Dear LIB readers; My best friend is dating my ex-boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Dear LIB readers; My best friend is dating my ex-boyfriend

From a female LIB reader
I am so confused about this situation and I want to know if I am over reacting or this is very normal? I have been friends with my close friend for 6 years (since 08)... when I got into my relationship with my Ex, I introduced them together. Everything I went through in my relationship, both good and bad, she knew about it.
To cut long story short, I was with My Ex boyfriend for 2.5 years and we broke up... But after our breakup, He still wanted me back and my so called friend knew about this ...She was one of those friends that said to me "Awwww, you two are so cute together, why don't you get back with him'
Well, I didn't take him back because I knew we were never going to work.(He is a big womanizer)
Even though we have been broken up for 1.5 years now, he only stopped making a move on me sometime in April 2013 after he surprised me at my  so called best friends house with a cake.(In-fact, she planned the surprise with him). I was flattered and happy but sometimes, somethings that are broken cannot be fixed.

Fast-forward one month after that, I met a new guy and so far our relationship has been a blessing to me.
Then I started hearing rumors that my home-girl is dating my ex... I didn't believe it seeing that we only officially ended things 6 months ago.
well, I walked in on them and dear Lord, You should have seen the look in her eyes.

And how she got busted was so funny...I went on a vacation in a different city with my current boyfriend and we went to a restaurant to eat one quiet morning...The waiter said to us that we have to wait 15 minutes and while we stood by the door waiting to be seated, Guess who walked in? My so called best-friend and my ex boyfrend?
She couldn't even look me in the eyes...she was so ashamed. And to add insult to the injury, she was wearing the dress I bought her 3 months ago on a date with my ex....

6 months and BOOM, Besty is dating my ex boyfriend. I am honestly very hurt by this and NO, Its not because I want my ex back but I feel she broke the code and she broke my heart...
Even when She eventually asked to meet with me, she didn't even feel sorry for her actions but rather, she justified what she did...she said to me "If you are happy in your relationship, why should you care"....

I know the right thing to do is forgive her but I feel so much anger towards her? do you think I am over reacting? please I want to know what your readers think about this situation.

Please post this Linda...I am never the type to send out something Like this but obviously I am hurt and I want to do the right thing.

392 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 392 of 392

1st 2 comment. Nd she definitely broke d code she's not a gud frnd

I don't see wat the issue is here. Leave her be. He is a womaniser. Dat alone is punishment for her. My best friend frm second school is dating my second school boyfriend and I really wish they would go to the altar.. I don't care am married with kids. Mayb if I wasn't I would care. Zmebg

Damn dats xoo annoyn..if i were u illd dumb dem both...the girl has no shame of her own..n the boyfrnd is a filty rat...ur nt over reactin my dear if i were u i wuld have done worse bt jst try n forgive dem both, dey cnt make u go 2 hell....

Your not over reacting, its only natural for you to feel dis way....Jus let them it shows she's not friend, move on with your life and be happy talk to your present guy abou it so you wouldn't av to hide anything from him.

Women with their problems! So pls what code abeg,red or blue? If u regard her as your best friend,you wuld hav listened Ƭo her when she was advising u about him. Imagine,so cos you bougth a cloth for her,d whole world wil know! Your attitude is obvious! Both have them have the right Ƭo whatever they want Ƭo do so just pack well!

delson said...

I don't know why Linda will never post my comment. I've tried this severally. Linda why?

I understand your feelings but since you've let go of ur past, you don't need of showing the jealous part of you..in a way your friend was right, if u r happy in ur new relationship then forget d past and carry on, it simply means, you are not meant for each other..and what he does will eventually repeat itself, cos it's a nemesis!!! Ironically ur friend will experience the same thing very soon. Gud luck

Nawa 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ oo U̶̲̥̅̊ are fuckin over reactin just let it go and move on wit ur bf

babyistic said...

Ur ex is ur past..after all he wasnt married to u so any tin can happen..free d young lady

My dear u r over reacting cos u said it all,move on wit ur new relationship since u r happi wit it.huh****abi how many hands u 1 put 4 mouth?

HeyMama said...

I honestly understand how that made u feel, the feeling is mutual and believe me when i said i was in that shoe twice,my bestie started dating my else nd once brought him to my room,it hurt me bt i said to my self,well he s nt my boo again , wen i tout i v moved on with another guy,she came inbtw, since den,no more bestie for me,its now me n me alone, KA M MARA EBE IHE NA EMEM SI ABIA

xosa said...

Honestly, women are dangerous, u guys go any length without finking d consequences......dats all

I advise u let her know she messed up, and move on, dey won't last, she is foolish to see dat!!

Hello linda...please I wrote an article..its actually opinion piece...I'll love u to go through it..if its worth publishing on your blog and get lib's different opinion and perspective

Gal I know how u feel, sumtin similar happened to me, only the gal is my cousin. maybe it is their destiny to be together and it happens that it was through u they met. U should avoid spending time with them together, and if u stil want to hang out with ur bestie make sure u don't bring up issues relating to the guy. Make other friends and concerntrate on ur new relationship

Babe! free, let it go. so long as you are happy in your new relationship and you know there's no room for your ex in your life, its fine. all that breaking the code thingy is just rubbish.....see it this way - you were meant to bring both of them together(that's assuming the relationship lasts and leads to marriage)
Forgive and move on......

Maintain your distance. You already have a relationship, your friend does too. Try not to freak out as this would give your new boyfriend a false impression. There is probably a reason that you and your ex broke up in the first place, and over time your friend will most likely realize that. Don't force them to come to that conclusion any sooner than they are comfortable with. Once you've had the initial conversation about the situation,
I suggest backing off and letting your friend come to you, when the time is right.

My cousin dated my Ex same way too and I forgave her, just forgive her and stay happy in your relationship. But let her know she hurt you and don't interfere in her relationship with ur Ex.

deeva said...

I find dat lame!!!!...practically stewpid!!

sippy said...

Plssssssss ooooo!its not gud,shows she has been eyein ur bf(ex).whether u guys hv broken up or not,she doesn't hv the right to date him.gals r always wicked and jealous.y didn't she cool down and get her own man,trust me!!dat guy wil leave her one day..just over look dem,try get over it,its not easy but try!!stop sending her,,I promise you dat her conscience wil kil her forever,and stop telin ur best friends things about dis ur curent relationship

I really get how you feel! Like your friend betrayed you especially since you and your ex haven't been over for a while
but obviously you can't forget about it but at least forgive
work on your present relationship now and ignore whatever they have
focusing on them will probably end yours!

mvphenryeto said...

we care

Since you said he is a womanizer, someone is going to have her chance with him too even while he is still dating your friend. She broke the code. She wasn't supposed to that. She probably has been sleeping with ur man. Find it in your heart to forgive her. Move on with your relationship. I'm sure they won't last. And be glad she got the remnant.

I know she been ur bestfriend is kind of awkard but see it from d good side u're dating, n its going fine. Just wish her well. As for the dick head let's wait till d trys to dump her then we'll bite cos I can't have u hurt me and my bestfriend.

U r silly for writing dys comment, pple like u lack d true definition of loyalty... Retard

ms k said...

You so called best friend was Never a friend cos the bible says there are friends dat stick closer than a brother, 6mths is just too short , if u were married now I wld understand but No, you're still in bf/gf tin so My opinion is she did very wrong, try to make ur relationship work trust me dey won't last cos u will always b their topic of discussion. #stay focused#. Pls Note: u guys can never b friends again.

bitchplis said...

Get over it babe,u r in another relatioship n like she rightly said 'if u r truly happy in ur relationship why should u care'

Retards like u will feel derz notin wrng wiv it. D truth iz u never knw aw it feels until it happens to u. Read d gist again, shez nt bothered abt er ex, er pain iz er frnd. If er frnd has notin to be sorry abt dn she shld ve tld er abt it, rather dn let er find out abt it er sef.

fastidious-hard to please
PC pls give me ur attention just this once,how do u get these words? U can't get to know very important words like these from just reading all through the dictionary,even a thesaurus can't give u answer for joint words like "hard to pls". Pls send me an email. Lilywhite204@yahoo.com

Hello linda...please I wrote an article..its actually opinion piece...I'll love u to go through it..if its worth publishing on your blog and get lib's different opinion and perspective

Valerie said...

mama calm down! first of all, i thought u broke up with him '1.5 years' ago? and the truth is, this isn't even a big deal. she probably only felt bad cos she knew you would be upset. He is not your property. You dated him and ended it so now move on. He wasn't your 'Mr right' but what if he is hers? Would you now deprive her of happiness cos of 'the code'? (which by the way is completely bogus, i mean, who even wrote it?!)

Maybe God used u to bring them together. Just get over it and be thankful you've moved on. Only time will reveal the truth.

liz said...

And who told u dey won't go far,as a matter of fact dey may get married nd av a happy blissful home,Just take it this way,God used u to bring them together.No big deal,forgive her tho I knw its hurts but pls do nd let her still be a frnd but not a close frnd anymore as the saying goes u need to keep ur enemies close not far.Be happy for them.In the white man's land,its no big deal its only in Africa we see such as big deal nd dats y we are backward nd do wicked things.B4 som1 says to me I don't knw how it feels that's y am talking this way,I av been in dis same shoes b4 nd belive me u'll be so happy if u forgive her nd still kip her as ur frnd.Trust me

Dumb dumb... Er present bf iz nt er frndz ex.... Stupid!!!

Its happened to me too, I had heard about it but decided to keep mute, then my best friend owned up to me about it, and it hurt me really bad cos me and my ex were talking bout getting back together, but since she owned up and told me about it, I was happy 4dem, this life is too short to take such little matters to heart, let it go dear, if he is truly yours, he wiLl come back 2u that's all,

You all saying y will she b angry,guess u dnt kw hw it is 4 sm1 to betray U,ur best frnd going behind ur bck to date ur ex.it hurts dat babe is nt ur frnd,just allow dem b and wish them good luck...b happy wif ur new man.all d best dear.

steph342 said...

Babe u should just move on with ur present one and forgive her and allow her to battle with her conscience,Mtchewww friends betraying friends.gold digger

U r stuck on stupid. In ur case did u wait for ur bff to find out on er own? If u did dn u r a terrible person cos ur Subconscious sef wished for ur frndz relationship to end so u can ve er man. Wot planet r u frm? I bet u frm d zoo cos only animals act like dah

Its called ex.....one man food anoda a poison...move on with ya man dnt look back...except u want to eat ur cake and still have it

I bet all lib readers can read, buh only few of them understands wot dy read. She tell u sa na d man da do er, er problem iz d fact dah er frnd iz wiv er ex, nt dt er ex iz wiv er frnd. Same words arranged diff culd mean oda tinz, stupid!!

Bonario, biko stop saying duh. It is something that pre-teen girls say a lot and you use it out of context all the time. Please, stop it is annoying.

I honestly tot I betrayed my frnd by doin same to her after she broke up with her ex b4 both of us united after a year . Well turned out one of my exes who she hooked me up with, disvirgined her ,she has never told me dis story,but I got wind of it.... So u see... KARMA is surely a bitch... Shit happens... I'm not justifying dis @ allcos its kinda morally wrong.... But who's without sin pls??????

Dis is wrong n y'all knw it....some gals we're jus created 2 b mean evil bitches...gals pls kip Ūя̲̅ gfs best or not away frm Ūя̲̅ men,gals r always jealous of ther friends no matter hw close they r n somehw always tend 2 hav crushes on their friend's bf,guys always also hav ds tin 4 their babe's gfs(keep dm apart)

I don't know who you're, I don't know where you are from, but I am going to find you and give you a big hug.hehehe.....you av said it all.some girls are mean and I am a living testimony.I dated my girl for over 3 years but I never felt I was in a relationship.she never gave me a sense of belonging.she always told her friends am just a friend.God willing she found another dude and left me.after 2yrs I found my soul mate which is her friend, now she is crying wolf and wants me back.hehehe I still love her but I am happy where I am.you reap what you sow

Ur jealous. Fuck u

Itz amazing aw vain pple can be. Itz pple like u dah wuld find dmselves in such situations and blow it ova d top. Dys iz nt abt weda she wotz er frnd to be happy or nt, itz abt loyalty. Whn u r frndz wiv sum1 n am tlkn abt true frndship, u dnt hide tinz like dt frm dm. I bet iz dah she knwz she was gonna hurt er frnd n didn't care. Whn u cnt count on ur frndz every step of d way, it hurts like mad. I believe dys lib read isn't hurt dt er ex iz wiv er frnd, buh d fact dt er frnd iz wiv er ex n didn't ve d decency to tlk to er abt it.

U r stucked on stupid

My dear I know dat is very painful but don't show dem how is panning u rather let her be, d same way he womanises wit oda women wen u wia wit him dats d same way he will do 2 her, all I will ask u is 2 do is to concentrate on ur new guy n God will see u through, tnk God u've known d kind of frnd she is so u v 2 be vry careful wit d way u relate with her now. Takia

He was probably womanizing on her all these years. Cut the ties with both of them and keep it moving. She betrayed you, as did he. You don't need that constant reminder in your life.

Madam, wearing the dress u gave her? U sound like the bad friend.

#KING_KHALIFA said...

My friend take a seat and gt over ur self u mean ur should not be happy

It's SOoº° obvious he's wit her just get 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ 4 datin sum1 else n leaving hm.4 hm 2 date her he stil has feelings 4 U̶̲̥̅̊,Ūя̲̅ friend is jes a dumb n envious fake friend fooling herself cos d relationship won't last

Ayo d zoo kipa called, his missing one of his Afghan Hound . God aw stupid can pple really be. Wher on earth iz dt cool

Na pple like u go pour acid for der frnd body if dm da dys situation. Stupid fool.

tani said...

I understand your hurt but there r many ways to look at it. At least she didn't tell u to dump him. She sincerely tot he was a good guy wen she advised u to take him back. Since u didn't she didn't wana waste wat she tot was a cool guy. Guys no plenty ooo. If dey r happy togeda pls try n b happy wit dem since u r also happy. Try to see it dat way so u can forgive.

Babez,i understand how ur feelin rit now n u been upest is normal cos ur a human being n u ve feelings too,ur angry cos she was ur best frnd n now datin ur ex rit?dont worry jos move on wif ur life since ur happi wif ur new guy ok.

Makz said...

She's now ur ex BFF, stay away from her, God forbid u marry tomorrow n have a problem wit ur husband, she will definitely take over. She mite ve been a good friend in d past, but she's not anymore.

We Nigerians r Hypocrite. Being a best frnd iz diff frm being a frnd. Being a best frnd means sticking 2geda, ride or die. Am nt trynna say dys lib reader iz perfect she deff wuld ve put up a show if er frnd had even tld er abt it. Buh dn shez vry justified to throw tantrums since er so called bff didn't tlk to er abt it. Doz of u dah tink itz no big deal " dtz y I like d whites dy won't care if der bst frnd iz wiv der ex".. R bunch of fucktards who wuld call on african values whn it cumz to matas such as being GAY. Iz it our african values to hurt frndz? Itz be honest dys poor geh has every ryt to feel hurt cos shez human nt an angel..... My dear I advice u forgive er n move on, wish er well, buh as for being frndz , dt ship sailed d min she decided to date ur ex and nt tlk to u abt it before u hear frm pple. Emotions honestly cnt be controlled buh whn u call sum1 ur bff it means telln dm d truth weda dy wnt to hear it or nt, n since she bailed on dt, it means she has given up on u as er frnd.

My dear girl, what you r feeling is completly normal but you need to get over yourself and move on. You shd be more worried for your friend because sooner or later she is going to get her heart broken sonner or later. It is never a good thing to date the 'ex'. Too much history . Too awkward!

she broke the code of not hinting b4 she went ahead. It shows hw self-centered even a 'best friend' can be. Let it go. Forgive her, but dont get too close to her again until she apologises.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

It's very normal to be upset. But, I wouldn't worry if I were you. Forget them and move on with your life. I don't know about you , but I believe in KARMA! Beware of 'best friends'

MUSTY- mustapha said...

absolutely nothing wrong with that .move on ex is ex!!

Godson said...

I guess she was not prepared to have her man back or probably too slow to take what was hers. Anyway This site shows you how to resolve any marital issues or relationship issue, find out yourself...http://ow.ly/pRKFo

You've got serious issues. Once you've moved on, move on! She's happy with the new relationship, not happy with the old so what's your problem. Is she scared her friend might find happiness where she didn't. People should learn to move on especially when in this particular case the relationship was dead and buried.

U re very stupid ffor making such a comment, y shldnt she be upset? Give me one Vry good reason? D bitch betrayed her and u sit there and type rubbish! Dat means u can do such a tin too! Evil, envy and wickedness. Ur friend is a bad person, dat means while u were dating d guy she wasn't totally happy for u, she was always wishing she had him and @ d Lil space interval she capitalised on it and started dating him. Let me be truthful wiv u, d guy can't even end up wiv her cos clearly she is a snitch and a back stabber! He will also dump her for her oda frnd or verse versa Dats d way it always end up. All u nid to do is forgive and let go, reduce d way u associate wiv her cos such a person can kill. Sit back and watch hw God will treat her fuck up! Rubbish! *IRYNE*

Sincerely u av every ryt 2 feel hurt bt at d same tym it isn't ur home gurl's fault. Babe we r talkin abt LUV ere so pls let it go nd enjoy evry bit of d tym U spend wif ur new bf

Where did you read that the b.friend jumped into bed with the ex? Na WA o, people can so add pepper and salt. Let us use the facts as given, no need to induce our own assumptions. No be nollywood movie Abeg.

PICASSO said...

Its been a long time I commented hia bt I have to com in hia, God punish all of una wey say d girl na bad friend, so bcz she is ur friend she can't be happy? Just after 6 months blah blah blah, so she for wait 2yrs...abeg park well joor. If yu r ha frnd and a gud frnd too den u shud want ha Happiness also, no b only u like beta tin #Balu

My dear you r not overreacting, its just a natural feeling dat after all you went thro wit this guy you friend still wants him. Its also the feeling of she have been scoping him all along while you guys were dating and even had a hand in the break up. All those thoughts can be very overwhelming but you need to let it go and forgive her cos it wld appear u still have feelings for him to ur current boyfriend. Its only natural to feel dat way and really girl code was broken no dating of exes but wat can you do. Note you can become friends with Betsy again but it will never b d same again. Sorry dear, chin up and face ur current relationship #MsCas

Dis is a blak n whyt situatn.I dnt knw y u'r solicitin 4hlp wen u alrdy knw d ansa.u said it urslf dat ur best frnd encouraged u go on wit d rlshp buh u refused.nw u'r heapin d blame on her,.R u crazy? Dnt jst provoke me oooo.Y must u waste our tym readin rubbish nw.u dumpd him,she pickd him.period

Bluedolls said...

Says who? Abi u live in a white lady's house? I hv white/blk frnds and same thing goes in both races. What the best frnd did is jacked up.. a true frnd should never cross that line.. it's just total nonsense..

Loool! I find this funny cos i was once in this situation as the 'bestfriend'. but in my own case i 'sought' permission first b4 going into the r/ship with my friend's 'ex' (of which she said 'no p' to) Loool looking back now, i learnt i laugh about it cos i no longer speak to her and i broke up with the guy.

My take on this: Do what makes you happy. it may hurt me to see my friend date my ex, especially when it was my ex that initiated the break-up. but u gotta overlook it if it makes ur friend happy... Well unless u are angry cos u are certain ur ex is a no-good for ur friend

Ok, and then wat happened to u and d guy? *rollingeyes* re u now married to him? I bet he didn't even consider u a marriage able lady, cos no decent lady wud do dat! Only a Super Bitch!. Is pple like u we shld flee from! *IRYNE*

This whole story was the last episode of the TV show "drop dead diva"... This writer should go and sleep... If I didnt watch it now, I for think say the story na true...lol

It's a big deal b/c dats disloyalty to the tenth power! A best frnd of 6yrs has no business messing with her ex. It's not cool.

To those of you saying there's nothing wrong with that, THERE IS EVERYTHING WRONG WITH IT. Fine, she's in a new relationship and she doesn't want anything to do with her ex, the point isn't about her being jealous, she sees it as backstabbing, clearly the girl was never her friend. Your best friend is basically like your sister, are you guys saying you'd date your sister's ex and there'll be nothing wrong with it? Please be real.
To the author, it's a good thing you're happy with your present boyfriend. Just be mindful of who you discuss your relationship with, now you know this girl was never your friend. And her response shows her incomprehensible and immoral she is, forget her sorry self.
Take care and God bless!

My dear you are over reacting. If she wasn't the cause of your problems with your ex and then it was so clear you were not going back, why should you really care? She must have fancied the guy when you two were dating but discarded it since he was with you.

Fast forward, you guys broke up, she stepped in..why are u pained?

I expected you to be more matured and even be a good adviser to your friend since you've been there, done that with him and not despise her.

My dear, live and let live...

I see nothing wrong with your friend dating your ex

my dear its normal the way u feel cos obviously she didnt inform u b4 doing dat. to me there is noting wrong in dating a friends ex but curtesy demands dat she relate to u as a friend. for not telling u, hw did she expect u to react whn u find out? she shd have hinted u as far as am concernd

i think you are over reacting, but i feel your bestie should have showed some emotions too and maybe she was still planning to tell you...but with what she said, i can't exactly justify her actions and just face the present person you are dating except you want to loose him..forget your bestie and ur ex

I think u just have to let go and that kind of person is not a friend, it's hurts yes but girl just move on and stay away from her she not your friend.

U took d words out of my mouth... Geez MTFON

She is not your friend and stay away from her and move on with your life ,mind how you tell friends about your relationships.

Its a normal thing my gal, just forget them and focus on ur new relationship. U should thank God for hooking you up with new partner instead.#fuckfakeassbestfriends# linda pls help post mg comment

The Kingdom of God suffereth violence and the violent taketh it by force.
Move-on Girl, nobody is tagged together in this world.

#viewFrom10ThFloor

all I can say is dat ........I rep the guy

Cool story...lmao@d pesin dt said u lifted dis from rukky'z script.baq 2 d matter,I tink thr is a part of u dt stil wants ur ex mayb pride or somtin jxt didn't let u. No matter how randy he is,thr must b somtin cool bout him dt made ur bestie jump in n its dt same tin dts makin u feel bad...as 4 d 'code', F**k da sh*t mehn...dts bullsh*t talk

What rubbish code are u talking about? Too much nollywood right? She dated your ex doesn't mean she is a bad friend or she is a bitch/ dog we are talking about feelings here anybody can be a victim of such situation. After all she didn't date him while you were together. So let her be and don't ever think she has always had an eye for him. That's a lie girl. She might not even see it coming. Some pple are still single and looking for their future husband all in the name of "they don't want to break the code" trash!. My friend did something similar to me and she is still my no 1 best friend today. We still talk abt our relationships and all. You are over reacting girl might be her Adam

Cosign. Thats y i love white pple. You both arent blood ya just frnds so ders no sin der, what if his d man God made for her so cz he was with u, she shd let go nd liv unhappy. My dear move on. Femmefatale

Soul said...

Hunnay, first of all, CONGRATULATIONS on your new beau who is bold enough and fun to take you on a vacation away from the usual.
Secondly, there's this thing I heard about bitches using their friend's hand-me-downs, she is eating the left over from the meal you abandoned years ago. That should make you feel good. Really good actually.
I don't know the kind of woman you are, so I'll give you two advices.

1) If you are a softie, then I suggest you call and tell her that you're over that and as she rightly pointed out, you're happy and satisfied on your new relationship so you you're not sweating it. THEN, stay away from her. You can call on her birthday or of you heard she got a good job or a promotion or she getting married or whatever. That's cool.

2) If you're a no-nonsense chic (just like I am), pull that bitch up in a corner, make sure you back her up against the wall so she ain't got no free space and has to look into your face or look down, then tell her, in the most cold yet menacing tone you can muster, to stay the phuck away from you, lose your number and make sure your paths never cross again. Because, let's face it, that kind of chic can poison you. She the type of hoe that will go with you to the boutique and tell you a dress don't look nice on you then come back later to buy it for herself. She the type you keep at arms length. Literally. Because she will be creeping and sneaking and doing damage.

Finally boo, let it go. Let the hate go. It's difficult, I know but you have to. You cannot let a trifling hoe take away your happiness and make you bitter and hateful and that will definitely affect your new relationship because men get turned off by female quarrels, especially if they involve men. So, don't make it seem like you're still hung over that philandering no-good niccur you kicked to the curbs. Alright? Even though I know why you're mad. I mean, if she knew she ain't doing nothing bad and she's right, why didn't she tell you all about it? Tsk. Sigh. So, darling, just breathe and let it all go! Trust me, your happiness is more important than that.
Peace.

Soul said...

Look here lil girl or boy, she's not jealous. It's not jealousy. If what they're doing is right, why didn't miss thang come up to her and say, "Hey, OMG, bla bla is asking me out and I kinda like him, what should I do?" why they gotta be sneaky? Even though they know she's happy in her new relationship? That is a move of a coward and a trifling wench!

The Tinyfunmi said...

Get over it! He's your ex- whatever issues he has (i.e.womanizing) are now her problem... Because of the context of your breakup, I'll say your friend did nothing wrong!!!

This doesn't mean she's a bad friend! Be happy for her,support her, if it works good for her, if it doesn't then she'll learn from her mistake.

Love can come from anywhere....

I'm happy you are with someone new and enjoying your new relationship. Your friend deserves her own happiness too abi...

This is why there are so many betrayals in this cold world. anyone whodoes that can kill. it is morally wrong to go after you frnds ex. u no get shame?

IT IS FUNNY HOW GUYS ARE BASHING THE POSTER ASKING WHICH YEYE CODE...!Well to clear you all pickle heads,it is called "female code" and you male whores can't understand the rules because u all are sooooo used to exchanging gurlfrnds nd exes with ur male buddies mcheww...! Girlfriend I undastand ur pains 100percnt,you trusted her,u guys were close to the extent that u bought a cloth for her,that explained you guys friendship bond.... Buh she chose to be a 'judas',she can't tell me dt the guy is the only guy in the world dt can give her butterflies in her tummy... In this new generation,is any guy worth being losed a good friendshp for??It pains me more dan you,bcox I had close female frnds and I just imagine hw I wud feel if am in ur shoes... It isn't jealousy,nahhh this idiatic guys wudnt undastnd dt it isn't jealousy.... It is disappointmnt and shame buh plzz make ur new relationshp worth it and leave d traitor to her "karma meal"..... Leftovers aren't medically hygeine,e must purge her for belle..... Cheezyjayne

Shut up!

Thelma said...

its happened to me before... exactly the same thing. lemme me tell you, if she did it once she's going to do it again. kick both of them to the curb and focus on the new man in your life. Be Strong!!!

sharrap!

It is even better dt d guy in question is ur x. My friend dated my boyfriend. If u were in my shoe, wud u v killed urself. I know n can feel how painful it is to be betrayed by friend. Move on jo!

quinncy said...

Girl dat is no friend of urs, she has zero loyalty to u, and any frnd dat can do dis, bet me can collect ur husband, dis only shows she had wnted d man all d while u guys were dating, u can forgive her but stay Very far away frm her, she no frnd ma dear,mehn if na me,she go tell me if men don finish 4 dis world, its hurts, really bad and u r so NOT overeacting

Linda abeg stuffs like these shldnt be news anymore it happens btw sisters, mother and daughter fighting for the same alhaji, even maid snatching oga from madam. This is old gist we hear it everyday! If you fight cos of the guy u r d hoe in this story trying to keep 2 men. Let her be! If ur sis does the same she ain't ur sis anymore right? No man belongs to anybody pls even the bible already said it in the book of Isaiah that at a point 6 women wld fight for one man.

For all u big fools dat tinks she is Oº°˚˚ ver reacting, wait till it happens to u, its easy to condem some one actions, and u can lie to urself all u wnt but wen it happens to u, u will knw it hurts, d angry is nt coming becus of d guy, d tin is if u really, really r ma friend, u tend to hate anyone dat hurts me, and nt go F***king dem, y r u my friend if u can do to me wat oda girls will do, y r u special, if u r truly a bestie u will neva, NEVA. Wnt anytin wit one dat has don me wrong, except if u only pretend to love me, der is hardly anytin i can't do 4 my frnd,i love dem somuch, so can't see me dating der EX, ahhgghhh!!!

U guys saying its nt a big deal clearly have no sense of loyalty.ur friend is wrong.sovwat she wants to compare notes with u on how his dick is.but u can be rest assured it won't last.seen it happen too many times.so just chill n wait for karma to bitch slap her in the face.

Allow me to laugh! You are angry and jealous because he chose your friend you though you were better than? This is jealousy! So if peradventure you dated 10 guys they all become no go zones even if fate brings one across her path?

I f you still want the guy say so please and stop beating about the bush...rubbish

Haha she is not your friend. I feel sorry for her because everytime the guy is around you she will always wonder. Why didnt she ask you before dating him? She has always wanted him. Its easy for people to come here and yap.know that this person can never be trusted around your new boyfriend or any man in your life. The truth is i feel sorry for her. Forgive them, Move on .drop her as your bf she doesnt deserve to be called that.

World pipo's spokesman said...

Well, emotionally you are not over-reacting. This hurts because you and your best friend have a bond in common which is guided by silent unspoken rules.

The truth is, your friend knows she must have broken a rule; and she will inwardly feel guilty.

Normally, she had an option of choosing your friendship or a promising relationship; and she chose the latter. So respect her decision and stay away from her. Make her a casual friend only. Do not make her your enemy, neither does she deserve to still be a best friend.

I don't blame people for saying she did nothing wrong. It is only when you have been in this kind of situation that you will understand the dynamics.

Na me!

Nekizzle said...

You are right. Life's too short to dwell on the unhappiness you feel. It's natural for u to feel angry and hurt n only time will help let it go. But you will let go. It's just a feeling of why is he happy with her and wasn't with me??? When u find ur true happiness all these will be trivial.xxx

Lady G said...

You're not over reacting. I completely understand. It's not that you want him back it's just that you feel it's a bit shady and kind of makes you wonder if you can trust her. You probably wouldn't even know if she was the cause of your breakup. Also the very last thing i would want is to see my ex all the time, and now that he's with your best friend, you will probably see him more often. I say drop her, she's fake.

Ur an idiot! U can kill! So no of a man dey dis world? Where u waiting 4 dem to break up? Love don't just happen its a decision so e no fit just happen! This is messed up best believe it! Everything dat she Eva told her friend abt her relationship with day guy everything dey shared as friends....omg! y' all dat dnt see any fin wrong with this ur sick

Dis shouldn't appear on d front page again abeg... Both d guy, d fwend & d ex are not 2 b blamed... U are nt meant 2 b jealous young man... Ur ex iz nw a past tense in dis world.. Let her date anybody she finds interesting as long as itz nt ur father or ur uncle....

Thank you! Friends don't date each others exes...

john cinna said...

oh pl...z dis aint a big deal, ur ex is ur ex, forgt abt it..wot of stella damascus..plz dear jst gt ova it

I do hope you get to read this comment, cus its way at the end. But I do feel your pain, and you are not over reacting, the exact same thing happened to me years ago, and I was mad. The truth is the lady isn't your friend, she must have been flirting with you ex long before now, and she doesn't care about you, that doesn't mean you shouldn't forgive her. you should, why? trust me their relationship wont last, it didn't last with my so called girlfriend and my ex, so yea, try and forgive her, I know it'll be difficult, but i'm certain their relationship will be toast soon; and keep your new boyfriend away from your girlfriends(No unnecessary familiarity). trust me, some girls are useless. :)

My dear don't be discouraged. She's only after ur left over, so kindly move on and don't let such bother u. Friends are evil, I have a similar experience but I'm definitely sure my ex wants her for material things cos he's a gold digger, so pls move on.

Honey, pls move on!! You left because he was a womanizer, maybe she is comfortable with it.
See ehn, i dont think you can control who you fall in love with. Have u actually sat down to think that maybe they just belong together?
He is a grown man, you cant choose who he dates just because, he met you.
If i was in your shoes, i wouldnt even mind based on the circumstances that led to your breakup.
One babe's trash is another babe's treasure
Make the best of this relationship and in future keep third parties out of your relationship to avoid stories that touch..
ifeomanwawe.blogspot.coom

Are u sure u are nt tripin for ur ex, but u claim nt to wnt him any more, abeg leave them and mind ur own businex. Or are u jelos? Or u want to own two date...abeg go sleep

Lisa, London said...

'The code' is for immature selfish people who believe people are property they own and dictate their actions. You have no such right.

You have broken up & don't want to get back with him, you didn't like the chap for said reasons, your bff does. What is your own? Why stand in the way of another's happiness.

Personally i have no problem with friends dating my ex and have even hooked a friend with my ex knowing she was actually a better fit than I was. Thankfully my group of friends are mature about such things.

This girl/woman is just stupid..your friend is with your ex so what, get over yourself...there is no big deal....except you want him back..not to mention the 6months break before your friend made her move on him

I don't see how this should be a problem or something to cry over. You made it clear that you wanted nothing to do with this ex dude and you have started dating someone else.
Did ever occur to you that you might have been the unwitting architect of this new budding romance between your ex and your bestie? All that time he spent plotting with her to get you back.
If you have moved on and are truly happy with the new dude, you should just get on with things.
Your happiness should not be more important than your friends

Just move on and be happy with ur friend

CU said...

No, it can't fly. You can't date your bestfriend's ex...that's a no-no! Forgive her, but leave her to your past. Your so called best friend isn't a good person, and for her to even date him sneakily and not ask for your opinion? Smh!

Sister stop being selfish!.... d guy u're dating now is also someone else's ex. If u are done with ur ex and have no feelings for him release him, let someone else have him,friend or foe. If u are a good friend, u shld be happy for your friend that found love where u couldn't. Abegiiiiii!!!... code ko, ode ni mschewwwww

She is not your friend and stay away from her and move on with your life ,mind how you tell friends about your relationships.

Nobody seriously cares my dear...Swerve

My special prayer for you is this "God will punish you". #thats all. emi ni ko ma lo fi blog, sho gbo. ma sho gbogbo move me on the web daadaa. when you tire you go back off.

dj vicky said...

UR DELUSIONAL. U DONT WANT HIM YET UR FRND CANT HAVE HIM.SELFISH MO FO

It's especially not expecially madam

BossLady said...

It's funny.. A lot of people here just open their mouths and insult this lady under the pretence of advising her. If you have not been in the situation then don't judge her. Nigerians are ready to insult @d slightest opportunity. She feels betrayed by her best friend which is perfectly understandable. For those of you insulting her my prayer for you is that it happens to you times 2 so that you can swallow all your useless advice and see how easy it is. Rubbish

My dear... Bcos u dated him doesn't mean he can't b dated by any oda person u know. The only time u shld stress it is when and if they had summin wen u both were still 2geda. One man's meat they say... So ur poison might be d meat God has prepared for her and u we're jst d right instrument to make that happen. If she is happy, be happy for her. That's all.

To me nothing's wrong in that sha o, i was in a situation like that b4 now and my friend said i liked the girl while dey were dating of which i didn't... It all depends on where the parties involved find HAPPINESS

Femiluv said...

It's understandable to feel hurt, but move on with your new man. She's clearly not a real friend. How disgusting.

To me nothing's wrong in that sha o, i was in a situation like that b4 now and my friend said i liked the girl while dey were dating of which i didn't... It all depends on where the parties involved find HAPPINESS

It is betrayal. I will feel bad if its ma bestie too

forgive her,move on but keep your distance. shes obviously not a good person. enjoy your relationship. this happened to me.was angry for a long time but i realized she was not worth it. now im happy.

Girl ur selfish 2 judge it dat way...lyk she said if ur happy wit ur nw man den let dem be after all she is nt d cus of ur breakup wit ur ex

Miss Nomic

Pls click on d link below and start earning cash:

http://tinyurl.com/earn-for/?id=vickomiami

Dayuumm... The comments are even better than the stories.. Women and their fish brains..

That is why it is a man's world

What the heck's a "best friend"?????? Is that a word or a phrase. Nne you're on your own o! Just you and God.

Sounds like you're over him. You just need to get over her too, she's obviously not a good friend. In your new relationship, be careful how you gist your friends...not every friend wishes u well.
-MadamFresh

Serzly ur comment is rily annoying . If he's her soul mate then why hide it from besty.my frnd did d same thing to me last mnth n am super pissed. Am engaged ryt now n my ex is extreme gud riddance but I didn't c y she ws playing smart. It only means dat frnd shouldn't be trusted. Annt

U are probably hurt from the betrayal, I understand. Its painful to know someone u once trusted, a best friend didn't care about ur feelings. It would have been fair if she told u about it but one thing is for sure dear they won't last cos 'what goes around comes around'. U don't betray pple and go scot-free esp those that trust us. Karma definitely will serve them what they deserve. So move on girl, forgive! Not easy though but u have to, so as to be @ peace with urself too. Focus on ur new relationship and let karma do the rest

osa said...

What's wrong with your best friend dating your ex? Either you were dumped or you dumped him? Sounds like the first

Whats wrong with you??must you call her name!!

Charles said...

See problem o...u too selfish...ve u suddenly 4gten d meaning of *EX* ...or is ur present boyfriend not anoda girl's *EX*...abegi weather she is ur bestfriend or not biko let her be ..

Best talk so far.. Hifive!

God bless you,well said..

God bless you for this very sensible comment. How can she not be hurt? It's her best friend whether d guy is her X don't matter she isn't a good best friend no best friend will do dt if it's a casual friend it's even different all dis commenters making it seem like she is evil for being hurt.

It natural u feel hurt bt pls let it go n move on mak ur self happy pls dear

guys, it cant happen to me because i don't keep useless pretentious friends, in fact they know me so.... my friend had sex with one of my flings before , i was so good to her that she had to confess 2 years later because trust me its not right i wouldn't do that for a million dollars but guess what i have a girl friend that is married to her ex's best friend like seriously, they got married this may 2013. holy SHIT i still can get it outta my head,but in this case her ex tot his best friend wanted to chop and clean mouth , the guy had always had deep feelings for the girl and the ex used to maltreat her beat her lock her out during winter , insult all her family and friends so , as far as i am concerned it all depends. so girl free your mind and let her be they will soon break up if she wasn't faithful to your friendship, if she was jealous and waiting for you to leave him, trust me leave her to GOD because if he was the father of your kids she would do the same and that's how u and your friends kids would share same daddy.yuk.

Chop Chop said...

Morally wrong but y do u care? one man's meat is another man's poison. Move on

na olodo you be, u said you guys broke up so why does your friend need your blessing

I don't think you are over-reacting...you are justified in your anger. Yes, your ex-bestie did break "The Code" and as long as she is with your ex, you probably will never be as close as you once were.

If your ex-friend had actually apologized when you two met, I would say to give her the benefit of doubt. To try and be objective about the 'new couple'. However, she did not apologize for going behind you. She tried to turn the tables on you -- making you out to be the unreasonable, irrational one.

Give yourself time to process your emotions and your reaction to the situation. You are justified in feeling betrayed.

All tragedies/hurts get better with time.

***Lush

God bless you for this comment, how can someone who is your best friend now turn around and date yra ex it definitely means she had always had the hots for him. Like you rightfully said it's an unspoken rule!

For crying out loud she wasn't an acquaintance neither was she a casual friend. She was her best friend for Petes sake. It doesn't hurt that the ex is with another girl or she still had feelings for him it just hurt dt her beat friend had always wanted her boyfriend!

Dugo said...

The problem is that most of us are not sincere with ourselves...it is soo darn easy to say what you will or will not do,because you're not the one in those shoes...

Personally,I just think it's wrong...plain wrong for my BEST friend(that's if you know what that means)to have anything to do with my ex.UNLESS me kwa,I'm now happily married and with kids.If we are still both single,trust me,there will be a problem.For Pete's sakes,there's over 6bn people in the world and of ALL the men,it must be the same one I dated,probably slept with,confided in you with tales of woe,shared intimate details with you?And y'all are gon turn around and say the chic is over reacting?So what,she should continue to have the 'bestie' around and constantly have the ex shoved in her face?maybe it's me oh,maybe I'm just human.But this situation right here,is just untidy...I can't deal with it...Bye bye to the 'bestie' and the 'ex'.Ain't nobody got time for that.

Babes, you need to forgive her. The truth is cos u break up with your Boyfriend, doesnt mean your bestfriend cannot date him. How about if they are ordained to be together by God and you are just a piece to bringing them together. The only thing was your friend to come out plain from the beginning. But trust me, she was very scared and respects you, that's why she did it behind you.
Please forgive them both.

Of course u're over-reacting, so what if she's going out with ur ex?

YOUR PRESENT RELATIONSHIP IS A BLESSING TO YOU. HE BEGGED YOU FOR MONTHS TO TAKE HIM BACK, U DIDN'T WANT HIM. SERIOUSLY, WHY DO YOU CARE???? GROW UP!!!! 6 MONTHS IS A LONG TIME FOR HER TO GIVE BEFORE AGREEING TO YOUR EX. SOME GIRLS WOULDNT EVEN WAIT TWO. IF YOU DONT WANT HIM, IT DONT MEAN HE SHOULD STAY LONELY AND BROODING OVER YOU. JUST GROW UP

Who said the white lady doesn't care? They even do worse. Research before talking

zee said...

the fact that she went out with him shortly after the breakup signifies she has been eyeing him and also jealous of u or something, people can really post rubbish on here without thinking, talking about how u should get over it blah blah, for crying out loud she was your bestie, n u did expect her actions from an enemy, there is a friend code for crying out loud!!! As a close friend of yours if she knew what she was doing was right why didn't she tell u, WHY RUN TO ANOTHER STATE TO GO ON A DATE IF ITS NOT GUILTY CONSCIENCE??...she should have discussed it with u first before moving on to date him,AM SURE U WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE UNDERSTANDING IF U KNEW...well, u can forgive her, but trusting her is a question u should ask yourself and be wise about answering!

wats d bigdeal in dat nw?pls 4get about it

Basically, I'd just advice you to let her go since she has decided to hold on to your past (your ex) you should let her stay in the past, if she's done it now, she'd do it again like you said w/o apology but rather justifying her actions, enjoy your new man, because if you hang on to this relationship with this your ex girlfriend(that's what it should be), even though you forgive her, you won't forget, she chose your ex over the relationship you 2 had, so choose your happiness, you're human remember, in this case I'd say its ok to not be the sacrificial lamb(your emotions) you have a choice to make, to friend or not to friend, my opinion, forgive her and say 'bu-bye'

U can't blame her for being upset. Her friend broke her heart.

Yes oh! D girl has been envious of her. She has to be careful.

First time you made a reasonable comment on a social issue.

Like i cant really say its bad nyway since u are in a new relationship. I am very close to the scene as well. I love my Ex's-friend and he is absolutely in love as well.They are so close to the extent that they wine and dine together buh am so happy in the relationship and i cant just cheat my self just because i dnt want to feel bad.

Dear writer, why don't u watch and see? I hope you would be here to tell us the remaining part of this story in a few months time. Trust me, such relationships don't end well. And watch ur back. Chick ain't ur homie!

You are a product of a leaking,condom!!

Am sure most of d pple saying y is she jealous can do it cos dey r lonely pple dt can get deir men bt ll rather feast on deir friends leftovers.Sweet@ its very normal to be angry,if she knew it was not bad y did she wait till she was seen wit him? Girl forget her,she was never ur friend,jst 6 mnths nd she is wit him. stay away from her u dnt nid a snitch lyk dt.

BARRY9ICE said...

i dont c anything wrong with dat, u already call it a quit with him, it will only b wrong wen dey re having affair 2geda while u re still with him. u re only being jealous, jst ignore dem & move on.

@anon 11.39....you are a foolish bastard if you think she should keep bothering her x n friend.....you must be a girl.a very hopeless girl!!!

You have completely over reacted, the guy is ur' ex, the lady is ur' best and now u are in a relationship, why don't u let them be except if u still want ur' ex back.

God bless you!!!

One man'ss ex is anoda man's treasure

Ay prudent

Forgive her and move on.Cut her loose also though,she's not ur true friend

Black Jesus said...

I think you should let the matter drop. You're happy with ur new boo and ur besty is happy with her new boo. This shouldnt affect the friendship: Everybody is happy.

However, i sense that you're not really happy with your new man. Did you think the ex-bf would hang around forever?

Nuff said.

really if u are happy with ur new relationship why should you care?

You are not over-reacting. She should never do that without you knowing.

The best thing to have done was to ask you how you felt about it first.

Its sad, that should be your blood right there. Very sad

How long do u want to be chased? u broke up, a yr and half later he still tried to come back through your friend. Based on your story, I think you just made up your mind it was never going to work, you choose another after 6 months of official breakup and now your friend has gone for your ex, you now feel what you have is not up to scratch....cos if you are satisfied with what you have you wld neva complain of wat u jst left.....don't be greedy & clear your tots off jealousy

Obviously u still love him cos if not, u wont worry whoever is dating ur ex......woman dont hate the player, just hate the game

Nna see Gobe o,if ure hurt simply means u still av feelings for ur ex,abeg allow yr frnd enjoy wetin u don enjoy,dr is love in sharing ni #didi

the code is dat ur friend is supposed to wait for the number of years u dated him before moving in..in this case shes supposed to wait 2.5 years.. so no ur not overreacting.

My Dear,if u feel hurt den u should be.. what code? u rejected sometin dat someone finds interesting n u are feeling bad? if u say u have moved on,then keep moving and support ur gal in her new found love. i guess u couldnt handle his womanizing attribute and found urself a better man? my dear,just be understanding bcos u'v lost nothing... wishing u all d best.

mtchew, normal thing..infact u shud be proud dt ur besty got ur EeeeeX-bf.....except u still feel somtin for ur ex o,ehen u fit dey vex but if nt ignore them..act like som1 who's one step ahead.

Don't wish them luck! I am going through this, and it feels horrible. You have been betrayed by her. In my case, both of them! I can't help but be angry at the both of them!

Ooh girl! U hav a right to be jealous! It doesn't matrer if u don't care about him she still shouldn't date ur ex! That's just wrong! Id be pissed if I were u!

I’m lucy by name I have a few testimony to share with you all about myself, I was in a relationship with this guy and for 3years and we were about getting married when we both have misunderstanding with each other and he ask me for a divorce and we both agreed and after 5months I head that he was having an affair with one of my closest friend and I was very upset and worried so a friend of my advice me and told me if I still love my ex and if I really want to have him back so I told her yes, and she ask me to contact Dr. Humen email is humenhealingtemple@yahoo.com the spell caster and I did although I never believe on spell so he gave me something when he was casting the spell and ask me to say my wishes on it and after the casting of the spell a receive a phone call from my ex and was ask me at which I did and now we are back together again I’m so happy and I wish not to ever have this mistake again in my life. I will also advice anyone with this kind of issue to contact him for help he is really nice on phone and always there to answer you question giving you the good advice that you need.

National talk show casting friends in this very situation!

Are you dating one of your friends Ex's? Is your friend upset about it, or acting different around you? Do you want to mend things with your friend, or get some advice on how to make things better. Or, is one of your friends dating one of your Ex's, and do you not feel comfortable with it. If you're dating one of your friend's Ex's, and want to make things right with her, we want to hear from you!

catherine said...

Yes I guess u are right.... U have already cleared things out and u both have moved one... And u can't talk abt so called " 6 months official breakup" here.... U also choses to b with someone and he too.... Doesnt matter if she is he fren... If they are compatible with each other and vice versa, u should b a he'll of happy woman.. as far as I am concerned, the thing u are feeling right now is nothing else than Jealousy.. grow up

I want to use this medium to tell the world about Doctor Jatto who helped me in getting my lover back with his powerful spell, my ex and i where having misunderstanding which led to our breakup though i went to beg her several times to please forgive and accept me back because i know i offended her but each time i went i always feel more deeply in pain and agony because she always walk out on me and would not want to listen to what i have to tell but on i faithful day as i was browsing i came arose a testimony of a woman whose problem was more than mine and yet Doctor Jatto helped her with his spell so i was happy and also contacted Doctor Jatto for help via email and then told him my story but the only thing he said was that i will wipe you tear with my spell so lucky for me everything want well just as he promised and right now i have got my fiance back and we are both living happily. there is nothing Doctor Jatto can not do with is spell and just as promise my self i will keep testifying on the internet of how Doctor Jatto helped me.Are your problem greater that mine or less i give you 100% guarantee that Doctor Jatto will put an end to it with his powerful spell, contact Doctor Jatto for help Via email drjattosplltemple@gmail.com

1. GETTING YOUR EX LOVER BACK.
2. WINNING LOTTERIES.
3. CHILD BEARING.
4. BREAKING OF GENERATION COURSE.
5. GETTING OF JOB.
6. JOB PROMOTION.
7. MONEY SPELL.
8. SPIRITUAL PROTECTION.
9. HERBAL CARE.
10. BEAUTY SPELL.

Dana M. McIntosh said...

After been in relationship with a guy for 3 years,he broke up with me, I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and she suggested that I should contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that don't believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I meant a spell caster called Dr, Aduwawa and I email him, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem and who is different from all the fake ones out there. Anybody could need the help of the spell caster, his email: (aduwawaspiritualtemple@yahoo. com) or you can call him on +2348112019701, you can email him if you need his assistance in your relationship or anything. CAN NEVER STOP TALKING ABOUT YOU SIR.

Dana M. McIntosh said...

After been in relationship with a guy for 3 years,he broke up with me, I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and she suggested that I should contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that don't believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I meant a spell caster called Dr, Aduwawa and I email him, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem and who is different from all the fake ones out there. Anybody could need the help of the spell caster, his email: (aduwawaspiritualtemple@yahoo.com) or you can call him on +2348112019701, you can email him if you need his assistance in your relationship or anything. CAN NEVER STOP TALKING ABOUT YOU SIR.

corey lawson said...

MY MAN OF FOUR YEARS START CHEATING ON ME HE DON'T USE
TO CALL ME, HE ALWAYS GOING OUT WITH OTHER GIRLS ANY
TIME I CALLED HIM HE BOUNCE MY CALLS. I WAS SO WORRIED
BECAUSE I LOVE HIM SO MUCH AND WE ALREADY PLAN FOR
MARRIAGE AND I TRIED ALL I CAN TO MAKE SURE THAT HE COME
TO HIS NORMAL SENSES BUT NOTHING WORKED OUT. THINGS
WAS GETTING WOST A FRIEND TOLD ME TO CONTACT DR EMUA.
THAT HE CAN HELP ME IN THIS SITUATION, AND I WAS A GIRL
WHO DOSE NOT BELIEVE ON SPELL, SO THE LAST TIME I CALLED
MY MAN HE PICKED MY CALL, ALL I COULD HEAR FROM HIM IS TO
TELL ME THAT HE HAS GOT ANOTHER GIRL IN SERIOUS
RELATIONSHIP I WAS SO CONFUSE AND I CALLED MY FRIEND
(TRACY) AND TOLD HER WHAT I JUST HAD FROM MY MAN. SHE
STILL REMIND ME OF DR EMUA, THAT IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO
CAN HELP ME SOLVED MY PROBLEM BY BRINGING MY MAN BACK
TO ME. SO THERE WAS NO OPTION FOR ME I TOLD HER TO SEND
ME HIS EMAIL. THAT WAS HOW I CONTACT DR EMUA FOR HELP.
DR EMUA ONLY TOLD ME THAT MY MAN WILL COME BACK IN
THREE DAYS TIME AFTER CASTING THE SPELL HE TOLD ME MY
MAN IS COMING TO ME IN THREE DAYS TIME . AFTER TWO DAYS
THE NEXT MORNING MAKING IT THIRD DAYS MY MAN TRULY
CAME BACK TO ME AND BEG FOR FORGIVENESS, AND I ACCEPT
ALL HIS APOLOGIES BECAUSE I LOVE HIM SO MUCH AFTER THREE
WEEKS WE GOT MARRIED, WE ARE NOW LIVING TOGETHER . I
THANK DR EMUA FOR ALL HE HAS DONE IN My LIFE GOD WILL
CONTINUOUSLY GIVE HIM THE POWER OF HELPING PEOPLE. YOU
CAN ALSO CONTACT HIM FOR HELP VIA HIS EMAILS
dremuahelphome@outlook.com OR dremuahelphome@gmail.com or call him on this number +2349051177568

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 392 of 392   Newer› Newest»