Iyanya's dancer, MC Galaxy won Davido's N500K birthday giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 November 2012

Iyanya's dancer, MC Galaxy won Davido's N500K birthday giveaway

If you've watched Iyanya's Kukere video, then MC Galaxy shouldn't be a stranger to you. He was very prominent in the video, showing us how to do the Etighi dance. He won Davido's N500k cash giveaway at his birthday party on Friday November 23rd at Deuces club.

38 comments:

Nyc 1 blooda mi buh abeg wetin d guy do wey make am win d money

Dwane danielz.

Madam it is dj galaxy that won the money not mc galaxy jor!

pweetylisa said...

Pls o, wat did he do dah made him win d money?

Was he d best dancer or wat?wat was d requirement for winning?

Wow,nice

Sexily Endowed said...

Am being to like Davido more, not cuz he is Davido but cuz he kept to his word. Guys take note: its not by age number oooo, Davido is matured in mind & he is doin bigger boys tins. Big-up to u D, many more yrs for u.

Congratulations to him for winning that money.

congratulations to him for winning the money.

Coco said...

Ouuch...fink he ws d best dancer. Gudluck dude

olumide said...

9ce 1 davido, u aim big nd u re going to be big like 2baba nd mr endowed. U re urself nd nobody can take that from u big up to u boi.

Why did someone linked to a fellow celeb win the tin sef? E for set pass if an ordinary fan or someone else won it. Kudos to Davido sha, the dude has the money and knows how to spend it

Scam! How did He "win" the money?

queen bee said...

So it happened that at d party,Davido seem too dash MC galaxy 500k! Cos I know him go block am leta collect am! And dats it!wat is win? Mtcheew....Davido!watch ursef o! We know ur plans!

These does not count if u know n believe God has bless u please do bless others who do need HELP..less privileged or better still do something 4 the orphanages.those r the kind of people i give kudos to.

I love the guy and his funny face and guys pls stop hating, and Linda we still have unresolved issues to settle hope u note that

You really're so f*ckin boring,spice up ur life already!

Pls he needs it o.I know galaxy well o.from my uniuyo days.struggling mc for department nd faculty nights boy.he's just a good dancer n dat got him noticed.kudos
akwaibom ado ok

Linda's right,its MC Galaxy,confirmed!he's always in unilag now and introduces himself as mc galaxy,so madam/uncle get ur facts right b4 u comment!

qarrym said...

Celeb give celeb money, rubbish!!!...........dat 500k should hv gone Ï„̅☺ an ordinary nigerian nt a celeb.....I lik davido sha, he kept his words

Cosign

Jay said...

Liers, what did he do to win the money, instead of giving the money for charity. Mtchew

Jay said...

Lie lie,how did he win the money,he should have give the money for charity instead of this prank.Yoruba people said " Owo abu,afi se abu lalejo"(yoruba adage)

ayr said...

Am sure he wud so blow out dt cash wif some vip attendance of party.free cash quick spendin

Lolz

Agbana which one is Charity do u people now tell someone how they use their money, na wah oo this country. No be only charity e for give am to grace. Charity gbue isi.. Rubbish

freaky said...

Pls who says mc galaxy is a celeb..,t err1 u see on tv is a celeb oooo..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Hot Naija Parties said...

@ no be only charity na grace lmao

Shhhuuut up ffreaaky I was stilll vexed that Lindaa called him iyanya's dancer bikoo lindaa get your facts right Mc galaxy isn't iyanya's dancer he was jst featured in his two Videos MC galaxy Is a Commmedian Plzzz and he Performs officiali as a COMEDIAN dats wht made him a Celebrity his even under a PR Management Team! he just loves to dance n knows how to dance!Kudos to Him Congratz!

You fool,how many less privileged pple is he going to help,tell him to empty his act cause of that,he worked hard for his money,how ever he wants to spend his money,pls biko let him,@age 20 he has helped a lot of pple dat even d media dnt say,so pls and pls stop hatn and keep ur kudos 2 ur self.

See ur head like mango,pple dat were there said he kept his word!how much av u even given begers on d road?fool!!!

Biko tell them oh.....

You are right, he needs more than that sef, the dude is just struggling..he comes to Unilag to perform..he's a fuckin good dancer and I love is "give it to me now" joke.. So fckin hilarious..

He's not a celebrity, that guy is struggling ni ooo.. He's just a good dancer and he's tryn to make something outta that..

Yeaaaah! You are right sweets, he comes to my skool to perform.. I love his "give it to me now" joke

Nice one...knw d dude from comedy nite at bukka on thurs....love d way he does his thing!!! esp d etighi dance!!!!

Mc galaxy ure jobless ooo.I knw ure d one dat has bin replyn people since.all wat u do iz crack xrated jokes or recycled ones...n yes he was iyanya dancer..feature ke? Ar u dbanj dat dey wud feature

If he truly wanted to give the money out...y didn't he just give it to a random person who would have appreciated it immensely? I don't believe the whole story tho'.

Ds is his besty talking: Mc Galaxy is a dancer as well as a comedian: n he won d money based on merit from d dance contest at davido's bday. N he is good at what he does. So h8as stop commenting and talkin crap.plus whatever he does or he wld do wiv his money should not be your biz: fank you