Miss Nigeria 2013 vs Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 July 2013

Miss Nigeria 2013 vs Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013

23 year old Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha (pictured top) won the 2013 Miss Nigeria pageant on the 6th of July while 18 year old Anna Banner (pictured bottom) won the 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant on Saturday July 20th. If these two queens were in the same pageant, who would win?

561 comments:

1 – 200 of 561   Newer›   Newest»

Miss Nigeria

ebi said...

Ezinne cos black is beauty,anna is jt flashy ezinne will win.

I will pick Miss Nigeria Ezinne Akudo E a million times over!she's way too smart!!

Obviously, Miss Nigeria will win her anytime anyday. MBGN is becoming crap.

None

Miss Nigeria, she looks more real to me, nd pls dat girl isn't 18 years old.

Obviously Miss Nigeria will defeat her. MBGN is crap these days.

Miss Nigeria

Mischievous said...

I will go for Ezinne. I love her look. Anna is beautiful though.

Udboss said...

whoever had more connection would win cos they are both pretty.

The two girls are pretty, bt I tink akudo will definitely win. And miss bayelsa should calm down with dat 18yrs stuff abeegi, her twin sister abroad will be like 26

It is well o *shines teeth and scratches head*... They're really pretty,,, so I'll judge by asking em some intellectual questions

D gal on top is d winner

My Vote would definitely go to Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha.... Watching the so called beauty show last weekend i realised its all Bullocks.. Silverbird abeg go back to being AUTHENTIC...

Ezinne-75%
Anna-70%.

And the winner is Ezinne!

Thanky said...

Miss Nigeria for sure

Anna banner all d way!

Ok... OK,,, I'll go for miss Nigeria.... Buh MBGN will still win somehow, tho cos she's very pretty too :* :*

@Bobo_Edo

Linlin,not even close. My babe Akudo is beautiful.

Dont usually post comments. But she nothing compared to akudo. Black is beautif

Akudo!!!

Miss Nigeria has a different look. She's prettier

beewhy said...

Miss Nigeria is more beautiful...

Anna Banner

Definitly Ezinne...

Its my mother that will win. Period

Miss Nigeria will win... slimmer...

Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha. Like 7up, the difference is clear...

Ann banner is no match for Akudo cos she is a beauty to behold not a product of political manipulation!.. Weldone my cute akuu!.. Ur crown is well deserved!..

The first one certainly. She fine die

Abeg this bayelsa chic resemble chinese people. Akudo is tha bomb!

Mzri said...

Ezinne Akudo(miss Nigeria)wil win

No pictures of them standing? It is not about facial beauty alone you know?

Miss nigeria won joor.First to comment.#tongue out to haters#

Akudooo @least she no lie for her age...ds nusiance dt can't walk to save her life won..guess pooze power is d in tin..ryt

Akudo is way better than a rigged crown.

Hmmm...q Dey re both sooooo beautiful.

Miss Nigeria unequivocally! She is a complete beauty! Look at those eyes, naturally lovely lips, her sultry looks are so appealing!

Surely Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha would win.complexion has got nothing to do with beauty

bold 5 said...

Two ugly queens

tyty said...

Hmmmmm... I fink the most beautiful girl in Nigeria wld win.

Miss Nigeria

The miss Nigeria...I mean ezinne has d looks of a model more dan banner,so she's berra. First to comment...haha

Miss Nigeria of course

Anna will eat Ezinne's dust.

Miss nigeria ofcourse

Coco girl said...

If wishes were horses I would wish they changed roles.Ezinne has the face and physique required to participate in International pageants while Anna has the face that potrays the typical beautiful Nigerian woman.If then it was an International Pageant Ezinne will win.

Ezinne is cuter. Gosh!!! That girl rocks. Pls what's the difference between MBGN and Miss Nigeria? Both are beauty pageants... Pls someone explain the difference

Beulahkalu said...

Miss Nigeria most Definitely would win!!.#akudo E.

Miss Nigeria is The Most Beautiful.. They should forget most Beatiful stuff...
Click Here To Date a Millionaire and Meet Professional Singles Like Lawyer, Doctor, Nurses and Get Thosands Of BBM Friends In Nigeria and Around The World Today

Ezinne all the way. Abeg which of them they go miss world? I hope its not Anna Banana oh

Plssssssss joooor, miss Nigeria will always beat MBGN hands down abeg....dis 18 year old MBGN is not only a liar of age, she dosent represent her title mbok. #WORD

Mstchewww..d first girl is way hotter...d oda one won bcus she is special adviser on Bed masters.....I Still blive strongly it wuz rigged..its such a shame..mbgn my fooot....

Ofcourse Akudo will win over her,see question oh...she's a full black gurl,tall and stands out,Anna is half cast,that explains d lack of credibility in MGBN sorry MBGN nonesense!!!

It's MBGN ...... No doubt.

100+ women already treated with our FIBROID flusher

bliss wilson said...

Miss Nigeria is not looking bad,rili did not follow up the beauty pagents of both contest so wuldn't knw bt i wuld go with miss Nigeria

Joi said...

Miss Nigeria wud kill it. She's got it all. Unlike our MBGN,who's ok though buh doesn't deserve d crown. She got her crown by *God knws how*

Yipee!!First to comment!I think Miss Nigeria is more wholesome and Matured!

xtinexxx said...

Akudo

Miss banner will surely win it,know doubt about that.

OMG looking at this girls am having ERECTION Get a job today! and earn 50 -100$ daily salary from us. very easy job no study requirement only 1 hour a day work join: http://easyjobpay.com/?ref=jimsking

rockstar said...

Pls linda dat ? Does nt even need 2 b asked akudo will definitely win no mata wot#team akudo#

Akudo

Sure Ezinne Akudo wl surely win see ha @ 23 she is cute nd sexy...

Mzteeq said...

If Anna dsnt rep bayelsa in d pageant itz gon' b Ezinne wivout a doubt! Cos we all knw d onli reasn y Anna won d mbgn pageant wz cos she'z a bayelsan hu rep'd bayelsa n d shw wz hld in Bayelsa *nt interstd smiley*

personally, I think miss Nigeria is more beautiful and looks younger than the 18years old.

chineze said...

Miss Nigeria of course

First 2 comment mis nigeria of cos

Ezinne is prettier, so she would have won

Gifty said...

Miss Nigeria anytime anyday (Akudo)

miss Nigeria wins

Abed Saragih said...

Wow, very sexy and wonderful :)

Miss Nigeria of course

Ezinne wld win

ezinne akudo

Dr. Babs @ Edubabs said...

The below pic looks more appealing. Well, fine na fine. They are both beautiful. Remember, all things bright and beatiful, all things great and small, all things bright and wonderful, the LORD GOD made them all.

Miss Nigeria will win. Black beauty! She's too cute abeg!!(Jay)

Mbgn has a finer face bt she isnt that tall n she is fat,she isnt model criteria.

Ezinne for me...I jst don't get anna banana's looks at all...is she biracial?that eyes tho...toni...

I will give it to AkUdo she is beautiful but miss anna all I can see is colour not beauty.

Ezinne ooooo...I choose her cos she looks more like a model than the other Bayelsa chick!

But of them are beautiful but Ezinne has the X Factor. I go for Ezinne.

Miss Nigeria jor,mbgn even looks older than her n she's supposed 2 be old bruce lee ppl I hail una.
Miss naija seem to have less politics though I didn't watch shall

DAH GAL said...

Well,d two re beautiful nd of good standards..I can't say tho,buh I feel miss nigeria..shuld win,..## ARE U TIRED OF LOOKING DOWN AND SLOPPY IN WHAT U PUT ON? HELLO!! FOLLOW WHAT TO WEAR ON TWITTER @tunmiseakindele..ND BE UR OWN QUEEN..

Miss Nigeria Ofcourse

The Bayelsa girl has Tonto Dike's cheeks *throws up*

D both are betiful,but as 4 me miss nigeria straight up,she worth it,cos is not ezy 2 mentain dis body features.so respect 2 all dem contestants.

sucre escalada said...

If it were another contest dat was free and fair
. Miss Nigeria would win of course... Buh it's nija na... was in bayelsa live for that MBGN... miss Imo had the crown yet dey still crowned miss Bayelsa ojoro of the highest order!!!

Ezinne of course,though Anna is finer.

Vivacious Diva said...

Ezinne for sure!

Miss Nigeria ,Mbgn has fat cheeks.ewwwww..

Of course its Miss Nigeria. She's way prettier jaree.

Miss nigeria will def win, that girl is not 18years old. Who is deceiving who? Oshi oda.

Akudo all the way!!...nd linda pls stop saying that girl is 18 ooo.......she looks 24

Ezinne Ŋ doubt!....she has brain α̲̅πϑ beauty...α̲̅πϑ she also looks 23!

Why do they allow Brazil hair? Bayelsa girl fine sha

i wud go for d bayelsa queen.......yaxx

definitely miss nigeria.I dnt see mbgn queen as a winner cos d whole show was staged n it make u wonder is there anything done fairly in this country?

Its gonna be Miss Nigeria cos MBGM isn't beautiful @ all

Chilolo! said...

Miss Nigeria hands down!

d first one.neky_luvv

bee said...

MBGN has dis innocent cute look with no blemish(lol) with no heavy weaves going on while Miss Nigeria is cute though bt hs a lot going on wit her look,so I'd go for MBGN

Akudo~mz vee

Miss nigeria wil win!if not 4 anytin 4 been sincere wit her age ,we don't nid liers representin us @miss world

Akudo, most def. She is stunning without make up!!!

Diva Originale said...

Da one on da top...

AFRICZONE.COM said...

DE WOWO PASS ME

Na most beautiful gal fyn pass oooooooo

Miss Nigeria mehn,dats Nigerian beaty!!

lanex said...

Mehhnnn!!! God knws sha.... No mata wat. Winner willsurely turn up...

Linda 2 b honest, both of them are beautiful. Bt MBGN wud hv won. She's beautiful or do I say attractive, while miss nigeria is really a beauty queen. Bt now queens are given based on colour of skins not the former black skin tins. So MBGN has an upper hand.

Jade said...

So am I to understand that both of them actually won BEAUTY pageants in Nigeria? It will take a while to believe that they were d most deserving contestants. Sorry, both of em are average beauties.

My Ezinne of course, she is intelligent, and sorry miss banner, but u are no match for her brains...

Miss nigeria av d face n body of a true beauty Queen,wish shez represent nigeria @ miss world

Miss Nigeria pretty, MBGN rigged

Ezinne,definitely

Lindodo ve cm wit ha flows..... Pls oh my miss Nigeria All d way

Based on outer beauty Ezinne hands down. Didn't watch the two shows so I can't judge on mental part.

mbgn is prettier.

Ezinne Akudo, hands down- tall, beautiful, every every!

haba linda dis one na flawless victory. Miss Nigeria all the way!! She's more beautiful by far.

evah said...

Akudo is so winning...d gal's xo cute

ms stace said...

Definitely miss nigeria

Akudo,Hands down!!!

No doubt abt dat is Ezinne Akudo that is called beauty

Miss Nigeria !

definitely Miss Nigeria would have won if she had participated in the MBGN (that's if this SILVERBIRD group didnt pull the stupid trick they pulled in that contest)

Chinwe said...

Well, this is a difficult decision seeing that both ladies are captivating. But i guess Miss Bayelsa is prettier and more natural than the other.

Miss Nigeria(23) is prettier than MBGN(18), and she is dark again.......that's my opinion sha.....
Dharmmy

Ezinne would win

Miss Nigeria.d gurl is cute!she's a Natural

Posh....

Na miss Nigeria sure pass! #gbam

They both cute sha! Buh like I sed earlier...na MN

s said...

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times I call you??!!! How on earth can u compare dis two? Its like comparing a peacock to a chicken! Okay, make I answer ur question o..... Miss Nigeria beat most beaurriful girl ooooooooo! linda, No try dis kind thing again o!

JaY said...

Miss Nigeria wil win.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Well like we know, peagentry is just beyond physical looks, agbani wasn't the prettiest in the miss world peagen, but she had something more.

major said...

left to me,i would prefer,the 23yr old babe.

Chinedu said...

Miss Nigeria

Miss Pretty said...

Ezinne z more pretty

Let's see a picture of both of them without ANY make up on....then we would know who's more beautiful..Jay

The most beautiful girl is quite young n luking beta so I wuld go 4 her

I have seen akudo's pics without makeup and I can confidently say she is so pretty and can't be compared to Anna banna

Ezinne akudo wud win of course!

Oge Okoro said...

Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha will win it .

zee said...

miss nigeria naw.. Dem no dey ask two tyms nah..

The first girl now. Its damn so obvious. Mgbn is loosing the credibility, na just name remain.

Akudo is beautiful o!4 me akudo

MiSs nigeria will win! Dts 4 sure

Ezine of course....Anna banner jus yellow, she no fine

Hammed said...

Why are you stating the obvious nah Linda?? Its Definitely Akudo! The other "Mbe" should take several seats!

Mab said...

Obviously miss Bayelsa

The black girl is finer. The only black igbo girl I have seen. She must be dirty to cus ur people equate dark skin wiv dirtiness.

Miss Nigeria Akubo anyday anytime. She was full of pois, wit and charm during the pageant. She speaks well too

This is a tough head to head but i will go with Miss Nigeria Ms Ezinne Akudo.

Definitely Ezinne, Ђξя beauty Ȋ̝̊̅§ so pure απϑ †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ fact that she's even darker makes Ђξя a Damsel.
Akintunde

Ezinne ofcourse

Ezinne Akudo

Ezinne akudo wud win of course!

Miss Nigeria is more beautiful

RI said...

Ezinne wuld not the miss bayelsa

miss nigeria jor, this anna girl has a fat cheek and its bad for modelling business.

Ezinne will win

D two r beautiful just d lucky ll b chosen! God bless dem all

Hi perfer d miss nigeria.black beauty aπϑ she look relly good.congrat to d both.post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment

Definitly miss akudo

ebitari said...

Anna Banner hands down

Kodak said...

Ezinne of course!

Miss Nigeria ofcourse dts wt i call Beauty,Beauty to Behold.

RicardoTiscii said...

Miss Nigeria is not just pretty but has an editorial look that will suit and sell fashion products. But the MBGN girl has this regular girl beauty

Miss Nigeria biko

#TeamMissNigeria# all the way!! By the way, who gets to represent nigeria in miss world??

Mekese said...

Miss Nigeria is way too prettier than Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria.

Omo Linda, na Miss Nigeria Go win oh! d@ girl looks like a Demi god.

Ezinne all d way

They are both stunningly beautiful. But I would choose the more african looking girl to win my pageant. I love dark girls.

if it was done in bayelsa! miss bayelsa still...plus the other girl has too much hair and makeup!she's really not that fine...but the bayelsa chick is cute!

I will give it 2 Ezinne

Miss nigeria all d way! MBGN dsnt hav d pro model luk sef. Kay

ms k said...

Ezinne looks younger than d 18yrs old sister, but seriously 18yrs Anna wld had still won cos it was politicalise #irestmycase#

Miss Nigeria look more like a model dan d MBGN.Miss Nig will win.

Miss nigeria all d way! MBGN is a fyn gal buh she dsnt hav d prof model luk sef. Kay

Miss Nigeria, hands down! But MBGN has a more commercial look

Miss Nigeria she so beautiful

Maloribeauty said...

I fink d black girl

D miss nigerian girl(Akudo)looks better joo...dz Anna girl na just continuation of ojoro wey goodluck n em wife patience don dey rule our country with..*sighs*

Nwaugo Valentine said...

Akudo is a true face of beauty and character...she will win both crowns.

Ezinne akudo would win

Miss Nigeria

All my vote 4 miss nigeria, she is a damsel!!! Nt our ojoro MBGN

treysbaby said...

The miss Nigeria is finer jor, the mbgn is just fair!! Dats all! Linda post my comment o

Definitely miss Nig 2013

Na akudo I go for dat yellow pawpaw no fine sef

peajay said...

Miss Nigeria of course

yvonne said...

The light skinned gurl wudve won jor. *cheers* to da light skinned

#TeamMissNigeria# all the way!! By the way, who gets to represent nigeria for miss world??

Charis said...

Of course Miss Nigeria any day any time Akudo Ezinne as for MBGN ders clear partiality

if it had to be by voting, my vote would have been for Ezinne...i think Anna looks very artificial and all made up. Ezinne looks rather real. i Believe she's a true beauty. Besides lets also not forget the politics behind Miss Bayelsa winning that crown...of cos we know why...lol. #justmyopinion

Ezinne would win a thousand times over!!!! She is just an epitome of poise, gracefulness and beayouteee!!!

Ezinne of course

Miss Nigeria hands down!! No contest!this Anna girl resemble chinese people!lol!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 561   Newer› Newest»