New video: Wray - If You Wanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 July 2013

New video: Wray - If You Wanna

Multi-talented Naija/UK RnB artiste, Wray returns with a brand new single and video just in time for the summer of 2013, titled “If You Wanna" (produced by TeeBeeO). Shot across various locations in London, the video was directed by the vastly creative Chass Apeti. Enjoy...

WRAY (real names Raymond E. Odigie Jnr) began his music career in 2006 with the group MVP family before landing a solo record deal in 2008 with a UK record label I Like It Records UK and then launched his own label WRAY MUSIC in 2010. The Benin City born artiste released his first official single under his own imprint, titled BE YOUR MAN (also produced by TeeBeeO) in 2011.

An excellent drums player, WRAY has worked with quite a number of industry heavyweights such as Sound Sultan, Olamide, JJC, Rocksteady, to mention a few and expect more singles and collaborations before the end of the year.

Follow WRAY on twitter: @wraymusic 

VIDEO LINK: http://bit.ly/13X7NEf
SONG DOWNLOAD LINK: http://bit.ly/18txP03

17 comments:

Not a bad effort for a new cat

Be like say all dis uk people wan come take ova o

Another naija jam to add to my gym mix. Nice!

Love it its catchy

thanar said...

Cool fora start..... Atleast better than tonto's. 'hi' *eyes rolling

Nice Job, the entertainment(music) industry is going places. Most times, I ask Myself what foreign music will look like without the likes of various black stars abroad.
Congrats Wray, keep it up.

Decent song, crisp vid, d directing cld b beta doe

Surpassed my expectation 2b honest. Thumbs up!

nice one my guy congrats keep d beat rolling no stopping cause the sky is ur limit

nice one my guy congrats keep rolling the beat cause the sky is your limit.one luv.

Crap

Different locations in the club right
.....TTT

The video quality is top notch

Jade said...

Definitely a club banger! Summer/rainy season jam. Hehehe

i think if you listen to the words this is actualy a great tune>>nice one

Raymond odigie(wray) graduated from igbinedion education centre,benin.a benin brought up b4 lvin 2 d UK..u hv actually done very well 4 urself..am proud of u...