NBA's Moe Ager works with Saeon and Vector Tha Viper
Saeon after being quiet for 6 months has come back hard. First she was
appointed as an advocate to NAFDAC & now she works with NBA player,
Maurice Ager of Dallas Mavericks. Maurice "Moe" Ager is also an artist
& producer for Eminem/Royce Da 5'9, E40 etc. Check out new music from Moe Ager, Saeon and Vector below titled 'It's On Tonight'...
Moe was one of the reasons the Mavericks had shitty games during the last NBA play-offs,his forward was pretty lame. Its good to see him working with artistes from half way across the world though,I wish em all the best!
22 comments:
Hmnnnn.....
cool.
Every body wan sing. I listen to some songs and I get a headache. Its time I sue all this rubbish artist for attempted murder.
((Monic))
shuuooooo... wu b dis blackie wit white hair? Nigerians nor dey try. mo i hia wetin den sing.
Moe was one of the reasons the Mavericks had shitty games during the last NBA play-offs,his forward was pretty lame.
Its good to see him working with artistes from half way across the world though,I wish em all the best!
errrmmmm songs ai but i can't with her hair
Nice one vector.....me feeling you....ayo say so
Wetin concern me?
def getn faded tonight!!! oundun... Saeon can sing.
dont u guys have functional hears? dis is madt!!!
Saeon, pls leave iCirculate. They are killing your talent and it's painful
vector killed d song sha!!!!!!!! good to hear from saeon too she don too quiet
Lol she black nau. I like the song sha.
She black nau. At least we see her wit d hair colour now. I tink d song is gud
Correct gbedu. Oya dj play me d song tonight hehe. I like this girl sha no dey lie lie. Tiwa don get competition
VEC hope u ain't fadin away gradualy? Dunno wats wrong witchu!
Seaon u and ur hair nyc music sha and good to hear u sing afta all dis while.
How na?
Emm, "h" factor for written english again!!! O ga o. Its "funtional EARS"
Frankly the track sounds wack
this one dey my club mix
i like the babe's voice.. Vec my guy, oshamo, biwaneku... we go dey go up up