Rukky Sanda wears boobs showing dress to movie premiere in Lagos
This is what actress Rukky Sanda wore to the premiere of Yvonne Nelson's House of Gold which took place last Friday. No homo but me I can see nipples...hehe! See the full length gown after the cut
Oh sweet baby jesus rukky can you ask your mates what cream they are using please?see legs,knees,fingers,feet lord dear Bleaching gods deliver rookie from this madness please.thanks
C hw uncom4table she is self its showing...if pple like uche jombo shw boobs or mercy johnson its even bera..dis kpekere 4llow 2 dey show akara she cals boobs
Why is she using her hand to cover her breast if she is comfortable in d dress. Dis is madness all in d name of fashion. Shameless actress. U wud ve gone naked at once. wat is wrong wit most of our actress. Indicent dressn every wer
Ruky this na disgrace choi! She looks trashy! Like Nngbeke feeling funky, YN looks all curvy in her dress but ruky looks like a runs girl who wants to hook up wit just anything!! Oloshi
the extent to which fashion would take us to in this country is beyond comprehension. this is simply copying the BET awards dress abi? the Lord would help us!
She just wasn't comfortable,if you want to rock a dress like this You need to be comfortable and then confident,she got it wrong this time sorry rukky who designed that dress?never go back to that person again
there is freedom of dressing no doubt, but modesty and moderation is th key. she may be comfortable in it,i doubt, but what about the influence on the younger generation?
the extent to which fashion would take us to in this country is beyond comprehension. this is simply copying the BET awards dress abi? the Lord would help us!
Wow!! So if the boobs don't pop out like that she won't feel sexy, glamorous or celeb enough?? Na wa ooo. This babe definitely needs Jesus meeehhhnnn...lol.
This Rukky is just an Ashawo, always wanting to make the whole world know what she is selling? see all her breast out. All this girls make it through professional Ashawo....I dont blame her sha.
EVERYONE can see nipples Linda!! And why was she then covering it with her hands? Who sent her to wear it to start with?? Mmmmeeeeeehhhnnnn,some serious ward-robe malfunction.
Dear Rukky,This Look is so Trashy and Tacky i can't even explain..In a desperate attempt to Look sexy you ended up looking like a cheap prostitute#Epic fail# Don't try this next time
Wow!! So if the boobs don't pop out like that she won't feel sexy, glamorous or celeb enough?? Na wa ooo. This babe definitely needs Jesus meeehhhnnn...lol.
WTF...ahd why d hell is she covering it,did some1 put it on U forcefully...imagine this yeye celebs wey go dey open their mouth wide to criticize early marriage and claim they're teaching morals (with movies) which doesn't even reflect @all in them...smh 4 ur Husband if u've gotten any
Now, this is one of the many reasons why their (Nigeria actress) don’t last, if an old woman of her age still puts on something like this to an event, it only shows you what she is made of and she cant keep a home… #fuckNigeriancelebrities #theyarebunchofnogood
The gown fits ugly!!!! over sized, she feels so uncomfortable. If she was styled by a stylist she needs to fire that person. looking so stupid and naked in that dress. Hate it!!!!!!!
Hahaha! I just can't stop laughing.chai!! Sorry oh.. Take heart. I sympatise with u cos your case na only God fit handle am. I like u so my prayers are with.
y did she cover her chest in d second picture./..nonsense/.she probably had a nip-slip....she is just trying so hard to be like rihanna...sori babe..relax!!! u dont have rihannas body
This is the most disgusting dress and picture I've seen in a long, long time! How can a fat woman wear such a disgrace? She looks like a kangaroo with boobs. Disgusting.
D fool doest even feel comfortable wearing dt outfit. Whn will pple lear dt wot wrks for many whites doesn't wrk for mst Africans... Ode rukky na by force to wear cutdwn boobs showin dress??? Watin I da even c no sexy, rather it makes me wanna buff!!!!
Ughhh! then why is she using her hand to cover it and laughing like mumu? smh! bush! That's why i love my Genevieve...She will rock that dress with boldness....
Huh??????? Madame didn't you try this on at home before coming out? Epic fail! Shameful! We don't even need to imagine anything, the whole boobs are out, including the nipples, SMH!
4gt it,its a no 4 mi I believe ds chick did surgery 2 mk her boobs firm cos it wasn't lyk ds b4,hw can she wear a dress she is uncomfortable in d last pixs shows it all babe u nor try joor.
I don't knw y nigerian gals hv ds I must do syndrome see am na she don don her disgracing herself showing her nipples and all dt mtchew!!!!!!! Stupid gal
shebi wen genevieve wore her own earlier ds year,she cowardly removed it cos of dt crazy denrele that wears more stupid n crazier clothes.. now look the style is trending... lmao.. God forbid i no fit wear dt shit..
LINDA...I actually saw this a while back on anthr blog...but srzly,d 1st thing that pop'd 2 my head was..."Omo,if this was on LIB,d "senate" wld av finishd this babe sha"..loOl..stl lUv rukki tho.
Rukky wetin sef!u nor get mirror for house?u can even see she's so not comfortable,fashion is not all about wats in vogue,wear wat u r comfortable in,C'mon!
If u ask me,dat dress looks like pieces of cloth joined togeda.everywia is just too exposing for a mature lady.even pple around her cudnt hlp adjust d dress.dats to show dey dnt care cos dey can't say dey didn't c dat black nipple sticking out!dats a fashion blunder to me!
Rukky has zero dress sense, how can you wear an uncomfortable dress revealing so much to a movie premier. Yvonne looks pretty as always Visit www.ameriestyle.com for your latest fashion must have
Rukky Sander or wareva yur name is, where is yur pride as a woman? Are yu a sheep dat has no shePhered? She should have fully naked.long hissssssssssssssss!
Y she dey cover am ni?? Me I can see nipples too. International slut! All diz worthless ppl we flaunt as celebrities n stars sef..no wonder our movie industry keeps releasing porn movies n d name of homevideo. Good help us
What Nonsense,its so annoying dat the men wil come so well dressed n d lasies wil come so well naked, wud hav luked wif dat boobs covered bt u luk so dirty to me, whrx is d Pride of Womanhood?
Nw dats a show of shame.dis girl is obviosly shameles.I kinda liked her but nw u lost all da respect.."Brest for sale oh"says ruky sandals..mtcheew flappy breast oh..sure her collegues must av bin talkin bhind her oh.dey go jst dey laf wit am....
Ehhh that doesn't look like a nipple to me! It looks more like a the linning of her dress. But I still say a big NO to this. Like! She should have gone their witout a dress nah maybe just a skirt only. We know you have good uplifted boobs but you shouldn't wear such! Its wrong, its indecent,its shameful, its shows you have complex problem and really wants to be noticed and finally its just create this "hi every1, Am so cheap kinda thing in people's Mind!" you are beautiful Rukky and nudity ain't sofistication.!
God have mercy! I can see part of her nipple in the 4th and 5th pix. Stupid girl,why are u covering it na? You go wear cloth wey no be ur size abi? Dirty girl,wan copy oyibo style
Rukky is not an actress cos she dosnt knw hw to act.she's jus sleeping with men jus to kip her upgraded. Ashawo,y is she covering her breast? Linda beta post my comment
RUBBISH!!!!!!!!, wat kind of dress is she wearing? She shud have gone topless, must ladies go naked all in d name of fashion.metttttchhhh linda bera post my comment,don't kw wat I dd 2u,middle 2 comment
Let her kip jumping 4um one bed to anoda n xposing her xlf.y she no go marry?no b her mates dey marry n get a serious relationship?all d men she has met none has proposed2her cos of her life style. She's a pretty gurl but I dislike her life style with her hundred teeth.Linda I no wan look4 my comment oo. Beta post it.
316 comments:
1 – 200 of 316 Newer› Newest»She be mumu
...with her black legs. She bleach face leave legs.
Yeye de smell.
Oh sweet baby jesus rukky can you ask your mates what cream they are using please?see legs,knees,fingers,feet lord dear Bleaching gods deliver rookie from this madness please.thanks
Good luck to her. Linda pls I need a rich boyfriend
(monic)
wetin dem go call this one...mtcheewww..she should go naked at once...
Very sad!
My goodness....What rubbish
She's not comfortable with d dress!!!!
nutin man pikin no go see even all dis bleachin plastic dolls nawaoo
C hw uncom4table she is self its showing...if pple like uche jombo shw boobs or mercy johnson its even bera..dis kpekere 4llow 2 dey show akara she cals boobs
Na wo ooooo!!!! Pomo market on point
Her areola was showing in one of the pictures.
Nice boobs, atleast it has not fallen yet
She looks lame, babe u should have done better, d dress is better wen u pull it down completely*shiooor*
Not too bad bu nyc!!
FOOLISH GIRL!
Why is she using her hand to cover her breast if she is comfortable in d dress. Dis is madness all in d name of fashion. Shameless actress. U wud ve gone naked at once. wat is wrong wit most of our actress. Indicent dressn every wer
Y she cover am 4 d 2nd pic? She for go naked na *mtchew* next plss
She get fine boobs sha.
Ruky this na disgrace choi! She looks trashy! Like Nngbeke feeling funky, YN looks all curvy in her dress but ruky looks like a runs girl who wants to hook up wit just anything!! Oloshi
She just wasn't comfortable,if you want to rock a dress like this You need to be comfortable and then confident,she got it wrong this time sorry rukky who designed that dress?never go back to that person again
there is freedom of dressing no doubt, but modesty and moderation is th key. she may be comfortable in it,i doubt, but what about the influence on the younger generation?
Lovely boobs!
Lmfao hahahhahahhaha my yansh fine pass her breast and her dress. On a scale of 1-10 I give her nothing rotfl awww see my Yvonne 10/10 babe!
I thot i was d only one seeing dem nipples. Soon d female gender'll start going abt completely topless. Smh.
this world shaaaa.....
she looks nice..im sure people will start hating now
This is unacceptable..tell me am d first
Walahi dis girl don dey mad. Ehya aye lo nse I pity her
Nice Gown anyways
Nice Gown
Why wear a dress you aint comfortable in..... Just doesn't make sense!!!
She wasn't comfortable her self,y was she covering ha chest,she 4 no wear cloth na
hmmmmmmm
I can see the dark Errogenous zone sorrounding the nipples!! Wow. What a showbiz, she has spared my imagination a lot.
Low self-esteem is really a problem....
Hw did she manage to b comfortable, with all d breeze blowing on her chest, she's got firm boobs sha, but d gown is ugly. Hian!
She looks like a HO, eish hope she got laid on friday night, cos from d way she's dressed hhmmmmmmm
Wat was she tinkin
Hmmmmmmmn:I must wear
Why put on a cloth and then cover yourself of shame dor didn't you know its what would happen.....stupid u!!!
Wow,diz gal de hot oooooo.
Wah else can I say??? Good luck to her.....
Wow!!
So if the boobs don't pop out like that she won't feel sexy, glamorous or celeb enough?? Na wa ooo. This babe definitely needs Jesus meeehhhnnn...lol.
This Rukky is just an Ashawo, always wanting to make the whole world know what she is selling? see all her breast out. All this girls make it through professional Ashawo....I dont blame her sha.
Why is she showing her baby milk off. Not too good atall. Nonsense.
She can just turn it 2 her nightie. Not good @ ol.
Agbaya oshi,keep deceving yourself
her nipple almost spilled out
Which can moses sandals she wear. Ewu ghana.
I'm amazed and speechless.
She just be like hanger..mcwhewwww
EVERYONE can see nipples Linda!! And why was she then covering it with her hands? Who sent her to wear it to start with?? Mmmmeeeeeehhhnnnn,some serious ward-robe malfunction.
Datz just crazy wat is she wearing
Wat is she wearing that's crappy
with all the boobs showing... #ugly describes it all
@nipplethingzz#..shameful!..#coversfaceforher#
Dear Rukky,This Look is so Trashy and Tacky i can't even explain..In a desperate attempt to Look sexy you ended up looking like a cheap prostitute#Epic fail# Don't try this next time
PRETTY GIRL
Very disgusting,with her small breast.
Wow!!
So if the boobs don't pop out like that she won't feel sexy, glamorous or celeb enough?? Na wa ooo. This babe definitely needs Jesus meeehhhnnn...lol.
May God hav mercy on dis babe,very ugly outfit nd she looks like mumu inside d gown sef..her mum must be Ashamed of her rubbish,old mama
The dress is not well tailored,plus she looks so uncomfortable in it..stupid
Complete rubbish!!
BBB
Advertisement of goods and services. That's all.
I rest my brain
Huh?! What the hell is boob showing dress? Abeggggi its called plunging neckline dress........
she is looking so fact !!!!
She's so clueless.those shoes lawd!she nids a stylist asap!
I can also see her ni***es. Don't know what rukky is trying to advertise anyways Yvonne dressed simple and classy me likey likey
she obviously didnt get a fitted dress :s silly girl
OMG!WTF!WOW! What was she thinkin? Rukky was probably having a brain malfunction when she wore this dress.
She just be like fool.. pls fire ur stylist? Dats if u have one! She as she dey cover the boobs sef... u no see am for mirror before u commot?
WTF...ahd why d hell is she covering it,did some1 put it on U forcefully...imagine this yeye celebs wey go dey open their mouth wide to criticize early marriage and claim they're teaching morals (with movies) which doesn't even reflect @all in them...smh 4 ur Husband if u've gotten any
She needs mental assistance.
She looks sexy... I've alwaiz known this rukky girl hass a verry fine boobs. Confirmed
OMG!WTF!WOW! What was she thinkin? Rukky was probably having a brain malfunction when she wore this dress.
Now, this is one of the many reasons why their (Nigeria actress) don’t last, if an old woman of her age still puts on something like this to an event, it only shows you what she is made of and she cant keep a home… #fuckNigeriancelebrities #theyarebunchofnogood
The gown fits ugly!!!! over sized, she feels so uncomfortable. If she was styled by a stylist she needs to fire that person. looking so stupid and naked in that dress. Hate it!!!!!!!
Hahaha! I just can't stop laughing.chai!! Sorry oh.. Take heart. I sympatise with u cos your case na only God fit handle am. I like u so my prayers are with.
y did she cover her chest in d second picture./..nonsense/.she probably had a nip-slip....she is just trying so hard to be like rihanna...sori babe..relax!!! u dont have rihannas body
Tacky!Tacky!!Tacky!!!
Was dis the shit she was shoping for d other day and was showing them off like better tin
Sanda hope u re not on drugs cos I can see ur nipples oh
This is the most disgusting dress and picture I've seen in a long, long time! How can a fat woman wear such a disgrace? She looks like a kangaroo with boobs. Disgusting.
Sexy ruky nyc dress/boobs lol,ivy lookin hot too.
--DIVA
Mad woman in the making.SMH
Dis is bullshit..so y is she coverin er chest in d oda pic..I can also see er nipple.aaaaawww diz aint nyc @ all!
Warris dis!!!wiv dis agbalumo we no go rest....she doesnt seem comfortable in it,kinda ashame of her stupid self ....
Linda, its her areola, not a nipple.
Overall effect of the dress is zero. Trashy.
Worisdis Ruky?? Na wa oh....u too? D dress is nt even chic!
D fool doest even feel comfortable wearing dt outfit. Whn will pple lear dt wot wrks for many whites doesn't wrk for mst Africans... Ode rukky na by force to wear cutdwn boobs showin dress??? Watin I da even c no sexy, rather it makes me wanna buff!!!!
wow, she's trying so hard. Her nipple is showing in the fourth pic though. no sense at all
She wasn't even comfortable all through d event. Girls n their wahala plus I love u Yvonne
Rukky this is sooo cheap,you look sooo class less see your knuckles,pls buy good creams to use, ain't u seeing ur mates?Gosh!!
Ughhh! then why is she using her hand to cover it and laughing like mumu? smh! bush! That's why i love my Genevieve...She will rock that dress with boldness....
when they dont dress properly. Did her female friends not see it before it went viral. She is even smiling
She's not even comfortable in wat she's wearin mtschewwwwwwww!
Bleaching na die oh! I must b oyinbo tufiakwa face na north neck na west body na east and I know say the leg don reach south since mcheeew
Huh???????
Madame didn't you try this on at home before coming out?
Epic fail!
Shameful!
We don't even need to imagine anything, the whole boobs are out, including the nipples, SMH!
Huh???????
Madame didn't you try this on at home before coming out?
Epic fail!
Shameful!
We don't even need to imagine anything, the whole boobs are out, including the nipples, SMH!
Rukky! I love this babe sha... Those jugs make sense jooor #GBAM
WONDERFUL I LOVE THAT, SHE'S SUPER NATURAL!!!
4gt it,its a no 4 mi I believe ds chick did surgery 2 mk her boobs firm cos it wasn't lyk ds b4,hw can she wear a dress she is uncomfortable in d last pixs shows it all babe u nor try joor.
I don't knw y nigerian gals hv ds I must do syndrome see am na she don don her disgracing herself showing her nipples and all dt mtchew!!!!!!! Stupid gal
shebi wen genevieve wore her own earlier ds year,she cowardly removed it cos of dt crazy denrele that wears more stupid n crazier clothes.. now look the style is trending... lmao.. God forbid i no fit wear dt shit..
oversized, ugly dress!!!!!!!!!!! this one good for nightgown only.
So stupid of her *smh*
Naija celebs no go kill person wit fashion,wtf!
She Fø̲̣̣я̅ kuku ma no cover some part she Fø̲̣̣я̅ open all her breast month see
Lol she's a fine babe
Rukky did a book job I know her so well, i knew her boobs before, though not a very obvious boobs job
She should have left it open without covering them.. She got no guts & she wore it; thas insane!
@least. Dey boobs re standin. Unlike most guls of her age in her profession
Nipples are in full view. Mtscheeeew
Nawa for her o! Anyways maybe she is tired of tying d stuff...lol,bt. Na small boobs though
Ode y is she covering it up now. Didn't she look at herself in d mirror b4 she left home. Long hisssssss.
YN hope u still luv IY cos he has proved himself
nawa o during Ramadan, Rukky fear God naaa
LINDA...I actually saw this a while back on anthr blog...but srzly,d 1st thing that pop'd 2 my head was..."Omo,if this was on LIB,d "senate" wld av finishd this babe sha"..loOl..stl lUv rukki tho.
No be nipples I dey see for the 3rd pix? Dis boobs make sense sha. Ppl should appreciate gud things
Rukky wetin sef!u nor get mirror for house?u can even see she's so not comfortable,fashion is not all about wats in vogue,wear wat u r comfortable in,C'mon!
Well, she has nice boobs. Real perky stuff. #NoHomo
I really don't understand wats wrong wit dis girl.....so obvious she's not comfortable
Rukky is so fuck right now
I see nipples tooo hehehehehehe***trashy***
Stupid bitch! Y wear smtin u knw u wnt feel comfortable on? Dirty looking old hag. Go and marry n get a life rukky!
Omo ale. Oniranu buruku. I just pity ur mum. Smh
If u ask me,dat dress looks like pieces of cloth joined togeda.everywia is just too exposing for a mature lady.even pple around her cudnt hlp adjust d dress.dats to show dey dnt care cos dey can't say dey didn't c dat black nipple sticking out!dats a fashion blunder to me!
Rukky has zero dress sense, how can you wear an uncomfortable dress revealing so much to a movie premier. Yvonne looks pretty as always
Visit www.ameriestyle.com for your latest fashion must have
Rukky Sander or wareva yur name is, where is yur pride as a woman? Are yu a sheep dat has no shePhered? She should have fully naked.long hissssssssssssssss!
Her boobs is almost outta her dress lolz..its her biz though not mine
Lol at Linda, u no even know wetin nipple be! Smh, all I see is areola. Thank me later
Rubbish........
See her Nipples... Hisssss
She 4 naked naaa...Idiot wit her bleaching skin.no wonder naija actress de marry ppl hubby cos no responsible guy go marry dem.
@ second picture the chic was covering up *rme* you wanted to trend na ok we don see you madam + YN beautiful dress, I love
Don't worry Rukky we will watch the film through your boobs.
Lovely boobs
I can also see her nipples.
Yet she's covering it...#mumu!
~Ð great anonymous!
1st 2 comment:D linda wetin concern u..........pls post my comment o
Shez aint well y Ϟ•̸ɑ̤̥̈̊s̶̲̥̅̊ she covering d boobs I̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊ d second pix wen she knew dat Ϟ•̸ɑ̤̥̈̊s̶̲̥̅̊ what she went to show case. SMH
Na wahoo can this be a Romodel?
Y she dey cover am ni?? Me I can see nipples too. International slut! All diz worthless ppl we flaunt as celebrities n stars sef..no wonder our movie industry keeps releasing porn movies n d name of homevideo. Good help us
Ebere
Y she kum dy cover ∂ breast ₪Å????
U av it. U flaunt am. Y u still dey cover am!!!! Mstchewwww... Nonsense
With all d surgery ur boobi still be like puff puff. Plus u got a terrible posture 4 a lady.
Y she dey cover her breast naa for d second pix,she blind wear dat yeye gown commot for house...mtchwWww she is seekin for attention.
All I can is dis, she's an attention seeking bitch. Sit here and waste, don't start looking 4 a husband. Yoruba Fool.
Idiot! She is not even comfortable in the dress. Seeing her nipples.#worthless#
Omg wahz dis why shld she wear wah dsnt suit her nd by d wai shez nt evn confortable in it!..*na wa oo*
Ask her....(She/artists)they(will) call it @Pushingbarriers
Msteeewww! Ashawo kobo kobo,the boobs aint even apealing. SMH
It is so obvious she wasn't comfortable in dt dress.must u sell ur boobs out so cheaply n disrespectfully.#hissing childishly#EWU
Lol, she did have worn something she'd be comfortable in. Oh and first comment :D
What Nonsense,its so annoying dat the men wil come so well dressed n d lasies wil come so well naked, wud hav luked wif dat boobs covered bt u luk so dirty to me, whrx is d Pride of Womanhood?
Wow!!! Her boobs are so firm!! who wud hav thought....anyone who comes here 2 say any rubbish about sagging boobs is a total hater...Venus
Ehnehn who told er to wear it in d first plc nw shez tryn to cover er booobs in d second pix we don see say ur breast stand small*
Ist to comment yayyyyyyy! I like her dresss
Linda why are you saying "no homo" ?
Well some has so she shudder flunt it. Bt ds is total nonsense, an assault to woman hood..
I can see nipples 2... Hehehehehehehehehehe.. Y is she covering her boobs,She wasnt forced 2 wear d dress nw abi was she @gun point?..#rollin eyes#
Obviously she is not comfortable in dat dress see d last pic,she raise he shoulder lik person wey wan get confulsion.nice dress tho
Xoxo Disgusting.. Damn it! I can see her dirty N*pples *SMH
#WhySheCoveringItUp???
She's even kinda shy...smh
Mtcheeew nonsense,all in d name of tryna look good.
Nw dats a show of shame.dis girl is obviosly shameles.I kinda liked her but nw u lost all da respect.."Brest for sale oh"says ruky sandals..mtcheew flappy breast oh..sure her collegues must av bin talkin bhind her oh.dey go jst dey laf wit am....
Ehhh that doesn't look like a nipple to me! It looks more like a the linning of her dress. But I still say a big NO to this. Like! She should have gone their witout a dress nah maybe just a skirt only. We know you have good uplifted boobs but you shouldn't wear such! Its wrong, its indecent,its shameful, its shows you have complex problem and really wants to be noticed and finally its just create this "hi every1, Am so cheap kinda thing in people's Mind!" you are beautiful Rukky and nudity ain't sofistication.!
Wtf! She is not even comfortable n I tot fashion is all abt comformtability. Standing boobs tho
God have mercy! I can see part of her nipple in the 4th and 5th pix. Stupid girl,why are u covering it na? You go wear cloth wey no be ur size abi? Dirty girl,wan copy oyibo style
Hehe, doesn't look sexy @all!, too much space inbetween :(
uncomfortable attire, i laugh in greek ZUKKY.
Hiaaaaa!!!...well atlist deyr still firm sha#just saying#
Rukky is not an actress cos she dosnt knw hw to act.she's jus sleeping with men jus to kip her upgraded. Ashawo,y is she covering her breast? Linda beta post my comment
Why is now covering it? Mshewwwww.
Y is she covering her boobs? Like she didn't know what she wore b4 she left her house #rubbish
Better for rukky to do her own at this age than when she is well over 30yrs and with a kid and be flaunting what a baby has sucked!
I knew there wud be sequels to Genny show of shame!
RUBBISH!!!!!!!!, wat kind of dress is she wearing? She shud have gone topless, must ladies go naked all in d name of fashion.metttttchhhh linda bera post my comment,don't kw wat I dd 2u,middle 2 comment
She is jst creating unecessary attenson.Rubbish
Let her kip jumping 4um one bed to anoda n xposing her xlf.y she no go marry?no b her mates dey marry n get a serious relationship?all d men she has met none has proposed2her cos of her life style. She's a pretty gurl but I dislike her life style with her hundred teeth.Linda I no wan look4 my comment oo. Beta post it.
She saw a dress and bought it,without asking how those hollywood actors pull off the looks
If we start talking nw, u pple will say LIBers has bad mouth
Tummy/nipple. Really necessary?
smh..is dat her nipple i see?
dats no big deal in d industry nowadays, abeg carry go jare....na ur boobs jor.
cant rukky sanda wear tape....abi she hasnt heard of tape or even stick on's b4....hiss
She was obviously not comfortsable in the dress, wonder y she wore it
Wat a shame!!! All dis piple, man will still marry. See as she use her hand to cover her breast...
O boy see bOobi !!!
Rukky, ashawo kobo kobo. Park make I pass joor! *hissing*
No Shame...
Ladies shd learn hw to dress as an african woman. Dey shd stop dis wite trend
The dress z nt dat bad jst dat she wz nt organise.