Photos of actress Adaora Ukoh as a village prostitute | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 July 2013

Photos of actress Adaora Ukoh as a village prostitute

The big and beautiful actress pictured as Anika the village prostitute in a new Igbo movie titled Ogboto: The Naked One. See another photo after the cut...

84 comments:

Nawa she is too fat

linda warris beautiful here now? stop givin all these akpa akpu's hope *his*

1st to comment. Yay!!

Nonsense

Lara said...

She Look So cute in The Village Dress Seff.. LOL!.... Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

This is very helarious indeed....

LOL! What a misleading title of post Linda, I though it was for real and not on reel. Anyone can be anything in a movie cast.

Queen Bee said...

See photos ehen??
What are we to do now?tot it is just a movie?
Linda u are chilling in Dallas ko,dats y u don't care which kain jist u tell us!
Nothin do u!

waoh...............

Check out the thunder thighs.I thank God I'm not fat o!cos I would have probablly been a low self esteem bitch.

famonzo said...

She should just go ahead and grab d guy's tin naa.... Touching it by style doesn't make sense. Lolz

DADDYSWIFE said...

Linda how many of ur readers is interested in dz pics,do u hv adaora's fan here?no hard feelings abeg

Hia...linda, this one na news???

Nyc pictures

Lol... Am first!!!!!!

Beautiful but needs to cut down that weight.

e bonto said...

The film must b a funny one indeed,and will b interesting and educative.

sexydiva said...

Wat aspect of ur catchy headline does dis fall in2?let's see:News,Events, Entertainment,Lifestyle,Fashion, Beauty,Inspiration?Gosh!!its not even a Gossip! Linda,bia relax jor..I'm sure my comment wud be visible afta approval..yawns

First to comment:)Linda kilodee wetin I do u?U no dey post my comment!sha dey both luk like big fat pig

hahhahahahaa...I like the first pic shaa

e bonto said...

I am sure d film will b funny,entertaining and educative.

e bonto said...

The film must b a funny one.

e bonto said...

it is ogba uto

This movie would be so full local limpopoing

Ada i choro egbu mmadu na ochi

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Chineke nna! What is this? That 3rd pic is hilarious.

Dis no be news

Emeka Facts said...

Her hand enter.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Nice, don't know her though

MITCHELL said...

OMG.......OMG.....ADAORA UKOH IS SUCH A WONDERFUL WONDERFUL ACTRESS. SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLY GOOD IN THE DRAMA SERIES LEKKI WIVES. SHE NAILED IT BIG TIME. ADAORA UKOH IS AWESOME ACTRESS. PLEASE GUYS GET A COPY OF THE COMPLETE SEASON 1 OF LEKKI WIVES AND WATCH IT. THE MOVIE IS AWESOME. I KEPT WATCHING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

Orobo toh baaaaasadt. U TRULY MADE US PROUD with your deliverance of MIRANDA character in LEKKI WIVES can't wait to hear you speak igbo in this movie.

jolly said...

U wan tear thatguy panties ....akwuna.com

looks like she has lost some weight. Well done!

Linda watz dis na u no dy try ooo.mmm wats stps u 4rm gvin us update abt flavours show nd abt ursef in dallas instead if dis rubish mtchwwww #smh#

onyii's blog said...

I Love the way they are producing more Igbo movies now..kudos to dem..I love Igbo movies soo sooo much

Should I fry pap with these pictures? I am perplexed..... Rubbish....

EMPERIOR OF DUBAI said...

not sexy

kunle said...

Village prostitute; their attire not different from housewife.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Dis movie go make sense ooooo az in e go bad.... Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free

udochi said...

GREAT ACTRESS.....

And what?

She looks an OVERGROWN baby...

The guy reaction is fake. He is not a good actor period. Mafia king has spoken

Wats our business. U re getting too dry linda

The last two pics tho....WTF + LMAO
*Edo Babe*

Rubbish info again biko linda haan aan wc kind beauty b dis + hw dia one carry affect us en.....SMH

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Adaora Ukoh is a beautiful woman....my idea of a beautiful African woman...plum, curvaceous, tall, breasts, nyash, etc...need to see her real life devoid of these stupid make-ups!!!! She's a hit!

Grandma nice jab

And this is news bcos...?

GREAT love said...

D first picture is cute and african

Love the first pic . Natural .

She looks like them. Perfect role for her

Hw is ds news linda-badoo-

Lol...funny pic..love ha sha she's big n beautiful

Psychotic bitch said...

Fat cow

And how has this affect d cost of Palm oil in the market???...Next please!!

Naija actress sha.....big tummy is dir problem......nd bad title dat can't get AMAA award...d lady sef luks ogboto

Ogboto which kine title be dis?....lindodo u go fit fir dat role o....cos d gel na ur ugly version

Fat and ugly

Shepherd said...

Oh my! U know what's worse than a low self esteem bitch?one with a loose tongue. With that gibberish u just typed?its obvious u have complex issues and I would advice u go see a shrink,that's if u even know who that is. I would rather shag a 'fat bitch' than one with words as yours! 3rd World Country bitch!

She is already a city prostitute...

Oh I luv her cos She is gutted! I gotta watch that movie,mehn. I'm ur fan "Adaora" a tupuru na,ndi itiboribo a onu!

ec said...

ADORA IS AN AMAZING ACTRESS.I DONT LIKE NAIJA MOVIES BUT SHES EXCEPTIONAL AMONGST A FEW OTHERS. NB YALL DONT EXPECT EVERYONE TO BE SKINNY.VARIETY IS D SPICE OF LIFE N I CANT IMAGINE A WORLD WITH ALL SKINNY GALS DO U? AND IM SURE SHE AND HER MAN LOVE IT just LIKE THAT SO DROP IT

didi said...

Plump pretty confident and stylish and loves herself very confident actress.Haters Go stand in front of a moving train and get crushed.if u all don't know olden days prostitute dress this way with wrappers round their chest...MORONS...

Adaora my love carry on sweet babe, haters must kiss Lion

See ur mouth. Ur still a bitch

Natasha Peterson said...

A lot of you are using abusive words on this lady. What if she then COMMITS SUICIDE? >:/ Then you'll all start to say she was a legend. Pfttt, hypocrites!

**Hilarious!tnk me later..

OMG! See her lapse 4 d pic oh! She don make me cum already

Shut up you thin fool. Did she create herself? Bet your thin but your face is ugly as fuck(Medusa).. People just run their mouth about others without considering their feelings. If such was said about you, how will you feel?
In btw, I am not Ada. Just as LIB'er that got irritated by your mean comment.

yeye dey worry u, u sure say low self esteem neva kill u. Fat girls are well endowed with hip nd thigh. Abeg dodge joor

Psychotic bitch must really be psychotic to refer 2 someone as a cow...smh. Yea, Ada Ukoh nailed it as Miranda in lekki wives! Really loved her delivery. Ds movie will be vry hilarious.

a yes 4 me!!! she look cute in her acting costumes, gud 4 her.

Soul said...

Nwa'nem, it is hilarious. Go to school, osi nba. Deep sigh.

o dikwa very risk

ANYA IKENGA said...

wao na so this heavy mama leg tiny?

ANYA IKENGA said...

wao na so this heavy mama leg tiny?

Lmao its laps o,oya continue coming.

Because she 2 sexy,baby oku o(in flavours voice)lol

Dee said...

She is a cute chic in modern life outfits. This village prostitute thingy is soo not for her. She would have acted the role of a mother here. They didn't get the prostitute casting right.

But this is how village prostitutes are. Especially one that does as if she know about today's fashion in whatever size. I like the thinking behind it though!