Has Chris Brown dumped Karrueche Tran? Declares he's single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 July 2013

Has Chris Brown dumped Karrueche Tran? Declares he's single

Is Chris Brown done with on/off girlfriend, Karrueche Tran? He hooked up with her again after breaking up with Rihanna in May but it seems her services are no longer needed...

Chris Brown tells Hollywood Life,
"[Fans have] seen me on and off again with different girls, you know who they are, but right now, as a 24-year-old man, I just choose to be single!"
''I'm still good friends with them. [Now] it's just me being focused with my music and doing this stuff. Right now, I'm in my prime.''

75 comments:

Sure riri would be laughing in Spanish by now

Rough Diamond said...

Good for u! Next!!!

Just sick and tried of dis chris brown story....anyway ***just passing by sha***

Riri all the way!! i wonder whot Karrueche will feel like now.... i pity her alot.

»kruiza« said...

This guy sef...

Chris brown naa ashewo!!!

He is crazy. How can he use girls like dat

MissAbali said...

No be small 'seems her services are no longer needed' looool...

In ur prime indeed,No wonder U re so confused.

Like a boss. Riri wil soon be in the picture! Crazy beautiful people

Fisty to comment again'! Yup.....back sliding;)

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

Who cares, nd who askd yhu nicompu??

This CB of a fellow is highly over-hyped. I wish Ri and Ka wld jst get totally over his rude proud ass and move on to better fins. Like baking.

Thorn.

I'm sure chris is back wit riri, karrueche is just a fool, leech, parasite that ll not get a life. He ll always dump you 4 riri cos what they share is out of this world!!! True love riri n chris.

Linda post my comment! As 4 Chris and Karruche and the whole team,well they're young! But his own confusion is annoying!

Hmmm... Stupidity

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Karrueche is jst using ds guy to get famous. N for chris I think is abt tym u find a new girl.

American version of Iyanya.

cutee mee said...

CB is still a small boy, dnt know wats wrong wit him,he needs 2 grow up,toying wit dis babes emotions,d babes should move nd 4get him,sick he goat.

now i know he is definetly going to get married to rihana hmhm wat a destiny

This wan e be like say na adoption kid oooo dey find shoulder to keep head all the time....

Prime ke? Natural form u mean

I love CB. Buh c'mon mehn dis game is gettin old ...

Frankly tired and can't be bothered by Chris Brown's love live.

Good!

U mean how can girls allow demselves 2 b used like dat?

bubbles said...

Lemme follow her and laff...shey this girl was feeling herself

he's confused and so is Riri n ka

I am laughing in Chinese!

So true and no matter what people say,they are too good together

Confused mo*fo, u jst knw say u dey ur prime abi??? Idiaaaat

Chris is a sick fellow. He thinks he's got game yea?

I don't blame him...its the women who throw themselves at him shamelessly I blame.

Namsense!

I hope riri never gets back †̥☺ him cos he's such Α̲̅ fucking toad!! Α̲̅πϑ he needs †̥☺ grow up,Α̲̅πϑ put himself together cos †Ñ’ξ American media will hound him till he commits suicide

He is he's confused n I ope riri won't wnt 2 go baq 2 him cuz she is supposed 2 b wit a beta psn

Well I knew karruche was doing da loving alone. He obviously loves Riri. Bt ds Tran lady haba get a life. Seeing em together he doesn't look happy. Tran shd rest n free CB joor. Nd hs confused too

Hopefully he has and now we can rest plus I'm happy wen my riri is happy!

Confused boy! One day you will contract HIV with this your on/oFf r/ships,mumu.

So nobody can manage him!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Don't think they know' buhahahahah

Better sef..thise Karru of a gal...I never like her for anyfn..front, she no get..back Nkor? For where...she's only a damage controller ...that's why she can be dumped picked @ will! CB needs to clear his Head abeg!

This boy needs to be worrying about why his music isn't selling anymore instead of being # one ashawo. His looks are even gone self, he looks like a crack head now. if rihrih get sense at all, she needs to stay far away from him. He is not even on her level.

Am still kiping myself 4 U brizzy

You are rite

Ka is just d graSs dat suffers anytime dere is a civil war btw dis 2 senseless elephants ri n cb as for cb he claims 2 be in his prime guy remember u will neva get dis girls 4 free 4eva coz if u dey chop cake remember say oven dey

Dis guy is really nut,wel i take it dt he is nt yet mature enough 2 knw wht he really wnts whn it comes 2 woman.Grow up man!

Jbankz said...

See him cocaine face,I pity d mumu galz.datz what moni nd fame cos

Riri oooooooooooLWKMD

Confused fellow

Confused boy he shld beta grow up

This CB self...Na ur Trade mark people like dat stupid Iyanya boy dey try immitate, mtchseeeeeeeeeew!

Riri will be on break from her tour by the end of this month till September. The gist is, when the Boss speaks all man will obey and every little mgbeke will disapear... Riri is BAWS

Not to defend him but there are guys in Nigeria that you see hanging out with the same chick always and yet they don't date them.. It is called friends with benefits..

Have Ʋ stopped to think mayb this time KT dumped chris una jst dey curse even the Rihanna sef no b say na better person sef *eye rolling*

Please don't judge him & hε̲̣̣̣̥ won't judge Ʊ.

Blunt Igbo boy.

Did u jes say CB's music isn't selling anymore? U are a mumu oooooo olodo.

Luskii said...

Who cares?....he ll be back soon!

Luskii said...

Ode, what is RI n KA?....na so u busy reach wey u no fit type?

Luskii said...

Who cares?....he ll be back soon!

Janelicious said...

hope your third leg is also single.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

oops this man nah

porshe said...

Linda what's our business wif all thez american celebs, I love chris brown bhut IDGAF about him and his on/of gfs, his damn story should stay in American!!

I think he's gay...

Mumu is it u pity d gurls or u pity Gurl olodo oshi is Riri nt Popular?is Riri nt Richer dan CB I must comment by force

Lmao

In tonto dikeh's voice Buhahahahahahaahahahaahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahaaahhahahahahahahaah

Such a confused fellow!

Stupid Confused boy. if he doesn't behave himself, he'd lose his popularity again. maybe na Aces no be only Deuces e go sing as come back by then. scccccheeewwww

Nawa ooooo..

@luskii lwkmd..

Mcheeeew...he is the oga at the top in rosco jobs

Okkk hpe u reaLly face ur music naw ...prime boi

Okkkkk mr prime

Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved. See the link below for more info.

#inspired
www.inspgift.com