Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel and wife share their traditional wedding pics
Questionmark boss Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel married his girlfriend, Mariah Mogoli, traditionally a few months ago in Edo State. They recently shared their wedding photos on their Facebook pages. Their white wedding will hold in the UK next month. More photos when you continue...
Bini babes sharp die!!! C d big fish , sori...,d big WHALE wey her net catch! Shai.....see my life.....i nid to Step up my game big time. Waffi, we no dey carry last. €Banga Soup$
Chai! You guys are too cute oooo, altho de hubby is cuter sha. My future husband must be cuter than this guy o, because I fine pass him bride. Chai!!! I love being light skinned jor. Lol
I tot I was goin to marry ds guy, chai, anoda fine correct guy taken. Baba God save ur daughter, I need a correct hubby *cryin* . Meanwhile linda is der award 4 commenting 1st ,ds one everybodi is strugglin to comment 1st, u ppl get time.lol
I wish them the best oo. Any rich, handsome and caring sugar daddy can drop a contact under ma comment. NOTE: IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY, JUST WAKA PASS,okbye ((Monic))
Their traditional wedding took place in lagos here n dey had reception at yetunde's apartment not in Edo state linda..I was d event planner for dis particular event.
DAMN!!! This guy is HOT! Their kids better look like their dad. For all of u out there who say 'beauty is in the eyes of the beholder' and 'there's no such thing as an ugly man, y'all are so wrong!
who says maria is a small girl, she was year ahead of me in secondary school and im 26. she was a very nice person in skul, hope she hasnt changed. happy married lyf 2 dem
Nice couple no doubt, but the guy is a polygamist....Already has five kids. One from his American baby mama and four from his Itshekiri baby mama. Irresponsible man I would say.
86 comments:
Niceeee.... Not sure I know "?" Though!
Lovely couple. Wow,the hubby is so handsome.
Congratulations to them. May they enjoy the bliss of marriage.
Check this out Tina Turner's green and black wedding dress
Kai the fine kids this people would have eh.
Soo cute. I love!!!
Nice pics,congrats
I like..Am I the 10th person to comment?
Cute couple,me like
Wow! Lovely couple. May God bless ur union. Any woman dat will try to snatch dis man from his wife, HOLT GHOST FIRE!!!!
Small girl,although He is finer than Her...congrats
Bini babes sharp die!!! C d big fish , sori...,d big WHALE wey her net catch! Shai.....see my life.....i nid to Step up my game big time. Waffi, we no dey carry last. €Banga Soup$
They re so super hot.... HML
Best of luck! first to comment
1st to comment........beautiful!
Nigga is foineeeee
Lovely couple. All the best to them.
Cute! Cute!! Cute!!!
Cute couple
First to coment .NOISBEN
beautiful!
hmmmmm very lovely.
Lovely muah
Wow!!!!!she iz pretty
Beautiful people
Nice attires, I pray d wedding will b a success
Wow! They both look cute and happy together.
Hml
Goodlooking couple....wish them ♠â„“â„“ †Ñ’ξ joys of matrimony....wife is like a darker version of Jennifer Hudson..pretty
That guy is hot,mehn wtf# ugly guys abeg make una go hang una self. Linda abeg post am oo
cute couples. I love the man
Lovely couples
Share your US visa experiences here
http://www.usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg/
Good looking Couple
Beautiful people
Now that's d way,I dream of looking..on my own day...God help Me. Cute couple!
U self go hang ur self, I'm ugly ( facially challenged) and am proud, Deal with it. As if you beautiful.
I rest my Brain
Buh diz guy fine sha oooooo
If harry song sing na uk una go sale am oh!!!
The groom is okay
Hmmmm kevin,so u didnt marry dat ur south africa galfrnd after getting her pregnant...bad guy
Handsome groom..
Hmmmmm....I pray it last
Lovely couple... cant wait to see deir kids... d guy fineeeee die nd d girl is so cute too... love em loads
Beautiful couple. The chic is cute and the dude is hawwwwt. My type of nigga. Love the tats.
Cute
cute couples. I love dat babe*lol*
D babe luks so much like jennifer hudson such a calm beauty..
Chai! You guys are too cute oooo, altho de hubby is cuter sha. My future husband must be cuter than this guy o, because I fine pass him bride. Chai!!! I love being light skinned jor. Lol
I tot I was goin to marry ds guy, chai, anoda fine correct guy taken. Baba God save ur daughter, I need a correct hubby *cryin* . Meanwhile linda is der award 4 commenting 1st ,ds one everybodi is strugglin to comment 1st, u ppl get time.lol
I wish them the best oo. Any rich, handsome and caring sugar daddy can drop a contact under ma comment. NOTE: IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY, JUST WAKA PASS,okbye
((Monic))
I wish them the best oo. Any rich, handsome and caring sugar daddy can drop a contact under ma comment. NOTE: IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY, JUST WAKA PASS,okbye
((Monic))
congrats ppl. impreesed with this pudh up video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-KJmrRUx4CA
Their traditional wedding took place in lagos here n dey had reception at yetunde's apartment not in Edo state linda..I was d event planner for dis particular event.
Wowwwwww!!! D guy is really handsome,their babies will b cute,buh d guy is finer *wink* hml. (Nelly)
DAMN!!! This guy is HOT! Their kids better look like their dad. For all of u out there who say 'beauty is in the eyes of the beholder' and 'there's no such thing as an ugly man, y'all are so wrong!
Beautiful bride and handsome groom, what a perfect combo!
I pray the marriage will be as fine as the husband.
Cute!cute!
Wow! See fine couple mehn! D groom's so handsome n d chick is so chic! Lovly choice of attire, me likey!
Lovly.....
Wow! Handsome dude!
I hope hw won't beat the living day light out of her! The same kelvin dat draws gun @ any slight provocation? I fear for d girl o!
Beautiful!
Holy ghost fire!!!
vrrdnjeej
vrrdnjeej
What sort of sick name is that???
Does Question Mark still exist? I thought †Ñ’ξ Label is long dead? Congratulations Kelvo,looking fly as ever.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
It seems to me that the traditional marriage was done inside the room with no guests.ani
Extremely wonderful n beautiful couple..... Mehn i luv her traditional attire, so Lovely...... D groom is turning me on *love struck
D guy looks so much like Paul Sambo
Dey r gorgeous, cute hubby n wife, wish dem happy married life
My thoughts exactly
Anon 8:40 n 8:41 thanks 4 ur comments but they are just one couple not couples,stop being typical Nigerians n speak good english
Cheya nobody wants u *tongue out
Am blushing already. Wat a wonderful couple
Cute couple. D husband fine no b lie,babe hold am tight
who says maria is a small girl, she was year ahead of me in secondary school and im 26. she was a very nice person in skul, hope she hasnt changed. happy married lyf 2 dem
she is finer than him. they luk gud together
Cute 'couples' ke,lol. Fine girl,no brains.
What's wrong with you people? Couples?its just one couple duh.
Wtf are dey? Cute couple tho......God bless deir union.....
Omalicha di na nwunye
Amen!!!
Lovly Couples...
Mehnnnn nice one...i love their combo,cwazy one dou.
This woman had better keep her husband on a tight leash with all those hungry women out there. Handsome man. Beautiful couple.
wow when i go to nigeria in december i hope to see an eye candy like this guy. for real tho...i feel sorry for women hu r not as fine as their man
Nice couple no doubt, but the guy is a polygamist....Already has five kids. One from his American baby mama and four from his Itshekiri baby mama. Irresponsible man I would say.