Miss Nigeria 2013 vs Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 July 2013

Miss Nigeria 2013 vs Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013

23 year old Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha (pictured top) won the 2013 Miss Nigeria pageant on the 6th of July while 18 year old Anna Banner (pictured bottom) won the 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant on Saturday July 20th. If these two queens were in the same pageant, who would win?

561 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 561   Newer›   Newest»

Akudo wud definitely beat Ebiere. For one thing,Akudo is 23 n much younger than d supposedly 18yr old Ebiere. The Bayelsa queen even look bleached. I'm not hating but its called fact.

Gaia said...

Miss Nigeria hands down; she is a natural beauty, even without makeup she would still look good....

Ezinne Ofcos

Duke Emeka said...

MBGN

Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha

Miss nigeria

My Expensive Girlfriend said...

Guess I prefer Miss Nigeria, not sure MBGN was free and fair.

mimi said...

Miss nigeria akudo

Chuks said...

Akudo is far better in beauty, intelligence,height and achievements. Why Anna was just placed on spotlight to win . Though she is still young , beautiful on her own but the fact that the pagent that she won wasn't fair to accord her such feat . And am disappointed that Omosexy was part of the Judges that elected her .

If u ask me??Na who I go ask??

U Tell us !!!

AKUDOOOOOOOOO

Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha (miss Nigeria Peagent)

Obviously miss nigeria beats her hands down cos she's more natural intelligent & @least she talk true 4 her age(23) unlike dis mbgn girl way dey claim 18 & wasn't even rilly able 2 ans her question well mtcheww...

Obviously its Miss Nigeria hands down. Just bcos d Bayelsa girl is yellow doesn't make her pretty. She's just lucky she's yellow if not she for worwor ehn

Ezinne ofcouse na!

Miss nigeria of course.......mbgn wit her fat face she dznt look lik a model @ all

miss Nigeria Akudo all the way abeg.

Surely.....Miss Nigeria

Ezinne nah, that Anna bayelsa girl dosnt stand a chance........lady A

chycassey said...

Both of dem are beautiful,bt I l pick d first...like dey say beauty lies in d eyes of d beholder

It has 2 b Miss Nigeria, Ezinne Akudo. She is more beautiful dan d MBGN. I dnt no hw dat 1 can b crowned d MBGN. Mtscheeeeewwwwwwww

Ezinne Akudo Anyaocha (miss Nigeria)

Luskii said...

Miss Nigeria ll beat her hands down!...and linda dat bayelsa *filtch*(fish) girl is not 18!

Ezinne will surely dust Banner

I believe Akudo(Miss Nigeria) would win...

I think miss bayelsa will win but base on wht she hav up stairs

Olumide said...

Obviously its Miss Nigeria hands down. Just bcos d Bayelsa girl is yellow doesn't make her pretty. She's just lucky she's yellow if not she for worwor ehn

Linda o this Pictures you used for Ezinne are wrond for competition now she is far prettier than dis Ezinne will dust Banner wella

I have that bag and mine is exactly the same colour!

Ezinne will beat anna hands down no rigging very smart girl...

Definately Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha

MBGN would win bcos at her small age pple don dey do ojoro for her. Miss nigerian beat her hands down ignore the makeup even if MBGN girl wear so much makeup miss Nigeria will still be prettier

If am 2 judge based on looks,den Ezinne's got it

Miss Nigeria nah , she 2 beautiful

Heheh,Linda linda. They are both beautiful joooor

I will give it to the latter - Most Beautiful Girl in Naija!

jerdy said...

Anna banner for sure tho she's not 18yrs

Ezinne definitely....not that trashy Anna abi Annie

Miiss nigeria offcos

Definitely AKUDO

ow judgement don't matter, afterall Anna banner dint deserve to win, either miss imo or adamawa should av won, mbgn has lost it's glory after adaeze igwe, we all the politics they play there... this miss Nigeria looks very ordinary to me... nt interested...

Miss Nigeria floored MBGN. Miss Nigeria produces better queen than MBGN. MBGN is always influenced, this bayelsa babe only won because bayelsa govt paid for it

Miss Nigeria straight up, MBGN doesn't know how to catwalk at all.

ow judgement don't matter, afterall Anna banner dint deserve to win, either miss imo or adamawa should av won, mbgn has lost it's glory after adaeze igwe, we all the politics they play there... this miss Nigeria looks very ordinary to me... nt interested...

Ezinne would win,but bayelsa politics won't let her!*Affy*

Ezinne Akudo will win of cos!!!

Miss Akudo wil fuck her through to d top! She ÈŠ̝̊̅ Úª a fucklicant!

Linda,u used a very beautyful pix of miss nigeria nd nd an ugly pix of MBGN..anywayz I'll pick most beautyful gal

Ofcos its miss Nigeria anyday nd she had better represent us 4 d miss contest abeg cos dat miss bayelsa is too fat nd short. Nd how come 23 is younger than 18 hmmmmm miss bayelsa better talk say u dey 28 yrs bt sooner we go kn ur real age cos isabela own leak

linda u no get glass abegi Miss Nigeria fine pass ooooooooo

akande temitayo said...

Think d 23 year old wil win. She look more beta dan d 18y babe just saying

LOok beautiful!!!!but for age count me out!!!18years? Lies

Akudo over and over again

Mitchell said...

Miss Bayelsa hands down! Muah!

seno said...

Linda don't mention dt 18 yrs again,it pisses me. I think miss Nigeria wud win

Both ladies are very beautiful. But I prefer Ezinne, she looks more natural and her beauty will last forever.

Prodigy1 said...

Miss Nigeria most definitely, dah MBGN face dah looks lyk fufu

Hauwa Audu said...

obviously Ezinne (Miss Nigeria) she is beautiful, elegant and also intelligent. MBGN was rigged abeg.

Tiffany said...

Ezinne Akudo.

fati said...

Miss Nigeria,for sure but I still fine pass d both.

Zinny wil win jor

Miss Nigeria is sure a beauty to behold.

ah ah said...

This life na wa, My hair stylist looks just like them, but doesnt have this kind of opportunity, she just got married and was so radiant on her day. But money no too dey hand. ah well may God grant us all opportunities Amen

two of dem are just georgeously wonderful!..by d luk of tinzs ,i think Ezinne wud beat Anna banana...cos d MBGN contest was politically somhw..

Well to me o..akudo would win.she has the looks and the charisma more...anna is babyishly cute though..if there's any word like that lol..but left for me..I think akudo should represent nigeria at the miss world pageant. .

Hmmm..they are both beautiful in their own ways,and we sure see beauty differently according to our taste as humans!! So â„“̊ guess D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ have equal chances of winning

Black is beautiful...shikena!

Its not good to compare people God made everyone different
And people shud stop attacking this girl,she's more legit than iyuk that had obvious controversies and even d one before iyuk that dint even answer her question

Its obvious naa.......dat mbgn was rigged.......Ezinne Akudo all d way biko biko.......

Miss Nigeria beats d so-called MBGN hands down

EZINNE

Ezinne will beat her hands down.....Fine babe !

uche said...

Linda,dis is not on level ground, ezinne had a LOT of makeup on while anna had close to no make up on,so its not fair on anna douuuu!

MBGN of course

Anna banner's beauty is more fresher n naturals. Luv her smile. She wins hands down. Just sayin...D Curious1

doby said...

Akudo.

Anna banner's beauty is more fresher n naturals. Luv her smile. She wins hands down. Just sayin...D Curious1

Miss nigeria is far far far far far...infact very beautifull than the mbgn,nice shape of face,preety eyes,nice african skin colour,preety smile,meen kudos to miss nigeria

I go for Anna althu she still looks older than Ezinne.

Pls most Beautiful girl looks razz jo!

Akudo of course + she also told us her real age unlike d 18yr olds

Miss Nigeria would win,because beauty differs from been fair.linda post my comment ohhhh....U hav never posted it.

ChrixNovella blog said...

ezinne(miss 9ja) will surely win..

Akudo

Adufe said...

Miss Nigeria of course, there nothing fantastic about Mbgn girl, jst a regular light skinned girl with chubby cheeks like mine. Would advice she jst sits at home, no nid to participate for Miss world cos she wouldn't get anywhere

ChrixNovella blog said...

ezinne is far more beautiful than anna

fly guy said...

ezinne of course, she's pretty, her forehead tho

It's obvious, Akudo will win.

Anna banner she is such a beauty to behold.

Akudo of course! This MBGN has a fat cheek. Mama Iyabo in waiting!

Miss nigeria

Whoever represents bayelsa state would win.
*yawns*

Ezinne akudo anytime anyday...gt d pagent body,d catwalk skills, d poise....6ft tall.... // anna banner...,cnt cat walk, team light skin decieved us...5,7....etc

Amagra said...

Ezinne is much more finer.Too intelligent i knw her from school.

kosy said...

Akudo ofcuz!!!!!

Miss Nigeria would win!

4me, i would go 4miss 9ja cos shes more beautiful

Miss Nigeria is the real queen. She is more beautiful. She is more of African.

Ezinne will win hands down

Miss Nigeria Ezinne will win hands down

Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha!

ABOLLY said...

ezinne miss nigeria wins

Kaine Roberts said...

I'm sure we all know that the beautiful drop dead gorgeous Miss Nigeria,Miss Akudo Ezinne would win.

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Akudo will win her hands down... No 2 ways abt it.

Same person that won will still win it. Bcos there are girls that are cute like akudo in mbgn too, but as long as the sash does not say bayelsa,forget it.

SisiTiti said...

Anna even looks older than ezinne msschhehwwwww rubbish Mbgn..the only good thing is you get paid well +the fame connections and all but Miss Nigeria You really don't hear about the queens after the pageant what happened to the former queen before ezinne and even others they don't even pay them buh check out Mbgn exs Muna,Adaeze,even olodo sylvia and agbaya isabella they r all doing well,but to the question at hand I think ezinne would win anna is Just fair thanks to fifi...

The 1st pix Ezinne and am the frist to comment yepeee

Akudo hands down. Black beauty

Most definately akudo wud win. She's far better than the bayelsa girl

Miss Nigeria, no doubt about that. Linda pls tell MBGN to stop lying about her age before I start doing backgroung check on her#just saying#

Gentletee said...

Tough question though but would give it to Miss Nigeria.

MBGN

norah said...

Miss ninja black beauty for sure......

Miss nigeria. She is black nd beautiful.

depends on who the chairman or the oga at the top wants the winner to be! no jokes! that's for sure what happened for Miss Nigeria, not sure about MBGN but I hear the rumors also for this one.
Z

This girls no fine jaree..i am stunned, stupefied, lobotomized that the one below was crowned even the girl in the backyard of my house in agege is more beautiful dan these ones'...

I'll go for Ezinne.she's poised!!

Miss Nigeria is more beautiful nd far more better than d MBGN,she will definitely win.

miss nigeria should win cause she has more class and brains and is even preetier than mbgn but then since everything is rigged in this country mbgn would win casue she would have fucked her way to the top. shes an overbleached cheap slut. linda kindly post my comment cause i speak the truth

Linda dis ur question nawa...no come cos quarell here...dey each reign supreme in dr separate jurisdictions abeg

Akudo has it all.. Bt wait a min!!! We all knw that dey all get yanshd b4 dey win.. Even if am to stand wit anna in d MBGN.. She stil wnt beat me bt wil only do so cos am nt ready to slp wit my fathers agemate.. Akudo all the way... Bt a piece of advice.. Dey shld better start planing a better future other dan dancin in music videos,dating celebrity for gist n marriage for divorce... There's more to do dan been jus a pdp queen...let's leav a better footprints for d next generation.. PEace

Ezinne pls.

Ezinne is 23 yet she Looks younger than madam Anna claiming she's 18..so going by the age Anna is claiming it means she is 5years younger than Ezinne,even a mad man will know that's is a blatant Lie,because in actual sense,she looks 5years older than Ezinne(she looks 28)...Back to your Question Linda,Ezinne will beat Anna Hands down any day if they happened to be in the same contest(that is if the Judges decide not to cheat for her to win like they did in MBGN)..The Difference b/w these two is that Ezinne is beauty with brains while Anna is a Dumb beauty...Ezinne won her crown by merit,but Anna,They had to cheat#okay bye

PRETTY GIRL

SLEEKREEK said...

I think i'll go wit Miss Nigeria......

akudo would take d crown but banner would take 1st..but hw z she 18?just sayin

Miss Nigeria jooor...#teamdarkgirls

Definitely miss Nigria.......she's cute @blynxkul

Miss Nigeria ...

Uba Jude said...

To be honest.honestically..Anna is prettier thou she's also helped by her mum being russian..tho for brains,that depends on the question,stage fright mgt and exposure of both them..and on a lighter I think whoever wins depends on home supportz..heheheh

davi said...

Miss Nigeria y'all

davi said...

Miss Nigeria y'all

Akudo,thats for sure,coz she's more beautiful....

Opelenge said...

Miss Nigeria! That's cos the miss nigeria peargent in my opinion is more authentic. They actuly pick girls with something upstairs not someone hu mistakes 'fearful' for 'fearless'.... Plus she's actuly more beautiful!

hawtdimples said...

Anna ofcuz...MBGN!

Opelenge said...

Miss Nigeria! That's cos the miss nigeria peargent in my opinion is more authentic. They actuly pick girls with something upstairs not someone hu mistakes 'fearful' for 'fearless'.... Plus she's actuly more beautiful!

Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha comes out tops for me on this one...

miss nigeria

Defin8ly,it wud hv bn Ezinne Akudo

I will vote Miss Nigeria.

Miss Naija of Cuz! Akudo rocks! Atleast she didn't lie abt ha age.

Akudo all d way dats if dem no do ojoro o

Beauty said...

Miss Nigeria, cos she is intelligent n has more quality of a queen dan MBGN.she is just a fine girl,notin more.

Ezinne of course! This anna looks like a bleached fowl.... Bee

Ezinne Akudo of course,no contention abt dt.

Naija babe said...

The dark skinned Miss Nigeria is 10 times finer dan the MBGN Queen.Anyday, Anytime.

Miss Nigeria fine pass jare

Obinoulala said...

There is an unlimited amount of beautiful gals in the South! It could be the same up north if the gals were allowed to get matured... Pervert-Husband marry Child wivies...Sexually impaired men look for Children as wivies...

Ezinne all de way

Men!!!they r both pweety

orela said...

linda wetin u mean by dis peagent?
which of the pageant r u refering to?
they r good with dia respective titles.
any swap kills d fun

Ezinne ofcrs
'Barbie gurl'

Depends on who's wearing the bigger weave on the day!

They are both beautiful....others wey fine pass dem nko....dem no ja ni...if dem two they there one person go ja...

Miss niqeria of course..!#xooo love u qal..*Ezinne!

orela said...

dis bayelsa girl hasnt gotten d poise n elegance to be miss nigeria
but she is beautiful enuff to be mbgn 2013
ezinne can handle bin mbgn or mn she fits the bill cos she gat beauty n elegance

i rest my brain iv gat patients to treat. :-*

Akudo of cos! She is so beautiful and truthful about her age.........

Miss Nigeria for sure.

Miss bayelsa

Akudo of cos! She is just real and truthful about her age!my miss nigeria

Ggirl said...

Anna Banner is indeed beautiful.

Jimmy said...

there is no doubt Miss Nigeria is way finer because it was based on merit, no be DICKson arrangee. when a DICKson make you P.A. you know what to expect

Akudo without a doubt!!! Wouldn't think twice about it

Ezinne baby

Akudo of cos! She is so beautiful and truthful about her age.........

Ezinne wil win

Nawa ooo most beautiful girl or most beautiful women

I kinda prefer d chic on d 1st pix

Miss Nigeria Abeg. MGBN is too artificial! Haba!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Even if I said anything, they wouldn't even win the Miss World pageant with those looks.

Miss beautiful in nigeria.

Black is beautiful, Mrs Nigeria is it for me.

tee said...

obviously Miss Nigeria

@genune said...

Akudo would flog, dust, brush n mob Anna over and again

miss nigeria would beat most beautiful girl in nigeria hands down

Ariesbabe said...

Ah Linda, na u de ask dis questn? Ezinne Akudo of course... C natural beauty n u want to try n compare it to Anna Banner's fake n artificial own? Plssssssssss

Miss Nigeria for me is prettier

blessed child said...

Congrats girls...bet wait o,hw can that girl be 18?

Ooh pls! Ezinne Anyaoha will beat her any day n she (ezinne) has a better physique.

I tink miss Nigeria wud win

Ezinne will win
@Sweetchiommy

Its nt jst abt beauty, don't forget intellect is part of it.

inspireify272b3120 said...

Ezinne All the way!!!! Natuaral beauty....the MBGN is also beautiful.....love fair and tall girls...not fat ones oooo...Lol

beed said...

Abeg na Ezinne go win o.she set pass miss bayelsa jare

Nawao linda who blind here now... You don't need glass to knw ezinne is much more beta dan dis yellow chinse-like girl now

Kels said...

Ebiere,gbam! Finer gurl!

Akudo of course! Not even a contest. She's not 'chemically enlightened' like the other!

ujudearieomalicha said...

The answer to the question is clearly obvious. There is no comparison between both.miss nigeria rocks.in beauty ,intellegence and composture.

Its obvious is d miss nigeria dat ll win cuz she is beautiful n she luks more lik a nigerian Dan dat bayelsa gal

Linda get out jare,u always luk 4 ways 2 bring pple down.Wat is dis al abt nw?

I prefer the miss nigeria cos she has a natural skin not lik d mbgn wit light skin(mama tegha's handwork)

judith said...

â„“̊ will give it to miss naija,she beautiful,chocolate,nt flasy like anna,linda why is it dat all the beauty queen always lie abt their age,this anna face looks like 24 to ♍ƺ nt 18 at all,even genevieve face look much younger than her, judith hanrankis

Miss Ezinne is cute,pretty and Beautiful while Miss Anna is Beautiful.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

ANNA for sure

ujudearieomalicha said...

This question answered itself,even the blind can see it so clearly. Miss nigeria will win .nothing to compare between both. Miss nigeria is composed bold beautiful intelligent. Mbgn is slippery looks way too old than her age .no hates

Ezinne would win hands down.

Miss Nigeria

ugo marie-claire said...

seriously,dia would b a draw cos both are gud 2 go.

Dee said...

ERMMMMMM LINDA WHATS D DIFFERENCE BTW D TWO TITLES BIKO????? I'M KINNA CONFUSED + DEY BOTH FINE ALSO CANT CHOOSE TILL I HEAR DEM SPEAK.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 561   Newer› Newest»