Photos from Pasuma's 45th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 November 2012

Photos from Pasuma's 45th birthday party

The private dinner party held last night at Zen Restaurant, GRA, Ikeja. See more photos after the cut...

54 comments:

That's great they had fun.

Thank God he didn't claim 30.

HBD Pasuma LL&P!

Happy belated birthday Oganla 1 fuji. LLNP. Cheers

Oga nla, Boss of all Bosses, happy for you, May Almighty God be with you and your family + Linda Keji, love those pictures.i'm one out of many Pasuma wonder fans, joined his fans through his mighty collabo with Remedies (jealousy), and since then, i belong to his "BRT bus" passengers... LLNP bah Wasiii

Boring

The white birthday cake is urgly.No creativity at all

Pasuma has always been the classy one amongst this Fuji artiste. Looks like they had a blast

One thing I love about my Yoruba in-laws is the love for merriment, party all night things and all. No wonder Pasuma so much looks younger than his age, being 45 and still looks so young and so cool, even if him ma been tell us say he is 30 we for believe o!

Why all d plenty hands over d cake...yoruba pple sef smh

I seee his pwety daughters I dnt knw Y I like ds guy impressed @the way he brot all his kids up Humblee children n Focused!!!SO 2u guyz miss ur company!

BIG FISH * said...

Pasuma my man.... I wish u many more years....U re indeed a role Model...Say Wole Soyinka no dey listen to Fuji.. All dat 1 na their sorry... Jeun lo joor...

Who r all dis black dirty girls? *sigh*

Shudnt it b ONLY d celebrant dat stretches his hand on 2 d cake?
Y must every one stretch der hands thou?
*kmt*
Billie jean

Critical Observer said...

The dude is still so young looking!!!

This one pass private lol

HBD to pasuma

Luking good&young@paso

Those are up and coming celebrities too, som of them own fashion houses and cosmetic stores.... How clean are you dat ua calling pipo u dnt evn knw, dat u knw nothing bowt... Some haters are just No-Do-Good who dnt like to see good things.

hbd pasuma

Yoruba men age well.

queen bee said...

Are u surprised,...........
Razz tinz' mode activated...
All the guests look like dey came out from kalakuta shrine!! ............

Are u a bastard? What do u mean by yoruba people sef! Asshole! Sit down in ur shit hole and be saying nonsense! Did they put their hands on the cake. See how silly ur comments sounds! Only and illiterate will comment like this!

See what am always saying, its a crime to be black! And its a big trophy to be fair. U are a moron. So been black is synonymous wiv dirtyness? Ure silly!

Why does it matter! No be to take picture! Abeg if u don't have anything to say just stfu! Swine!

See d guy wey wear glasses in red like say na him get cake lmao!Happy birthday Paso-wonder

Touts

If girls black una go say she dirty, if dem yellow una go say dem dey bleach... pipo!

What does "raz things mode activated" mean? See how dumb u sound! All this ashewos wey manage get bb or lappy go dey comment! Chicks wiv no name and no future! Who d hell bears (queen bee)? Ashiiiii-ere Tshhhheeeewww. Shiooooor

Life said...

Don't them and the Bastard calling the girls dirty those are his daughters. Doing pretty well for themselves without the help of their father,while some of u here at ur age stil living wit ur parent. If they are light skin, thesame fools will rant their mouth saying they are bleached. Happy Birthday Pasu dear LLPNMM(Long Life Prosperity and More Money)

Make your own let's see how creative Ɣ☺Ʊ are. BTW it's 'ugly', not 'urgly'

And your English?

I tire for una, just wish him a happy birthday n move on, no need for all d tribalistic n colour sentiments jeeeez! Must everythin be an avenue to insult people smh

queen bee said...

No BB o!na Nokia I dey use o!........my ashewo no even big enuf to buy BB!.......can u be my client tonite maybe u can pay me enuf for a BB?...Hahahaha

Besides u are d one dat isn't well spoken cos u don't know wat an activation mode mean,all dose grammer schools you go to teaches u notin but how to be a foolish idiotic barbaric yoruba tout!.no use LIB learn English...OYO.......queen bee..

queen bee said...

No BB o!na Nokia I dey use o!........my ashewo no even big enuf to buy BB!.......can u be my client tonite maybe u can pay me enuf for a BB?...Hahahaha

Emy said...

To be honest I have nothing against darker skinned people, but the first thing that came to my mind was what's with all these black black chics. So maybe you thought it but didn't voice it and someone else did doesn't mean you should act as if you are beyond all that.

Adetutu said...

@queen bee & anonymous, una father. wat happened to black gurls abi una just want dey run mouth. why do u guys talk anyhow? watdo u mean by @Razz tinz' mode activated? and d idiot anonymous< ur father educate you for abroad or do you think is by bb and bleaching or fake life, na him person b champion. Kindly learn to use the right words in future.
Come to think of it, what is qyeen bee?( oruko Aja) shioorrrrr hiss

Sesan Rufai said...

Congrats to Oganla 1,Mr Pasuma. Best of luck

HBD

to you all dissing his daughters, i feel sorry for you. the gals are dark yes but they are beautiful.look at their facial features and smiles. you dont have to be yellow to be attractive

seyi said...

See as d thing dey pain u! U even commented how many times? Jobless goat!

Like ur father.

Happy Bd joor, more yrs!

Concerned Nigerian said...

What is all this nonsense about skin color? Wow, u all need to quit that ASAP. I am Igbo, I'm light and some of my sisters r darker - we all look exactly the same. So we will he battling racism here in the States and now we have to deal with people calling people dirty because they are darker? Pls get a life. FYI - just in case u do not know, some Yorubas are very light too while some Ibos are very dark e.g my dad.

His daughters are pretty. Black beauties. No wonder that agbaya man wasiu was eyeing one of them. I bet its the one with the blue clutch

whut said...

How dare anyone call the girls dirty because they are dark skinned. That is the most disgusting hateful thing I ever heard coming from an African. How stupid you sound. Obviously a scorned hateful ex friend of one of the girls. Bloody idiot

Okay Pasuma looks GREAT! how can this one be over 35? all you other artists that lie about your age, biko see ya counterpart here o. No need to lie and he even looks younger than all you liers.

The gurl in the black dress with the blue bag is his daughter.

looks like he spit out the girl with the blue bag. she looks too much like him. no need for DNA test

Dear Emy, ur way of thinkin is not the same with other people. We are in Africa for goodness sake, its normal to see only dark skinned people at an event and my mind the not go where urs went, instead what I thot was that these people were having fun and they looked good.My advised to you is if u ve an issue with black people or u re dark skinned urself go and soak urself in hot oil so that u can become like Michael Jackson. Idiot

ANNY said...

Some Nigerians shaa, and we will be fighting oyibos for racial kini and all. NO1, I REPEAT NO1 SHOULD EVER CALL SOME1 DIRTY COS SHE/HE IS DARK. I have seen FAIR DIRTY GALS/GUYS a lot o, also those gals are pretty biko and they dressed well, look responsible too. So if u have nothing good to say, STFU!

LMAO!!!Thanks to you all who washed down this stupid person called queen-bee.Was actually going to curse at her but after reading that some of u have replied her I decided that's enough to make her keep her dirty stupid shit mouth up. Get a life Biiiitch!!! HBD Paso :)

Fuck Queen bee said...

Queen Bee u be Oloshi abi u wan die ni, ur panya ooo

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ sugar said...

Dnt mind D̶̲̥̅̊α† shalow minded-low life swine D̶̲̥̅̊α† calls her queen wateva.....lƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡k U̶̲̥̅̊ aint no queen cos U̶̲̥̅̊'r vry mch far frm Ȋ̝̊†̥......U̶̲̥̅̊'R Ά̲̣̥ DUMB SLAVE!

And Чя Ά̲̣̥ Slave †̥ D̶̲̥̅̊α† Billie Goat U̶̲̥̅̊'r copying....U̶̲̥̅̊ think U̶̲̥̅̊ can shine here fφя̩̥̊ bn Ά̲̣̥ bad moouthed FOOL? HELL NOOOO! Continue doin follow-follow wt Billie Ewu, Idiot!**mtcheeeeeew!