I trust lady gaga, she'll def do sometin 2 draw d attention of paparazi, after all she doesn't av any new song out der so dis *bra* tin can help put her name n gist on tabloids. Mstewwww
Did you know it's perfectly legal for women to walk around with their bare boobs in NY? The NYPD actually get reminded of this at the beginning of summer every year.
Nothing bad he reside in carlifonia where the weather is warm do u expect her to put this outfit in russia? Hell know so it ok with people in carlifonia to dress like this but as for lady gaga I think she has a low self esteem she is just hiding under crazy altitude to make people believe she is a superior woman I don't have a thing for her probably some of u will say she don't have a thing for me either I'm not saying I want to date her or something but she has a bad influence on the way we guys view woman
Na only God sabi wetin dey do d gal.wia has she bn?y am I even askin sef?I dnt like ha.she's weird nd devilish.no insult frm any1 o,na my opinion b dt nd am entitled 2 1.
I love gaga so much I do not care if she decide to wear just jeans ring and bra on the street that's her business. I do not care if she is so weird. Just love her music.
It could only be LADY GAGA. But she is looking really good I must confess. She has added a little flesh. What happened to those horns and body modifications.?
Lynda na 2day? Lyk seriously is dis d 1st tym u re seeing her out wit a bra? Who doesn't knw Lady Gaga wears bras nd High waist skirts out? U just lack gist! *long hiss*
Dis woman has gone wacho,y nt remove ur pant nd walk nude,it will be better,then we will know u are hot,rubbish,she is seeking 4 attention since she was silent,mine those heels are killers.
Meet ur sugar pop today! call o,eight o, three, four, six, six, nine, one, two, seven. Earn as much as u want. Lagos and Abj. only!. The Choice is urs.
229 comments:
1 – 200 of 229 Newer› Newest»Madness....but i guess its a comeback for her...that is her own way of getting back,after the long break
Nice first to comment
Maybe New York was 40 deg C
Good for her. If she likes she should step out naked. Dat "ukwu" is not bad anyways.
seriously? lady gaga has truly gone gaga...bleeeeh
hehehe, na summer heat cause am, gaga howdy, ur leg don heal ni.. thot u had a broken leg.... first to comment oops...
I trust lady gaga, she'll def do sometin 2 draw d attention of paparazi, after all she doesn't av any new song out der so dis *bra* tin can help put her name n gist on tabloids. Mstewwww
Dan
Hmmm. Not bad though.
100+ women already treated with our FIBROID flusher
D shoes r lovely
Very soon she will drop the shirt.
Linda werey ni eleyi naa. Meanwhile goodnight sleep eeh
SC
Madness in practice.
She actually looks good when she's not in her usual costume.
Now, dat is bordering on madness!
I knew she was gonna get tired of dressing p like a lunatic ...that ish never last
Did you know it's perfectly legal for women to walk around with their bare boobs in NY? The NYPD actually get reminded of this at the beginning of summer every year.
why did she evn bother with d bra sef? ..hian! :)
Her body tho...perfection!
Lady crazy...I know its summer time and freaking hot, but what's up with what you're wearing? This is where we need the fashion police to intervene.
seriously....she aint even @ d beach.hope am d first to comment.#hopeful
she'z the mother of lady gagas'
Nt surprised at all.efi nwaanyi
Yaaaaay !!! She's bac :D
Later they'll condemn rapists! Is this not a bad role model! She could hv as well come out with only d skirt. Mscheeew!
Display of madness doesn't get worse than this, she shlda just worn a matching lacy panties to go with the bra.
OMG u don't sleep linda or what part of America are u. She's Lady gaga let her act the part.
My Drama Queen! Lol
Nice..
Na. So craze dey start.
Jerry jacob.
Plssssss dis is madness
Mother monster for u...
Bride of Satan. Hisss. He'll bound already.
Tonto Dike will soon follow suite
Nothing bad he reside in carlifonia where the weather is warm do u expect her to put this outfit in russia? Hell know so it ok with people in carlifonia to dress like this but as for lady gaga I think she has a low self esteem she is just hiding under crazy altitude to make people believe she is a superior woman I don't have a thing for her probably some of u will say she don't have a thing for me either I'm not saying I want to date her or something but she has a bad influence on the way we guys view woman
Lady gaga ebe â„“ikε̲̣̣̣̥̲̅... Say U̶̲̥̅̊ ðε̲ý mad
What do people expect before? Of cos she is lady gaga and she is going "Gaga"
Lady gaga ebe â„“ikε̲̣̣̣̥̲̅... Say U̶̲̥̅̊ ðε̲ý mad
Satan candidates are always free in doing things now,that's satan's queen so what do u expect.
Na wa ☺º°˚˚˚, she for wear g-string na to make d outfit complete. Pull d skirt ekpa!
Na only God sabi wetin dey do d gal.wia has she bn?y am I even askin sef?I dnt like ha.she's weird nd devilish.no insult frm any1 o,na my opinion b dt nd am entitled 2 1.
Cant be more gaga dan diz.... I fucking love diz lady
Ahahaha summer swag! I love this... Go on gaga.... U gat a whole lot money but u still paying rent cos u can't buy a house in heaven...*wink*
She is Lady Gaga, she is Gaga!
LOL! Coming from Lady Gaga I take this to be very normal! She is the most eccentric celeb there is! #MadnessInStyle
Naija babes ok here you have it! Oya begin copy now o.
Well its Summer out here and the temp is freakin High.......
I love the skirt
Visit www.ameriestyle.com and see how to rock your double/tripple denim
Madness
Tonto dike will soon copy her..watch out guys
Nne gaga wey ve u been?guess hibernating..
Go Gaga go carzy#singing#
She don kolo period
I LOVE THIS BABE! Still looks decent than what most people put on
I just love you.....Gaga!
But really...this isn't news..I mean she has worn MEAT, so wetin you dey talk?
Dem no born u well to try dis one for Niaja!!! Lolll! People go finish u wit mouth.
This is not fashion! This is madness of the highest order! Gbam!
Na so craze dey start#bonga fish tinz#
'Just her bra'... Hmm linda ure d perfect definition of Ms Hyperbole.... Was jus wondering how ladyGaga will be walkin out naked.... Lolzz
Madness of the time,1st to comment....................smiles
Y nt naked is batter
I love gaga so much I do not care if she decide to wear just jeans ring and bra on the street that's her business. I do not care if she is so weird. Just love her music.
isn't this one of the tell-tale of the on-set of insanity???
She forgot to wear a top.
Lady Gaga has officially gone gaga. All this white people sef mtcheeww...Make una calm down abeg. Errrmm I like her boots sha.
I love her new body size.and she got nice figure. shes Lady Gaga so the bra is nothing.
It could only be LADY GAGA. But she is looking really good I must confess. She has added a little flesh. What happened to those horns and body modifications.?
Lynda na 2day? Lyk seriously is dis d 1st tym u re seeing her out wit a bra? Who doesn't knw Lady Gaga wears bras nd High waist skirts out? U just lack gist! *long hiss*
Dis one don craze (nelly)
well, they dnt call her gaga for nuffin.... Sickening #pueh#
Ok, Linda pls when is ladies going to start steping out stark naked without any Panties
#yawn#
Dear lady Gaga,is u hot or is u cold? Cos ur outfit got me thinking u hot and needed fresh air,buh ur boot's saying u cold ....take a decision!!!
I love it. I love lady gaga
And sooo?? She's been off the news radar for awhile...its obvious she's trying to get back into it by pulling such a stunt #and it worked
Dis woman has gone wacho,y nt remove ur pant nd walk nude,it will be better,then we will know u are hot,rubbish,she is seeking 4 attention since she was silent,mine those heels are killers.
She looks hot though! #JayBeyBlu
awon Omo irole aye...end tym sign still!
JOE007©
Crazy buh SEXY ;)
baby yi ti ya werey
Baby yi ti ya werey
Gaga dey go. Lady gaga finks
She is going mad , why did she nt remove everything now
Yippee...My main gurl is back! I've missed her royal craziness. Welcome. love u to bits....
Ah, eleyi ma ti ya werey ke! Not surprised tho, its ladygaga we r talk'n abt
Madness in pratice
Dis 1 don dey mad nii..foolish girl.issoryt God help her
Free madness...she has really gone gaga. #Duchess
Pls how is this news, Linda? She even looks decent compared to her usual haha styles.
*gaga
1 of the reasons am going 2 America
SHE NO DEY REIGN AGAIN SO SHE PULLS OFF THIS STUPID STUNT TO BE NOTICED, AMANDA BYRNES IS STEALING HER SHINE STUPID ATTENTION SEEKERS HISSSSSSSSSSS.
Kolomental + End time= repent
Lol. That's why she's called "gaga". only her can pull this of.
A Saying goes like ds" wen Madness reach Market,Cure no Dey Again"! Lolz so she is no longer normal!
-noraFab
No be today her madness start naw
she crazy
She has lost all the weight she added last year.
Good for her.
Please check my blog
Ayibumakolo.com
Really? Can this woman just die already, am tired of her.............have mercy on me lord
Nice body sha though
Madness buh abeg she try bodically thought shez like those skeleton in my biology lab
This "lady" don ya were sha. Shm
She is obviously mad! Makes me wanna gaga...yuck!
Leave dat one,na 2 much drugs dey worry am. If she like make she naked 4 street,na she sabi,na her life jo o.
Her boots rock but her clothes naaaah
Jisos n'abia osiso nwanyi oma.
Gagalicious GAGA!!!
Where has she been all dis wHile, plus she used to be so straight wit a flatass. Nice work out gaga*
This is absolute madness......*smh*
Riri's Move!
This is one bitch i fucxs with..
She's hot as AF!!!
Lady Gaga for World Presidency!
I guez dis is a new kinda fashion madness...... Anyways, dat's hw she makes her name....
Nw ds wt we call spotted nt d toyin lawani's posed pishure...anywayz dts y she is called lady gaga rite...she is alwayz doin d abnormal-badoo-
Free world though bt I blve she has a sick mind she nids to show her body in search for recognision it shows emptiness in d inside
She's been out of the news for a while. She'll get people to talk about her now with this. Still an attention seeker.
That ÈŠ̝̊̅§ why she ÈŠ̝̊̅§ called Lady Gaga!!!
She's already gaga. I'm not suprised...actually i'm suprised she evn wore a skirt. The real gagalicious gaga would step out with just bra and pant.
Nawa ooo.1st tym am commentin
She's Lady gaga of course!!! Everything about her just goes GAGA!!!
hahaha she's trying to win me back.
CURVES MEN!!!!!!!! BUT CRAZY DRESSING BUAHAHHA
Na because na lady gaga on a normal day this is a mad woman all dem drugs this plp take.
Publicity for her new album. Love her regardless.
A true work ☺Æ’ the Devil...........Δợ̣̣̇̇̇Å‹†̥̥ like a thing abt her...Lady Gaga gone crazy
I know lady gaga has gone gaga tey tey
I luv dis even if she steps out nude
In one word "Madness"
lady gaga u hv rily gone 'gaga'. Gosh!
Madness..mscheww
Obviously she has gone gaga
This is crazy. first to comment
Standard madness in the hight order........lol.....!
Just one word lady gaga has finally gone gaga....
Meet ur sugar pop today! call o,eight o, three, four, six, six, nine, one, two, seven. Earn as much as u want. Lagos and Abj. only!. The Choice is urs.
Dis woman is really mad as her name sound gaga, somebody help her hahaha
I must confess, Gaga is looking real good. Seems like she's been workingout after her surgery. Her #PostSurgeryLook is 1daful!
*Chayanna*
Weird
Gaga getting more gaga...
dats y shes called gaga...
#bitessugarcane
She isn't going...she is already there hence d name gaga! save your bewilderment for when someone sane does this
'mama niyen' repping the kolomentals world tite...
hmmmmmmmm,lady gaga
going really gaga, mama is repping the kolomental world tite....
MADNESS!
Tomorrow nw one Lagos babe will bounce out and dress like dis. MADNESS......
You are a fool.
I'm not suprised..... She has worn raw meat before. so this isn't a suprise
ahe for where pant and bra na is she normal before.she and sexy ginA NA D SAME ROPE TIE DEM.BUT gINA IS GAGA'S WANNA BE.MSTCHEEEEW
Why u even wear skirt nd bra, if really u want 2 get attention just come out nude. Really gone gaga
I love her music too, buh hellooo! Bra?
I Love her swag.
No time!
Please,who knows where the boundary between madness and fashion is located..?
Lady Gaga: Gay ambassador plenipotentiary!
Does she have a new album to promote? That's probably it
Lady gaga I'v missed u so much! I jst love u die! Mother monster its so nice to have u back
Mtchewww for ur head
Ode
No! U r not. Ewu
wow............. she looks stunning and hot, how nmany of u bitches can do this. *wink*
Rapist like u! Keep raping them girl, d long arm of karma will soon cut up with u. Mchewwwwww
Na u go first crase!
And u r what? First born of d devil. Animal
Wetin u type sef? No comment for u cos I don't understand what rubbish u typed
Guess u r no.1 candidate
She know weda u dey exist! We no need u type to like her. Cos u r worthless! Yes I said it!
At least she had on a conventional bra
Madness for u n u alone
As u don kolo come dey chill for yaba left now ba?
Gaga looking really decent here...............hehehe
She is comfortable with what she is wearing.dat's her own style, u get?
Obesity like u! Hehehe, jealousy
Oponu!
Yes! Dat's what she wants. Wear what u'r comfortable with, no one cares! Its her life
Does it flow in ur lineage???
Na crase dey know crase o,
Pervert! Animal like u
Gbagaun
She is news herself so take a chill pill ok?.
Mumu
Hehehe see dis goat talking! She had an accident ok n now she is back! Lady gaga is news herslf ok?. Idiota!
Are u a normal being urself???
U will die first in Jesus name Amen!
Oye ara ka ebu! Waka
Junkie how far? Hope u don do some sniffing 2day?
She is so original!
You r d foll salmalena. Jst die already jor
Wow, She almost looks normal today. lol
Jst shatap
Hope u too don take ur drugs 2day?
Where is this one going dressed like this.Wooops! did i say dressed?smh for her...madness
Devil ur head
What's weird? Do u even understand d word u jst used? Etiboribo
Ask ur moda
Hope u too don take ur drugs 2day?
You r d foll salmalena. Jst die already jor
Junkie how far? Hope u don do some sniffing 2day?