Funny pic: Cossy Orjiakor chilling with her bestie and her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 July 2013

Funny pic: Cossy Orjiakor chilling with her bestie and her husband

Lol. That guy must be feeling like a G! See Cossy and her boobs making him feel royal...:-)

113 comments:

So are her boobs real or implants?

AFRICZONE.COM said...

OKEY COSSY

Lol! All these white men that marry these herpes-infested looking women tho.

See hw them be like HIV striken prostitutes

Disgusting

seunLondon said...

When a product is of no value forceful marketing is inevitable,,get a life whore!!! #SeunLondon

Nop dis kind of boobs makes dick sick

They look like d kind of couple dat hv sex in d kitchen

Dose boobs r tryn to slap d hell outa d man's face

Kai na wa ooo. I won't be surprised if dat guy is in 2 a three -some. Just sayin...D Curious1

Who will doubt that three of them don't have threesomes regularly with this type of proximity. Enjoy dude!

May God help her.

3some things

Mon Chocolate said...

Haw ah hate dat BITCH!

You got to be kidding me, is this a threesome or what???

Am 100% sure that dude as sucked those titts. Look @ his face feeling on top. He is their PIMP

hi linda... Have been hearing of ur good job! Plz keep it up and God bless u....niik!

Sexily Endowed said...

I dnt get it. De bestis's hubby or cossy's???

They just made their threesome public knowledge, lol. #friendlymistress.

hey see Gbobe.sure there wl b no change of diretrix after the focal display of the major n minor axes of her eliptical body towards the groom.

Disgusting boobs....I don't like!

Friendlymistress...u must ve read my fucking mind!!!

Hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa.
Funny life.
Naija reject, Oyibo take.
Ok maybe means we for open eyes wella.
Love the bobby sha.
Has anybody seen Ice prince Kissing Cossy Ojiakor on the nipples.
So funny how ice prince closed the mouth of the nipple as though he was never breastfed.
Naija celebs and attention seeking.
Check out the pictures on facebook.

Go on facebook.
Search for "A NWANYE HOUSE".
Like the page and see inside for the hidden pictures

Cossy, hmmmm!!speechless

Cossy u're suffocating dat man wit ur...

Rough Diamond said...

I pray o!

Loool! My sides are hurting!

Who is ds human being. Can u take correction? Ve seen people correct u severally. *smh* is "OKAY" cow??

Rough Diamond said...

Some men dey try sha!

Rough Diamond said...

I pray o!

His name is Mark.. and his a big boy.. foools.

Rough Diamond said...

Let him be! E concern u? Teacher njoku!

Rough Diamond said...

Boobi

*passin by*

Ashawo kobo kobo,na ur friend husband you wan use those breaties kill now abi? Akwuna!

mee said...

The picture is just nasty.

what manner of friendship is this.. that warrants her to slam her humongous mammary glands on his face

Any couple can do dat

A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ sure they had a 3some that night. That man can't be that womans husband jor. Which kind bestie...maybe una dey share same thing na.

Lin lin keep it up...I love dis kinda tatafo =))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

OMG ,can't stop laughing what a funny pic.

Linda why do bloggers promote nonsense. Must you post every crazy cossy pics

Chicadimples said...

Oh dear!
Wat is dis?

Hahahahaahahaahahahahahaaaaaaaahahaha!!! *coughing seriosly# ROTFL! Continues hahahahaahhaha! D man don suffocate oo! Linda u are a bad geh trust me

This particular guy is almost a nigerian, he's our friend and a cool guy, we shoot pool every evening @ Brus-view hotel lekki 1, ds pix I'm sure was taken @ THE PLACE lekki

She will soon tire of all this her boobs flash when age wrinkles set in on her most prized assets. Lmfao!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Her boobs should be bought by a milk company. Can't see anything but milk!

Chicadimples said...

Hmmmm na wa oo

No one should insult my cossy oo... ...
monic

Oh shut up wit dat ur "A NWANYE HOUSE" crap werey jatijati

Okey lizard. Looooool

Someone should help me advice cossy!Cos she dosen‘t know what she is doing

Disgusting

When will dis babe get a life, like seriousli she is bcomin a nuisance...

Dora said...

Lmao@Anon5:53,Africzone.com....wisen up n do d right thing...okay?

Linda, pls how old is this cossy woman...how can she be acting this childish??

WTF r u always talking about? Rumour peddler oshi!

This ha bestie looks like a granny

Linda Next plzz!

jauntysmiles said...

on siting dis pic na laugh catch me die! c as d man d like say dem force am stay dere! hahahahahaa lol! kosy u wan mk d man dwarf by force? lol! Linda comment my post na! c as I d mk mistakes cos of u! abeg post all o

Hmmmm Bestie indeed. So the bestie has since seen this pix and has seen nothing wrong with it. Na Wao. I see a MENAGE TROIS impending if not already Occurred. Vladimir147

Ngwanu,dey don catch maga....enough lickpopo and suckpopo dat night,akwunas!

i wonder if dis lady know dealth can come anytine. satan winning souls.am not wishin her dealth cuz we all gonna die.dis owrld is really coming to an end

Both of them do not even make one correct girl, I wonder what men enjoy inside these worn out bitches.

Taa. U dey find population for ur fb page abi?

My 8year old girl saw this pix now and said'are they teddy bears or people' oya cossy over to you. she's waiting 4 answer. JYD

The chemistry tho..its obvious they've done a threesome before....MOBERRY!

i wanna feel that cosy

nydraps said...

C0w, U̶̲̥̅̊ can't even construct α good tense....arindin ooshi!!!

nydraps said...

C0w, U̶̲̥̅̊ can't even construct α good tense....arindin ooshi!!!

nydraps said...

E tu wo boobie...dat i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ all i Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴͡ ....c0wbell here i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊R ambassador.....27783F46

soul said...

The book are as real as they come. But Cossy no get boobs Na. You need to see what I seem in school. Na their own warrant the implant question. If I send Linda their pictures and she posts it,then all of you, including females, will start reaching for vaseline.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Buhahahahhahahaha

dudette said...

MI say ashewo na ashewo no matter what u drive!! Y is class so hard for this girl to achieve.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Bestie indeed!

bitchplis said...

wat's wrong in having sex in the kitchen?...I kno ur type,na only missionary style una dey do,under d duvet,wit lights off n ur husband'l say 'pls let us have intercourse'...*in olamide's voice* abi shorshi deeper life lon lo ni?

I agree ooo!!! Shiooo

Faith said...

Hoochie mamas

one day the boobs will retire. sure!!.....@papaudo(twitter)

Lmao! Crazy comment!!!
Una don craze finish for this blog biko.. Hehehee!!!!

dat man is not a white man omo na fake white.stupid gals look at dem wasted commodities.agents of destructns.na for sleep Jesus go stay arrest them.

cossy i feel for u a grt deal becus u ve noting in the earth to leave for no go find way born pikin.fruitless life well spend

You shoot pool every evening? That's not cool. Pick up a book pls.

Lmao such a random comment. LIBers are crazy

**Learner alert**

But no one has dissed the dude na! Take it easy. This is LIB. If you act like a punk we'll run you outta town.

This blog is not for kids. #badparenting

But no one has dissed the dude na! Take it easy. This is LIB. If you act like a punk we'll run you outta town.

Lmao such a random comment. LIBers are crazy

You shoot pool every evening? That's not cool. Pick up a book pls.

Hypocrite,why did u click on d link?

Ur parenting style is wack,y r u reading ds post wt ur daughter beside u? Am a mom 2 n I dnt open lindas blog when my kid is sitting beside me cos u never knw wat cud pop up.

LMAO...Ode nie sha

Disgusting n 4 d boo its just part of 100 ways 2 die

joli said...

Y will u allow ur 8 yrs to see such? Wt ar u teachn him or her? Plz park one side! Nonsense.

Who asked you????

BeautifulMe said...

#thumbsup#@ anon july 13, 9:12pm. dopest comment!these mommas Ô„ washed out mehn!

Omoh.. Bloggers Α̲̅πϑ comment... `°•.¸laff¸.•°`don `°•.¸make¸.•°` `
°•.¸me¸.•°`touch`°``°•.¸ma ¸.•°
neighbour `°•.¸4¸.•°`breast `
°•.•I .¸don¸.•°`enta `°`wahala`°•.¸¸.•

OMG! Kikikiyiyiykukulalalakijijijhihjukikdidriro.. Laffin in chinese ryt nw. Buh seriously, d pix of coosy's boobs is reali fugly mehn,nt attractive @ all. She can do better by wearin sumtin nt extremely revealin.. Smh! Marie

LWKMD.....SMH

She really needs to get a life.

She really needs to get a life... #TooCheap

hellow

hellow

wow!

like Cossy like boobs. Parading wit implant materials

Abeg ask am!

She must be working in Italy somewhere

Funmy Kemmy said...

She is an attention seeker all the time.

Diamond said...

Cossy hmmmmmmmmmmm!. Who do you this thing???.

P Duke said...

Seriously!!!!! Dealth????? Or Death? You should go back to Pry1. Olodo preacher

I love cossy with all my life. Without cossy life will be meaningless we all need a Lil cossy in our life so she makes all mad at times. Makes us laugh in a way that the ribs crack. In all she makes this terrible Nigerian life worth living. Cossy is what I call entertainment. No dull moment with her trust me. Carry go love nothing do u