Aha Aha....the next 'BLUE IVY' for their 'kingdom is coming from Mr et Mrs Brown!!...why won't dey reconcile......birds of a feather!! Born Living Under Evil
Is it illuminati that composed their songs or is it illuminati that posed nude and got millions or illuminati who does those crazy dance steps. Lot of nicca dance better than Chris Breezy oh! You pple should stop this illuminati nonsense jor!
If illuminati will make me compose great songs, dance like CB and have great poetry and make so much money....ABEG WHO KNOWS THEIR CONTACT. Some of y'all will talk nonsense about them and still go to hell. WTF...let me kuku enjoy while i am alive!
FLAUNTING THEIR LOVE FOR KARRUECHE TO SEE YEAH???? LETS SEE WHO HAS THE LAST LAUGH 1CES THEY BREAK UP AGAIN. NOT PRAYIN 4 DEM TO BUH IT WUD SURELY HAPPEN.
but i saw an interview on tv where they asked rihanna if she was dating chris and she said no and what some days ago, these two think we're stupid abi?
Lmao! You're so right! Nigerians are quick to say/assume most successful people are in 1 cult or the other! It's just hard, their hustling is paying! Mbok, if you get their contact, kindly share!
47 comments:
Not interested...on to the next one
Good for them!
Way to go love birds!! Haters can go and kiss a hot iron or hug the ground for all I care. #TeamBreezy #RihannaNavy
Is this love or obsession?SMH
K! So now we know deir love is real.......*sarcasticface*
Always seeking attention **Not intrested*** NEXT!!!
K
Aha Aha....the next 'BLUE IVY' for their 'kingdom is coming from Mr et Mrs Brown!!...why won't dey reconcile......birds of a feather!!
Born
Living
Under
Evil
Illuminati's
Very
Youngest
Linda is called his and hers!!!tongue out!
So? E add to the price of garri for market?
That's good to know.. Theya re coming back strong.. May God bless their union and keep HaTERS off their case#TeambreezyandRiri
lovly couple
Its their own of way of displaying their love baa? Anyways, both are nice bt too bad I dislike Rolex.
Issorai
People, just stop this crazy illuminati nonsense. The guys are working hard for their money. They can spend it how eva they dim fit
a serious case of his and hers.......
confused duo.
Dazzling
Big deal????? Abeg bring beta news biko!
Is it illuminati that composed their songs or is it illuminati that posed nude and got millions or illuminati who does those crazy dance steps. Lot of nicca dance better than Chris Breezy oh! You pple should stop this illuminati nonsense jor!
If illuminati will make me compose great songs, dance like CB and have great poetry and make so much money....ABEG WHO KNOWS THEIR CONTACT. Some of y'all will talk nonsense about them and still go to hell. WTF...let me kuku enjoy while i am alive!
Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje for hia
Who cares!!! if they like let them buy Matching Boxing Gloves!!!!
FLAUNTING THEIR LOVE FOR KARRUECHE TO SEE YEAH???? LETS SEE WHO HAS THE LAST LAUGH 1CES THEY BREAK UP AGAIN. NOT PRAYIN 4 DEM TO BUH IT WUD SURELY HAPPEN.
but i saw an interview on tv where they asked rihanna if she was dating chris and she said no and what some days ago, these two think we're stupid abi?
Lmao!!!! Love birds my assssss mchewww
they can go ahead, who cares, though they look happy and nice together
Nails all looking like a garden rake!
Lmao! You're so right! Nigerians are quick to say/assume most successful people are in 1 cult or the other! It's just hard, their hustling is paying! Mbok, if you get their contact, kindly share!
On to the next 1 pls
Help me tell dem, only lazy nd poor pple say rubbish. Abeg if u later get their contact pls pass it on 2 me
Love dey worri these 2 idiots
This is called the big face rolly money talks bollocks take a walk ya dig
karueeche oya 'like' this one too
too much money small sense
All you anonymous people asking for contact of Illuminati, how am I supposed to find u na cos me I know their headquarters o.
Gud for them!!! Haters can kill themselves but riri is a perfect girl for breezy
Eeeeeeeerrr, who asked you?
#smh
Juvenile delinquency dey worry this two people.
How does riri was her snatch out properly with claws like that.
Or is that too deep.?
Madam please stop calling God in this matter! Ah ah na marriage?when God they bless their union?rubbish!
Mumu dont buy matching rings! these ppl annoy me so much!! Promoting promiscity
Follow illuminati on twitter,n gt their contact frm
na dem sabi!!!
That's an old interview! They were still hiding then cos of karreuche,now they are showing the whole world
Abeg Erica wr d headquarters dey oooooooooooooooo
biijay Come back and answer your own question when you get someone to buy you a real Roly.
AnonymousNovember 30, 2012 7:09 AM
Linda is
Correction
Linda its
Chike Kalu you dislike rolex? Interesting, you must own quite a few Audemars and co right?
money speaking.......nyc ...CyM