Well, she's all grown up to me 'cos I knew her when she was like 5/6 years old...:-). Helena Cardow is the only child of renowned Lagos based designer, Zizi Cardow.
Linda all these *all grown up* girls would soon be taking over the shine from una single ladies.Hurry up and make your decision.The grass may not be greener on the other side.*winks*
This pikin na Chris Okotie spec na? After Delphine don expire that is....Lib readers ehen see yellow pikin o after now una go say na bleaching!!bleachersclubmembers.com
Okay meaning that Helena is ripe for marriage . Zizi wey Enzo long time I saw you guys together you don scrape ehim head finish --------- just asking .
Wow! She's so pretty! In d ist pix she looks like the slimer, finer version of Kim Kardashian, in d second, she looks like jurnee smollett bell... Madam X
So how old is she now...; 17, 18... may be 19...? Aunty Linda, why are you keeping some details away from us today... First you showed us some pic of a stylist who was shopping in London without telling us if na 'kpekere' or lingering she buy... Now you show us this young, beautiful, cute, gorgeous, lovely(o.k...lol) daughter of the great Zizi Cardow with "i knew her when she was 5/6 years" age... Not fair o!
lindinor one thing i like abt u is u know hw to put libers 4 work.girl u r smtin else jus keep d flag flying .notin do u at all.btw hp u r having fun abroad.kisses n hugs.
So that who this woman is... saw both of them in business class on a BA flight to London. They are both quite close (they sat in front of me and I observed them for a while). Good for her!
For Me its not bad bringing Her there, its a kind of exposure to the things Her Mum does for a living. Meanwhile She's pretty looking good. Grandma things soon.
I agree with u JJ . This little gal is a baby , mum please let her growup at her own natural pace. First picture she look like she's been forced into dat dress and paraded onto the meat market. Don't be surprised when she starts getting unwanted attention.
ohhh i also remember when her mother appears with her on the runway then, and she always waved at the crowd. she was like 7 or 6 years old then. How time flies!
Pretty girl! Please guard her well from the prying eyes of our Nigeria men who only know how to make baby-mamas and not wife them. My dear don't listen to them o;wolves in sheep clothing.
God bless Mz Kay 'bestest' comment so far dey wud all be saying aw is dis news lyk u didn't realise u opened a blog or did she force u 2 open it. Newais d geh is cute
Wow! Lovely n gorgeous mum n daughter. Zizi is definitely d kind of lady I'd love 2 have as my sugarmummy. I love dat her leg structure n I can really drive her crazy with all d magical things I can do to 'em with my lips n hands...lol! Yes! I must confess oh, I have a mad fetish 4 women's legs(not d foot oh)
AWWH she's so cute! if anyone here knows dis sweet girl please tell her to stay away from premarital sex. Any reason anybody gives u on the need to indulge is a big lie staight from the pit of hell. If una like make una curse me * sticking out tongue* i don talk my own finish.
66 comments:
Hmmmmmmmm? Linda, na waooh, anyway she's pretty
lovely mother, even prettier daughter
amazing stuff on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com
Woooow!!!She's beautiful.
she's pweety.
Linda pls dis girl ȋ̝̊̅§ still young, shacks ª̳͡Rε̲̣̣̣ everywhere,
Linda all these *all grown up* girls would soon be taking over the shine from una single ladies.Hurry up and make your decision.The grass may not be greener on the other side.*winks*
....And where is Genevieve's daughter? Would love to see her and her daughter in a pose like this.
This pikin na Chris Okotie spec na? After Delphine don expire that is....Lib readers ehen see yellow pikin o after now una go say na bleaching!!bleachersclubmembers.com
Who gives a fuck
She's a grown pretty teenager!
Fine girl no pimpus...
She is indeed really pretty.
she is cute would love to meet her sha. fresh/soft guyz codingz
Okay meaning that Helena is ripe for marriage . Zizi wey Enzo long time I saw you guys together you don scrape ehim head finish --------- just asking .
tot zizi is the mother of miss pepeye in papa ajasco
Pretty girl.
her daughter is pretty:)
Beautiful. Proud mum pls kpbher away from "pastor"s o!not all tho,but they lk specs lk ds.
She's beautiful ,a blend of dad and mum,zizi go soon become grandma.
Wow! She's so pretty! In d ist pix she looks like the slimer, finer version of Kim Kardashian, in d second, she looks like jurnee smollett bell... Madam X
Hide her from chris okotie ooo!
Pretty girl. A bit busted(wowo) but still pretty..
She's so fine
So how old is she now...; 17, 18... may be 19...? Aunty Linda, why are you keeping some details away from us today... First you showed us some pic of a stylist who was shopping in London without telling us if na 'kpekere' or lingering she buy... Now you show us this young, beautiful, cute, gorgeous, lovely(o.k...lol) daughter of the great Zizi Cardow with "i knew her when she was 5/6 years" age... Not fair o!
Wow she's grown up oooo.. me too i knew her wen she was around 5/6 yrs old.
She's beautifull x
She's rili a beauty
Linda how much were u paid for this advert! Very unnecessary new.. U berra post ma comment
Linda u no fit put her age abi? Well, she's bee-you-tea-full!
So???????
Wow she's pretty.......how old is she now?
She's damn beautiful!
Shez cute
lindinor one thing i like abt u is u know hw to put libers 4 work.girl u r smtin else jus keep d flag flying .notin do u at all.btw hp u r having fun abroad.kisses n hugs.
Bet wait ooo...is dis news??? Linda should just stop famzing Zizi...u won't get free clothes. Next pls
Dis one don enter 'ileya' o ...person fit chop am...she's old enuff to f*ck.
she is such a cutie
This young girl can't be more than 14 or 15. I'm not sure why the mother brought her along to such an event.
So that who this woman is... saw both of them in business class on a BA flight to London. They are both quite close (they sat in front of me and I observed them for a while). Good for her!
She is pretty,d mother must be so proud!!!!!!
For Me its not bad bringing Her there, its a kind of exposure to the things Her Mum does for a living.
Meanwhile She's pretty looking good. Grandma things soon.
I agree with u JJ
. This little gal is a baby , mum please let her growup at her own natural pace. First picture she look like she's been forced into dat dress and paraded onto the meat market. Don't be surprised when she starts getting unwanted attention.
Beautiful zizi and preety daughter...how nice. Sweetie can u do me a favour?? "STAY AWAY 4RM MEN & SEX!!!" Yes, I said it.
ohhh i also remember when her mother appears with her on the runway then, and she always waved at the crowd. she was like 7 or 6 years old then. How time flies!
HOW IS THIS NEWS?!!!!
Pretty girl!
Please guard her well from the prying eyes of our Nigeria men who only know how to make baby-mamas and not wife them.
My dear don't listen to them o;wolves in sheep clothing.
If you are looking 4 news, pls buy a newspaper, Linda's blog is 4 gossip..
Walahi pls linda post Genevieve's. Own naa
Lol, u dey craze o...,
okay
...yes, so she go wait 4 u now n become ur lesbian lover in d future, abi?
God bless Mz Kay 'bestest' comment so far dey wud all be saying aw is dis news lyk u didn't realise u opened a blog or did she force u 2 open it. Newais d geh is cute
When both of them are half naked... who is going to correct who?
Youre a dumbass!
Wow! Lovely n gorgeous mum n daughter. Zizi is definitely d kind of lady I'd love 2 have as my sugarmummy. I love dat her leg structure n I can really drive her crazy with all d magical things I can do to 'em with my lips n hands...lol! Yes! I must confess oh, I have a mad fetish 4 women's legs(not d foot oh)
Wow she was in my primary school. Impressed!
a yes 4 me!!! pretty little girl.....like mother like daughter.
Throwing her to the wolves already are we? safe guard this one zizi
hain, spoilt little brat wey no dey greet if she see person.
oh shes such a lovely chap.
New reality show coming soon;'Big rich lagos'.....zizi and Helena,Genevive and Geneva et al
Sorry,but is this Festus Keyamo's daughter?
AWWH she's so cute! if anyone here knows dis sweet girl please tell her to stay away from premarital sex. Any reason anybody gives u on the need to indulge is a big lie staight from the pit of hell. If una like make una curse me * sticking out tongue* i don talk my own finish.
She don ripe
Cute girl
OMG Helena you look pretty though! She's 19 by the way, she was two classes my senior back in GSL. But then Linda where's the actual news?
This is gorgeous!