Popular OAP Matse Uwatse weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 July 2013

Popular OAP Matse Uwatse weds

Nigerian Info On-Air-Personality Matse Uwatse wed her boo, Ekemelu Bertram Nnoli today, Saturday, July 13th in Lagos. Will bring official wedding photos later. Congrats to them.

59 comments:

Wishing them a milk and honey marriage life!

obianuju said...

OMG! She looks so beautiful. Congrats matshe. I L♥√ε u.

Congrats 2 her

A Big Congrats. Wishing you happy married life!

Blissful married life to them.
The husband's head is of life.

love d dress... Wish dem HML.
#bitessugarcane

She lookz ril pweetty! On d oda hand define DJ Xclusive.......HOT:-)

Rough Diamond said...

Finally?! HML all d way! Man no be God.

Happy married life!

monic

Waoh u will now b called Matse Uwatse Nnoli. God bless ur name home. *hugs*

Rough diamond shut up I hate u,I hate wen u comment gerrout! Mspee

happy marriage life congrate

Happy mariage life congrate

AWWWW, CONGRATULATIONS MATSE, HMMM, DJ XCLUSIVE IS FINE, WHO IS THAT FINE GIRL ON THE OTHER SIDE, COULD IT BE HIS BABE???

What's that grooms hand doing close to kaylah s ass

Churbie said...

Matse Maiseeee....happy for u gal.... Guess we will miss in our Estate...wish ya marital bliss gurl....HML

Churbie said...

HML

Pls who made her up.d first pic thou.smh

meme said...

Happy marriage life mr n mrs Nnoli

Rough Diamond said...

Jst die already! Isi ewu like u!

Congrats to τ̣̣ђё couple,

D makeup artist tho..lips sealed

nydraps said...

Hahahahahaaa.....this guy U̶̲̥̅̊ bad gaan..

nydraps said...

Hahahahahaaa.....this guy U̶̲̥̅̊ bad gaan..

jane said...

Lmao @d husband's head is of life! You no jes well!!

jane said...

Azin ehn!! Some make-up artists can be so wicked! How would you make a bride up like dat? Thank God she s beautiful.

jane said...

Lmao @d husband's head is of life! You no jes well!!

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Welcome to the club, Congrats

Happy Married Life Matseeeeeee! So happy for you and you look so pretty. :-)

God bless you both. Lovely couple. DJ XCLUSIVE hook up with Kaylah naaaa!

Amaka said...

Sooooooo proud of you both; Kem and Matse. God bless you.

If I hear say she fine!!

Nice dress, hpy married life matse

She is beautiful. :-)

Lovely Matse. HML

Awwwwww...hml darling! #hugs.

Was at the wedding, it was soo classy and gorgeous. Hml

Awww lovely wedding dress. Matse always knows how to dress. God bless your union.

Hml to dem.. Buh d mk up is zero*bbmstraightface*

i like u girl HML

Marriage wey d guy no pay dowry. Desperation can lead to one been ignorant of his/her culture. U calm to be a rebel, what is ur reason or aim for been one? No reason, shame on u matse! Rebellious child like u! Shame! Rough Diamond

Lovely.

Proud of you Matse. You are a wonderful lady and deserving of every happiness.

Rough Diamond said...

*claim*

God bless you Matse and Kem. Proud of you both. :-)

Nnena Obi said...

I really enjoyed your wedding. I loved the part where Onyeka Onwenu was singing "you and i" for you and your hubby. The elegant stallion is always at the top of her game. Classy wedding. Html dear.

Aww! Glad for you Matse. Pay no attention to haters. They wish they were you. God bless you both.Matse :-)

Matse I just saw your tweets on twitter. So I ran down to Linda's blog to look for amebo. You look lovely. Your husband is fine o! HML.

So nice. Bless.

U are more more desperate,and jealous to crown it all, mtshewwwwwww! Hater!

Don't mind all this wanna-be make-up painters!

LOVELY DRESS....CONGRATS TO HER

Lovely wedding Matse and Kem. It was very tasteful.

Lovely wedding gown. You look sweet.

Rough Diamond said...

I don't hate on people ok? Matse was desperate, wish her well sha, so who wan collect dowry? I pity her! Na she marry d guy not d oda way round. Smh for her.

God bless your union. Plenty babies too.

Diamond said...

Congrat to u dear. Beautiful couple.

So proud if you Matse and Kem.

Celina said...

Fantastic!