Jenifa, aki & paw paw in a movie na to watch and laff b dat ooo dis movie go funny shaaaa...easy way to make money with ur phone without any moni demand frm u it's totally free jus open dis link and regs.....http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743
What's the name of the USELESS movie she and nkem owo did again???? WASTED my precious time watching such a SENSELESS movie. Bia Linda, gimme jus one reason why I'd attempt to buy this one???? MSCHEW!!!!
I Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ u....i tire ooo! I'm bored n fed up already for all dos stupid crap of a hell of a movie!
Same ol' shit! And pls for crying out Aki n Paw Paw shld give ÈŠ̝̊†̥ up already of dos silly mischievious roles abeg, same goes to Funke Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ since she's gradually n stylishly porting frm Yoruba to English lately, she shld indulge in somthn sensible n matured abeg!
Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘y are just damn Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ old for dos stupid-childish acts! Look @ dem sef damn Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ stupid! *SickAlready* *JustTiredOfNigeriaMovieIndustry*
Nawaooo kant u pple just appreciate naija work, its not all dat bad naw, do u know how stressful it z to produce one movie... Lyk say una fit read lng script
You guys are just frustrated. Everyone who loves to laugh knows with these 3 its gonna be a funny movie. Its only frustrated people like u tht don't find these 3 hilarious
Do u have issues bothering ur relationship/marriage? Do u need someone 2 share wth?Do u want 2 learn from oda's true life experiences which could be peculiar 2 urs? If yes, just like our page: www.facebook/letjustpaulin.We match-make too.
sweetest wateva ur just hatin, ur here diein nd huggin transformer nd dey are makin dere money... After all d hollywood muvies u watch dnt dey missbehave??? Aboki
Y r u pained like ds sweetest honey,weda u buy it or not dey r bigger than u,wat kn u boast of sef pls wen u c such,dnt comment if u r gn b hating on funke xpecially.
The Anom. That said Aki & Pawpaw should know they old, if they know they are old, do you expect them to go & commit sucide?. Mind your business, old age is a blessing not a curse or something for critisms.
69 comments:
Looolz can't wait to watch the movie.
Nigerian movies; very boring with same old boring humour scenes!
Ok Linda @ "I hear it will be a hilarious" nice one....lemme just blive u didn't preview b4 publishing.
Jenifa, aki & paw paw in a movie na to watch and laff b dat ooo dis movie go funny shaaaa...easy way to make money with ur phone without any moni demand frm u it's totally free jus open dis link and regs.....http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743
SHOTS FIRED, man down!
Lindaaa indeed it will be a hillarious...Lol
english major linda, correct what you wrote.
"I hear it will a hilarious"
I CAN WAIT TO WATCH ALL THE COMEDY IN THIS FILMS...
"I hear it will be a hilarious" . Gbagaun!!
O boi..dis boiz don fat o..nw look taller kinda...money is gud...funke pakumo.I love u die..(((TIPSY
Linda, kindly read through your posts before uploading them..."a hilarious"?????
That's what they always say!
These dudes are adding too much weight ooo, see their stomach
What's the name of the USELESS movie she and nkem owo did again???? WASTED my precious time watching such a SENSELESS movie. Bia Linda, gimme jus one reason why I'd attempt to buy this one???? MSCHEW!!!!
can't wait!
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Oh yes linda it will be a hilarious, i was waiting.
Can't wait to watch it,is going to be fun.
it does look hilarious
cece xx
Gbagaun..."It will be a hilarious!"
Lol! These guys don't know they are old, funny guys tho......... ;p #bwalaman
Lool! can't wait to watch this movie.
cant wait to watch it! good job funke!
I can wait to see this movie. #good combination#.
These guys are now fat oo#asoge#
Oh lin lin.. "I hear it will be a hilarious!" I know u can do better sweerie or is d heat abroad affecting u darling.. Uz
Lmao.....o boy see Aki with his big tommy o.na wa o
Aki is really adding weight o,he should just watch lol
cant wait to watch dat movie
Wowww...So hilarious
Dis dudes has really grown too FAT oo...can't wait to watch d movie though,love Funke n her funny characters
Does anybody else ever gets tired of seeing these old faces in movies? New talents shud also be given opportunies to grow.
At this Age and time they still shooting home videos with Z1 camera?s chei!
I Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ u....i tire ooo! I'm bored n fed up already for all dos stupid crap of a hell of a movie!
Same ol' shit! And pls for crying out Aki n Paw Paw shld give ÈŠ̝̊†̥ up already of dos silly mischievious roles abeg, same goes to Funke Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ since she's gradually n stylishly porting frm Yoruba to English lately, she shld indulge in somthn sensible n matured abeg!
Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘y are just damn Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ old for dos stupid-childish acts! Look @ dem sef damn Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ stupid! *SickAlready* *JustTiredOfNigeriaMovieIndustry*
Abeg free Linda o! Lol
((((((BOOM)))))))
Linda of life!!!I presume this na american english wey u dey gve us.abeg do come house,u hear!!!!doooooh!
The boy, I mean men are getting too fat biko. They should watch it
Can they kindly watch their weight?
Please check out my blog
Ayibumakolo.com
Oh yeah linda pls don't forget to tell us how 'a hilarious' it turns out
I too i yam a hilarious .....Linda,watch out! €Banga Soup$
Nawaooo kant u pple just appreciate naija work, its not all dat bad naw, do u know how stressful it z to produce one movie... Lyk say una fit read lng script
You guys are just frustrated. Everyone who loves to laugh knows with these 3 its gonna be a funny movie. Its only frustrated people like u tht don't find these 3 hilarious
Fingers crossed
Do u have issues bothering ur relationship/marriage? Do u need someone 2 share wth?Do u want 2 learn from oda's true life experiences which could be peculiar 2 urs? If yes, just like our page: www.facebook/letjustpaulin.We match-make too.
Ur mates are making too much money U are here forming champion. Go watch Ï„̲̅Ñ’e movie. Aki and pawpaw are ur mates oo o.
sweetest wateva ur just hatin, ur here diein nd huggin transformer nd dey are makin dere money... After all d hollywood muvies u watch dnt dey missbehave??? Aboki
as in i tire for linda...that's some legendary blunder!
lol,classic!
"A hilarious" okay na. This is English on point.
Shuga,if u've made enof money u'lld obviously be busier dan dis. Mtchewwwww
yelso! I is waiting.
This Yinka person is just so annoying ehn, I wonder who visits that blog of yours. Mtcheewww. I'm not a fan of hollywood movies sha.
The return of Sherikoko
Mehnnnn.......cant wait to see dis movie
Y r u pained like ds sweetest honey,weda u buy it or not dey r bigger than u,wat kn u boast of sef pls wen u c such,dnt comment if u r gn b hating on funke xpecially.
I DONT TINK DESE DUDES ARE FUNNY OH ESP WITH DIA UNCOMFORTABLE TINY IBO ACCENTS BTW Y ARE DEY ADDING WEIGHT LIKE WOMEN GOING THRU MENOPAUSE.
Funke is gradually moving from Yoruba to English/Igbo movies. Its good for her.
Funke is makin progress.
Meet ur Sugar Pop Today!. Earn as much as u want. Call o,eight, o, three, four, six, six, nine, one, two, seven.The choice is urs. Lagos & Abj only.
It's gonna be fun, can'Ï„̲̣̣̥ wait!
Another Blockbuster from Onyeze production (D-King)
LWKM.....its going to be really funny...
so many illiterates here...
The Anom. That said Aki & Pawpaw should know they old, if they know they are old, do you expect them to go & commit sucide?. Mind your business, old age is a blessing not a curse or something for critisms.
Y'al sud stop hating on linda abeg.....its obvious she made a mistake*U get it
Must everyone be acting? He get weytin him dy do too wey dy bring money for am... Una too dy talk trash sometimes. Smh# for u zombie
This is gorgeous!