Lady Gaga shares photo of naked self in a bathtub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 March 2014

Lady Gaga shares photo of naked self in a bathtub

Lady Gaga shared a photo of herself having a wash in green water a day after a weird performance in Austin Texas where she asked a friend to vomit a greenish substance all over her during performance of her song 'Swine'. The friend put a finger down her throat and threw up a revolting-looking green substance all over Lady Gaga to the amazement of fans. She shared this pic a day later showing that she'd cleaned up...

88 comments:

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nothing this woman does surprises me!!!!

This witch

She look like a dead python inside a river

cynthia said...

Kolomental people....crazy woman

These people needs deliverance..eeeeuuuwWww

Swagg isimemen said...

Tattoo in all her body nonsense

Gaga grreennn

Smh 4 dis 1....Lindodo hope u are fyn! I care

mmmmmmmmmmm

2morro now,one nigerian mumu,female wannabe celeb go share her naked photo for inside river.

One word; demon possesed lady

Wetin person nor go see?

Ewww! what's that? May God have mercy...

Ewwww! Just trying hard to outdo her protege Miley.

NB hope you've voted Adorable Zoey as the pears baby of the year today? If no go do that on pears.com.ng

This lady is doomed!

Let her get a Duct Tape. We ain't interested

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Endtime ladygaga

You call that green algae water clean up? She's crazy.I'll only be amazed when a fan defecate on her mouth......sphinx

Emma Jayc said...

Sexy

WOW!!! Lady Gaga...crazy sombori.

MEREZE said...

Lady Gaga is seriously possessed.

Diane said...

I dont no what to call her again.. Because she is the Devilish being in the music industry. Crazy lady gaga witch

END TIME IS NEAR INDEED.NUDE PHOTOS EVERY WHERE.GOD HELP THE MEN IN THIS GENERATION.

SEE AS SHE BE LIKE MAMI WATER INSIDWE THERE. I BEG MAKE SHE GO RIVER NILE JOOR

Zeus said...

Terry G calls it free madness...

Igor said...

Sick bitch.She has started being in the headlines for all the wrong reasons.I guess she does not want Miley Cyrus and Rihanna to outshine her controversially.

God help u gaga....#poorlostsoul#

this lady gaga,lady caca,lady gag me phsycotic biatch..hu cares if she cleans up..abeg na normal tin to baff joor..evrytin na picture..linda dear post joor..vince

God help u gaga #poorlostsoul#

FUNMINISTA said...

This girl is a living dead...RIP

Nigeria is still imbecile
**child's play**

One word... Ritual!

Ok next.

www.9jahub.com said...

ok na

OK

demonic

Its just her ways.

Weird being! SMH!

MAD WOMAN

This woman is crazy! Different kinds of crazy.

Kolo babe... mother monster

Nwanyi ekwensu

OBINNA JAMES said...

This babe na kolooooo.

Why do women dehumanize themselves? Why do women degrade themslves? May God have mercy on them! Very soon they will be going in total nakedness! Mad peoplle

Agent of darkness if she vomit abi wash green so if she lik make she turn 2 green na winch.

Desperation

D devil wlkin wth dis grl ehnnn only God himsef can save her....

So she dey baf??

That is not one word...

Cytain said...

I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,click my name

from Pastor daniel's desk said...

Lady Gaga is demon possessed,and the devil is using her to lead people to hell. She need to give her life to Christ before its too late. The lake of fire is real, it is worst than hell,that is the second death. God's judgment is coming upon these world very soon. So all LIB readers that are not born again should say these prayer and mean it with all your heart. ( O Lord God,I come to you in the name of Jesus Christ. I believe with my heart that Jesus is the son of God and he died for my sins and God raised Him from the dead, I ask Jesus to come into my heart and be the Lord of my life. I receive eternal life into my spirit. I declare that I am saved; am born again; I am a child of God! I now have Christ dwelling in me and greater is He that is in me than He that is in the world,I now walk in the consciousness of my new life in Christ Jesus). If you just said these prayer congratulation you are now a child of God. Let's keep praying form the healing of these nation Nigeria. Linda love are you born again!!!

abeg were i keep my vaseline make i rub am first

#milito da great#

Free world

3:40pm, how you take know sef

Deliverance ke? No lady gaga is a fallen angel,she's a demon hersef nobody can convice me otherwise..................pretty T

So whats d big deal with this? Left for me, shes not crazy at all, because she still manages to hide her p**** in all her so called daring photos. Go all out for no $$$$.... show d whole world your HP, then we'll know u mean business... Lost souls Rubbish!!!

Fraud fraud fraud oooo. Don't text any shit its all fake,scammers the don't come again. Don't evn dare to do that crab except u want to send credit to a low slimming low life hungry piece of shit.anon till u die tiff

AnnMarie said...

she has mental problem

Weirdo of life

Female banker who slept with Man for Deposits has her unclad pics leaked

IT'S ALL FOR ST. PATTY'S DAY, AUNTY LINLIN

What's next, something more boring like the Kardishians?

Hmmm...life watin we no go see

Oga ooooo

So I gradually see women going back to the time of EDEN... nakeding tins.. d end is here tru tru..

U re stupid @anon 9:45PM, shut that hole on ur face n stop fooling urself. D Kardashians are way way beyond ur league, u re nt in d same league with Mason, nt even Lil Nori that was born yesterday, yeye thing. Mtchewww.

SAW THIS AND WAS DISGUSTED. PUTTING IT MILDLY.......

Lady Gaga starring Oge Okoye :D

pAsGang said...

the water no white at all why naa?

I still love her

Dike F(xyz) said...

You really know Nigerian Female Celebs, Fake Copy-cats!!!

Aww pretty lady Gaga if u boy freind is a 2 minute man like an indomie find away 2 come my way. Will make you arhah

Linda nah Houston Texas not Austin Texas.. Haba!!

Devil

Thunder fire u! How dare u classify the " kardashian s"as boring? Wanna be...u don't even know d correct spelling. ..get a life!!

Lol, so she is tryna show me that she is bathing, or she did bath. Hmmmm lady gaga ni. Well its ur life.

Lady Gaga.....going more GAGA!!!!!!
STEPHNUELA

Nke a osikwa na o gini?

mtssschheeewww

Heaven is shedding tears

samira snead said...

i find her very very repulsive eeeeew

Her hair is disgusting

Linda chk ur report on Abba Moro, just a minister n comptroller was summoned not two mins.

Igor said...

Austinn,Texas is the capital of the State of Texas.Except you meant to say that Lady Gaga performed in Houston,and not in Austin.

yuk

@igor nd annonymous 1.56am. Ure both mumus. There's Austin texas as well. I was at Austin 3 months ago. It's 3hrs drive away from Houston

Judge not, so that you will not be judged

Gud for ha

FDJ

She is good