Beverly Osu and housemate Angelo Collins make out in BBA House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 July 2013

Beverly Osu and housemate Angelo Collins make out in BBA House

Nigerian rep Beverly Osu and fellow BBA housemate, South African dance teacher Angelo Collins, who said he'll never be faithful to one woman, made out passionately last night after the two danced intimately at this week's Saturday party. The two disappeared into their room and Angelo even got on top of Beverly before the video vixen stopped it from going further...

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»
DADDYSWIFE said...

Bad bad things goin on in their brains#alchohol'sfault#choi! Why they no finish d show,my eyes they vex

The show goes on, there making out ain't the first make out and will never be the last

Almost all the contestants are just flexing in this BBA chase. Good for dem sha

Hmm! Shey dis beverly is sum1's daughter? *smh*

Gift Amadi said...

Beverly u r finished!!! Libers don finish u

the fucker took advantage of her. she was totally drunk.

In other note, Beverly is a very wild girl. damnnn! she had better watch it!

It was just a kiss Linda alcohol effect

Someone once said that everybody is a sinner but no one should be proud of being one but in ths case some people re proudly broadcasting their shamelessness

BBA; Promiscuity unlimited! Its now a trend that to be famous on BBA you have to get naughty enough!

VIP said...

Sorry for unah mama.

Why did she stop it????? Smh

michaelvictorblog said...

is dat what we send her to do ???michaelvictorblog

Still don't understand d essence of ths BBA.

I thought they were two women at first glance.

Irritating way of kissing. Anyway, Beverly has bin horny since and Bimp doesn't wanna give her the shit.

omofy said...

This so called reality show is turning into some thing else. Its so immoral. No wonder some say its from the pit of hell. "Illuminati". I pity Beverly or whatever she calls her self.

sharp ooo!!!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Hmmm, dis razz gal

so disgusting! makes my skin crawl!

youngprof said...

Dat kiss is so passionate oh! @Beverly dis is not what we send u dere 2 do oh! Una 2 Dey disappoint Nigerians all dis girls make we Dey send go BBA, last time was late Goldie, now Beverly, who is next?

sars

Ndi ara

Bervely baby....... U shulda done dah wif sm1 better. Chei koji na bastard 1st to comment

Her lips shaaa!! I comment my reserve.

Jbankz said...

I love both of dem so itz swt nd sexy

seno said...

Eww!disgusting

Oshisko!what do u expect from her,she is just a cheap bitch,of all guys to fall for Angelo who uses and dump girls.

Its was just kiss na aunty linda... U reporting it like they made out or sometin. Aint a fan of that fugly lousy babe tho!

She should get ready to start taking antiretroviral medication

Don't know what pple watch in ds rubbish bba

Dis gal!..u wil neva change

Dis gurl is a Gomorah!!! Lk4-Bimp-Angelo, dis babe wan fall awa hand!!!

Saw that coming,look at their dirty lips.smh

All dis girls, dere bodi 2 dey scratch dey. Jst hw many weeks away frm ur boi frd u don go open ur toto 4 south africa boy.

Shade said...

Hmm!!! Beverly.. Angelo is a cool dude though!.... Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

brownhottiee007 said...

Hehehehehe, I dey sip KUNU, the babe looks like the guy in the last pix

EMPERIOR OF DUBAI said...

WHAT IS ACTUALLY WRONG WITH THESE BOYS AND GIRLS FROM AFRICA COUNTRIES? IT SEEMS THEY HAVE NO PARENTS OR RELATIVES WHO CARES ABOUT THEM. IS A PITY, MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM.....

Beverly rmber d country were u cm frm if u do any hw u go see any hw frm d press!! Shaa take am easy ooooo....Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free

Yuck! Dey both look male to me sha

adobi said...

Ewwww,the dreds guy?seriously??

Na sooooo

Pls linda n☺ vex Oº°˚˚°ºo wot i̶̲̥̅̊§ d aim ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ dis una bba? I̶̲̥̅̊§ ΐ† †̥ promote immorality or wot? Sm1 shld help ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ pls

BBA maddness....I really wanna see guys make out too

Lol....nice one

Dont even know d significance of this BBA sef. Show of pornography.

Hian!!! Ddnt see this coming.

She Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ a disgrace 2 her country

wetin dey worry dem

Stopped it from going any further? Ok :|

Na wa ooooo, dis girl. Na really dog ooo

Pls bev, take it easy!!!

PlzzzzZ girl, don't disgrace naija. I take God beg u.

Na wa ooooo, dis girl. Na really dog ooo

pixiedust said...

Saliva things

chizzie said...

Beverly falling our hand seriously! He is just going to use you to remain in the house #Wakeup

Adaorah said...

which is the female, which is the male? they look like 2 men making out.

didnt she say she wasnt attracted 2 him?longhiss*

Hian!make una hear my voice o,this sodom and gomorah called BBA house will soon fall o. God will soon destroy it o. You ppl shld take it easy. Beverly(in natasha's voice)dey come bk home,na cane I go use wait for you.you've gone there to mess up abi? #DUCHESS

Linda how is this news na,we have dstv at home.u want to make money sha

Linda pls give us beta gist. wetin u xpct?

Beverly.......*face covered*

Na wa o!

Shepherd said...

I rememeber when I was in 6th grade,my tutor told me Africa was a land where decency was king and respect Queen...I can never forget those lines. But alas,after my 2months stay in ur nation's capital,Abuja,(which of course I totally enjoyed)I realized my tutor had either never been to Africa or he came with his grand folks during the colonial days cos what I saw was far from the duo of decency and respect. Atleast ur Nigerian representative had the self respect and decency to stop it before shit got worse! Twerk Miley,Miley,Miley,Twerk!

Mtcheeeeew....this big brother na so so fuck fuck some people just they look out for...linder especially you...you like fuck..nypho Linda

She could not pick a better house mate

Ewooooooooo!!!!! See kiss of life!!! Lmfaoooooo!!!

BBA will be the doom of africa

Ah. Nawa o... Is dat nt d lady dat was forming she wnt go intimate with any body??? Toh. Aliswel

Looks like lesbians making out...

Beverly how market? «Rapunzel»

Anita said...

Dis gal tho am not surprised sha.na her way

An ashewo will always be an ashweo..it can only be hidden for so long.. mschtewwww

cutie said...

Mehn did kiss caught my attention

nkem said...

I watched d thing live sef if u see dat angelo guys teeth enhh!!! dude couldn't evn kiss well at a point I thot he was trynna swallow her head

norah said...

Mcheeeeeeew..... Next

Nawa O°˚˚˚ , future leaders celebrating their folly! Too bad!

Linda lol,saw it all..she drank a lot,she was really high..she didn't know what she was doing..

I like her after all and no 1 shd bera judge her else...

Immorality!! Yuck!! Nxt pls!

Black people's kiss can be so damn ugly!!!

Vic

See der mumu kissn face. Ewwww!So unromantic beverly b lik olodo. Na so she tk cm bk wtout d cash? Mumu guy wt dreads tink am gon baff. Linda post my comment if nt I won't kiss u again oh.

wow,linda that was cool thou

wow,..........linda it was cool

yawn

Among all the fine guys in the house See the ape she`s kissing... well she too be worwor girl.
Linda post my comment ooo and make sure you catch fine and rich man for US ooo... love you scatter

*monic*

naso...........make dem dey do am dey go

i bee so,make dem dey do am dey go...

GREAT love said...

BBA this days has turn to bullshit, it gets spoiled more. Guys jesus is coming..... make heaven ur friend and put immorality behind u.

Eewwweeeeewwwwwwwwwwww

Emeka Facts said...

Profesional kissing. Couples 2 be learn how to k.

Who is the guy in d pic who is d lady.... ewww

She was drunk joor!

Finally some action from Beverly. She has been too quite since she entered the house, finally we get some action tinz, Go BEV #TeamBeveryly

Wen we go de gist una here una go de use una Father head tak de play bt wen una reach BBA na una go de even de find those quack mugu. Weak guys. Linda post ds comment cos ur own de ur body 2

Beverly plz dNt disgrace us

Alcohol action..tho she said ι̥† wasn't planned...eerm...first to comment sha....

This is so shameful I must confess. That BBA is trash!

Dis ugly gal will not respect her ugly self and rep 9ja well o.wtf?? Dis bba self is full of shit, thnk God am not a fan of it. Smh. Anuty Linda post ma comment o

Dats gud for beverly cos she has missed it so much

Yuck. ..out of all the men in the house.

Ugh so disgusting

Eeew! What the actual hell did I just see, sometimes, I just think africans shld be banned frm kissing, so unsexy.

Am nt surprised Ada osu always had d tendecy to be wayward premium hall gals u know now na soso sugar daddy she can't hold her self. She came 2 BBA and started bearing beverly. If u doubt ask any babcock student she had 2 drop out in 200l cos she follow alahaji bt d man left her. Sha take am easy u knw how those ur oda gals ended

Na wa o..of all d decent looking guys 4 BBA na dis atakami.

ATTENTION SEEKING WHORES!!!! So this is now what is considered as normal???

Wht in Gods name is bev doing wif dis dirty pig?I dnt jess like dis anjelo guy.....I tink bev is pretending in dat houz ,jess hope ha pretence will get ha somwhere...#strightface# Sucre

Wht in Gods name is bev doing wif dis dirty pig?I dnt jess like dis anjelo guy.....I tink bev is pretending in dat houz ,jess hope ha pretence will get ha somwhere...#strightface# Sucre..Linda post ma comment Ooooooooooh

e bonto said...

Na wao,BBA rubbish,Parents beware and watch ur kids from watching d nonesense.

Mrstsquare said...

.yu.ck

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Huh???!!! Blinking...issokay! Ojebi, she ofr no stop, mschew.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Lol she's one ugly mong.

Squarefield said...

Hmmmmmm!!!!! See ugly mouth ***taaaaaa

We go just abandon u for airport sha, go ask ofunneka

Squarefield said...

Hmmmmmm!!!! Seee ugly mouth...**taaaaa

Squarefield said...

Hmmmmmm!!!! Seee ugly mouth...**taaaaa

M.E.D said...

Nawa oooo.. I Can't Belive She Will Go On National TV N Act So Cheap.. No Self Respct, dey get in a house forgetting ppl r watchin or wat? I never taught she will be acttin like a Hoe dat she is even in the house... All she does is sleep around n she is starting to do the same shit in the house... The Guy Just Wants 2 Fuck Her, Who Will Want 2 Keep A Skinny Ass Ugly Sket Like Her As A Gf.. Linda Post My Comment Oooooo No Be Play

For a moment there i thot it was two guys kissing!! eeeewwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

I am,the NoSender. said...

Is this all part of the strategy of staying in the house? Whatz this all about? $300,000 abii? But then, there should be life after BBA I guess. Yet these are supposed to be role models for kids abii? No wonder the world is upside down. Christ have mercy.

I 'comment my reserve'. I believe Nigerians will do justice to this post. Lol cant wait to read. #anxious
*Chayanna*

I thought slavery already doomed Africa

BBA house...Sodom and Gomorrah! I tot this Bev girl wld respect herself and her country. Which kind alcohol? Conji don dey worry A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ since jor.linda post my comment o

Everybody is condemning her now. If u guys get there now u will do worse.

This BBA is full of immorality, Pls let's hold on to salvation & watch programs that will help us spiritually, Christ is coming very soon

What is Kiss and what is "made out" ?
One and d same thing

-DatLinda'sSister-

And someone's daughter doesn't kiss abi..?

Its funny how majority of the ppl here keep talking about how its immoral and all that crap. Most of those talking do a whole lot worse in their own lives. Coming onto linda's blog should be immoral too then. Rather than doing that u should be reading ur bible. What concerns you with the gist here. Its not like I'm a huge bba fan but leave those who want to watch it to watch and stop making so much noise. So cuz she kissed a guy on tv shes going to hell..those who do it in the privacy of their own homes are ok, right? Cuz God judges based on how public or private ur sin is, abi? Mtchewwww... Take d plank out of your own eye 1st! DEE

So...betty nd selly did worse abeg thnk God she didn't allow it go furthet dan dat-badoo-

woooow........

roli said...

Ure a total and complete idiot.no body sed anytn about sex.bloody fool

this one WARNER BROS XXX PORN not Big Brother ...i cant seems to understand why BBA cant learn from BBUK ...Omg

roli said...

Plus ur moda

Stupid girl with stupid angelo

Are u minding her?????
Rubbish!!!!!!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Very ugly set of people..ewwwwww!

Anon 7:39pm u just dey run ya mouth like tap, how's she a disgrace to her county? abi u never kiss / fuck b4? U all should stop criticisin her, it's her life n she will leave it d way she wants cos she no borrow any body own join. Word of adivece to u all..........#StopactinglikeurholierdanGod#

What a disgusting picture

You are correct on all levels.

D most annoying thing is dat it has to be dis dirty Angelo guy of all d guys in dat house? I swear everytyn about dat guy is irritating. Buh to be honest, d guy took advantage of her bcos she was drunk. I wacthed it live!

Let he or she without sin cast the first stone.... Chai, see stones o!! Meanwhile, most of you are condemned and frustrated humans. I'm your state of drunkenness, i'm sure some of you do far worse. May God forgive you all.

Jess

which one is the man, which is the woman?

Am with u on that.

Bevangelo Season 1. Watch out!!!

They look dirty...they might have some STDs sha

Hi hater.

Shey dem dey do HIV test for these people sha?

Well shez been acting like a hoe doe in dat hauz,d oder time na bj mouth she say she get, #lame tots, If only she knew ow ugly she is sha... .. Tot she wuld nevr drop her head n For Angelo for d marra.. *UgLy hoe*

What is the point of this BBA thing? I don't get it at all, i don't watch it either, but it is pointless to me. Must we as Africans show this side of us? too bad..

patience udy said...

ℓ̊ can't wait Fø̲̣̣я̅ her †Φ be up Fø̲̣̣я̅ eviction, cos she can't see M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ vote. She's a slut A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ a chain smoker.she talks a lot too A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ has ♌☺ secret, ℓ̊ pity her friends. She's just a forcing guy. A̶̲̥̅♏ sure Bimp W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ take his own share this week. Mtcheeeew!

No self control. U r a disgrace to niaja

nawa o....xo dz beverly na digital camera dey mak her fine...see hw she resemble man wey sip alomo....heheheh....wit da her strong pimple 4 her head....mtcheww...mak i slip jare.

Osumi o. Is kissing a crime? Saint anonymous 6:38

U don't know the essence of the BBA then.it is supposed to be a reality show,to show the world what people do in their private lifes.she did what she would have done if she wasn't in the bba.she was drunk nd kissed someeone she's been having feelings for..its normal..if na u,I'm sure u wouldv opened ur thin legs(if ur a woman)

How? Na wa ooo,is dis a new way of finding some1 to use 4 ritual?Smh..

Some fuckstards think its easy to act like there's no camera watching u when you know damn well that there are cameras watching your every move and millions of people behind those cameras.give the girl some credit..what happened to her happens to a lot of you,maybe worse..some ladies wouldv opened their legs already..kmt

@sherperd taking about respect in africa,but you white (European)destruct it.

Hahaha. U don finish me on. South Africans and AIDS.

Gbam...u don land

The kiss look so dry...lol! I tot it was two guys making out.pheew!its beta to kiss a guy dan to kiss dah ugly whore!d kiss no make sense at all ...

a no 4 me!!! coz d Angelo guy took advantage of her condition. she was totally drunk....thou i enjoyed tat slap she gave him shaaa, we delta no dey cari last oooo.

Jade said...

I am not a fan of the show but its R18, and these are two adults kissing. Now stop all d hypocrisy guys.

BBA is this BBA is that... Abegi lemme hear word.... All of u blabbing Biggy is bad n corrup, remember u requested to watch this BBA.... Dstv won't show it unless on request, so u were not forced or were u?.....

Mayb is Nigerians turn to Sue her.heheheheh.not cool @ All aba!

Dumbass..its a reality show that shows the world how people live their normal lifes.

So now that u hv finished runnin her down wit her past here has it added money to ur past or added value to your miserable life??? NO..my dear pls let pple be don't jst judge pple anyhow u like or use their pastto taunt em...cos I bet u dat graduated n didn't drop out if u had sometin good doin wit ur life now u won't b here updating dis jargons...Ub

Gay bastard

cos she kissed someone?d sky is d beginning for ur stupidity..

Ya all criticising Ada for ordinary kiss r all fuckstards..u proly do worse than that behind closed doors..its cos Big brother allowed u to watch peoples private lifes that's why ur saying nonsense..let's put a camera in your house and we'll see the nonsense ya all do everyday..she even tried..cos she knows there's a camera nd she still did what she wouldv done normally..give her some credit.

#lip sealed

Jonpinjeff said...

Who is the Female in this Picture?? Anyway, it's the typical Nigerian Girl when the "Hair" is not in focus. The fact is that most nijja girls look like men when they are without hair & brown powder..the excepetions of course are my wife, my sisters, my cousins and my mother! LOOL!

Exactly. What does it teach? Or what morals does it project? Asides money factor, nothing

Thanks 4 this responds. Me likey! @Teambeverlybb8

Slavery didnt dom Africa. Africa doomed otself

Yeah he did take advantage of her drunken state buh thank goodness she got @least sum self control in her by stopping him. @Teambeverlybba8

Osheee! @TeamBeverlybba8

Ha! Nuin una nor go call illuminati again abi?? Meaning say U sef na Member cuz U sure don kiss and shag... Since ur small scence don tell U say every 2 kiss and shag nao na illuminati. Ode! @TeamBeverlybba8

Ur profile picture hv defined the true meaning of the word "RAZZ"

Ha! Nuin una nor go call illuminati again abi?? Meaning say U sef na Member cuz U sure don kiss and shag... Since ur small scence don tell U say every 2 kiss and shag nao na illuminati. Ode! @TeamBeverlybba8

Haba! U sabi read so?? Abeg find who go help interprete the English give U..@TeamBeverlybba8

How she take Mess up nao Madam/Oga? U nor dey kiss??? "LET HE WITHOUT A SIN BE THE 1ST TO CAST THE STONE"

Dee said...

DIS HORNY WHORE SHUD COME HOME JARE B4 SHE DISGRACE HERSELF AND FAMILY. LINDA SHE SAY NA UR YOUNGER SIS TELL HER ABT BB OOO, Y UR SIS NO BUY D FORM HERSELF. SHOWS UR SIS IS DISCIPLINE $ DECENT.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

I don’t understand the BBA purpose someone should tell me !

This marks the end of age. Pls repent the kingdom of God is coming soon. During the days of our fore fathers, this sinful act in public are abomination but now people call it civilization. A prayer of a sinner is an abomination onto the Lord, why not stay away from sin. What will it benefit you to enjoy on earth and loss ur soul to an enternity in hell fire. Am talking to all of us reading this. Pls post my comment. God bless us all.

Bliss said...

and when i try to dance with her in the club she go sey no. Beverly am stil gon catch u. trust me.

anchor said...

i wonder d msg dis show is even passin tu d youth, for me? Nufin but d parade of devil's best african children.

The girl probably can't even remember any of this, if you watched the show you can see she was dead drunk; I can only blame her for allowing herself to get drunk not for the kiss itself. In any case kissing in public or PDA (which is all this is) is no big deal in a game like this called "the chase"; I even applaud the girl that notwithstanding her state, she still had the presence of mind to push the idiot away when he wanted to take advantage of her condition. It's all a game people so no need to burst a vein, Lol. MrND66 says so

Angelo of all guys in dat house!she fall my hand Shia d guy is so lazy an dirty!na boxer where he wear since morning he still wear come party!beverly yeye dey worry her join sef

I pray ur mother watch dis in d coy of her fwends, so dt she culd c ao awful she has trained u. I guess u b "mami water"

I agree with you totally; most of these people condemning are pure hypocrites. Examine the computers or phones they are typing these comments on and you will find its full of pornography. When you lock up men and women in a room for over one month now and then ply them with unlimited alcohol, some indiscretions are bound to occur; it was only a kiss (ugly one though, lol); a lot of the women on here giving us a holier than thou attitude will do much worse in the same situation and often do much worse in private. If all the people here pretending to be saints are actually that then who are the millions of Nigerians who regularly indulge in fornication, adultery, husband/wife snatching, etc. It reminds me when a mob catches a thief; it is fellow thieves among the crowd who will always be more infuriated and beat him the hardest. MrND66 says so

vry true, and recently she's loud.

BBA is a needless reality show.what is so good abt showing ppls private lives?may b husbands and wives shld start broadcasting 24 hrs video of their bedroom and cal dat watever.
Every bdy has done smtin stupid at 1 point in their lives.Bt it is moraly wrong to b proud of indecent act, and those who promote dose act are agents of darkness

@ Anon 11:04 pm...u couldn't have said it any better..bloody hypocrites everywhere!!

Btwizzy said...

*yimu.....it's d turn of a Nigerian and everyone's cooking up an excuse to defend her. Nonsense!

Btwizzy said...

*yimu.....it's d turn of a Nigerian and everyone's cooking up an excuse to defend her. Nonsense!

chinwe said...

beverly wowo shaaaaa

na wa ooo. check dis outhttp://visitprofit.com/?ref=90503

Just Me said...

Yuck!!! This their kiss is extremely irritating....

she wants to win by hook or by crook

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 229   Newer› Newest»