Nigerian Info On-Air-Personality Matse Uwatse wed her boo, Ekemelu Bertram Nnoli today, Saturday, July 13th in Lagos. Will bring official wedding photos later. Congrats to them.
Marriage wey d guy no pay dowry. Desperation can lead to one been ignorant of his/her culture. U calm to be a rebel, what is ur reason or aim for been one? No reason, shame on u matse! Rebellious child like u! Shame! Rough Diamond
I really enjoyed your wedding. I loved the part where Onyeka Onwenu was singing "you and i" for you and your hubby. The elegant stallion is always at the top of her game. Classy wedding. Html dear.
I don't hate on people ok? Matse was desperate, wish her well sha, so who wan collect dowry? I pity her! Na she marry d guy not d oda way round. Smh for her.
59 comments:
Wishing them a milk and honey marriage life!
OMG! She looks so beautiful. Congrats matshe. I L♥√ε u.
Congrats 2 her
A Big Congrats. Wishing you happy married life!
Blissful married life to them.
The husband's head is of life.
love d dress... Wish dem HML.
#bitessugarcane
She lookz ril pweetty! On d oda hand define DJ Xclusive.......HOT:-)
Finally?! HML all d way! Man no be God.
Happy married life!
monic
Waoh u will now b called Matse Uwatse Nnoli. God bless ur name home. *hugs*
Rough diamond shut up I hate u,I hate wen u comment gerrout! Mspee
happy marriage life congrate
Happy mariage life congrate
AWWWW, CONGRATULATIONS MATSE, HMMM, DJ XCLUSIVE IS FINE, WHO IS THAT FINE GIRL ON THE OTHER SIDE, COULD IT BE HIS BABE???
What's that grooms hand doing close to kaylah s ass
Matse Maiseeee....happy for u gal.... Guess we will miss in our Estate...wish ya marital bliss gurl....HML
HML
Pls who made her up.d first pic thou.smh
Happy marriage life mr n mrs Nnoli
Jst die already! Isi ewu like u!
Congrats to τ̣̣ђё couple,
D makeup artist tho..lips sealed
Hahahahahaaa.....this guy U̶̲̥̅̊ bad gaan..
Lmao @d husband's head is of life! You no jes well!!
Azin ehn!! Some make-up artists can be so wicked! How would you make a bride up like dat? Thank God she s beautiful.
Lmao @d husband's head is of life! You no jes well!!
Welcome to the club, Congrats
Happy Married Life Matseeeeeee! So happy for you and you look so pretty. :-)
God bless you both. Lovely couple. DJ XCLUSIVE hook up with Kaylah naaaa!
Sooooooo proud of you both; Kem and Matse. God bless you.
If I hear say she fine!!
Nice dress, hpy married life matse
She is beautiful. :-)
Lovely Matse. HML
Awwwwww...hml darling! #hugs.
Was at the wedding, it was soo classy and gorgeous. Hml
Awww lovely wedding dress. Matse always knows how to dress. God bless your union.
Hml to dem.. Buh d mk up is zero*bbmstraightface*
i like u girl HML
Marriage wey d guy no pay dowry. Desperation can lead to one been ignorant of his/her culture. U calm to be a rebel, what is ur reason or aim for been one? No reason, shame on u matse! Rebellious child like u! Shame! Rough Diamond
Lovely.
Proud of you Matse. You are a wonderful lady and deserving of every happiness.
*claim*
God bless you Matse and Kem. Proud of you both. :-)
I really enjoyed your wedding. I loved the part where Onyeka Onwenu was singing "you and i" for you and your hubby. The elegant stallion is always at the top of her game. Classy wedding. Html dear.
Aww! Glad for you Matse. Pay no attention to haters. They wish they were you. God bless you both.Matse :-)
Matse I just saw your tweets on twitter. So I ran down to Linda's blog to look for amebo. You look lovely. Your husband is fine o! HML.
So nice. Bless.
U are more more desperate,and jealous to crown it all, mtshewwwwwww! Hater!
Don't mind all this wanna-be make-up painters!
LOVELY DRESS....CONGRATS TO HER
Lovely wedding Matse and Kem. It was very tasteful.
Lovely wedding gown. You look sweet.
I don't hate on people ok? Matse was desperate, wish her well sha, so who wan collect dowry? I pity her! Na she marry d guy not d oda way round. Smh for her.
God bless your union. Plenty babies too.
Congrat to u dear. Beautiful couple.
So proud if you Matse and Kem.
Fantastic!