Smh, Obafemi ugly sha! Wit all d money his making. Well, monkey go american na still monkey! Monkey no fine but his mummy like am like dat! #talk to d hand smiley
hehehe dis one he looks like a pigeon beaten by the rain. his mates will be taking part in the Nelson Mandela challenge cup soon and he's here showing six lines.
Lol linda dis packs be as e get o, e nearly reach 15, hehehe also check out http://evatese.wordpress.com/2013/07/25/top-ten-funniest-and-craziest-on-twitter/
Six abi na twelve pack,nt sexy at all,he is looking 2 tartared nd rough 4 my liking,use to trip 4 dis guy,bros wat went wrong?d hair nd those tatoos me no like.
He looks like a start raving mad man,under bridge in lagos! If talk say Fashola people see this one,he for done dey under Iweka bridge 4 onitsha by Now,Obafemi,what went wrong?
Eeeeewwwwww wat shele to his hand, is it burnt or smthn? Sorry to say bt I dnt find this sexy at all.....he luks like Dracula!!!!! Femi try anoda pose d 6 packs or wateva mite come out finer bt dis pix is a big capital NO for me....#lobathan#
153 comments:
Five packs
This is like 12 packs oooo
Τ̲̅ђƺ packs Ω̴̩̩̩̥α to be continue
Omo dis 1 pass 6 oh!.btw 1st to coment!
More like a 12 pack. Folds of flesh....
Hehehehe I counted ten oh.... Kemmy
Fat combined 6packs
I counted 12. :D
That one pass 6
LOOOL,NICE. J
I see 12 packs, unusual but I likey
This is more than 6 o
Smh, Obafemi ugly sha! Wit all d money his making. Well, monkey go american na still monkey! Monkey no fine but his mummy like am like dat! #talk to d hand smiley
indeed six packs. 1st to comment
hehehe dis one he looks like a pigeon beaten by the rain.
his mates will be taking part in the Nelson Mandela challenge cup soon and he's here showing six lines.
Irritating!
Lol I laugh in Greek..,
More like 12 lines. Pls post my comment
I c twelve packs, hehehehehe.
Lol linda dis packs be as e get o, e nearly reach 15, hehehe also check out http://evatese.wordpress.com/2013/07/25/top-ten-funniest-and-craziest-on-twitter/
i see 10packs or fat abs tho lol
Nice abs, do something about the face and hair too!
Looooooooool.... Linlin yhu funny o... She say na abi how many packs is dt
Hahahaha linda uve killed me oo,walahi u jes made my night#okbye
This one pass 6 packs ooo
LOL! This one is More Than 6 oo.. Obafemi Martins Lookin Hot. WINK... Click Here to Date a Millionaire, rich kids, sugar mummy, sugar daddy In Nigeria
52 packs.. Camera no cary am finish
Wat more can u ask 4 4rm a soccer player
Lin lin love...that's not six packs oo that's like 12 packs................THE DON
Na every picture dem dey share for instagram?? Worwor pack!!!
Na 12packs I c o!
MinimainiMO*
Arrrrggghh lindaaa! Feel ℓi̶̲̥̅ke giving u a hard knock on dat ur coconut head!
Huh? Six packs????? Gosh! Dat looks ℓi̶̲̥̅ke WORM PACKS!!!!!!!! Dry body, bony, irritating, rough, unsexy and wat have u?
Gosh! Cant deal meeehn! Tueeeh!!!!
Na 52 jhur.. The camera no carry am finish..
Six abi na twelve pack,nt sexy at all,he is looking 2 tartared nd rough 4 my liking,use to trip 4 dis guy,bros wat went wrong?d hair nd those tatoos me no like.
why him the fall our hand na, the quality of that cam, my phone beta pass am oooo
This one na 32 pacs + 1 Nipple...,,!
Dis is 28 packs. Hehehe
Wrinkled two packs...dis guy weh no sabi play anything sef...mtcheeew!
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ funny oooo,which one is abi
16 packs. Lol
~J.Slimz~
nice 1...unto the next 1
No b small
~Ð great anonymous!
Packs ke . . . More like folds lol
Slack.....first to comment...*winkz*...i luv u lindaikeji...ure so on point....
Make dis guy come give me 2 out of his packs ooo, because me na round pack i get.........lol
Lol......
I don't know the different between this guy and taye taiwo
LMAO!!! 12packs n counting!
Biko linda dis one no b packs oooo.....na folds!! Certified naija olofofo
Lol......
Six packs of life
Dis wan na 10 packs o. Hehe..
six wetin cant you count the pack? is up to 12 na
Na 12 folds... Lmao
Linda ur wicked o, Martins is getting old sha
10packs.. lol
If martins gat 6packs, is gona run away wen he sees mine. Google me and see.
How can a super star set his instagram profile on private,Linda you can help us advice him,we wanna see Obagoal's instagram pic
Linda haba!!dis is not six pack na!its called squeezed pack...#justsayin
Packs indeed....na cartons
The guy has more than 6 packs men football has changed the rocks on his stomach. Linda abi you like am?
E pass oh
GrandPa Martins abeg gaaan relax, biko (˘̯˘ )
@Bobo_Edo
Dis 1 na six packs? Abi na folds... Not sexy sha
Lin, dis one no near 2pac,so it must be one pac!
nice body[[t9.smile]]
Chai Linda, if I hear u say six pack. The guy's tummy has folded into million packs.
14packs ooo
Spatarcus packs
That's more like eighteen packs!!!
Lol..this is 12packs oh...linda d trouble finder/looker...!
That is well ripped
nice one
he looks gud
More like folds.....but its better that many average nigerian men....
#just saying
............Dharmmy
Too much amala for naija...
As a Footballer, He nids it. Chicken on a Chain
Dat one Is abnormal parks ooo lmao
Na wa o... Omo that one na like 12 packs oh
14 pacs linda... Lolllllll.... Pls wear ur shirt niccur...
MYRAYA
Linda, ampit pack join sef
Instagram can make a monkey look like Brad Pitt, so this isn't a surprise.
dis no be packs o, na folded stomach lol,,,,
Linda †ђξ thing reach 12 packs Oº°˚˚˚° lollz
106 packs
Na 12packs
*faints*so sexy
Wharrisdis?
*faints
Six of course
Looks like a pic taken in the 1960's....putty
More like 12 packs.
Is it me, or I'm imagining those tiny lines on his belly? Linda get dis right, u haven't seen six packs or atleast not yet.
Irritating *spits
More lyk hunger packs
Dis one pass six packs
Linda pls do you have his number? pls let me know cos I need to pass a very urgent message to him.
((monic)))
Abegie,dis one no be six packs jor,everythin just winkle,he no even sexy just like a bird wey fall inside water...chai.he's still my fan tho.
More like a two pack and some rolls.
Six packs ke,dis one na 6bags...lols
Lmao.. 4 his mind oo!!
I beg go find clothe wear jare.......nah u go show gold, diamond very soon now u wil start showing ur unclad photos
oba goal! nice one buddy i see u.
This aint no 6packs! More like skinny packs
Is it just me or does he have a 12 pac? lol!
#just saying!
Him try. But how e take concern us?
This guy looks like a bush rat.After all that travel? He needs to clean himself up BIG TIME.
First to comment
Be like person wey just do gastro bypass surgery....oga o
ℓoℓ this one na 12 packs
looool. d guy has 24 packs. dis guy should chill abeg! did he chew d weights or wat?
This one don pass 6packs oooO.na 26packs be did one. Lolz
12 packs n 2 cartons Okbye
14 pack... Lol!
This is fold packs
Local old man claming 28 abeg go n wear cloth ure nt ashamed showin off ur vry ugly lines as pack gosh!!!
He luks vry dirty
Goat
Bona u don wound u don wound me with laugh o!chai!
Linda pls, the term is 'six pack' without d 's'. I.e
Likened to a pack of x6 cans. Thanks
I see a mixture of packs.
More like ocean waves.
One dozen.
I wanted to sing the 6packs in a cooler song I sing each time I see a cool guy with such feat but I got discouraged and moved away...
This one na folded belle fat o, not six packs...lol
Lol.... He's an athlete.... He earn his money by Building muscles and burning fats. It's good to exercise.
DR. FIBROID
Lol.... He's an athlete.... He earns his money by Building muscles and burning fats. It's good to exercise.
DR. FIBROID
Haba! He's sitting down na ,albeit that's past six
Linlin and her hate academy u guys r really crackin me up, lol
He looks like a start raving mad man,under bridge in lagos! If talk say Fashola people see this one,he for done dey under Iweka bridge 4 onitsha by Now,Obafemi,what went wrong?
And his bank account too is ugly with no fitness, yet u are here handsome with ur bank account empty
To be continued.....
Tot this man has a tax fraud case in France? what's he doing showing off his 12 pack!?!
Noodles pack.....Abeg Park Well
Indomie Super Pack!!!
Han han na, we don hear.....
Ugly idiot!
lmfao de guy no join at all lol
That ain't albs....Folds of flesh d@s all.....
Y UNA dey insult my senior man! Mk UNA sef go get money haters , he is not ugly ! Kmt
Eeeeewwwwww wat shele to his hand, is it burnt or smthn? Sorry to say bt I dnt find this sexy at all.....he luks like Dracula!!!!! Femi try anoda pose d 6 packs or wateva mite come out finer bt dis pix is a big capital NO for me....#lobathan#
Foolish girl!! His status+bank acct is what you will forever be dreaming about. Don't open your ugly legs if he tells you to you hear....arindin lomo.
Hahahahhah! Linda, u no go kill us ooo...I lub d comentorz,,,diz one na rail way! Lmao,
lol.
lol.
I didn't see to God be the glory,guess there's a part 2 to his packs. We need ur goals & not ur packs dude.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
I count 6 layers.
Lindaaaaaaaaaa ,this is 12 pack and not six..Cant you count them?
Six packs abi na squizzed old age evidence he dey show off!!!
"Strange" packs, Damn!