Beverly Osu and housemate Angelo Collins make out in BBA House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 July 2013

Beverly Osu and housemate Angelo Collins make out in BBA House

Nigerian rep Beverly Osu and fellow BBA housemate, South African dance teacher Angelo Collins, who said he'll never be faithful to one woman, made out passionately last night after the two danced intimately at this week's Saturday party. The two disappeared into their room and Angelo even got on top of Beverly before the video vixen stopped it from going further...

229 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229

some nasty shii..... saliva, droolz and shii..... so damn disgusting! Pity u Beverly and I pity ur future coz it looks like u av none.

what the hell is dis? see as two of them be sef? SMH

Tank u

Beverly abeg try change ur hair style. Kilode? Abi u swear to carry d hair into d house and back? Biko nu.

Chinasa said...

No skin of anyone's nose. She's free to do whatever. People are free to have their own opinions. I don't watch the show because I feel it adds no value to me as a person and also I don't agree with the idea of people putting on a show for the world to watch I don't let my kids watch it. One mans meat is another's poison. This will certainly appeal to some.

Reckless show of sexuality. She is putting herself at risk of sti, like herpes. Gonorrhoea is now resistant and one can pass it through oral sex . She better be careful.

The Moment I Saw The BBA logo 'The Eye of Horace' I Knew it was designed to lead many people to HELL. The End Time is inching closer by the day. Very soon people will not see anything wrong again with living like dogs; with professional license to have Sex in Public. Sodom n Gomorah here we come!

all ye hypocrites..ahn ahn...let her be biko..it is a bloody reality show..deal with it

Lmfao rituals no ni o

Lmao....nyc 1@roli

Lwkmd....ur comment killed it mehnnnn

Bloodyracist#

GBAM!!!! M a babcockite n I won't do dat!

nydraps said...

Debby U̶̲̥̅̊ я cute....

nydraps said...

Debby U̶̲̥̅̊ я cute....

Why una dey talk trash? Any of una be virgin? Rubbish

U pple shld just stop condemning her,let he or she who is witout sin be d first to cast d stone,she was just drunk nd d guy took advantage of dat,after all cleo nd hakeem kiss so does oneal nd feza nd dere country did not condemn dem,y is it dat is only we Nigerians dat condemn our own?

KEN said...

OBOY SEE KPOMO LIPS, SMH

Dats a cheap ass thing to do Beverly. Dat u were drunk is no excuse it just makes it worse. I just find idiotic behaviour like this distasteful .i wouldn't hang out with a skank like this I don't care how much money she's throwing around up in da club. I like to see myself as a thoroughly modern chic. Shameless ashawo 2 kobo.

Call it wat it is. No hypocrisy or double standards. Two young people fornicating. Period. Based on my common sense values I do not support the behaviour, because it is risky . She is an adult and it is her life to risk. I thank God she's not a family member of mine.

The desperate act of someone with no self respect. . Yep call it by its name. This degradation , it doesn't get lower than this.

Beverly this is just serious devaluation. Even if na porn industry you dey target, this kiss is like the most unattractive public display of a kiss I have ever seen. Just seeing it makes me want to have a wash. Sorry it doesn't work.

In very bad taste Beverly. Tut tut.

Olu said...

Na way for this girl oh! How could u let yourself get to this sfate. What if there was no camera and this boy raped u. U will shout rape abi. But look how u lead him on. Check yourself ladies.

What an unattractive kiss. Am sure u bump ugly too!!!. We don see u finish. Even porn industry no go want u.

If na exam be this u don fail. U hear fail. Which kind monkey kiss be this. So u need to go school to learn how to kiss. So regular school u fail, fuckery school u fail. Which kind retardation olodo when u be. Abeg commot for road Joor.

Lol disgusting

Which kind old people's grove be this. Nonsense

Chi said...

Loooooool. U see ur self na all those pot bellied old men dey teach u old people style of making out. Oya lie down and open am wide. Bring ur mouth here.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229   Newer› Newest»