!

AnnMarie said...

so rape is now celebrated in our society

No it shld be the Virgin ring

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda you no the truth lets call a spade a spade this dude raped this girl becos of his connection and financial clout he has successfully intimidated the girl
He thinks we don't see behind the smoke screen the movie is just bollocks constructed to take the heat from him and deceive mindless gullible folks obsere we no wetein u do.
Na yourself u dey deceive

I do not blame Obesere,it's a problem of a rotten society where the poor can never get justice
In advanced countries,there is no way Obesere will not be charged to court for the very serious rape allegation against him but,here money and connection answereth everything
And now imagine this guy who could have still been struggling with a big court case shamelessly going public to insult the sensibilities of his victim and her relatives
He also have the erroneous impression he can fool everybody.

7439955a said...

Useless man. Cheers to any dude who can lay a gal/lady all night without rape story. I mean cheers to me. ENGR Emy.

story..all na charade.. this movie has been the End game..do you know how many Muguns will buy the movie? the sense no go work for me ooo.. scam..#obayu said so

AND SOME GULLIBLE NIGERIANS WLL BUY A COPY???

IF U LIKE MAKE IT SEASONAL; DOESN'T CHANGE D FACT DAT YO A RAPIST!!!!

BLOODY MORON

Shameless tout go ahead wit ur mishievious movie.Posterity will judge you.Bloody Rapist.TROY

sii Al said...

just hope the story wont be maipulated...shld be as it were

God knws best dats all.

He ιƨ crazy! A man without shame! He ιƨ lucky his wify didn't leave him.

Dirty black........ Ewwwwww,save the planet by taking a shower!!!#Cheezyjayne

He looks like a street urchin to me and not a musician,, oh! Well its a man's world isn't it?! Ladies Learn!!

Razz (Jokefad)

shior

Oga park well jor, didn't u slept with her and u commited adultery, so wats the poin, Abegi make we hear word

Waste of moni

Sorry Ass! What do one expect from an illiterate like him. He even have the guts! What a silly world we live in. Proud to have been screwing women on his matrimonial bed! Local champion.

leecia said...

Dis guy is stupid,no apology 4 dat,and am waiting 4 sum1 here 2 insult me

this only reflects his low morals. he is trying very hard to cover this up but the truth is glaring

Linda!!

Correct

Really dumb

Can't you type your shit all @ once? So annoying.you keep posting,yet it makes no sense

Our society: a rapist's dream come true.

Sharp guy, nice move

Benue business man caught having s3x with secondary school girl in a bush

Phinarime said...

Obesere,u r such a shameless fool,u suppose to be hiding dat stupid face of urs 4 now.

expose

expose o

Nigerians! Dey can mak a movie out of anytin... Stil wondrin wat d film is gona teach

Attention seeker,who u be?yimu joor

OBESERE!!!!! What lesson are you passing down to your kids, youth and all those who see you as a mentor? If i were to be in any way related or associated with you, I will be hiding my head deep in the sand in shame after reading this nonsense stating the movie you want to make from your show of shame. You had carnal knowledge of a woman who is not married to you with or without her consent. This is public knowledge. You should be apologizing to your wife and your kids and those who look up to you and not taking your shamelessness to a higher level which you are just about to do. One thing you should know is that we are all accountable for our actions especially those willfully committed. You are not even considering the emotional effect your coming movie will have on the lady. You lack shame and emotions.
Finally, I am wondering how your wife and children will feel watching your shameless film? Unless they too have twisted and questionable characters. What goes around comes around.

RAPIST. NO MATTER OF PUBLICITY WOULD HELP YOU. IDIOTA

Nonsense!!!

Obesere is indirectly celebrating infidelity. He should bury his head in shame. What example is he setting for his children putting such a shameful act on movie. Just ask God for forgiveness

"Like "oya gbe ti" of Baba Suwe? "

LMAO! *Dead*

Madness, how long did it take to write the script? Na so them go dey act and produce rubbish!!!! Madness.

MistaMorule Obi said...

Looking forward to see how it goes... @MustaMorule PING: 28906D24

MistaMorule Obi said...

Looking forward to see how it goes... @MistaMorule PING: 28906D24

The release of the movie will be the beginning of disgrace and shame,if I were u I'll apologise and pretend it never happened.

Mcdave investment is a program offering its services to individuals and corporate depositors all over the world.
They offer a high profitable investment concept,which enables the diversification of risks by investing in forex, and stocks in different markets and it shows excellent results year by year. They inturn trade with it in a wide variety of ways to provide high yield.
Make the right choice by employing mc'dave invesment services. Read more at m c d a ve i n v e s t. C o m

Ds man face is scaring abeg

chinasa ukaegbu said...

This man is behaving like a fool.

Senator said...

Obesere pls take several seats behind....ur wash wash isn't working. local celebrity living a razz life

Mischievous said...

This man should stop disgracing himself.

Mtcheeeeew!

Senator said...

Did u say 'scaring'......oh dear. Sweethrt u need 2 start afresh frm primary one

Adebayo said...

this obesere no get sense. quiet is just ok

True

U pple are just notin but a fool... Bcos I see no reason, u guys willbliv d erson dat claimed Dat Obesere raped her... As far as am concern, Obesere his still one of d best man in d music industry!!! U can go nd die if u like #dontcare#

Q? fool

Ewu like u.... Ifu caLl him ritualist, wot are u? Bastard

ZeeZee said...

He's capitalising in it - don't blame him, blame the people who will watch it

Q? fool

She's selective

Ritualist you are,if deceive human,will you deceive yourself ?No

trust me on dis one, once dis movie cums out no, no mata how hard he tries to bury d truth, the truth must surley come out

The last time I checked there was other side of the story order than Obesere and the alleged victim which seemed to support the fact that Obesere is innocent. Some ladies are just wicked this days.

Obesere is that you?

See i hve bng keeping quiet since no mean say i no know wetin to talk...if u guys re saying obesere is married....1: the woman no know say obesere dey married ? And she followed a married man to his house all alone....is she looking for house help job? Ladies/girls of dis days re desperate to hve small change by all means....i hve heard of a man dat gave a lift to a girl "just to help oooo" on reaching the girls bus stop d'girl started shouting that d'man had sex wth her and does not want to pay....all these tinz happen....the girl shud be arrested for seducing obesere and also for goin to a married man's'house to spend the night.i know say no matter where u dey for night for lasgidi...u must find cab....obesere no dey leave for bokoo haram forest d'lady wud hve still seen a cab....she just wanted to hve d'man....nd guess some one advised her to go d'oda way....she come enter wrong bus....lol...desperate pocket assasin..."KC"

It is high time Nigerian men understand that when a lady says no to sexual advance and you forcefully sleep wit her it is Rape. If it was abroad dis fool will be chilling behind bars by now.

The man looks lyk a rapist sef,mtchewww

Ewu...why must u say no to sexual advance ON TOP OF A MARRIED MAN'S BED? Why not outside his house?u entered his house...passed the sitting room.....entered his room.....den while u were ontop of his bed...may be naked ..u come dey form no to sexual advance?chinekeeeeeh! Can i ask u guys one question....which kain business proposal were dey doin dat took sooooo loooong till med night....was billgate and dangote present ? I hate all these cheap pocket assasins dat call dem selves babes....."KC"

SIMPLYCOCK said...

He looks possessed!
And over that rape case, he will pay!!!!!!

Bitch has been compromised by presidential loot,linda ole jati jati

THE GREAT ONE said...

OBESERE, YOU BETTER TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER VERY FAST AND START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID.

Obesere is that you? Pls let us know. Lol

U Ar Not Alone said...

Na u wey kmow d true story no go buy am. Wat of all d area boys,bus drivers and dier conductors etc. Dose ones don't care about d truth. All dey know is dat dier oga don release film and dey will patrnise him. Fan tinz!

What a shameless rapist!!! This life self. And this is a father o! What a shame on the law of the land, why is this guy still boating? O ma se oo.

Lmao!!! It's 'sleep' not 'slept'.... Thank me later

Dey seem to have forgetting dat we are d ppl of dis generation.
We are in a age where we work with facts and figures, i dont know either of u, but not until d matter go to trials and we hear d judges verdict, Obesere u are till a suspect. i can see u are looking for a quick way to make money out of d messy situation, it will take ppl without vision to buy dat movie of urs.

Let d court prove u innocent, until dem u remain a suspect to many of us.

UNREPENTANT!!! DISGRACEFUL THING...

Carrying on like he has done absolutely wrong. Its ur wife I pity.
BIG FOOL

FunmiD said...

All i know is that if he actually raped the woman,he will not go scot free.He will be cursed for the rest of his life unless he confesses and serves the deserved punishment.

So u know She's a victim,n u can open ur mouth 2 say dat illiterate is blessed....dnt wori ur lineage will live on only thru rape....idiot

Its him o! Shameless fool