Photos of actress Adaora Ukoh as a village prostitute
The big and beautiful actress pictured as Anika the village prostitute in a new Igbo movie titled Ogboto: The Naked One. See another photo after the cut...
See photos ehen?? What are we to do now?tot it is just a movie? Linda u are chilling in Dallas ko,dats y u don't care which kain jist u tell us! Nothin do u!
Wat aspect of ur catchy headline does dis fall in2?let's see:News,Events, Entertainment,Lifestyle,Fashion, Beauty,Inspiration?Gosh!!its not even a Gossip! Linda,bia relax jor..I'm sure my comment wud be visible afta approval..yawns
OMG.......OMG.....ADAORA UKOH IS SUCH A WONDERFUL WONDERFUL ACTRESS. SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLY GOOD IN THE DRAMA SERIES LEKKI WIVES. SHE NAILED IT BIG TIME. ADAORA UKOH IS AWESOME ACTRESS. PLEASE GUYS GET A COPY OF THE COMPLETE SEASON 1 OF LEKKI WIVES AND WATCH IT. THE MOVIE IS AWESOME. I KEPT WATCHING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN.
Dis movie go make sense ooooo az in e go bad.... Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free
Adaora Ukoh is a beautiful woman....my idea of a beautiful African woman...plum, curvaceous, tall, breasts, nyash, etc...need to see her real life devoid of these stupid make-ups!!!! She's a hit!
Oh my! U know what's worse than a low self esteem bitch?one with a loose tongue. With that gibberish u just typed?its obvious u have complex issues and I would advice u go see a shrink,that's if u even know who that is. I would rather shag a 'fat bitch' than one with words as yours! 3rd World Country bitch!
ADORA IS AN AMAZING ACTRESS.I DONT LIKE NAIJA MOVIES BUT SHES EXCEPTIONAL AMONGST A FEW OTHERS. NB YALL DONT EXPECT EVERYONE TO BE SKINNY.VARIETY IS D SPICE OF LIFE N I CANT IMAGINE A WORLD WITH ALL SKINNY GALS DO U? AND IM SURE SHE AND HER MAN LOVE IT just LIKE THAT SO DROP IT
Plump pretty confident and stylish and loves herself very confident actress.Haters Go stand in front of a moving train and get crushed.if u all don't know olden days prostitute dress this way with wrappers round their chest...MORONS...
A lot of you are using abusive words on this lady. What if she then COMMITS SUICIDE? >:/ Then you'll all start to say she was a legend. Pfttt, hypocrites!
Shut up you thin fool. Did she create herself? Bet your thin but your face is ugly as fuck(Medusa).. People just run their mouth about others without considering their feelings. If such was said about you, how will you feel? In btw, I am not Ada. Just as LIB'er that got irritated by your mean comment.
Psychotic bitch must really be psychotic to refer 2 someone as a cow...smh. Yea, Ada Ukoh nailed it as Miranda in lekki wives! Really loved her delivery. Ds movie will be vry hilarious.
She is a cute chic in modern life outfits. This village prostitute thingy is soo not for her. She would have acted the role of a mother here. They didn't get the prostitute casting right.
But this is how village prostitutes are. Especially one that does as if she know about today's fashion in whatever size. I like the thinking behind it though!
84 comments:
Nawa she is too fat
linda warris beautiful here now? stop givin all these akpa akpu's hope *his*
1st to comment. Yay!!
Nonsense
She Look So cute in The Village Dress Seff.. LOL!.... Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today
This is very helarious indeed....
LOL! What a misleading title of post Linda, I though it was for real and not on reel. Anyone can be anything in a movie cast.
See photos ehen??
What are we to do now?tot it is just a movie?
Linda u are chilling in Dallas ko,dats y u don't care which kain jist u tell us!
Nothin do u!
waoh...............
Check out the thunder thighs.I thank God I'm not fat o!cos I would have probablly been a low self esteem bitch.
She should just go ahead and grab d guy's tin naa.... Touching it by style doesn't make sense. Lolz
Linda how many of ur readers is interested in dz pics,do u hv adaora's fan here?no hard feelings abeg
Hia...linda, this one na news???
Nyc pictures
Lol... Am first!!!!!!
Beautiful but needs to cut down that weight.
The film must b a funny one indeed,and will b interesting and educative.
Wat aspect of ur catchy headline does dis fall in2?let's see:News,Events, Entertainment,Lifestyle,Fashion, Beauty,Inspiration?Gosh!!its not even a Gossip! Linda,bia relax jor..I'm sure my comment wud be visible afta approval..yawns
First to comment:)Linda kilodee wetin I do u?U no dey post my comment!sha dey both luk like big fat pig
hahhahahahaa...I like the first pic shaa
I am sure d film will b funny,entertaining and educative.
The film must b a funny one.
it is ogba uto
This movie would be so full local limpopoing
Ada i choro egbu mmadu na ochi
Chineke nna! What is this? That 3rd pic is hilarious.
Dis no be news
Her hand enter.
Nice, don't know her though
OMG.......OMG.....ADAORA UKOH IS SUCH A WONDERFUL WONDERFUL ACTRESS. SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLY GOOD IN THE DRAMA SERIES LEKKI WIVES. SHE NAILED IT BIG TIME. ADAORA UKOH IS AWESOME ACTRESS. PLEASE GUYS GET A COPY OF THE COMPLETE SEASON 1 OF LEKKI WIVES AND WATCH IT. THE MOVIE IS AWESOME. I KEPT WATCHING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN.
Orobo toh baaaaasadt. U TRULY MADE US PROUD with your deliverance of MIRANDA character in LEKKI WIVES can't wait to hear you speak igbo in this movie.
U wan tear thatguy panties ....akwuna.com
looks like she has lost some weight. Well done!
Linda watz dis na u no dy try ooo.mmm wats stps u 4rm gvin us update abt flavours show nd abt ursef in dallas instead if dis rubish mtchwwww #smh#
I Love the way they are producing more Igbo movies now..kudos to dem..I love Igbo movies soo sooo much
Should I fry pap with these pictures? I am perplexed..... Rubbish....
not sexy
Village prostitute; their attire not different from housewife.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy
Dis movie go make sense ooooo az in e go bad.... Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free
GREAT ACTRESS.....
And what?
She looks an OVERGROWN baby...
The guy reaction is fake. He is not a good actor period. Mafia king has spoken
Wats our business. U re getting too dry linda
The last two pics tho....WTF + LMAO
*Edo Babe*
Rubbish info again biko linda haan aan wc kind beauty b dis + hw dia one carry affect us en.....SMH
Adaora Ukoh is a beautiful woman....my idea of a beautiful African woman...plum, curvaceous, tall, breasts, nyash, etc...need to see her real life devoid of these stupid make-ups!!!! She's a hit!
Grandma nice jab
And this is news bcos...?
D first picture is cute and african
Love the first pic . Natural .
She looks like them. Perfect role for her
Hw is ds news linda-badoo-
Lol...funny pic..love ha sha she's big n beautiful
Fat cow
And how has this affect d cost of Palm oil in the market???...Next please!!
Naija actress sha.....big tummy is dir problem......nd bad title dat can't get AMAA award...d lady sef luks ogboto
Ogboto which kine title be dis?....lindodo u go fit fir dat role o....cos d gel na ur ugly version
Fat and ugly
Oh my! U know what's worse than a low self esteem bitch?one with a loose tongue. With that gibberish u just typed?its obvious u have complex issues and I would advice u go see a shrink,that's if u even know who that is. I would rather shag a 'fat bitch' than one with words as yours! 3rd World Country bitch!
She is already a city prostitute...
Oh I luv her cos She is gutted! I gotta watch that movie,mehn. I'm ur fan "Adaora" a tupuru na,ndi itiboribo a onu!
ADORA IS AN AMAZING ACTRESS.I DONT LIKE NAIJA MOVIES BUT SHES EXCEPTIONAL AMONGST A FEW OTHERS. NB YALL DONT EXPECT EVERYONE TO BE SKINNY.VARIETY IS D SPICE OF LIFE N I CANT IMAGINE A WORLD WITH ALL SKINNY GALS DO U? AND IM SURE SHE AND HER MAN LOVE IT just LIKE THAT SO DROP IT
Plump pretty confident and stylish and loves herself very confident actress.Haters Go stand in front of a moving train and get crushed.if u all don't know olden days prostitute dress this way with wrappers round their chest...MORONS...
Adaora my love carry on sweet babe, haters must kiss Lion
See ur mouth. Ur still a bitch
A lot of you are using abusive words on this lady. What if she then COMMITS SUICIDE? >:/ Then you'll all start to say she was a legend. Pfttt, hypocrites!
**Hilarious!tnk me later..
OMG! See her lapse 4 d pic oh! She don make me cum already
Shut up you thin fool. Did she create herself? Bet your thin but your face is ugly as fuck(Medusa).. People just run their mouth about others without considering their feelings. If such was said about you, how will you feel?
In btw, I am not Ada. Just as LIB'er that got irritated by your mean comment.
yeye dey worry u, u sure say low self esteem neva kill u. Fat girls are well endowed with hip nd thigh. Abeg dodge joor
Psychotic bitch must really be psychotic to refer 2 someone as a cow...smh. Yea, Ada Ukoh nailed it as Miranda in lekki wives! Really loved her delivery. Ds movie will be vry hilarious.
a yes 4 me!!! she look cute in her acting costumes, gud 4 her.
Nwa'nem, it is hilarious. Go to school, osi nba. Deep sigh.
o dikwa very risk
wao na so this heavy mama leg tiny?
Lmao its laps o,oya continue coming.
Because she 2 sexy,baby oku o(in flavours voice)lol
She is a cute chic in modern life outfits. This village prostitute thingy is soo not for her. She would have acted the role of a mother here. They didn't get the prostitute casting right.
But this is how village prostitutes are. Especially one that does as if she know about today's fashion in whatever size. I like the thinking behind it though!