'How Flavour & Emeka Morgan abandoned MC Loph's mum' -Bianka Johnson write | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

'How Flavour & Emeka Morgan abandoned MC Loph's mum' -Bianka Johnson write

Like all one-sided stories/write-ups, please read with an open mind. Bianka Johnson, who is kinda in the movie industry, today sent out something she wrote about how high life crooner Flavour and Morgan Ent. CEO Emeka Morgan, supposedly abandoned MC Loph's mother (pictured above with Bianca) after her son died in a tragic accident in 2011. Flavour and MC Loph were childhood friends while Emeka Morgan is the CEO of the record label MC Loph was signed to before his tragic passing. Find Bianca's write up below...
My name is Bianka Johnson, I reside in the United States of America. I am from Nigeria, a healthcare practitioner, actors-manager and a goodwill citizen. Flavour Nabania didn't make a tribute song "Iwe", he made a mockery of his friend, the late McLoph. Below is my story.
Tragedy brought us together.... That's how I came to know Mrs. Nwaozor, affectionately known to me as "Mama." Back in November 2011, someone posted a tribute video, "Iwe", by Flavor, on Facebook. On that day I distinctly remember viewing the video on YouTube and sobbing for over an hour after watching this video that paid homage to two siblings who so suddenly lost their lives. I was simply paralyzed thinking about the magnitude of grief one particular mother would have to endure. You see, Mama was the mother who lost those two adult children on the same day, specifically, a son, the erstwhile entertainer, MC Loph, and a daughter, Chinwe.
Continue, it gets more interesting...

All I could think to myself is that life as we know it is so unfair. My spirit was disturbed and something, I don't know what it was, moved within me and I set out to find this woman. It became my duty....my obligation, to find her, to hug her and give her some semblance of hope and maybe a little peace, if she would allow me to.

So, I began to search for Mama. The first thing I did was to call Flavor's promoter, Igwe, who I knew was based in Houston, Texas. I asked to speak with Flavor and he informed me that Flavor had gone to the mall, but he would make sure Flavor would call me immediately he got back. At the time, Flavor was in the United States promoting the album he had recently released. The next day Igwe called me and put Flavor on the phone. I briefly introduced myself and went straight to thank him for showing love through his tribute song to a dear friend who had lost his life. Shortly after that, I expressed to him how his video moved me to tears and how I felt compelled to find Loph's mother. Flavor thanked me as well and gave me a telephone number to MC Loph's close friend in Lagos who went by the name Obi Mgbakor. There was absolutely no doubt in my mind that Flavor was in contact with Mama on a weekly, or at least, a monthly basis seeing as the late MC Loph and Flavor were childhood friends that grew up together. Without hesitation, I immediately called Obi Mgbakor in Lagos and introduced myself to him and requested Mama's contact information. Obi Mgbakor was guarded at first and was reluctant to give me Mama's number. He asked for my Facebook name so he could check out my profile. Without giving it a second thought, I provided it to him and his countenance changed after he was able to verify who I was and he even requested my friendship on Facebook. Obi Mgbakor gave me Mama's information and I contacted her the next day and introduced myself. Mama and I spent almost an hour on the phone the first time we spoke and she narrated so much to me. Mama was heartbroken and she said that she was actually shocked Flavor was the one that made it possible for us to start communicating. Mama went further to express her disappointment over Flavor's nonchalant attitude since the death of her son, MC Loph and her daughter Chinwe. "Flavor has not picked up the phone to call me since Obiajulu passed away, yet he made a hit tribute song on his behalf. May God be the judge," Mama said.  
Now, it must be noted that MC Loph died in a ghastly motor accident on September 14, 2011, while traveling on the Benin/Ore expressway to visit Mama with his pregnant fiancé Nkiru, who survived the ordeal. The phone conversation I had with Mama was in November 2011, two months after MC Loph's death and she said Flavor hadn't called? Unbelievable!  
Immediately I got off the phone with Mama I called Obi Mgbakor to verify what she told me. The whole thing was strange to me and I couldn't reconcile the feelings and emotions Flavor expressed in his tribute video with the nonchalant attitude he had towards his best friend's mother. Obi Mgbakor indeed confirmed that Flavor refused to call or visit mama after McLoph's death.
Right now, I want to set the record straight. Since the death of Mama's son, MC Loph, Flavor Nabania never called nor visited Mama and he never sent a dime to her for her upkeep. Flavor hasn't made any effort to reach out to Nkiru or MC Loph's infant son. Mama died from congestive heart failure exacerbated by heartbreak. But for the deaths of her two adult childrenat the same time, which took an enormous toll on her health, it is my belief that Mama would have lived longer. Since her death, I have read so many untrue stories including a statement made by MC Loph's former manager, Emeka Morgan. Once again, let me set the record straight: Mr. Morgan was never responsible for Mama's upkeep. He claimed that his record label was sending Mama thirty thousand naira a month. Mama never received thirty thousand Naira monthly from the record label and Mr Morgan never adopted MC Loph's son nor was he responsible for the infant's welfare as speculated by some brainless human beings. Mr. Morgan abandoned Mama as soon as the media attention surrounding her son's death died off. Mr. Morgan till date has yet to call Nkiru, MC Loph's fiancé, to say congratulations on the birth of Loph's son.  
It is my honest belief that God brought me close to Mama after her son's death for reasons beyond my comprehension. I took care of Mama until she died to the best of my ability. Today, I am blessed to have an extra angel watching over me. She lost two children at the same time who can never be replaced but before she died, Mama gained a grandson, a beautiful daughter in-law in Nkiru, and a daughter in me. Mama is gone, reunited with her children and I know she is at peace now. Mama will be buried on November 12, 2013. May her very gentle soul rest in peace.

254 comments:

1 – 200 of 254   Newer›   Newest»

Wat a sad story..

rejoice said...

Hmmmmm...dis is srious......so flävour kept d money he made from d tribute song huh????v€ry unfair

rejoice said...

dts rily nt fair.rest in peace ma

Rough Diamond said...

Blood is ticker than water!
If it's true, flavour u no try!
Mama, continue to rest in peace!

Na only God know the truth but even at that,why would she make such stories public,why didn't she just contact flavour instead of this impending mockery she wants to make of one of Nigerias finest exports?in my opinion,she didn't have to do this..what does she stand to gain?what's with some Nigerians sef?whenever someone is trying to do something good for himself,they come up with one story or the other.I'm pained mehn...this woman just wants to play with the emotions of Nigerians and turn their backs against Flavour.

This life is not our dwelling place,some pple pretend to be in agony when they lost a friend or their loves ones but d truth of d matter is they forgot so easily that 2morrow might be their turn,may God help us,RIP MaMa.

How touching, "IF" this story is veracious then Flavour deserves to be lambasted to the fullest!! That's inhumane and cold! Flavour's dereliction is annoying!!

Haha dat is very bad

Hmmmm, Na wa. May the souls of the departed Rest in peace.

beauty said...

Only God knows the actual truth. May HE be the judge. *sobs*

What a sad story RIP mama

Dis is a hard story!!! I doubt d lady can just come out & spin such a story. It wudn't gain her nothing 2 say such!! All da same RIP 2 "mama" & God help & kip the loved ones dey've left behind!
~~TRACY~~

Austin [AY-n-OH] said...

WOW, YEAH 1 SIDED STORY BUH TOUCHING HOWEVER. I HOPE SHE IS WRUNG SHA.

women's health said...

So sad... Death is wicked. God knows best.

women's health

Mr flavour I hope this is not true ooo, if so then you need to change that evil heart and mind of yours, been a celeb ain't everything. There is nothing like been humble and kindhearted like wande coal.

Hmmm, Flavour this has better not be true. Am still waiting for your response.

ericabrandy blog said...

Omg I always know that mr mogan is not to be trusted nd as 4 flavour let God be d judge.

Touching story!fake friends everywhere.

Wow! This 'one sided' story is quite believable tho....

'Anakonu' let's wait 4flavour's reply. And BTW, dey abandoned her right? Wa hz she done 4d lady???

mimi said...

i believe this lady, this world is very strange, aint no such thing as best or close friend, you and you alone is responsible for urself, so sad flavor and that morgan guy were this nonchalant about their friend..Bianca God bless you, if their are more people like you the world will be a better place..hmm..atleast mama loph is resting peacefully now..and died knowing she has a grandchild even though she died childless but gained an daughter in u bianca

May her soul rest in peace.... God will bless those that helped

Na wa o. Wonders shall never end. Flavour no be so ooooooooo!

is it Flavour that killed the guy? what is ur own? how many musicians/actors have paid visits to the families of their deceased colleagues or even offered help?

H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅, may God help us all

Abeg dis one should go and sitdown somewhere,am tired of all this pple trying to be relevant..

OK ,flavour Nd Morgan let's hear ur own Syd of d torii....#leg crossed# this dude jamal

Flavor, u have don the worst to a guy u called ur bestfriend, he was thinking u we take good care of his mother since he is no more, u are not a goodfriend God we pail u back.

Hmmmmm na wah oh

quite a sad story...may her gently soul rest in peace. you are an angel, bianka and God will repay you.

U never spoke about this since the death of MC Loph, its now that Mama is dead too that u feel its the best time to seek ur own attention. who are we now going to believe? who we go ask for the truth? My dear, Life goes on. Till ur in the same shoes then u will understand what it feels like to loose a best friend. GOD will also bless u for taking care of mama while they all abandoned her but who again we go ask that can also confirm u did give her care and attention? ATTENTION SEEKING BIANCA MIND UR BUSINESS

we need to hear from flavour and morgan..this story get as e be ...coming from someone who had no previous relationship with the family and has become their spokesperson.... after mama confided in her i didn't read where she actually confronted flavour or morgan. and u didn't also tell us in what ways she helped mama b4 she passed away

afi bianka johnson..lol

My dear Bianca,why didnt you send this mail straight to Flavour instead of intentionally trying to bring him down by biasing the minds of the entire nation?One question for you,when you were going to visit 'mama' did you publicise it?Why then are you publicizing the fact that Flavour abandoned Mc Loph's mum?Why the open letter?You are probably trying to drag Flavour's name to the mud or seeking for attention.I despise articles like this.Whatever happened between Flavour and Mc Loph's mum should be between the two of them,by right we are not meant to know about this.You did well by checking on her,but u failed when you decided to write an open letter. #Udodi

Ezigbo mmadu,why the letter tho,so we can judge em or wat?jst leave my flavour alone biko

WHAT A WORLD WE LIVE IN

People grieve in different ways. Sometimes, picking up to d phone to call a dead friends parent can be really hard. Not because you don't care enough but sometimes u either can't find d right word to say or u don't want to be saddled with d guilt of reminding them of d tragedy. And before u know it...its too late to call or visit...
I don't think Flavour or Morgan shuld b sadDled wit d responsiblity of taking care of "mama" or MC Loph's Son...Charity should not be forced but freely given. Nigerians have to stop guilting celebs into charity. They re human beings too.

Janelicious said...

May her soul rest in peace and am not to judge mr flavor cos he never claim to be the backbone of the late moman. And bianka johnson may God bless you for your good works.

Too bad for Flavor,if dis story is true. Atleast he has a mother,let him imagine if it were him dat died,would Mc Loph have given d same non challance. Let's understand dat dis world is a standing fan,turn by turn. RIP Mama Loph. Odili James

Hmmm rip mama loph. N if this is true, flavor, it may not be ur total responsibility but what r frndz 4?? Itz quite sad n bad dat u abandoned ur frndz mom sha, even if u had smn against d woman...what abt d son??? Think again,,,,if it were u!

Flavour looks like a snitch tho so am not surprised....

gozibe said...

Unbelievable, dis world.....lips sealed! R.I.P Mama

Like u said linda we av to be open minded but such a sad way tu live ha remaining days.rip mama.Jay noni.

God knws hw to judge everyone at last day.a sad story is life RIP mama

dragonfly said...

This is a touching story...the good lord will reward your gesture.
And to the friendly foes..."I comment my reserves"..*Gidiswatchingin3D*

Hmmmmm wow!! Story of life...all I ask is for God's mercy as man will always be man and God will always be God.

Woah dats sad

They should have donated Iwe's proceeds to the family but weren't obligated to do more. Had MC Loph died in Texas, she wouldn't expect his friends to sustain his family for the rest of their life.

dragonfly said...

The story is touching and God will reward you for your show of affection..
And to the friendly foes...*Godiswatchingin3D*

If d story is true den flavor nd that Morgan of a guy are heartless selfish greedy nd dey knw wat happen to mc Loph

RIp mama,dnt hv wht 2 say until I hear d oda parties' side of d story.

D story sounds real 2 me but if its really d truth den it is very very bad of dem.wen i saw d prev post dat she was dead i said 2 myself dat @ least flovour wuld ve taken good care of her,dint knw d reverse was d case. ve seen so many similar cases like dis.pls we shuld change our ways 2 b real givers cos it pays alot.

Akudo nnaji said...

Hoping to hear from flavour cos I dnt believe he is capable of such. Sad story tho. May her soul rest in peace.

1st of all, Did flavour make his fame and riches off Mc lopfs' demise? Did Mc lophs contract extend to his family? YES! if indeed flavour, mr manager and mc loph were close, they should have at least gone to visit her and called to check on her but that they should be sending her funds is not mandatory. Losing her children does not mean she was poor, all she may have needed was emotional support.
2nd, is necessary to share the story on social media?

Oh so she died.loosing two of her only kid,there's realy nothing to live for jare.rest in peace.flavour was never his true friend.

Wow,cnt say anytyn for now until I hear flavour's side of the d story,aunty lindiwe pls get flavour's side of the story for us

Divinegift said...

Just like what they say " mine is mine & ours is ours". Nobody can ever care for U like your own child. God bless u Bianca Johnson, you've sowed a good seed & with this seed u & ur loved ones wl nt experience such tragedy. As 4 Flavour, hhmmm if d story is, he shuld just pray 4 God's 4givnes n make up by taking up his friend's son. Death doesn't av a residential address, it can visit anybody anytime. No matter hw rich or poor. D earlier we all put dis @d back of our minds, d better for us. Ur expectations shall nt b cut down Bianca Johnson. Ur an angel, b blessed double. Linda pls I want my comment posted.

So touching, God will favour u and crown ur effort bt next time allow pple who ave seen ur actions praise u don't do it urself. If wetin u talk na true God go bless u

OMG.....what a pityful death....my favour if that is true....SHAME on You and d manager....with all ur money...u cud not do anytin...mayb God ve mercy on ur soul....go and hide ur shamefull face and get lost with all dis ur shooting video everytime...

Very touching story,but like i always say i dont judge one side story......No one can replace mother,father,sister or brother people will just promise or lies,people change and things go wrong but LIFE GOES ON!

Divinegift said...

May mama's soul find rest in d Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.

David Iyke said...

I will only say that only Jah will reward u,but plz do your own part not to look if F or M have done theirs.

Dats very unfair ☺ƒ flavour if dat was his mother i will he feels may her soul rest ĭŋ peace

People,dont be in a haste to conclude until u hear Flavour's side of the story.Some people are just CAREER KILLERS.I want to know why this lady wants to kill Flavour's career.The good thing about this is 'we aint God,people's negative opinions dont matter.If Flavour is innocent,God will strenghten him,if not,let God be the judge.

David Iyke said...

I will only say that only Jah will reward u,but plz do your own part not to look if F or M have done theirs.

Hmmmmmmm LIFE....

Anon11:41 Rubbish export indeed! Why will she not make it Public! I do not even understand how you Nigerians keep supporting nonsense,thank God she came out to tell the story,so people will know Flavor or what ever his name is, a snake!

Tricia said...

Awwwwwwwww! Flovour don break my hart. I don't wanna b d judge. Only God knows wot is hidden 2 we human being. Rip mama. May God kip d yf n child n giv d family d fortitude 2 bear d loss.

Ya all wat r u xpectin 2 hear 4 flavour nd Morgan 2 cum out nd say she was lying of cos dey won't tell the truth 2 cover deir face but wateva dis woman wrote is d truth even does dat resides in enugu r sayin it.

Ure such a big foool.I wonder y linda posted ur comment cos u hv no sense in what ure sayin.they re tlkin abut best of frds here,frds lik brother ure tlkin rubbish.I pity for thoes u have as a frd.f**ck u

Let's hear from Flavour 1st pls..

Abeg shut d fuck up.

Your gbagaun would "pail" you too.

How can u vomit such rubbish?flavour was his BEST FRIEND! So u'll abandon ur best frnd's mom?let's even leave out d part of him bin a celeb,hw much will flavour av spend on dis woman?it could av bin him dat died,no one knws..pls I knw evryone is entitled tu deir opinions but pls b reasonable in ur thinking.Jay noni.

even friend cannot be trusted. flavour if this is true that means you are unfair o.

Sharrap if u don't have anything to say, monkey

I wouldn't condemn any1 here. It's not enof 4 some haters here 2 start calling Bianka names. Someone has to speak up. She said she's doing ds 2 rebuff some claims going around dat Flavour or Emeka did ds n dat 2 late MC Loph. She is not seeking 4 ur attention, she only wants God alone 2 take all d glory not some egocentric humans. She couldn't be lying against any1 here as all ds pple r alive. Obi Mgbakor is Mgr of Eastsyde entertainment. On personal grounds der is def som truth in ds story. Flavour shd answer 4 himself lykwse Emeka.

missjay said...

Who made flavour d womans caretaker.d guy dat did d tribute song to ojukwu didn't give Bianca a dime.so y d noise over this issue.this lady jst wnts undue media attention.mc loph was an award winning musician and as such his family shldnt be needing flavour.make dem free flavour abeg.

Can we get to read flavour's and morgan's side of the story???

Ds. Jobless fool stop trying to b relevant with your misguided construction of english, online warrior, real life weak ass

Brainless fool. Is not abt colleague here but childhood frndz! Dn't be too heartles n inconsiderate

4 real!!!!!choi!!!!!!used 2 lik dis flavor guy ooo....LIFE

Da Epic Pen said...

IWE in the Air
Judging by popular reactions here, it is glaring that we still err in creating a balanced perspective to issues. Are Flavour and Emeka Morgan not entitled to fair hearing, before those one-sided outburts? Is really bold for the ANONYMOUS to write such a worm-filled can of revelation, but it does not take away the need to hear from both Flavour's side. Afterall, the issues here border on his integrity and reputation. I fear that the intent of the purported write-up is setup ab-initio to bring the name of Flavour to disrepute. Let man remain George, and God the Judge.

but Flavour is not the woman's child. He is just her son's childhood friend. what is he supposed to do?It would be nice if he stuck by her BUT he is under no obligation to do so. Bianca Johnson or whatever she calls herself should stay by her and not abandon her if that's what Bianca's issue is...these days of modernization and technology, too many nobody's just get up and write stories and put it out there... ndiyala

Abeg park well n stop speaking like a child, if indeed flavour of guilty of ds lady said, he messed up big time.

U plp shuld stop sayin wht u don't knw,i believed d lady cos both flavor n MC r frm ma villa umunze in anambra d so called mc's frnd(flavour)didnt even attend hez frndz burial+fake frnds everywhere.sooo wicked n hrtless

JayDizzle said...

You've made the best point here... I love your unbiased judgment. Naija peeps should learn to go beyond the stories and maintain a neutral stand. This story by the lady was a creative plot to get people to hate Flavour. I only wish there are more discerning like minds around.

#RunsAway

ericabrandy blog said...

Flavour is not just a colleague but a childhood frnd so pple expect him to be like a son 4 d woman

JayDizzle said...

You've made the best point here... I love your unbiased judgment. Naija peeps should learn to go beyond the stories and maintain a neutral stand. This story by the lady was a creative plot to get people to hate Flavour. I only wish there are more discerning like minds around.

#RunsAway

Divinegift said...

If that's ur comment in a sad story as this " I pray dat U never get help from sum1 dat shuld giv u 1. God forgive u

Madam Bianca johnson, your story is quite "somehow" oh, first, you said you watched the video on youtube, and decided to reach mama, if you are just a person reaching out to someone who lost a loved one, how wr you able to know flavor was in the US at the time to be able to reach his promoter, then reach him? When flavor, gave u the oda guy in nigeria's number and u called mama, why didn't you call flavour back to ask if all mama said was true? Why did u den decide to go back and call the guy in nigeria, which I know would be more expensive for you, because If u are in the US as u claim, it would only save you more money to call someone else in the US. For 2years, you didn't contact flavor or emeka morgan to confirm or get them to do what is right, then, after the woman dies, you decide to tongue lash flavor and emeka. Infact it is you who killed Mama, not Flavor or Emeka as you are trying to claim, because, Since you felt you knew what was right and u didn't do it by contacting the people you are trying to bad mouth here, then u are a very stupid attention seeking creature. You feel mama would have still been alive if flavour and Emeka morgan called her or sent her money, you that feels you care, you should have moved in with the woman to start taking care of her, so that she would live longer. Madam, please, always think before you make some public comment, before you just start creating unnecessary enemies for yourself.

U 2 !

Abeg dis Bianca woman is jst seeking attention joor. Why didn't she write dis since 2011 wen she supposedly met mc loph's mum? Why did she write dis afta mama's death? Dead people dnt talk so hw we go take knw say mama no collect money 4rm flavor or morgan besides every1 has his/her problems & u dnt expect odas to add burden to their problems do u

There are a lot of old women out there who have lost children with no one to cater for them, why didn't you reach out to those ones too, since na ur ministry be that. Rubbish. Its people like you that would see a beggar on the road and would not even bother giving them any money, because you won't gain any attention from it. Stupid woman

Why wouldn't she tell the world,all along we all thot they were d ones assisting the woman,if her story is real thx God she did,cos we all will be praising them,dey could even appear for the burial acting like they took charge ova the financing of the burial

Holy "gbagaun"...... jezzzz

What goes around, surely comes around...It is a constant thing that you'll reap whatever you sow- good/bad. The truth must surely be out one day.

t k said...

My honest opinion. This lady seems to me to be blowing her own trumpet and is being self righteous. Its not necessary to write all this. If u do good you do it for yourself likewise if u do bad.....no need for the publicity. Its just like going ahead to broadcast that I usually take care of the less priviledeged around me instead of doing it anonymously. If Flavour did this then he has God to contend with not any human.

she brought me to tears ,i dont think any1 would make such a story up.

Pail ko.....garawa ni

Dnt usualy comment cause linda hardly post but plz y'al shuld tk sevral seats vindicating flavour wt bull**** lyk it aint he's responsiblty!pure crap!I only downloaded dt song cos I connnected wt d emotional flow of d song nd I bliv same most 4 most ppl.hence flavour made money off d dead nd shuld v given atleast part of d proceeds 2 loph family.and d fools ranting dt celebs shuldnt b forced into charity,perhaps yes but when they fall sick nd can't find d money to treat themselves after wastin it on hollywood copycat lifestyl,they call on d govt nd public 4 donations.bunch of worthles ingrates!

Does it mean, loyalties weren't paid to the family after that smash hit 'Iwe'? That is the height of cruelty. God dey sha! May dey all rest in peace.

cherry said...

Flavour's enemies @work.. M sure d lady called Flavour trying to seduce him and when she didn't succeed she turned against him. I won't blv dis story until its confirmed! Attention seeking bitch.. Btw, RIP MAMA.

Chinasa said...

Okay. So what exactly is the crime committed. Has he broken any laws?. Is what he has done punishable by law?. If none of the above , what is the point of this sob story. Flavor had no legal responsibility to the grieving mum. His moral responsibility is questionable. If what you did was from the goodness of your heart then be satisfied with that. Leave the rest for God to judge. This airing of dirty laundry is Cheap and tasteless . Why drag this good woman's name into a gossip blog. Please show some respect and let her rest in peace.

If this is true...chai, Flavour don fuck up...he should change to spice..
-Loki

life is really unfair.... buh the earlier we stop expecting too much frm other people d better 4 us.. flavour was just a friend.. and i cant help buh wonder if m.c loph neva had cousins, uncles, aunts or other relative.. and if he neva invested.. i lost my dad wen i was young my mum raised us all(6) witout d help of any1 and we neva held it against my dad's plenty close friends he had helped or uncles.. ders no need judging flavor, if he helped or neva did dats his cup of tea and dat doesnt mean he doesnt do other gud goodwill..

#GodIsWatchingFlavourIn3D

Aphrodisiac Foods that turn you on... hmmmmmm said...

Awwww. This is sad. Really sad. May her Soul Rest in Perfect Peace! Amen!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

That's to show you how the world works. Anyways RIP mama

Omobenue said...

Eziokwu! God bless the mouth thatvspeaka the truth!

how are we suppose to believe this,why didnt u publish it while she(mama) was alive why now. Who wil confirm your story. RIP MAMA

nella said...

How come we never heard anything until now..who will be your witness or Flavour's witness....

MUSTY- mustapha said...

i so much belive in this story of this lady .its just very sad how Nigerian musician would sing a tribute song for a colleagues for passes away just to make money and not for the good intentions that they truely love and miss the deceased.a good a example is the late Da grin. many artiste came to together to do a song , the likes of sheyman,omawunmi,rugged man,banky w, and many more. I wonder how many of dem goes to visit the parents deceased who are still living in pain. I wonder how many of them even sends some sort of assistance to the family of the late da grin. take another look at the late Goldie I wonder if derenle and the other close friends of her do anything meaningful if the life of the families they left behind. this is it. No one really cares .all the tribute song that's goes about after the death of a celeb is just so fake and commercial no one realy cares .may God forgive them all and judge accordingly.they go about buying flashy cars all around and they don't do think of anything other thing.eveything we have in this life is temporary.we will not go with anything. everything is "wash wash" all ur millions will not stop you from dieing someday too.if money could be life,then the likes of late sanni abatcha,late yaradua,stella obasanjo, and many more prominent people who have passed even micheal Jackson will not die.so lets do it right. we are just here for a short time.

agbejo apakAn da agba oshika ni

Follow me on instagram
@flairmuziq I follow back A$AP

may her soul rest in peace

And wait until Flavour makes a hit song out of this allegation..hehehe no be Flavour? Who God don bless?

Hmmm buh she is trying 2 say she jst heard abt loph's death nd volluntered?very hard 2 find nd bliv in nigeria den again wat does she stand 2 gain wt ds story..Ma opinion'let God b d judge+d story wasn't nececssary...Rip mama

U pple should come and see my daddy's tribute from his childhood friend, otu abu ezie,ochi abu uto,story story, abeg make I hear,na today yash de for back,whether flavour come or not I dnt give a f..k, tribute my foot, mama may ur gentle soul rest with ur children in the Mighty name of Jesus.Amen

Anon@11.54 did you gop to school? if you did am sure you scored f9 in English. Olodo! childhood friends not industry friends.The lady has no reason to lie and i believe God used her so that the hypocrisy. God will judge everyomne according to the works of their hands.

Naija ppl too dey like judging. How is it our business what Flavour was or wasn't doing for MC Loph's family? And if this Bianca person really cared, why did she not settle the issue while the woman was still alive? Why is it now that the lady is late *may she rest in peace* and cannot attest to the truth of the story that this chick wants to come and make mouth for the matter? mscheeww

Wat A Wicked World, I believe dis Lady so much, I trust our Naija Celeb nd show off, If flavour had Gone to visit mama For once after his sons death Trust me we All should hav seen the pictures or Anytin, Well Let God be the Judge, people will always Promise nd Fail, After All the only constant tin in life is Changes, Mama may ur Soul Rest in peace. Via" Mz pee.

MUSTY- mustapha said...

I so much believe the story of bianka Johnson, Nigerian musicians are found of singing fake tribute songs for "commercial purposes" and stupid intentions.just to deceive the world. take a look at the life of the late da grin. when he died so many artiste came together to do a tribute song, the likes of, sheyman,omawunmi,waje, rugged man, banky w and many more the came fooling their selves.how many of them has ever gone to visit the family of the deceased since he passed on .what have they contributed for their upkeeps.even olamide who followed the part of dagrin's Yoruba rap song, does he make even think is necessary for him to go pay some homage to the parent of da grin and give them some cash for their upkeep since the late da grin was the bread winner before he passed on?instead they change cars like clothes and spend lavishly.they need to know that all the riches wont stop them from dieing some day too.not a dime will they go with.they wont even bury them inside the mansions they buy they will be buried outside.if money could buy life.then the likes of late micheal Jackson,late sanni abatcha ,late yarudua ,late stella obasanjo will not die. they ned to wake up from their slumber.and start to things right. death is the most certain thing in life.

Guys lyk u dat use big words lyk dis even wen its nt necessary av issues dat dey're trying 2 make up 4.......its eida dey'r nt fyn,or dey're short,or dia d**ks r small,or dey 'cum' faster dan d speed of light......so tell me which of dese categories do u fall under???cos truth is in trying 2make urself sound smart,u actually sound stupid........go and do research and find out d rules of using big words....

sweetest lily said...

ok we don hear good sameritain. I can smell something fishy in dis, something like trying to be seen as a good person. nawa ooo work no pay

Flavour go n ask 4 4giveness.ogolly says so

So what are we to believe now?,that flavor is a bad person or what?..why didn't you confront flavor on her behalf based on what he was or is doing,now she's dead,of what use is this letter?...so you can tarnish flavors name?,and you get your attention from the public(another way to become your own celebrity)...abeg osondi owendi...

pwitie B said...

Hmm how touching I jst hope its nt tru sha cos flavour hmmmmmm buh dis story sounds tru somhow cos wi si it hapening around every

Asshole!! I'm sure u can b as heartless as Flavour hmslf..msheeew. Talkn rubbish

MC Loph Nwamamma! MC Loph Nwamamma! ......
We blame death that extiquished a rising star. Loph, Mama, Loph's sister, eternal rest aunto your souls.
KENNETH OBIAJULU NWAOZOR-mc loph, REST IN PEACE.

Do u have conscience?

NIgerian are very funny. Mama rest well sorry for your loss. Flavour please dont let guilt kill you; you didnt kill loph neither was it your responsibility to cater to mama. any money or contribution to her is simply out of good will. God does not hold any gruge towards you. as for yellow paw paw madam wey dey write story. obviouslt flavour fucked and dumped you. why else would you do this. stupid ass bitch

I wonder how some people reason mc. Was a close friend to my family we hail from dey same town , mama would have been alive if only flavour took her like a mother , rumour has it dat morgan planed dey death , but only God knows , flavour has neva sent a kobo to mama not even while she was at dey point of death , wat about dey money he made frm iwe , he is so hrtless if only mc was to have a second life , he would have choose his friends wisely , mama died of hrt failure , looseing to children and looseing hope of does he trusted on, I ones read a report morgan said he do send her money , no body is even ready to colect such money , nd for does of u sayin she is wrong publishing it , is not to cause harm but to let dey public know dey truth incase flavour realse another alblum

Some times it really beats ma imagination how some pple tink, hw can some dat calls him sef a " human being" ask if na flavor kill em, and hw will u say she is hating dis persons, she tlk em 4 der bck? She said it openly 4 anyone who care to hear it, wat i expect frm some boofuns, is to say Let's wait 4 flavors reply which am sure will come soon, it nt den d story is tru,flavor na God, can he do wrong, y r u so fast to defend him, haba pple, if it were ur Mother hw will u feel, at least, give a room 4 d oda side b4 blasting d chick, and i Add God will bless her if she really took care of a woman notin join her wit, god will send some one to take care of her own weda she dey or nt. BE Goood pple, u have notin to loss

SD said...

Ʊ shut up fool..who Are Ʊ to tell bianca to mind her business..Ʊ dis diplomatic fool

Am sure she said dis tins becus she go don hear or sence dis guys claiming dey were der 4 d woman,is good dat u clear d air, make we see b kind pple were we dey live wit,wat she said is nt an imposible tin, i have seen worse, so dis her own no b makeup story, WICKEDNESS is REALLL.mayb dey na knw say dem do wrong sef, and aft dis nw dey might b on track to do d rite tin at all times

The daughter-in law is there!!

WOW!!! I ALWAYS SUSPECTED THE FLAVOR BOY!!! I KNEW SOMTHNG WASNT JUST RIGHT! IM HOPING SOM OF DIS STORY AINT TRUE..COZ FLAVOR DAT WILL BE SOO WRONG OF U!! SO WRONG!

Jiro Nwa said...

This doesn't have any business on social media, the writer should have contacted the parties mentioned (at least she didn't have issues accessing them). When you try to win accolades by tarnishing another's image (be it true or false), your landing go worse pass Dana crash. You just lost all divine reward for good acts (if true) by this, because your sympathisers' are paying you back already. And for the records....... YOU REMAIN IRRELEVANT. #R.I.P MC Loph, Chinwe and mama.

PAVOUR said...

I feel different here guys.. don't get me wrong. Flavour or whoever normal are supposed to help mama as Africa concern but is it their not helping or supporting mama that killed her..no is the answer but the writer for me is seeking attention and wanna be too. Who cares I'd u gave mama n1m per day.. keep it secret and let God bless u openly pls. What's the aim of this write up now mama is late. U wan collect d money for burier..for me oh yes this happen daily amongst friends n family. Not all like giving nor helping. So libers lets pray for mama's successful burial and nkeiru and babe warfare pls.

PAVOUR said...

Thank u. Same that here

Who the fuck am I to judge.....if dis is true favour or watever ur name is u messed up poor woman I seriously feel like crying right now

Yu"u beta shutup dere b4 I slap u tru ur wall"Anupama

I know Mc loph's fiancee, Nkiru. And im aware dat Loph's Mum, Son n wife havent received any form of assistance from flavour n Emeka Morgan since Loph's death. Its very terrible and unbelievable but its d truth. #fairweatherfriend# Smh

dis woman jst wnts attention..... btw all of u shouting, how amany of una don tk of una Mama well talkless of your friend's mother........... remove d log in ur eyes 1st pls............ Judgmental folks

what a sad story,but let wait for flavour's response

as far as i am concerned flavour put mc loph on the map....it was flavour that carried the osondi owendi's song

this story is completely irrelevant, if you have a bone to pick, do it in private..whats the point of this whole shit

you yourself said it that it was thru flavour's song that you got to know about MCLOPH

if the wife and mother of the deceased son is not complaining i really dont see your point madame

what a sad story,but let flavour respond

Thank u oooo..the tin don tire me. No literate person tries so hard to speak english

If dis story is true den shame to flavour nd morgan. At times it is nt abt d money bt care shown. The woman lost 2kids dat day every mother might nt live longer. After dat. Wat she needed most was kia she needed a son and if flavour was her late son bestie den he is suppose to b there for her. And besides wat is 30k to them flavour makes X 100 in a month. If he wantd to help he wod ve bt d guy heart cold. U go even know from d face. Omo igbo thinking of only himself. Anyhow who r we to tell u wat to do. At ur age u should know d dos and don't of life. No forget say mc loph get pikin and if dat boy grows up and hear all dis he might nt like u oooo + remember d children u wod ve are going to b younger dan d boy so he has a better chance of getting there and ur own child might nid his help one day. Let's us all live and do tins for 2mowo nt jst for only now. The evil dat men do live with them. Always think of ur unborn child. Cos no one knows who is d nxt victim. Do tins dat when u die u wod b proud of.

Da Epic Pen said...

How naive Nigerians can be. We hear the cooked story of an attention-seeker and evil-minded person against a hardworking fellow Nigeria, and we all jump into a frenzy "crucify him, crucify him, crucify him." I cant thank enough those who are wise and intelligent here to call for fair hearing to the innocently accused Flavour. How bad some people could be. If she is truly a good Samaritan, she would have done her "good deeds" in silence. classic case of witchery against a shining star of Nigeria. God past Bianka Johnson.

U hv made ur judgment already by saying she couldn't b lying against ppl d@ r alive. Y den shld Flavour & Emeka answer?

hmmmmnnn....not dati dont fee sorry for mama, but dis has falsehood written all over it,...first who made her a judge over tose people she hardly know anytin about, she jst came into the fray without knowing anytin about the history of those people, and now shs judging flavour, nd making herself look like the angel,...good people dnt blow their trumpets, if u want publicity jst pay linda to post your "HOT NEW PICS".....LOLSSS

"bianka johnson writes"

@Sweetest Lily. i dey feel you. This lady does not sound like a good person to me. For he to use the words 'brainless human beings' roe people who are let to believe what she thinks is contrary, then she cannot be a good person. She is looking for attention in a very wicked and stupid way. Lets even assume Flavour did what she claims; can she boastfully say she has been good to all who deserve good from her???? We are humans and LET THE MAN WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE. Really good and kind people don't praise themselves, much less publicly.Let God be the judge.

SHE DIDN'T TELL US WHAT MAMA DID 4 FLAVOUR. Y IS SHE TELLIN US WHAT FLAVOUR DIDN'T DO 4 MAMA? DNT JUDGE!!

when you realised that Flavour abandoned MC loph's mother... what did you do to call him back to order. every one do not know what to do in cases like this, sometimes they need someone to call them back to reality.
this happened since 2011, you knew about it and you didn't say anything. why are you now making it public. shes dead, hand of clock cant turn. whats your point now.

Oh shut up u idiot.... Go on PC ur diction is impeccable!
Benita...xx

when you realised that Flavour abandoned MC loph's mother... what did you do to call him back to order. every one do not know what to do in cases like this, sometimes they need someone to call them back to reality.
this happened since 2011, you knew about it and you didn't say anything. why are you now making it public. shes dead, hand of clock cant turn. whats your point now.

Is like someting wrong with u.@anonymous.

Mayb going public is d only way we can get flavor n mr morgan to tell deir own side of d story...in as much as it seems dat bianca mayb tryna get some attention for hersef...if its true dat flavor dint give back any incentive on d tribute song to loph's mother den dats rily messed up ooo...den to d guy who asked if it was flavour dat killed loph,...u nid to take lessons on wat friendship and loyalty is abt...let's wait n here wat flavour n morgan has to say for demsefs.

Flavour, MC loph, and morgan were in thesame cult b4 MC loph's tragic death. Flavour and Morgan were asked by their Cult not to cater for MC loph's grieving family because MC loph goofed while he was still alive. Flavour is a good man, but he couldn't go against d brotherhood. Forgive him folks

stephluvly said...

Flavour. Is a very wicked and hrtless soul. U guyz re re not been real supporting dat useless guy. God will surely deal with u. Just a matter of tym. Bastard. After been popular on earth,heaven still awaits us. Foooool

Prince charming u'r a fool, ur word construction is impractical and totally stupid to read. Jobless dictionary-hugging fool #jibbie#

Hon Patrick

Hahahhahahhahahahahahahhahaahahahahahaaha@Anon 12:27

Sad story Rip mama loph for flavour and Morgan God we judge u plp...

dere are 3sides to every story:ur own,my own & d real tin(which is d truth).

Finally someone told this fool the truth, using grammer that English people themselves Have abandoned olodo

The sad part is the idiot lying that he adopted the son, linda abeg look into this story before we pass judgement

I believe this write up. Too many evil go on in the entertainment industry and we don't actually know the source of their hit tracks,fame and riches. May mama's soul rip.Amen.

Pple dnt judge yet,rember flavor gave d lady mama's contact,if his conscience was nt clear,dnt fink he wuld av given out d contact

dafuq u saying? shut up! youse gat no pity. if that was your mum, you'd do more

Igbo people,all their lives is money,they dont av feelings.flavour God is watching.

nkechinyemglobal resources said...

Too bad flavour hmm igbos and money greed won't kill igbos

Oh Mama died? How could her heart take all that had happened to her? RIP Mama Loph

Lady G said...

I don't mean to sound cold but yh it would be a nice thing if flavour kept in contact and took care of mama, but it is not his obligation. I don't think it's a good enough reason to label him a bad person and write this long story about.

If this story is true, then I must say that Flavour is wicked. Condering the kind of relationship he had with the diseaed n the fact that mama had no other person to take care of her.

This woman is crazy anyways, she is fond of going to social media to write any personal dealings with u once u are no longer friends, not long ago she wrote abt dis actor, peters owing her, if u took care of mama as a charity work while say it to d public for cheap glory, God knows our heart n will surely reward us, u would hv left all concerned to God to judge n be careful ur actually exposing ur self to security risk, was reading ur wall few days ago n all u wrote abt Bola Ahmed, hmmmm be careful oh am telling u n keep any good did u hv done to urself n God

What are friends for??if your friend can't be there 2 take care of ur family when u are gone then what are friends for?would u smile down from heaven at a friend who abadons ur family?put urself in those shoes.I rily despise people lyk u who jus cum to people's defence without critically examining all d facts.ur bestfriend dies and u r too guilt ridden to call his mother?!!na u kill am?besides wat hapnd 2 if u can't go your money would go for u?abi d money is also grieving?u av made a salient point but backed it up wit sum rili dumb illustratns.if flavor can't take care of his friends mum despite being in a postion to do so then he's worse than an infidel!and yes its by force for him to do it!whatever hapnd 2 'luv thy neighbor as thy self'would u watch ur mother go hungry or ur son? A yoruba song says'enikeni ti wo ba ni ipa lati se iranlowo fun,owun naa ni enikeji re toju re' dat means whosoeva it is in thy power to help is thy neighbor help them.look at all d good foreign celebrities use their wealth for but ere most celebrities r jus plain stingy n supported by morons lyk u wit useless ideologies!if we all fold our arms n watch,who will help who den??cause u jus talkin rubbish!

Shallowminded idiot can't you see she's grieving,and not seeking attention,she is unhappy,the burial is drawing near and she's in pains over her death,that is why she is writing.Pls think b4 you write rubbish.

Just shut upp!!!

So what? What are u bragging for? Help if u want to help, don't cause problems for ppl... cos even u no holy pass

Dear Bianca Johnson. I see no reason 4 dis crappy story. Do u knw d relationship status of flavour n mc loph b4 his death? U can tel dey prolly had issues n became distant bcos he even gave u sm1s numba 2 reach so u can get mc loph's mum numba. Wat could b more Dan doin a tribute 4 mc loph. Abi u want him 2 marry mc loph fiancée ? My dear u have made no point ok. He owes her no obligation at all. Don't try 2 drag flavour's name 2 d mud. He is 1 of d naijas spice 2 music. Warn urself!

Anon u sooo right,,, cos an intelligent person can't be wasting his time on blogs,,,try hanging out with frnds(dats if u av one) rather than stalking LIB ,,,,Even if u were as young as my 16yr old son,,I wll flog u soo hard,,

Rest in peace mama

Stupid fool, may u never b rembered by ur frnd wen u die. Idiot

How sad people just go about saying all sort of things just for d sake of cheap publicity its really unfortunate mama died she is not here to confirm this accusation leveled against Flavor and Emeka Morgan I want to appeal to u all to carefully analize this story and ask why Bianca did not piublish this story while mama was alive so people could come to her aide because nigerians are good people and are always ready to help it must not come from Flavour or Emeka Morgan let's be careful with our utrances

Foool u r, if u don't hv anytin to say shut up, monkey

God punish u

In essence what's the albino trying to say? She's just talking bull crap.. The advent of social media has meant that any clown now thinks their opinion matters.

Flavour doesn't run α charity organisation. He might choose to or not to associate with the family of his best friend. That's his choice. U're not in his shoes, u don't know where it pitches him. U don't bear his load, u don't know how heavy or not it is. This is 21st century- people mind their business a lot now. But u've obviously spent too much time bleaching that u don't even recognise that fact.

Pls get α life Ms Yellow Fever!!!

If dis story is anytin 2go by,I tink flavour has 3 spirits 2contend wit 1.Mc loph 2.mama 3.Himslf.I pray he pursues peace b4 nemesis catch up wt him

dozie said...

Bloody show-off of a musician! They be busy buying vanity upon vanity and showing to the whole world. Its a pity. They wont emulate the lives of Jolie and her Husband. Nigerian musicians wont do that. Just be buying car's, houses one rubbish to the other. Rip Mama...

Fine lady bianka.no doubt u r nice n God wil blessd ur kind hrt to mama Mc loph. Buh on d contrary I dnt tink is necessary to narrate dis story in public wen u kn u can actualy get in touch wit morgan n flavour one on one knwin deir status.

Let's stop bn sentimental abt dis issue. D earlier we get to understand dat no one owes us such responsibilty, d beta n easier for us. It's gud dey wer of help to her bt it's nt compulsory n bsides, dis is a one sided story of wch as it stands we may likely nt get to knw d real truth since mama Mc is no more. Pls, let's learn nt judge cos majority of us cud av done worse dan wat Flavour n Mgr is bng accussed of. Bianca, allow d God who sees in d secret to reward u in d open ma.

BIANCA NEED 'S TO KNOW ALL THE STORY BEFORE ACCUSING INNOCENT EMEKA MORGAN THIS YOUNG MAN INVESTED MILLIONS OF NAIRA AND MC LOPH DIED HE PAINTED MC LOPH'S HOUSE DO ALL THE RENOVATION SPONSORED THE BURIAL ONLY HIM AND PAID NKIRU'S HOSPITAL BILLS AND WHAT ELSE DO YOU GUYS WANT HIM TO DO HE HAS HIS OWN FAMILY OK

Hw much from ur pocket have u given 2 ur friends mother? Or are u waiting till she's dead?

na so dem dey do

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 254   Newer› Newest»