Nollywood actress Toyin Aimakhu and Niyi Johnson wed
Actress Toyin Aimakhu and her beau, actor Adeniyi Johnson are currently having their court wedding at Ikoyi Marriage Registry. Their wedding reception follows immediately at Oriental Hotel. Congrats
to them! More photos coming...
wow!!! finally Mrs Toyin Aimakhu-Johnson. God bless your Union. Abeg,this one must to work oooo by fire by force,i pray for u.wish you d very best dear.
The na sharp dude(olere nnu tupu o n'alu)Im taste taste d bike wey I'm wan buy b4 I'm carry go house...una get luck say una no b deeper life member! B4 I 4get una congratlobia!
Seriously tho' girls who have not had 1 single marriage proposal in their lives need to be consulting people like this Toyin Aimakhu, Caroline Danjuma, Nike Oshinowo and some others about how they do it. How in heaven's name do they bag better dudes after 1, 2 or 3 failed marriages or failed public relationships??? how do babes like this get guys to propose to them when we all know their past fucks?? na wa. It is so not fair.
Wow congrat.hml.I remember d movie dey did together "ojiji mi" it was so romantic and dey really acted well as couple never knew it was nt just an act but would happen for real.*wink# well am happy for u 2
Happy married life mrs johnson, you need to be very careful,bcos pple we say a lot of things and their believe is actor and actress wedding dosnt last. Pls behave ur self. Set of twins in Jesus name.
Anonymous. 3.03 Smh mumu so na only yoruba babes abi..very stupid of you to say that. Let see how u end up with your life.. i hate it when stupid pple like you stereotype.
Hml ooooooooooooooo y she no go preggy b4 d weddin.... she has to confirm nah... or shud I say both has to confirm.. we al kno nollywood actors ain't pure.....jst lyk me.
But u know that's a very foolish question to be asking,who are u asking sef??has paul or is it peter married lola??didn't she born 2 4 em..if na pregnancy them they take hook man,u sef get belle 4 ur bf na and see if ed put a ring on it.dummy!
82 comments:
Fezzzzzzz whoop whoop
Congratulobia, dis guy must have d patience of a saint
Congratulation to them. Cute couple.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy
Whaaaat!!!! Wedding on a Monday?
congratulations to them
I wish them well..she looks like she is preggy in dis pic..HML
Congrats to them.
Alluring couple, Happy Married Life to them.
Ohk Good for them! I wish them all the best ___victor___
This her gown get as e bi o! Is she prego? Anyways, congrats to her!!! God bless ya union.
congrats dear
CONGRATS TO THEM...
Najia peeps, she's already preggers...
Am so happy 4 u toyin
#HML to them!
Yes, she is preggers!
Congrat to them...lovely couple.
Wats ur own if she preggy go n marry....
Awww hMl †☺ them.they look gud together
God bless ur home
I am happy 4 u Toyin Aimaku,i wish u gud luck.
HML!so happy for u toyin.
& so, she no beta pass person whey 2 men. Dey drag d belle abi dose wey tlk say no be dem get d bAby?
Abeg park well!!
Congrats darl..... Enjoy d man of ur youth! -cutiemj-
Congratulation!!! She looks beautiful. HML."Mkat"
Congrats to our screen diva! God bless their home.
BOY! That tie, looks like someone stuck 2 packs of smarties on them..who wears a tie like that on a wedding day..Dude what were you thinking!...
PS:Congrat on your wedding. Happy Married Life.
Kevin.
Congrat my dear may you have a lovely marriage life with great kids
Did she get married cos she is pregnant?
Its so that only ppple that matter show up. Its either dey get married on a week day or Dubai
Happy married life!
Lmao
Hahahaha!!! Na serious Whaaaat!!!!!
Anyways congrats to them wedding na wedding anytime.....anyday!!!
Oops! Toyin n Niyi; u guys look sweet together. May ur union produce sweet fruits. Toyin u will deliver like d Hebrew women. Cheers!
Ofcourse she is preggie...even a blind mouse can see dat!
HML 2 dem,God bless d union.
wow!!! finally Mrs Toyin Aimakhu-Johnson. God bless your Union.
Abeg,this one must to work oooo by fire by force,i pray for u.wish you d very best dear.
Congrat to couple.....
@crux737 ••• HML to you, MGB ur union.
The na sharp dude(olere nnu tupu o n'alu)Im taste taste d bike wey I'm wan buy b4 I'm carry go house...una get luck say una no b deeper life member! B4 I 4get una congratlobia!
Yea she is pregnant. HML lovely couple.
HAPPY MARID Lyf ooooo bt wich kind weddn b dat on Mondae hahahah nawa ooo
Seriously i dont understand Linda anymore. So wat was it they did d'last time u showed dis couple?
She'll b more blessed if she is...God bless them.
Yoruba babes no de carry last...getin preg bfr weddin seem to b d in tin for them nw..HML.thnk God he married her,he no tk her do jus baby mama.
Hmmmmm naija pple
Seriously tho' girls who have not had 1 single marriage proposal in their lives need to be consulting people like this Toyin Aimakhu, Caroline Danjuma, Nike Oshinowo and some others about how they do it. How in heaven's name do they bag better dudes after 1, 2 or 3 failed marriages or failed public relationships??? how do babes like this get guys to propose to them when we all know their past fucks?? na wa. It is so not fair.
Wow congrat.hml.I remember d movie dey did together "ojiji mi" it was so romantic and dey really acted well as couple never knew it was nt just an act but would happen for real.*wink# well am happy for u 2
she looks preggy in this pic. Congrats dear!
happy married life to u toyin nd ur boo ire akari loruko jesu christi aminooooooooo
happy married life to u toyin nd ur beau ire akari loruko jesu christi aminooooooooo
this wedding has been going on for sometime now
E dakun, ki ni tiyin o?
Tnk God for dem una too find fault if she preg she no de fuck??
shld dat b a wedding gown or is it bcus of her pregnancy.......oga o
She looks so radiant and pretty !!! Wish you all the best !
HML
Ha ba wedding on Monday, we use to buy many dvd cassette bcs of u and our commission is ur rice. why u now do ur wedding on Monday, why not Saturday.
Congrats to them. The lady is good at her trade. I always enjoy her acting
Happy married life mrs johnson, you need to be very careful,bcos pple we say a lot of things and their believe is actor and actress wedding dosnt last. Pls behave ur self. Set of twins in Jesus name.
Congrat
will she continue acting if no will miss her so
much
Congrats dear almighty God will bless ur union nd I also pray d union will last long.congratulobia
a yes 4 me!!! happy married life 2 thm......
Anonymous. 3.03 Smh mumu so na only yoruba babes abi..very stupid of you to say that. Let see how u end up with your life.. i hate it when stupid pple like you stereotype.
Lmao; see the bobo tie sef.. Na real wa... Congrats tho Toyin, God bless your union
Congratulations to 'em.
Lovely couple.
Hml ooooooooooooooo
y she no go preggy b4 d weddin.... she has to confirm nah... or shud I say both has to confirm.. we al kno nollywood actors ain't pure.....jst lyk me.
BAMMY#
HML wish u d best
And who told u toyin is yoruba?
Mumu senior shut up!get a life nd stop beefing odas
Nollywood marriages dont last.both actress and actors play away match.i give these couple at least one yr they will breakup.
HML,may God bless ur marriage
But u know that's a very foolish question to be asking,who are u asking sef??has paul or is it peter married lola??didn't she born 2 4 em..if na pregnancy them they take hook man,u sef get belle 4 ur bf na and see if ed put a ring on it.dummy!
May God bless Ųя union!
Congrats dear. May God bless ur union,nd av safety delivery.
Congratulations on your wedding day Happy married life