Dakore Akande pictured today on the set of Unconditional, a movie produced by Uche Jombo. Shot on location in Lekki, Lagos. This is Dakore's second major movie since giving birth.
My number one Actress...will 4eva love her*nohomo*. Called her 4rm work smtym last month nd she was vry humble nd respectful... May God continue 2 uplift U
Why nigerian actresses dey confused? Thot she said she wasn't gon act anymore afta marriage ? Whrz d@ her dreds sef? Na wa. Linda post my comemnt stop playn paritial. I luff u
Dakore all d way welcum back ma'am!!!! Do u have a passion for photography? U could just Be the next Celebrity photographer. Register your pictures at http://www.signaturestudios.com.ng/....you just might be the next big thing.xoxo
Welcum back my bayelsa sis and u too miss linda I can of miss u a little o nt much,it dt nt lepacious bose my god she dy really occupy space she luks lyk a baby elephant chia.
U b God...*rollingeyes*. Get married first nd see if u cn handle it 4 4days.. U jes carry ur hand nd type nonsense*steamingwivanger* Abeg,Aunt Linda post my comment. U knw say I lav U
Not the likes of that empty container called Tonto Dike.. No more #POKO# now its #SHEBA# 2mao its gonna be #OKUKO#......Welcome sweet Dakore.Ur type scarce for market.pls let the post be published.....
66 comments:
Good to have u back Dakore
It's nice to see you back in the acting business Mrs Dakore Akande....
Underage Marriage Law - Nigerians Speak Out (Video)
She looks still Hawt
Not a fan #nohardfeelings#
My number one Actress...will 4eva love her*nohomo*. Called her 4rm work smtym last month nd she was vry humble nd respectful... May God continue 2 uplift U
---Taemy---
Go dearie!!
Welcome back! Tontolet, pls don't attack this one too, hehe!
I like that she is back,I've missed her....I hope tonto will not insinuate her coming back as marrying badly or being broke
Like seriously girl u look amazing. #more weavon,less dreads# killing it
Hmm
Dats nice, welcome back dear *EVE*
Why nigerian actresses dey confused? Thot she said she wasn't gon act anymore afta marriage ? Whrz d@ her dreds sef? Na wa. Linda post my comemnt stop playn paritial. I luff u
Dakore all d way welcum back ma'am!!!! Do u have a passion for photography? U could just Be the next Celebrity photographer. Register your pictures at http://www.signaturestudios.com.ng/....you just might be the next big thing.xoxo
damn she is one hot mama
Dis d d same film dat has annie idibia
Cool to have her back.. Meet A New Friend In Nigeria
So make we begin dance or run
Welcum back my bayelsa sis and u too miss linda I can of miss u a little o nt much,it dt nt lepacious bose my god she dy really occupy space she luks lyk a baby elephant chia.
Wat happened to her dreadlocks?
So kool,missed her serosly tnk God she z back
Beautiful lady. She obviously did a nose job.
A woman who knows how to balance career and family.
Nice one Dakore!
na wetin go scarter he marriage be dis.
Dakore looking lovely girl
My lovely Dakore and Olu Akande.........keep it up girl
Dakore looking beautiful
Welcome back
Tot she was stopped frm acting since she got married
Wow, I missed out of dis damsel.gat mad crush on her growin up.chai ayaf carried last on her case
Missed her tho.. WElkam!
Gud 2 have u back
Whao...i'm Happy †o hear †̥ђã†...Love you S̶̲̥̅Æ much Dakore
Lovely!!! She's one of the few nollywood celebrities I respect a lot. All the best
Who cares? Not a fan.
Dakore still acts?*surprised* I didn't miss her though â„“☺â„“ :-P
PRETTY GIRL
Beautiful girl, but miss the read locs she had before marriage! It made her stand out.
Beautiful girl, but miss the red locs she had before marriage! It made her stand out.
U b God...*rollingeyes*. Get married first nd see if u cn handle it 4 4days.. U jes carry ur hand nd type nonsense*steamingwivanger*
Abeg,Aunt Linda post my comment. U knw say I lav U
Dats gud!do care for ur home.
Dats gud dearie
Dats gud!do care for ur home.
Welcome back sista.
Wen u marry, quit ur job.. I wonda y ppl r very unreasonable..
Welcome back. Lots of luv
since giving birth? i didnt even know she had a baby
welcome back dearie i miss u.Dakore Akande you look so lovely
Welcome back my dear sister , we need more sensible and responsible actresses representing our gender in the Nollywood industry !!!
When are you producing your own movie ? i am certain it would be a blast ! break a leg
my best Actress gbam
Thought her mother in law said she shouldn't go back to acting...just wondering
Nabila
Awww! She's still looking perfect, don't let tontolet catch you oo
That is good dearie
Welcome back darling. I miss u plentyyyyyyyy.
Dako ! Dako ! Dako !! its annoying because you dont get the respect you deserve in this industry .
Beautiful lady...Welcome back dearie
Madam I tot u said u wont act again,make tonto catch u.hehehe!
Hope she's coming back with a real 'naija' accent, because that twang she had going on was just not werking it for a good number of us
I Give it up for this Lady...She's 1 of My best...Much Respect..Welcome back Dakore Akande.
I give it up for this lady...She's one of My best...Much Respect...Welcome back Dakore Akande.
I love her
Not the likes of that empty container called Tonto Dike.. No more #POKO# now its #SHEBA# 2mao its gonna be #OKUKO#......Welcome sweet Dakore.Ur type scarce for market.pls let the post be published.....
ah wuz dat very fat woman?u need to start eating foos twice a week abeg
This is cool!