Wendy Williams poses nude for PETA, Naomi and Kate for Interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 November 2012

Wendy Williams poses nude for PETA, Naomi and Kate for Interview

The 48 year old Talk Show host unveiled her nude poster for PETA campaign in New York's Time Square yesterday Wednesday November 28th. They photographed the heck out of her..:-).

See another photo + Naomi Campbell and Kate Moss' nude Interview cover after the cut...

116 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Lesbianism being promoted in the last pic.
wendy = VAIIIIIIINNNNNNN!
they've all gone wacko

Wendy is probably doing it to pay off shoe debt.

Wow, this naomi boobs is hawt..wendy is not sexy at all....sucking naomi boobs already

Is kate actually fingering Naomi in that pic? where exactly is that hand of hers?

Old fugly photshopped lesbian
*spits

Whats with people posing nude nowadays, I guess we're returning to Eden garden era. D world is changing too fast than expected.

Photoshop is a BITCH!!
Look at d way WENDY-MAN-WILLIAMS looks half decent!
Buhahahahahahah!
Linda u r slacking!
U r now reporting ur stories days after ladun has carried it!
Shez catching up on u!
P.s...keep stealing Necolebitchie's post!
Billie jean

Nice pose, but why the photoshop? Everyone knows that Wendy's boobs are as big as your standard size bedroom pillow........abeg o, which means she is only faking her support for PETA (just like Naomi did years ago)

Dis 1 no b gist abeg linda no b 2day way oyibo ppl don kolo nd 4 naomi nd kate una well done SMH shameless fools mtceeeeeeeeEeeeeew

Uzo said...

Naomi and Kate, HOT! Wendy Williams, Tranny!!!!

vivian said...

see her oxygen collector of a nose! this woman is just vewy stupid!
kate and naomi? useless lesbians.

lol..i didnt even notice naomi campbell's boobs..lool.her nude pic doesnt look so indecent..just bare chest..iam sure if it was wendy williams the showed bobby it would have been a different story...probably y hers is covered up in the pictures..loool..jokes sha...

Hmmmm.... photoshop at work, they look cute tho, me likey

how u doin! *wink*

June said...

Age doesn't determine Maturity...#Living a worthlesslife#.
@ Linda...τ̣̣ђё weather here is intense....u knw woh dah means.....♍‎​α̲̅kƸ person for no melt!

Naomi Campbell's breasts are so small and these pictures are SO PHOTOSHOPPED. PETA sucks.

Those boobs are damn hot!

queen bee said...

Pose nude well well o!! Infact open ur legs wide let dem snap,at least dat will be more cash!!....enuf for u to pay up for dose shoes......ooni gbese!!..

Adaorah said...

Naomi no get value for brideprice again. Infact we have to pay to marry her off. Old mama youngie

What's wif naked pixs dis days, is it a new trend in illuminati...God help nd save our souls...

happyhausabunny said...

Her boobies have been airbrushed! She luks stunning, thankz to plastic surgery.

See naomi's lovely nipples oh...how I wish I could suck on them. Am a girl too and out of the closet.

You can do as it pleases you, the whole thing will come to an end one day.

This women dont know that they re ageing.

The world is coming to an end. Human beings have lost their sense of shame.

lilian said...

Why the tits they are showing
ƓƐŦ Λ ĿĪFƐ ♡♡♡♡

Oh wow! Naomi Campbell"s boobs are hot!!!!!!!

Issokai ooo

More like they photoshopped d heck out of her

SMH! Why Wendy Why!

beewhy said...

WOW! That is all i can i say... For her age, she is HOT!... Shikena

Sis., hmmmm! xXx *Can't see*

kindly, visit>> http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Ff: @chiboychuks

Ugo said...

Chineke!!! lips sealed.

They photoshopped the heck out of Wendy Williams, you mean.

Wendy wetin now,of cos her pic was XTREMELY PHOTOSHOPED

She should do "I'd rather go naked than wear wigs" too

Wendy wetin now,of cos her pic was XTREMELY PHOTOSHOPED

TELL ME WHAT I AM SEEING IS A JOKE,
SOMEBODY HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

chwww!dey r still not fine even after all the cosmetic surgery...wendy no fit fit make man d@#k ise o.shes still like a man!....next please.not moved

Hmmmm is nude now the new cool?

She-male Wendy. You still don't convince me that you are a woman. Good doctors.

ec said...

Oh no.my eyes are bleeding.johnny bravo aka Wendy Williams is also stripping naked.her friends are bad to allow her.theyv finished photoshopping the man arms n oganigwe

dadedum said...

photoshop tinzz..Yimu!

THIS PETA IDEA WAS ALWAYS DUMB!!!
IT JUST GIVES PEOPLE WITHOUT A BRAIN THE OPPORTUNITY TO DO WHATEVER THEY WANT TO DO. MUST YOU GO NAKED TO PROVE A POINT? I WONDER HOW MANY OF THESE SO CALLED STARS WOULD HAVE DONE SOMETHING REALLY INTENSE TO SAVE THE VICTIMS OF WAR.

JUST FASHIONABLE AND MUGUNS OF THE WORLD FOLLOW. YOU GOTTA THINK BEFORE FOLOLWING THE CROWD

But what is really going on in dis world of ours?

Ermmm Linda... you mean "photoshopped" not "photographed the hell outof her..".

Please correct asap, no fall my hand nau... when you are not Ladun.

Don Juan said...

48?She can still get it!

BOOBS!!!!!!!

BOOBS!!!!!!!!!!

even wit ol d money dey still lack d sense of purpose and relevance. They crave for fulfilment, luv, sense of worth so dey do ol sorts of crazy tins in a bid to find demselves and also act and try n convince demselves dat they are really living a glorious, i dont give a Fuck life

Jesu

Eh.na d future style 4 9ja b dis o....yesu,imagining tonto and mercy in dis format...

TufiAkwa

Nudity is sure the new benchmark over there now. Na dem sabi o, as for me,I will always feed my eyes very well whenever I see such

Zee said...

Issorai!!! Wendy, they photo shopped the heck of her!! Hiay!!! Naomi, jst passing by!! Hehheheehehe Mammary gland with adipose tissue ok!!

hairraizer said...

Wendy Wendy .....hmmmmm......I'm just wondering why the clinical photoshop, who is not aware of her heavy assets (comparative to your regular bedroom pillow) and the massive jaw ......i'm not hating, just wondering whats up with that. This is the same group naomi cambell was a spokes person for but fell out with them when she could not help but put on a fur coat to an A list event ......

Well as they say there is no publicity like a bad publicity ...

asaa said...

This is crazy! This CANNOT be the Wendy Williams I know! She is busty and fat! As for Naomi Campbell, na wah to her o! Baring it all at this her old age! Pathetic! Sharp Kate just perch for back! lol! Crazy ppl!

this is serious.

like seriously

Hmm,nawa oo.wat kind of life is dis eh.may God help us all

him said...

They are just out of fashion, why should a 48 year old woman pose naked whatever the price.
Visit www.afroprofile.com for list of richest Nigerians.

this is total madness
www.naijaopenmouth.com

wendy gat an ugh faz bt great body dou... D dark gal in pic3 luvs amazin

lollypop said...

OMGosh! Wendy williams looks damn hot!!! Dint know she was ds sexy. Waow!

fine body ugly face kai her face na war.

Kini big deal?

This is the height of irresponsibility! Her mates are raising a family with their husbands and this is what she can come up with at this age?? What a shame!!she looks like a man with boobs.hahhahhaahah!like a tranny!

wetin concern me n their yeye body na? Mtchewwwwww...

she needs money to pay off her chinese shoe-maker...what the heck?48!!!

Wendy is bigger dan dis joor.... She looks like a cat in d second pix!

Such idiocy. She dey like lion.

She looks like a lion already, what other fur does she need.

Lips sealed cuz they aren't Nigerians

Naomi breast still stand oooo. Wendy en her fake breast. Hope she has paid for the shoes

Dis is real? Abi ma eyes r deceiving me? These two women nawa ooooo!

So posing nude is now the lattest trend in modelling? Beats me too y such is being encouraged*smh*

Omg!!! Those r nipples...wtf is wrong with pple...wt is dis world turning into

SheeWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

Photoshopped you mean??

Getting nude is the new thing? Noami you for cover small na, you just show you 2face just like that. O ma ga o

Lailai! This aint Wendy's body!

Dnt like this wendy woman. Wow, naiomi .c. has really nice tits.;) kudos to her!!!

Oya Nollywood over to you, you know getting nude is the new ish!

This is just wack

Ella

L.A.S.T.M.A KIlla said...

THIS LIFE

THE MAN said...

SO PLASTIC

danachuka said...

Seems like nudity is now the "ing" thing. we are gradually returning back to the days of Eden only that there's no innocence

danachuka said...

Seems like nudity is now the "ing" thing. we are gradually returning back to the days of Eden only that there's no innocence

This is NOT her body...btw has she paid her Chinese workers she there posing Naked.

naija celeb wey dey copy-copy oyah follow naaaaaaaaaaa..........but dis 1 na crace ooooooo

wendy too old for this na

She looks like a she-wolf!

Photoshoped 100%

zoomzoomzoom said...

Surprise! I thought Wendy was gonna look all masculine...I was so afraid to open this post....lol.
PETA people should just go&sleep joh.....

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

First anon thank you o Wendys body shape is square abi na rectangular photoshop too bad!

Exactly

Lmaoo at the very 1st comment! i hate this wendy williams so much..she has no self control.hiss

lovelylady said...

She shld go&pay the chinese factory she's owing jor.rubbish

Desperation! She is obviously looking for money to pay her debts!

Are there intelligent people in here...or what. half hazard commentaries that don't mean jack. Some people trying really hard to pretend as though they are funny...seriously...its 2012 people. Posing nude is certainly allowed.

And u Mr Bonario,have said it all.
This world is sicker than I thought.

Nuff Said!!!

Looool

Kelechi said...

Anybody that sees this pics and thinks it is cool, I leave to you to God to judge. The devil is not happy and he is leading so many people to hell. Please this is evil and must be condemned

Kelechi said...

Anybody that sees this pics and thinks it is cool, I leave to you to God to judge. The devil is not happy and he is leading so many people to hell. Please this is evil and must be condemned

lool dis wendy williams sha , old for nothing , shebi she and oprah are the same age and sees what shes doing nawa ooooo

Ahn ahn nooowwww... ahn ahn...I like Wendy but this picture now....she looks skinnier than I do and I KNOW that is not the case...haba.....I can't even shout...I'm just in shock...
In other news, PETA needs to change their slogan. I'm sure many of these supporters would NOT go nude in the cold if they were offered fur coats.

Ewwww I think naomi should get a life! Her mates kimora n tyra r doin bigger things but she ll grow grey hair on D runway. I like d campaign tho. Lot of celebs v done it. Befor now

What is in boobs that you peeps are crying more than bereaved. The person that has breast(chest) is showing off just like a guy that has a well built body will show his chest. Is it not the same breast we all sucked ni, what is the big deal if she wants to show it, if God comes now are you going to make heaven, if your answer is no then don't cast stones cause you are no different from Naomi campbell. Sin is sin you hypocrites

Ladun is a thief,she steals her post from other blogs Laila's Blog and Tess Ume's Blog so free Linda

Mimi!

NEKS said...

Since u so intelligent,WTF is 'half hazard'..just go and suck on cactus juice,C ur teeth like posing nude is certainly allowed,willing 2 bet U are gay,and U d gal in d game!

So cos its 2012,we shld lose all our sense of morality?..mtchew,pls if u wia hoping 2 pose nude,don't bother,we don't wanna c ya shrivelled arse!..'Mr intelligent okpo'

i will never understand why they take nude pictures but that is not wendy's body,yes she has a flat tommy and that's what i've always admire about her but that's not her body and she ain't that sexy for the nudes jor and her boobs are way bigger than that,i'd love to hear what she says about this on her show

wht is this world turning into. Wht is so fascinating abt someone possing nude. Every body wants to be nude. This is simply END TIME coming near. Pls my friends make ur ways right now dat u hv d chance. Love u all dat believes.

I think Wendy is hot with a great body at her age and if she decides to flaunt it there is no crime in that. Why are pple pretending to be saints, let he who is without sin cast the first stone and lets see.

Vera's blog said...

Now Cossy can pose nude for Cow Bell Milk.
www.verashortstories.blogspot.com

PHOTO SHOP

Dis is a way for wendy to pay for the chinko shoemakers. Thou sha d body look manish and failed to make me wa oh

Na lie joor, no be wendy breast be dat ojare. Anytime I was her show I am always afraid her breast will pop out of her dress. And her face, oh man, is so ugly despite all the big wigs and makeup. Over photoshop carry enter d pix and even @ dat she done nothing to me wit her mascular body.

Ecclesia said...

Isn't this man returning to the state of nature? Hell things on ma mind.

naomis boobs are making me cum