Grovesnor Second Anniversary Give Away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 March 2014

Grovesnor Second Anniversary Give Away

Grosvenor, the exclusive maker of fabulous luxury shirts celebrates her second year anniversary in Nigeria with the grand opening of a new outlet in Trinity Mall along Obafemi Awolowo way Ikeja Lagos on 22nd march 2014. 

To mark this anniversary, Grosvenor is giving her customers the opportunity to buy two shirts for the price of three. Continue...

Gentlemen and Ladies of style and distinction, could visit any Grosvenor store in Abuja or Lagos and enjoy the on-going promo of "Buy 2 Get 1 Free" in the month of March 2014.

Grosvenor Shirts- A Rich Heritage!

Abuja Store: Plot 164 Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent Wuse 2. 08096557888, 09-2918265, 09-2918734, 09-2918730

Ikoyi Store: No 63 Awolowo Road Ikoyi Lagos. 08099000028, 08063407000, 09092153952
Ikeja Store: No 12 Trinity mall Awolowo Way Ikeja Lagos 0809900028, 08063407000.

36 comments:

That's nice #bright bravo#

Linda, what ιƨ it naw?? We have heared not even heard.

Making sense....

Sylvonce said...

Ok...until I see whom to buy for, hope d promo doesn't expire before den

Linda, it should be 'buy 3 shirts at the price of 2 and not buy 2 shirts at the price of 3 pls.

Hmmm!dat nice.On my way alrdy*wink*

Jumoke said...

why would anyone buy 2 shirts for the price of 3? linda you're terrible at writing you know. after these ppl paid so much to advertise youre now spoiling their sales. smh

This groenor people just dey disturb sites..... Niceone, anything to make that money...

Linda, did you mean three shirts for the price of two? Please clarify.

Cheers

Linda dear! E be like say this Grosvenor guys pay you well, how many time you wan put their advert, we don see am before Na, anyway they nice shirt sha

To buy Grosvenor na by force? Enough I beg!

buy three shirts for the price of two....this shirts are looking too colorful,we no wan buy na buy force,im sure you wont buy .lol

We are still on this matter?

Linda buy 2 shirts for the price of 3 or buy 3 for the price of 2. Plz correct it
#MzEmerald

these shirts re nice

Carl Einstein said...

Linda, pls pay attention to details. Should it not be 'three for the price of two'.

Trey said...

two shirts for the price of three...errrrrr!!!I don't get

How much for 1 shirt? I need to get my hubby some of these lovely shirts. Can someone please tell me d price?

Ω̴̩̩̩̥α uniform dem dy sell??

...... Opportunity to buy 3 shirts for the price of 2 you mean?

.... D

YMC said...

Emm... Lindiway,I think that should read '3 shirts for the price of 2', not '2 shirts for the price of 3' :)

Three for the price of two or two for the price of three? Correct yourself oh

A vry gud concept

Drpetalsluvsmebodee said...

Two for the price of three???

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful shirts"!

Nice.

This has turn to something else it's like u guys are now begging

JANE said...

The gosvenor or whateva an advert dsnt have to look like you are begging, bad PR, you can take your AD to other places or better stiil go on billboards. If you know your worth let your clothes do the talking, you making this look like a joke coming here all the time, it's not classy.

The gosvenor please it is not buy force, we know where to get clothes from and if we want to patronize you we will locate you. Have some restrictions

Rubbish

JOKERS!!!

Linda biko ego ole ka ha kwuru gi?

Agwaram gi na Okirika ka mma ma dikwa onu ala; ihe siri ike ugbua. Onye obula choro ihe di cheap ma nwekwa quality.

*My R1.50c comment *

Why dem nor go beg wen one goes for N36,500

Enough said...

They are obviously not doing well. This is the 3rd advert. Kilode. Dem go soon do gbanjo. Na by force.

Mekese said...

Linda, abeg check your message well a.

Buy 2 shirts for the price of 3.

Tell me, how is that gonna work?