Omotola was
invited to present the nominations certificate to nominees of the class
of 2013. The event had many celebrities and the US Consulate general,
Jeffery .I. Hawkins and his wife as hosts.
OMG! That picture with omotola and omawunmi is everything. That's two strong but individual women doing their thing. You can tell omawunmi adores her. So cool.
This omotola fine sha! Oginni? After 4 still looking this gorgeous! I like the way she carries herself and the aura she exudes. I'm a confident and satisfied woman! Preach. Lindiway how na?
I'm so proud of u Omotola, God has really blessed u in everyway nd u r making ur family nd Nig as whole proud. God will continue to enlarge ur coast abundantly IJN,Amen. U look elegant nd beautiful. Luv u loads.
Wow! The hug between Omotola and Omawunmi wow! She adores Omotola... Beautiful, haterz learn that's the spirit successful people carry, no time for beef, its love all the way.
This woman has grown into her own. I love her journey. I now understand her brand and totally love it! I disliked her Alot before but now, I'm obsessed with her. She is a visionaire, she knows her stuff. Kudos girl, you stand apart. This is pure class.
Appropriate for the event. Classy lady. Omotola always knows how to dress to get out the best for any occasion and I love the fact that she dosent attend too many events too. Beautiful and Brainy woman. My ONLY Role model in that Nigeria.
It is official! I'll crush on this woman all my life. Chai! She was my crush in secondary school. She was my crush in Unilag ! I don start to work and she is still my crush! Na wetin na? This woman no go release boys?
Abeg lessons to all these small small girls! You don't need to expose boobs and all your vital organs to still look Hot! Especially when you're not working as a character. Learn from the best. Omotola pure maturity and Class! Respect.
I like Omotola's style. I hope she keeps it up. She reminds me so much of Angelina Jolie. Sometimes riske, sometimes naughty, sometimes wrong, but always a head turner, news maker , always confident and always winning! Blessed woman.
I like the list of future awards this year. I think picking Omotola to congratulate them and usher them into the "Future" was well thought out and on point. Kudos to the team.
Linda this you blog is centered around a few human beings and its getting boring. In a country where 90% are hungry and many issues are giving Nigerians sleepless nights, how is this news ? will they exhibit this cash in the next five years . How many people have they employed or given opportunities to be like them. Abeg !!!! go and rest
Queen Omotola. HRS ( her royal sexiness) . Even when all covered up you still look hot. Congrats on your time most influential people in the world award mam. Keep reping Africa. We are proud f you.
She looks gud. Wld love to see her in a bikini, dat will really show how sexy she looks indeed. I know u r readin dis cos dat is ur hubby, pose in a bikini and less see if indeed u r sexy.
That first picture of omotola reminds me of ashwarai the Indian actress but this omotola is Elegant sha truth be told.and she carries herself well. See ambassador sef blushing.
Omotola u look good but abeg why ur hair dey always disagree with u? Change ur hair stylist na . Biko! €Banga Soup$ I think I'm first to comment..baba God u too much.
Omotola, abeg you too correct. I love you to pieces. @My Turn, oya come and post your usual negative comment,you are no where near Omosexy. Frustrated mad woman with smelly hair.
" at dis age" you say???? I wonder how old you think she is. She's only 35 years old and not 65. I wonder how you expect someone at her age should look. That she found fame and fortune doesn't automatically make her old I beg. There are people who at age 35 still can't tell their ass from their head. Its the circle of life. Change your mentality pls. This babe is nowhere near old as you've implied. Cheers!
see her fat face,can barely see her eyes.lose some weight Jor. We Africans and our "curves" mentality. Shed some weight and be healthy,you'll look even hotter!
Omo see Gobe. Sexy mama ... Kia mosa mama. Every time I hear any of these songs the picture in my mind is Omosexy dancing in slow motion backing me and smiling at me. Kai ,wey Vaseline.
As they say no bad comment na I'm anon 9:46pm look look nothing evil to say. Na I'm e say nonsense...next story come beg ontop again. ...pls! Hahahahahahaha ha you don carry carry over for this one. LWTMB confused hater to gue tied! That's the next story. Omosexy carry go. We dey ya back.
Gosh can't you people just consult Ur brains before you type? How is she supposed to look at her age? If u don't know her age ask, and pls next time get to know the right context to use words before u use them....
U dis linda, I no go post for ur blog again. Tell me y u no dey post my comment? If u like, no post dis one. Omotola looks great in dis outfit. Post am if u like, na ur way.
people wit bad mouth,some say she has lost weight while some say she is getting fat. Leave this woman, she looks very good,evrybody cant be skinny .she is a true African beauty, nice curves nd pretty face. I like her. EVE. post am o linlin
OMOTOLA SEXY SHA HMMMM, SHE'S REALLY TRYING FOR HERSELF OH WISH HER MORE BLESSINGS AND I TAP IN2 D GOOD WORKS SHE DOES AND BLESSINGS WUD COME MY WAY AND MY FAMILIES'.
118 comments:
Omo Sexy,look just great. Her outfit was simple.
Omotola waxing stronger.
Who be dat iya apati?
Jst owkay...,...nutin astonishing
Looking very formal and classy!
Delightful to your eyes as always!
Mo wa be things....
At dis age she still looks good
she looks stunning.
Dts my queen. Diva. Queen of Nollywood. I just love dis woman.
This year edition somehow different from previous nominee. Thank The Future Project for great list for this year.
Omo T looking good
Love Omo sexy
*stilldatsharpishanbabe*
Wow!she looks good!
Omosexy on skirt wow nice curves.abeg linda why u no dey post my comment
Simple but elegant. She looks good
Dis woman is driving me crazy,i love her die. Everything about her is close to perfect.
@Omotola....Simple and Nice outfit
Wow Omotola's is beautiful joor! Haba. I love the fact that anytime you see her, she's dou g something meaningful.
This is very classy....Toke Makinwa learn from this! know the occasion, figure the attire!
Effortlessly stunning, totally endowed with class. Love you.. #hipsdon'tlie
Meanwhile, bad news here....
Transparency International ranks Nigeria As 8th Most Corrupt Nation In The World in 2013 survey. SEE OTHERS HERE
OMG! That picture with omotola and omawunmi is everything. That's two strong but individual women doing their thing. You can tell omawunmi adores her. So cool.
Sexy mama
She sure looks great, Beautiful outfit.
I WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHY THEY COMPARE THIS WOMAN WITH OTHER NOLLYWOOD ACTORS.
SHE IS TOTALLY IN A CLASS OF HER OWN.
She looks so cool
omosexy my soulmate dream
She luks okay 2me, but has d same pose in every pix
Omosexy looking CLASSY and HOT!!! Omo Too Fine! I wish...l wish...l wish...catch my drift..
I luv dislady, very classy and decently dressed. No unnecessry exposure of sensitive areas unlike d odas do. Keep it up sweety! Ur da bomb!
This omotola fine sha! Oginni? After 4 still looking this gorgeous! I like the way she carries herself and the aura she exudes. I'm a confident and satisfied woman! Preach. Lindiway how na?
Omo sexy, always looking sexy, love ur African magic body anyday anytime
Omotola is doing very well for her self.I like her drive.
Exquisite Omosexy. You have the wow wow factor.
see as omotola don slim oo....see as she do her nose like person wen dey smell dry shit.
Nyc! Way 2 go
Pretty woman..... What else can I say.......
Omosexy don δξƔ fat ooo
This outfit on Omotola looks great. Nice pix.
Visit this Blog to learn secrets to burning fat and eating healthy
I'm so proud of u Omotola, God has really blessed u in everyway nd u r making ur family nd Nig as whole proud. God will continue to enlarge ur coast abundantly IJN,Amen. U look elegant nd beautiful. Luv u loads.
Nice dress, very simple
though not a fan of her, but she looks elegant sha.
shyla
Good for Her.She is sure going places.@Linda,Don't know why I can't stop coming here.Great Job on gossip you are doing I must say.
Omotola Nwa, am proud for u
Omosexy = Class.
Wow,Omo T is looking so elegant 10/10 for her...mwaaaahhh
Wow! The hug between Omotola and Omawunmi wow! She adores Omotola... Beautiful, haterz learn that's the spirit successful people carry, no time for beef, its love all the way.
Divaliscious Omotola!
This woman has grown into her own. I love her journey. I now understand her brand and totally love it! I disliked her Alot before but now, I'm obsessed with her. She is a visionaire, she knows her stuff. Kudos girl, you stand apart.
This is pure class.
Appropriate for the event. Classy lady. Omotola always knows how to dress to get out the best for any occasion and I love the fact that she dosent attend too many events too.
Beautiful and Brainy woman. My ONLY Role model in that Nigeria.
She's looking very classy and nice..
Always looking nice, love u
For d first time she dressed like a married woman. Love her
Sexy Mama after 4.
Now this is who I call an African Woman. She's simply amazing... Thumbs up!
Wow!!!!! She looks so simple nd beautiful.. Lovely,,,, I like...
MYRAYA
It is official! I'll crush on this woman all my life. Chai! She was my crush in secondary school. She was my crush in Unilag ! I don start to work and she is still my crush! Na wetin na? This woman no go release boys?
Abeg lessons to all these small small girls! You don't need to expose boobs and all your vital organs to still look Hot! Especially when you're not working as a character. Learn from the best. Omotola pure maturity and Class! Respect.
I like Omotola's style. I hope she keeps it up. She reminds me so much of Angelina Jolie. Sometimes riske, sometimes naughty, sometimes wrong, but always a head turner, news maker , always confident and always winning! Blessed woman.
I like the list of future awards this year. I think picking Omotola to congratulate them and usher them into the "Future" was well thought out and on point. Kudos to the team.
And what is wrong wit havin the same pose. She should be changin pose like that of a doll baby? Na wa o. Pp sha like to talk sha
Nigerian Beyonce!!! Love her scatter
Not really a fan of Omotola, but her outfit suits the occassion. Nice and classy!
Lindikoko u don come back from MIA/JFK? Wetin u bring back?
so simple and nice.
Yo mama!
omo sexy has the swag but dear watch your weight
Grab the latest gist here
Linda this you blog is centered around a few human beings and its getting boring. In a country where 90% are hungry and many issues are giving Nigerians sleepless nights, how is this news ? will they exhibit this cash in the next five years . How many people have they employed or given opportunities to be like them. Abeg !!!! go and rest
Queen Omotola. HRS ( her royal sexiness) . Even when all covered up you still look hot. Congrats on your time most influential people in the world award mam. Keep reping Africa. We are proud f you.
Beautiful from head to toe. Naija Beyonce.
She looks gud. Wld love to see her in a bikini, dat will really show how sexy she looks indeed. I know u r readin dis cos dat is ur hubby, pose in a bikini and less see if indeed u r sexy.
That first picture of omotola reminds me of ashwarai the Indian actress but this omotola is Elegant sha truth be told.and she carries herself well. See ambassador sef blushing.
Omotola looks really fab....u....lous! Hmmmm! I sure love ds look 2 bits. Omotola babes, u rock.
Very loike this blog after remove the Ads.
Omotola the sexy mama! I like!!!
I love the fact Omotola is not busy taking photographs anyhow and posting it on Instagram.
Ever lovely mother of FOUR!
Omosexy looking takeaway.
Class act thinz!
Omotola u look good but abeg why ur hair dey always disagree with u? Change ur hair stylist na . Biko! €Banga Soup$ I think I'm first to comment..baba God u too much.
Omotola, abeg you too correct. I love you to pieces.
@My Turn, oya come and post your usual negative comment,you are no where near Omosexy. Frustrated mad woman with smelly hair.
" at dis age" you say???? I wonder how old you think she is. She's only 35 years old and not 65. I wonder how you expect someone at her age should look. That she found fame and fortune doesn't automatically make her old I beg. There are people who at age 35 still can't tell their ass from their head. Its the circle of life. Change your mentality pls. This babe is nowhere near old as you've implied. Cheers!
Linda, this is how you will be looking after 4 kids because you like better thing. Every good LIB reader say AMEN!!
Just one word- Classy.
I love to love Omotola-aka Omosexy. This is sheer elegance.
Omo sexy U̶̲̥̅̊ are a diva to BAD. Beautiful and Different.
see her fat face,can barely see her eyes.lose some weight Jor. We Africans and our "curves" mentality. Shed some weight and be healthy,you'll look even hotter!
She looks Jz perfect for the occasion and beautify
Omotola is just B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L.
Amazing woman.
Fabulous
A-M-E-NNNNNNNNNNNN oh to that prayer oh! I want to look this Hot after my 4 kids too oh! Amen and Amen to that.
Lovely! I like
Omo see Gobe. Sexy mama ... Kia mosa mama. Every time I hear any of these songs the picture in my mind is Omosexy dancing in slow motion backing me and smiling at me. Kai ,wey Vaseline.
The Queen is back- stronger and better!
Omosexy-you rock!!!
Lovely lady.
Beauty without boundaries.
Not 1 abusive comment!!!....WOW!!!....is this LINDA IKEJI's BLOG,or DID I MISS MY WAY??
Omotola is an epitome of beauty.
congrats on her making it this far... <3
she lok gud
Shey na dis same event Toke went 4 in dat side-boob baring dress? She beta borrow a leaf from here.
Rubbish....., next story pls
As they say no bad comment na I'm anon 9:46pm look look nothing evil to say. Na I'm e say nonsense...next story come beg ontop again. ...pls! Hahahahahahaha ha you don carry carry over for this one. LWTMB confused hater to gue tied! That's the next story. Omosexy carry go. We dey ya back.
Amen lol.
Omosexy, I will sing 'My My My' by Johnny Gill for you....*wink...wink*.
Omosexy, I like your style.
Me want some sexiness.
@Anonymous 10:52 PM. You kill me with laughter.Your comment made my day.
Great one from omo sexy to bad
Lol!! My thoughts exactly, its so unusual :).LIBERs should change ooo
omotosexy
Gosh can't you people just consult Ur brains before you type? How is she supposed to look at her age? If u don't know her age ask, and pls next time get to know the right context to use words before u use them....
She looks amazing in this outfit. Nicely put together :)
U dis linda, I no go post for ur blog again. Tell me y u no dey post my comment? If u like, no post dis one. Omotola looks great in dis outfit. Post am if u like, na ur way.
U are a fool. Is there anything astonishing about any member of ur stupidd family?
Totally agree with you
You must be a big fool. What does ur mother look like?
I can imagine how sad ur life is. Fool
You must be a big fool. What does ur mother look like?
people wit bad mouth,some say she has lost weight while some say she is getting fat. Leave this woman, she looks very good,evrybody cant be skinny .she is a true African beauty, nice curves nd pretty face. I like her. EVE. post am o linlin
OMOTOLA SEXY SHA HMMMM, SHE'S REALLY TRYING FOR HERSELF OH WISH HER MORE BLESSINGS AND I TAP IN2 D GOOD WORKS SHE DOES AND BLESSINGS WUD COME MY WAY AND MY FAMILIES'.
Omo sexy, God created you the day all your enemies went to work.
wah so exciting to meet with them and can photograph photograph together