Multi-talented
Naija/UK RnB artiste, Wray returns
with a brand new single and video just in time for the summer of 2013, titled “If You Wanna" (produced by TeeBeeO). Shot across various locations
in London, the video was directed by the vastly creative Chass Apeti. Enjoy...
WRAY (real names Raymond E. Odigie Jnr) began
his music career in 2006 with the group MVP
family before landing a solo record deal in 2008 with a UK record label I Like It Records UK and then launched
his own label WRAY MUSIC in 2010. The
Benin City born artiste released his first official single under his own
imprint, titled BE YOUR MAN (also
produced by TeeBeeO) in 2011.
An
excellent drums player, WRAY has
worked with quite a number of industry heavyweights such as Sound Sultan,
Olamide, JJC, Rocksteady, to mention a few and expect more singles and
collaborations before the end of the year.
Follow WRAY on twitter: @wraymusic
VIDEO LINK: http://bit.ly/13X7NEf
SONG LINK: http://www.hulkshare. com/dmhlkh9nhhj4
SONG DOWNLOAD
LINK: http://bit.ly/18txP03
17 comments:
Not a bad effort for a new cat
Be like say all dis uk people wan come take ova o
Another naija jam to add to my gym mix. Nice!
Love it its catchy
Cool fora start..... Atleast better than tonto's. 'hi' *eyes rolling
Nice Job, the entertainment(music) industry is going places. Most times, I ask Myself what foreign music will look like without the likes of various black stars abroad.
Congrats Wray, keep it up.
Decent song, crisp vid, d directing cld b beta doe
Surpassed my expectation 2b honest. Thumbs up!
nice one my guy congrats keep d beat rolling no stopping cause the sky is ur limit
nice one my guy congrats keep rolling the beat cause the sky is your limit.one luv.
Crap
Different locations in the club right
.....TTT
The video quality is top notch
Definitely a club banger! Summer/rainy season jam. Hehehe
i think if you listen to the words this is actualy a great tune>>nice one
Raymond odigie(wray) graduated from igbinedion education centre,benin.a benin brought up b4 lvin 2 d UK..u hv actually done very well 4 urself..am proud of u...