Photos: Dakore Akande back on movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 July 2013

Photos: Dakore Akande back on movie set

Dakore Akande pictured today on the set of Unconditional, a movie produced by Uche Jombo. Shot on location in Lekki, Lagos. This is Dakore's second major movie since giving birth.

66 comments:

Good to have u back Dakore

It's nice to see you back in the acting business Mrs Dakore Akande....

Underage Marriage Law - Nigerians Speak Out (Video)

She looks still Hawt

Not a fan #nohardfeelings#

My number one Actress...will 4eva love her*nohomo*. Called her 4rm work smtym last month nd she was vry humble nd respectful... May God continue 2 uplift U

---Taemy---

Go dearie!!

Welcome back! Tontolet, pls don't attack this one too, hehe!

I like that she is back,I've missed her....I hope tonto will not insinuate her coming back as marrying badly or being broke

jewel said...

Like seriously girl u look amazing. #more weavon,less dreads# killing it

Hmm

Dats nice, welcome back dear *EVE*

Why nigerian actresses dey confused? Thot she said she wasn't gon act anymore afta marriage ? Whrz d@ her dreds sef? Na wa. Linda post my comemnt stop playn paritial. I luff u

Signature Studio said...

Dakore all d way welcum back ma'am!!!! Do u have a passion for photography? U could just Be the next Celebrity photographer. Register your pictures at http://www.signaturestudios.com.ng/....you just might be the next big thing.xoxo

damn she is one hot mama

Dis d d same film dat has annie idibia

Cool to have her back.. Meet A New Friend In Nigeria

So make we begin dance or run

ebimor said...

Welcum back my bayelsa sis and u too miss linda I can of miss u a little o nt much,it dt nt lepacious bose my god she dy really occupy space she luks lyk a baby elephant chia.

Wat happened to her dreadlocks?

So kool,missed her serosly tnk God she z back

Beautiful lady. She obviously did a nose job.

A woman who knows how to balance career and family.

Nice one Dakore!

na wetin go scarter he marriage be dis.

yvonnex1 said...

Dakore looking lovely girl

My lovely Dakore and Olu Akande.........keep it up girl

yvonnex1 said...

Dakore looking beautiful

Welcome back

Tot she was stopped frm acting since she got married

Wow, I missed out of dis damsel.gat mad crush on her growin up.chai ayaf carried last on her case

Missed her tho.. WElkam!

Gud 2 have u back

Amos Damsel said...

Whao...i'm Happy †o hear †̥ђã†...Love you S̶̲̥̅Æ  much Dakore

iamdidi said...

Lovely!!! She's one of the few nollywood celebrities I respect a lot. All the best

Who cares? Not a fan.

Dakore still acts?*surprised* I didn't miss her though â„“☺â„“ :-P

PRETTY GIRL

Beautiful girl, but miss the read locs she had before marriage! It made her stand out.

Beautiful girl, but miss the red locs she had before marriage! It made her stand out.

U b God...*rollingeyes*. Get married first nd see if u cn handle it 4 4days.. U jes carry ur hand nd type nonsense*steamingwivanger*
Abeg,Aunt Linda post my comment. U knw say I lav U

Dats gud!do care for ur home.

Dats gud dearie

Dats gud!do care for ur home.

Iy said...

Welcome back sista.

Wen u marry, quit ur job.. I wonda y ppl r very unreasonable..

seno said...

Welcome back. Lots of luv

since giving birth? i didnt even know she had a baby

welcome back dearie i miss u.Dakore Akande you look so lovely

Welcome back my dear sister , we need more sensible and responsible actresses representing our gender in the Nollywood industry !!!

When are you producing your own movie ? i am certain it would be a blast ! break a leg

my best Actress gbam

Thought her mother in law said she shouldn't go back to acting...just wondering

Nabila

Yemmie Oscar said...

Awww! She's still looking perfect, don't let tontolet catch you oo

That is good dearie

Welcome back darling. I miss u plentyyyyyyyy.

Dako ! Dako ! Dako !! its annoying because you dont get the respect you deserve in this industry .

Beautiful lady...Welcome back dearie

lexy said...

Madam I tot u said u wont act again,make tonto catch u.hehehe!

Hope she's coming back with a real 'naija' accent, because that twang she had going on was just not werking it for a good number of us

Yakno said...

I Give it up for this Lady...She's 1 of My best...Much Respect..Welcome back Dakore Akande.

Yakno said...

I give it up for this lady...She's one of My best...Much Respect...Welcome back Dakore Akande.

I love her

Not the likes of that empty container called Tonto Dike.. No more #POKO# now its #SHEBA# 2mao its gonna be #OKUKO#......Welcome sweet Dakore.Ur type scarce for market.pls let the post be published.....

Yugaga said...

ah wuz dat very fat woman?u need to start eating foos twice a week abeg

Thomas said...

This is cool!