2face & Annie Idibia's 4 year old daughter makes Nollywood debut | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 July 2013

2face & Annie Idibia's 4 year old daughter makes Nollywood debut

4 year old Isabella Idibia has followed her mother's footsteps. She made her acting debut this week in the movie 'Unconditional' produced by Uche Jombo. Right pic: Isabella on set this past Wednesday. Will bring you some location photos later...

184 comments:

SUE JORDAN said...

Never knew her mum was once an actress. Good luck little one.

Ok now,let's go there!

Awwwww! Just like momma. Cute!
Dr. Gravity

Queen Bee said...

So pretty!
All Tubaba's kids look like him,his genes must be very strong.

hian?! that massive girl is 4?????????!

Who is doing competition with annie nw soooo because dey put Aghawowas daughter you had to feed linda with this information......

Wow, she's really tall for a 4yr old, she cute.

Blood is thicker than water. 2face ur children too dey resemble you eh. Lovely girl.

She is such a cutie! Wow!

Acting??? Hmnnnnnn!
Hennnnnn!!!!!

Issokay!

All the best.

Nice! Looks so much like Annie. I hope she'll act beta too cos Annie no try at alll....

Fine girl

"MO" said...

Awwnn!! She's such a cutie

Good luck lil girl.

Nice one issa....

The rich gets richer
Uche jombo wants all the celebrity kiddizzz in her new movie.
soon u'll tell us that Purity M.J baby makes nollywood debut in Uche jomboz #unconditional movie#....

Xo wat linda ”am a model so z my little niece,@ Hadiza

Mich said...

Can't get me eyes off that Adidas jumpers,my little boy is gonna like it.

Fine girl

This girl 2 5ne i must confes

she can't be four yrs old

How lovely!!

Aisha said...

Looks a lot like the dad,kind of tall for a 4 year-old. Wish her the best and hopes she acts better than her mom.

Linda are u sure she's 4?

That is the ride that David Mark gave to Annie as a wedding gift

She's is pretty hope my my little boy gonna like her

Sorem said...

hmmmm....abeg futballa n tu face pikins b name sake? Abi na me nor knw dia names

I taya for Annie Oº°˚˚°ºo! Linda dis gurl don pass 4yrs teh-teh..Annie sha wan force dis small geh into limelight..pls allow d geh face her studies jorrr..

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))

ifyody said...

Annie read @ their wedding and I quote "5 years ago when our daughter was conceived...bla bla bla" so she is on her way to 6yrs. They are very cute. Success all da way!!

Diweri Benibile said...

Wow,beautiful gal n she's even bigger dan her age.wish u all d best dear n don't act like ur mum who looks at d camera all d time o.Annie abeg improve on ur acting cause u no dey try at all

Wow! How luvly. Rich ar gerin Richer. (OFFICIAL SWAGG said xo. Chicken on a Chain

Really? cool story... next plssss

Linda are you sure she is 4? She looks much older than that

Hmmm,Linda...she's cute tho but abeg dey verify all this age wen u dey put here.

Linda.... isabella is 6 yrs old, not 4.

guzy said...

You guys α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ fools, wats ur biz with people's age, must everyone look their age,M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ 3yr old daughter looks 5 so abeg you dis tiny starved people shld go park one side abeg A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ mind ur biz abt age

guzy said...

You guys α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ fools, wats ur biz with people's age, must everyone look their age,M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ 3yr old daughter looks 5 so abeg you dis tiny starved people shld go park one side abeg A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ mind ur biz abt age

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's really pretty.

hmmm 2baba of life

Honey ricci said...

She's quite leggy nd looks older than four! A visiOn too! So cute

Oya kill ursef........*DropsMic*

We don't knw u n u daughter....... *DropsMic*

She does not lOok 4 @ all..she is big..like 7yrs or smtn

She isn't four linda sure you laboured with annie

Gela said...

Gud question,she luks more like a 10 or 11 year old bt She's very beautiful really.

Ife Olatunji-david you r the idiot of lib this week, so u have age issues with this small girl too? U r def sick! Honestly u need to check urself, a 4 year old??? I mean, I kno beefing and bitterness are rampant and notable with nigerians but with a 4-year old? Damn! A screw is obviously disconnected and loose in ur head! Ode buruku! U and anon 4:21pm. People's progress and success are hard for u to comprehend especially when in comparison with your lives that's why u people find it hard to believe, swallow or appreciate that other people are doing well or even seem to, at points in your own lives that you most probably couldn't dream of achieving anything close! Yes that's my theory and belief with all of you bloody idiots that are ALWAYS doubting people's ages and are quick to accusing them, u lot are just bitter and unfulfilled people! Yes, I am irritated and putting it upon myself to serve as a voltron, some retards suffering from another common and chronic form of mind disease will come here and call me Annie...smh! And actually lmao at ur dumbness and shallowness.

Lool peole shaa,dat kid should be 6 going 7 @ most!four koor 2 ni..well dats nice catch dem young!

its a lie jawe. the gal uis more dan four

She resemble her father

all of u #oversabisabi pipu saying she can't be four years old na una born am? just doubting without prove
#FOOLS

all of u #oversabisabi pipu saying she can't be four years old na una born am? just doubting without prove
#FOOLS

She used 2 look lYk anie now she looks mor lyk 2baba cute kid tho

God save Tuface say him no dey deny him children. Damn, his genes are so strong.

Soo cute....can't wait to see the movie.... Thumbs up Uche. #Asoge#

Pretty gal, gudluk dearie...... @honeyslimzy

jessica morphy said...

Pweety gal she is so cute

Wats wit d use of celeb kids in dis particular movie...I guess dere's no place 4 kids 4rm d normal nigerian home in nollywood#jst sayin
Miss yuucee

I must confess u are beautiful.. bella

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

She's so cute. She looks very sharp and I trust she will act well.
Aje kpako papa + Aje kpako mama = AJE BUTTER PIKIN.

lovely gurl

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

This girl looks like a 7 or 8 year old. Pls Linda this one no be 4yr old ooo.

4 yrs ni

Annie nice try, already giving football age to your daughter....

foundation counts

kunle said...

Woo, she is such a cute. The movie is getting fill with unique trait which will make a lot of eager to watch.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

LIBers ... She is Four yrs old. She is a tall kid. Must she look like a midget to b Four yrs old...?

Lindodo! No be 5yrs again? I thought u said she's 5 during her parent's wedding? #justpassingby#
Shasha

Adanna said...

linda easy o jare dis gals is 2 big 2 b a 4yrs old highest she's 7 dats if shes 2 big o

Yemmie Oscar said...

I suppose this uche's movie, unconditional is meant to y showcase young talents. She's cute anywayz

Some peops say annie wor-wor.she fine for my eyes wella.abi too much garri don block na eyes?

Yemmie Oscar said...

I suppose this uche's movie, unconditional is meant to showcase young talents. How nice
She's cute anywayz

seno said...

Very pretty girl

R. Sure dis girl is 4...she luks 2big&old 4a 4yr old ooo

Harwe said...

The lil girl looks 7 Linda re u sure she is 4??

oh? 4?

Linda she is 5 years old o!! Even her mother said she is 5 years old...

She is 5 years old not 4! She would be 6 soon

pls i have a pretty daugther for Uche jumbo's movie,all this acting tinz e be like say e dey move market lollllllllllllllll.

Awwww such a cuties. Linda she is 5 not 4 years old

How can this girl be 4? Abeg park well

She's nt 4 abeg or rada doesn't luk 4. Moni I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ gud

Kudos lovely 1. Wish u all ze best.#kissy smily#

Which kain ugly compound be dis! Ish

No.1 she's not 4
No.2 Madam annie sent u dis. info. bcos of d previous post on julius' daughter.
Aunty pls rest!!!!! Btw d little gal is beautiful and pls darl act better dan ur momma #OkBye

4 years? Kai Linda na wa 4 u...she can't be 4 pls

4yrs old? Na wa oh

LINK HUB said...

She cute tho..

Exactly my thought...linda ds girl don pass 4 jor

ejikebiggerdick said...

Likewise me o...never knew Annie is an actress...d lil gal fine sha, am gon'a Tubaba-her wen we meet...trust me

damie said...

R u a learner? Overstrong dey worry the gene.
Na tubaba o

Are U̶̲̥̅̊ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥. Anon 4.21 lol she is S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute though mine is cuter!

Cute grl, she looks older dan four......

ejikebiggerdick said...

Senator Yerima must be eyeing dis lil girl wherever he is right nau...am sure he likes cute lil girls

Oge Nsimah said...

Prety girl... So much like her mum.

Oge Nsimah said...

Prety girl... So much like her mum.

She is 4 remember Sumbo's son just turned 5 I love the Idibia's well excluding pero lol

Chicadimples said...

Nice!

Linlin dat girl is nt four fa!
Get yya facts right!

Didn't know †ђξ mum was into acting. Linda biko that gul dose not look like a 4 yrs old more like 7/8 there about

Okay!

Chicadimples said...

Nice!

Look so lovely

Tuface your blood too strong see as ds girl resemble you!

Linda, this girl can't be 4yrs! But she cute tho. Cuter than d mother!

predarl said...

Cutie God bless ur future.

Ok!soon annie nd 2face will bcum Naija's will nd jada smith.celebrities nd parents 2celebrities...she's a cutie though

i cant believe she is 4

Wetin com concern us if tuface pikin act for film. Pikin na pikin.God wll put smile on dos wey dem no get money face.

Wow she's all grown

Foolish pple,all U̶̲̥̅̊ guys c is pple dat are older than their age#Bloody haters#

I am shocked pple r asking about Issabellas age like we weren't all here wen she was born. BEnue sem d sweet,i see a beauty queen on d way here.PrettyPraise

rotimee said...

Okay OooO we don hear... Next!!

Too enormous for 4,she must be super nourished. So cute,groundnut no dey produce beans.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

ℓ gatz c 2baba wen she turns 18 *hehehhe*

dt chic said...

So u think this girl or her parents will start lying abt her age at ds time. Smh for all of u doubting her age, nothing is ever good for u guys. Tufia

Gene cloning z @ work,c as all 2baba pikn resembl A̶̲̥̅̊​ṁ̭ die,hs gene z so dominant n d litl gal z damn pweety. Btw,i jst hope ds children wil b real while acting cos 9ja children dy fall hand dt syd...d muvi will stil sell thou

I totally agree with u.even Sumbo's kids! But,Linda ds girl should be abt 6yrs na...

Hmm ds kain unconditional movie sha wt lotsa children...

thanar said...

...... Sexy Baby, go girl No b lk ur mama oh instead tk after ur dad d born n talented artiste d man After my own heart *wink

SUNSHINE said...

Let this girl have a proper childhood. Hian!
Please visit my website
www.nigeriansafari.com
please, e ma ro iwa mi:)

That girl is beautiful, but linda are you sure she is 4??

so luvly...

Jackhill said...

She is very cute. I wish them the very best. Btw, she aint 4 cos that bicycle is for children who are older, I guess.

Just anoda bloody Annie Idibia hater, Sumbo or Pero's house girl, who told you Annie sent the picture to linda?? For christ sake is Amebo not linda's job again????

She's 4? Errmmmmm,she doesn't Look it though,she definitely Looks older than 4..But whatever,she's such a cutie and Looks a lot like Tubaba ;)
Btw is Annie really an actress? Well if she is then her acting sucks big time ℓ☺ℓ #No hating

PRETTY GIRL

Most of u are all haters, like u wre not dere wen she annie gave birth to her.. Ahhh na wa oo

Leave dem!! She could be 4, she may not also be 4yrs.Get d mssg.(She's made her nollywood debut)& go ur way!! Now Annie's well dressed, dem no go also see!!

Just anoda bloody Annie Idibia hater, Sumbo or Pero's house girl, who told you Annie sent the picture to linda?? For christ sake is Amebo not linda's job again????

Beautiful n lovely...go girl

HATERS-SLAYER said...

u must b blind,just bcus u look old does not mean every other persin shud,how does isabel look like a 10year old.fool.

this baby was born in our presence why should anyone think she is not 4?anyway some of you only got internet last year

Cute kid.

Lol, this anon person fighting everybody doubting her age, it wudnt suprise me if ur her mother annie herslf, n if so, I'll b very disapointd, allow pple air their views now!, more dan 3 pple cannot be saying rubbish or jelous or wteva cos she rilli does look over 4, if she's nt den fine!...catch brain abeg n stop bitching bitch!

One minute people, isn't that the car they 'didn't' get as a wedding present??

Annie is getting Prettier everyday.

is that a ferrari?

*smiles*

@ifyody if she was concieved 5yrs ago it den confirms she's 4now.abi na as dem concieve of u dem born u? She shd be 4yrs plus. She's just well fed n big. I also hv cousins who r way bigger dan dia age. So u guyz shd just appreciate dis pretty creation of God

Looks more like de dad sooooo cute go girl

Aint gna give myself headache. Mama said she's 4yrs old, KUL. Aint any fuckers business. Grow up y'all.

@anonymous 4.52 with this new testament you just wrote,permit me to say you are the bitter and frustrated one here!

mr_selfmade said...

Nne imara mma na ese okwu

charity said...

She is 4years old I remembered I just had my son when Annie was pregnant and he is 5years now

Don't you have 9months from conception to birth? Doubting Thomas!

She 4years old and she Will be five by December . She's two months older than my son. 2face is tall so why can't his daughter be tall? My son looks like he's 6 years old but he's only 4
. So shut up y'all saying rubbish.

maximum's blog said...

Was expecting diz dou! 2baba u be ma baba all ma life! Cute gurl buh pls keep out of d reach of senator yerima ooooooooooo

She was born in December 2008, even linda reported it on this very blog,,,, it was all in the news when Annie give birth in December 20008,, so why are ur saying she's not 4years.

Its"proof" not "prove"...VOLTRON

Emmm, your english is totally wrong,I don't even know where 2start correcting you from. Smh

Anon 4:52 you are psycho and stupid! Ur rant makes absolutely no sense. Typing rubbish

Its"proof" not "prove"...VOLTRON

yemi said...

She is sooo cute.....i wish I can b so close to her as a big aunt...love u so much isabella...wish u all d best hun...muahhhhh

yemi said...

She is sooo cute.....i wish I can b so close to her as a big aunt...love u so much isabella...wish u all d best hun...muahhhhh

Lmao

Make we see ur own compound

Sister thank u o abeg tell dem

xstar k said...

Lmao my exact thoughts loool

dis girl has been 4yrs for the past years, she luks 6 jor! annie u dnt need 2 bring dis lil one in2 the spot light let her facebuk, she's already popular take notes from bey nd jay

Jay said...

Pretty girl!!goodluck to her.

Jay said...

Battle of d baby mamas!!make I grab pop corn dey watch.lol

Jay said...

Abeg tell he or she!!9months of carrying d pregnance is included too.so she shld be 4,going on 5.

Jay said...

Pretty girl!!goodluck to her.

Are Nigerians dis daft? My son is 6yrs but he looks 8 if not 9 yrs! Why can't u guys just adore d little princess dan talking rubbish?!

ahmedmaxwell said...

dat girl na 12 ears old....

James said...

First, Aghahowa's daughter, now Tuface's daughter. I can see Nepotism at work here.

@ anon 4:52, I see u jus completed a course in report writing, good for u. But u also need a course in interpreting english so u can identify d diff btw a question & an opinion.....msheww

@Anon8:32 E concern us whether she make debut abi whether annie dress well or not... My problem is we nigerians see d truth n try to cover it, why una go see dis big girl dey call her 4yrs! Na wah oooo... #fameseekingassholes! Be like papa who doesn't give a f#ck.

The One said...

Nigerians never fail to disappoint- they must condemn! Bitter people oshi. The silliest has to be that one that obviously went to cram person wedding vows saying Annie said the baby was conceived 5 years ago. Ehen? Na the day your mama conceive you she born you? youve got too much time on your hands obvs. Use a dictionary biko. Nigerians are so bitter and wicked sha. Tufia. And those saying the kid is big like it's a bad thing, as malnutrition no allow the pikin them for your yard grow, you think say everybody dey your condition? Then the ones thst are fighting sunday school teacher that their son be in the next children's drama are here saying she shld face her studies. Awon aproko adviser. Words to live by: If your words font improve the silence shut the hell up!

Anon 8:34 isabella's maid shut up nd go and clean her bum bd stop commentn here. ..

What is wrong with you people? 2009 isn't that long ago so this claim is easily verifiable. It's not enuf to say "she can't possibly be" or "she looks", we were all aware when she was born in 09. It was all over Naija blogs.. we've watched her grow thru these amebo sites. How come u guys didn't say anything when she looked like a normal 3 year old in the wedding pics? Now that she's had a growth spurt, all of a sudden it's footballer age. Nigerians tire me sha. Oma

Don't mind them. Some are so lazy to ensure their kids are probably fed the right meal and rely wholly on maids to take care of EVERYTHING.
If your child is suffering from mild kwashiokor and doesn't look this tall even though she is older than Isabella, its not Annie's fault. Ur small 't' probably crossed ur husbands small 't' so blame your genes. Also do your job as a parent and plan your kid's meal table properly.
Annie good job jare. Your daughter is a sight for sore eyes.

Have you tried to make a portfolio for your daughter or taken her to an agent?

Bicycle with trainer wheels are for older children? SMH

All you haters cursing Annie, una see as God just dey bless am so?? How many of una get pikin wey fine like this.
Who God has blessed, no man can curse.
If you say good thing no good, you no go get am.
Una no see anything to complain other than to doubt her age too.
If una say e no dey possible for pikin wey dey like this to be 4, una pikin no go dey like this o cos there is power in spoken words abi typed words in this case.
Annie your girl is so beautiful.
I pray for cute smart kids too.

Kelvin3028 said...

She is definitely not 4

Anita said...

D babe's cute..wether she's 4 or not..na them knw..and now that tiz only celeb's kids that are on d spotlight..what's gonna happen to those poor kids who got talent buh are out on d streets?..abeg we shld try and reason this and forget abt her being 4 or not...

So tell us her age..

she look like 2face, beautiful girl

Some pple can be bunch of dondorus.if you want to find out her age you can ask google na...hahaha

Ebere said...

fine cutiepie.,I love u

Dee said...

SHE'S SUCH A CUTIE LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HER DAD. HE HAS GOT STRONG GENRES THO.

Buhahahahaha...tell dem o

The weather back there is hot,while that track suit?

Abeg that girl is 4yrs she was in d same creche as my kid as a toddler