Lagos police arrest suspected serial murderer, robber | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 November 2012

Lagos police arrest suspected serial murderer, robber

The Lagos State Police Command has apprehended Ibrahim Balogun, a 25-year-old man accused of perpetrating a series of murders in Somolu, Bariga and Fadeyi in the state.

PUNCH Metro had reported on June 25, 2012, that Balogun also known as Small Jpron, was declared wanted following a gang-related violence between Shaggy Boys and Downtown Boys which left at least five people dead in Ilaje, Bariga.

Balogun, who also goes by the pseudonym, Asarailu, which means death in Arabic, is said to be the deputy gang leader of Downtown Boys and a member of a sect, Eiye Confraternity also known as EFCC Boys.

PUNCH Metro learnt that Balogun was arrested on Bawahala Street near Pedro Police Station on Saturday.

A reliable police source narrated the circumstances that led to Balogun’s arrest to our correspondent.
He said, “On Friday, around 11:30am, Yusuf Adebowale, a resident of Somolu, took a commercial motorcycle to FirstBank branch in Fadeyi to withdraw N100, 000. As he was withdrawing the money from ATM, the okada rider, later identified as Dare, informed Balogun and his gang.

“As Adebowale left the bank, just a few metres away, Balogun and three other gang members attacked  him and stole the money, phone and a wristwatch.

“Adebowale reported the matter at Onipanu Police Station and also told youths in the area about his ordeal. Less than an hour later, Dare, the okada rider, was apprehended by residents and taken to the  police station where he confessed.

“Later that night, he led us to Balogun’s hideout but Balogun was not around. One of the policemen, identified as Abu, however released Dare without authorisation.”

Our correspondent learnt that the following day, around 11:30am, Balogun and four others allegedly went to rob residents of Bawahala Street and a woman alerted the police.

The police source said, “In broad daylight, Balogun and four gang members, heavily armed, went to rob. We received a distress call and policemen headed by Inspector Smart, rushed down to the scene.
“The four others escaped but Balogun was arrested and taken to Pedro Police Station where he identified himself as Ibrahim Oriyomi Folarin.”

Our correspondent learnt that the policemen could not identify Balogun even though the police had declared him wanted. However, scores of residents stormed the police station and quickly identified him.

It was learnt that there was pandemonium at the station as residents who had fallen victims to Balogun and his gang asked the police to hand him over.
Youths in the area were said to have brought a tyre and petrol which they threatened to set the suspect ablaze.

But the Special Anti-Robbery Squad took Balogun away and this restored normalcy to the station.
When contacted, the spokesperson for the state police command, Ngozi Braide, confirmed the incident to our correspondent on the telephone.

She said Balogun had been on police wanted list for a long time.
“I just spoke to the officer in charge of SARS and he confirmed the incident to me. He said the suspect (Balogun) is accused of murders, attempted murders and robberies,” she said.

Source: PUNCH

154 comments:

Hmmm! Sis., 9ja police are working now Ooooo...

Kindly, visit: http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

capt. said...

didn't know robbers lie about their age.....hmmmmmm...passing by

BLOGLORD said...

Very good! everyday for the the thief, one day for the owner.

augustivity said...

25 years old! What a shame!!!

Thank God madam Ngozi is aware of this incident because she is usually never aware!!!!

Hmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lord hav mercy,Nigerian police, on dis 1 i hail thee

He needs to die.

They shouldn't release him like they did with that okada rider and they should ensure proper prosecution for him.

Nonya said...

Shaggy boys ke? Na wa o

Kudos NPF!

Warri Girl said...

Hope somebody doesn't release him, as well, without authorization

qarrym said...

Dat mu'fucker should rot in jail

Another down!some more to go...
@MzEllatyra

Good work by the police...let him pay for his crimes

www.naijaopenmouth.com

queen bee said...

99days for the thief......I hope he will rot in jail o!!
Cos naija now before u know it he's. Out and will kill dose dat pointed him out one after d oda!!.......

joshua said...

Thumbs up for naija police.

How can we believe this is true, that they just didn't pick an innocent young man off the street to blame?

Thank God,he will rot in jail.

Eko oni baje

This guy deserves jungle justice.. Knowing the Nigerian Police, he would eventually be released and I bet u, people who live in those environs would not be safe.

Kill am. Wetin una D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait 4????
Kill d Bastard!!!

Dear LIB readers we hope it's not just another victim of wrong accusations. for me all we need now is nearness to God because the level of wickedness is terrible.Oh linda you need to see how things have gone wrong with Lagos as a state.

This jungle justice of a thing ehnn, sometimes am against it and sometimes I am for it. I still blame the police for their incompetence. The okada rider was given an unauthorised release! Imagine that! So that means they can as well release this thief wivout authorisation. Till d police becomes trustworthy there will be more jungle justice. I pray they don't """unauthorisingly""" lol release this one if not the people in that area would wish they burnt him alive before the police came! Naija, we get too many problems! Tufia.....

Magnus said...

it must always be eiye boys sha...frigging thieves and ruffians #Alora

ZOELANDA said...

so they still didn't learn anytin from d aluu4 murder.. Happy d police did their job sha dat is if the story been told is genuine..

How can this elderly man be 25?

Lmao! After now some Y_____a odes will open their mouth to accuse I__o men of being evil.

Y_____s! Inflated sense of self-worth I tell ya!

Mark my word- its just a matter of time before the police grants him bail unconditionally. These guys work for the police.

The police arrested a suspect that was wanted 4 a long time,but could not recognise him, smh @ naija police

ESHEMOMOH said...

lol......it iz beta to die 4 sme tin dat to lve 4 nothing! Atleast 9ja dn dy produce up cmin OSAMA BIL'ANDIN........,.MKE UNA no tke me as a suspect or his partna in CRIME.

PRINCE said...

choi,,,,dis 1 na ANINI part2......so na dis guy...ok nah....................with ma new NOKIA LUMIA

make them tie big mighty stone on his back n throw him into river niger,,, kai, see him face, agboro,, oleburuku omo ale... Idiot of d highest oder..mtchewwwwwww...

kendra said...

99 days for the thief,one day for the owner... It beats me how people have the mind to rob people,kill them,rape them... Why evils? I wish nigerians have the type of my mind,there would not be killing and stealing lailai

Serves him right! I wonder how some people just turn into monsters

Only in Naija..Police apprehends wanted man and cannot identify ot tell its him...

Hmmm, he robbed in broad day light? He shld be kept in prison 4 a very long time with hard labor. These touts r just very heartless

Thank God he has bin captured...But d most annoyin thing nw is intead of dem 2 charge him 2 court immediately, it will taKe dem 4ever 2 charge him...Stupid pple...a

thumbs to the police force...thats more like it

LOL @ oldman comment, he sure looks older than 25.

follow us twitter @abujabuzzer

All this Lagosian touts.... They shud kip ds guy behind bars 4 a while.. Buh, trust 9ja. He'l b out in a week... Ready 2 commit more Havoc.

This is one is small Jpron, whatever happened to main Jpron himself that wrecked havoc in the Jibowu, Fadeyi and Onipan area.

I personally also caught two thievies here in somolu but d police hv jus bin using us as a source of income so we droped d case,aside from d Aluu incident I still prefer jungle justise to ppl like dis cos dey re more @less

C'mon die it u fuckin alora.which aiya boys

Media ill always lie cos he isn't a Robber.

Before I comment, which tribe is he from?????????????

-Emy

Thank God Ngozi Braide knew about this case. Thank God!

What is his name? IBRAHIM BALOGUN. Obviously not an igbo name. Lol.

He is 25.I used to stay close to there meeting point at Ilaje Bariga. The guy u r seeing is DEADLY and if action is not taken asap,he'll be relised cos he works for some powerful men in Nigeria meaning he's connected#Nojokes@all#

He dat lives by sword,shuld die by sword...shikena!!!

He dat lives by sword,should die by sword...shikena!!!

poshmedia said...

kudos to 9ja police

pls dis guy does not look lk a robber as fat as he is and as innocent as his face look how can he run or jump d fence?d moment i saw dis pics something touched my mind that somthing is wrong with dis story nigerian police hmmm may God grant him justice in jesus name amen.

how come wen d police tink de did well,ngozi will know abt it but when de shoot innocent pple,my dear ngozi will feign ignorance, anyway tnk God de caught ds 1, op de dont release him without authorizatn

i dont know these guy but somthing iside me is seriously hurt at the site of dis pics i just hope his guilty of all dis crime cos if not d wicked shall never go unpunished.

I HAVE SEEN ROBBERS KILLED BUT I HAVE NEVE BEEN TOUCHED OR FEEL PITY D WAY I FEEL FOR DIS GUY Y?

Now I don't blame the state government for banning okada, most of them always abet and perpetrate crime and guys please enough with the tribalism hunting.

Awumen mi rugged brother... Eiye boys r dirty thieves man. Na their way.

juiceee said...

rubbbissh.....so this aluu people are nowhere to be found when a real criminal is apprehended right????

via my pink ipad3 latest edition

chiamaka said...

why did they wait till all those people die
But i appreciate the fact that police are now doing their work now
well done but done relent

everyday for thief ,one day for the owner
kindly visit http://chiamakaigbudu.blogspot.com
thanks

ANOTHER YOROBA THIEF

But this man is 50yrs old now...

well, suspect....till proven guilty, lets not just condem..till we get the facts

i dont think this guy is an armed robber o!

this chiboy..what is sis in dis matter.....u sound so dumb....ewu uzo ulo..

Oloriburuku! That's how u people are, u look for trouble and cry in one corner as a victim! For every yorubaa caught, there are a million Igbos that are thieves. Oloshi! Coward and that's what ud be forever!! Why not give a full name! Moron

From ur fathers lineage.

Am happy for ariobadade st,odunsi st,ilaje rd,ebute,akoka and bariga for d arrest of dis evil human being.

He is Lucky that the Aluu4 saved him, by now he must have been a roasted meat.

You igbos have started looking for trouble again! This is what your forefathers did during the time of that coup plot that killed some hausa leaders. U people started taunting them and harrasing them. Since then Till date they have been killing ur people like rats from generation to generation. Ure doing the same thing again to another tribe!! U ought to be ashamed of yourselves! Many of u have houses and businesses in the southWest! Instead of respecting ur host community u insult them at any given opportunity! And U still wonder why people don't like u guys? What has yoruba got to do wiv this? Later ullbe crying of marginalisation! See the comments of some idiots! U people start trouble and cry victim! If yorubas start insulting u guys back, ull say we are envious and will start inflating ur egos! Continue oo! One day, one day the yorubas will start treating ur fuck up! All this nonsense ure doing u can't try it in the north o! They have ur medicine! Don't worry that day will come!

This story sounds really strange..while i am not holding brief for the guy neither do i know him from adam but anyone who lives in fadeyi area knows that jpron is one of tinubu's thugs..anytime there is election tinubu uses them to intimidate opponents and secure votes for him the guy is the leader of one unit and tinubu pays him too well for him to descend to armed robbery..
he finished in lasu and i know for a fact that this guy banishes any of his boys caught stealing and sent out of fadeyi area i know all this because a friend of mine in uk now used to live in fadeyi until early this year
the guy is a thug,he is a cultist in fact he has killed maimed heated for tinubu and ACN but he is not a thief

My fears too...I've stopped believing anything that concerns naija police

I hear a lot of people screaming for jungle justice.... months after this we hear another story that an innocent victim had been mistaken for a notorious robber!! Nigeria is simply pathetic.....

Lol! Seriously!

Hian!Anon 5:07, calm down before you have a seizure here!

Jeez!unbelievable... Do you really take your Ibo bitterness everywhere you go???Free yourself sister...

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

In a civilized society,wanted people's names & pictures're usually released to the public so people can easily identify them n give info 2 d police.Only in such a backward country such as Nigeria're wanted people only known to d police and not even all members of the police but a select few smh!We still don't know what the guy that instigated d Aluu4 killings looks like,mark my words this guy'll be released back into society when d raucous has died down n money has exchanged hands.

Yorubas and their lies! was it not your brother that sold out the Igbos during the civil war. Your sole aim of doing that was to set the Hausas against the Igbos and also appear as saints before the Hausas. In your mind, it is only the Igbos that are being slaughtered in the North. Do not worry because the Hausas do not spare friends, they always point to their friends during the killings before their enemies. Your turn is here. You people will never stop amazing me with your double mouth. Yorubas will remain a curse generation until they change from their evil ways of being betrayers etc.

R u on drugs?! What sort of fool are u? Fucking tribalist

Oh pls!wat is wit dis yoruba/igbo conflict?shdnt we b 1?shdnt we be our brothers keeper?shdnt we love our neighbours as ourselves?...it's so demeaning n disappointing how pple com on dis blog n start dis issue.Should we insult ourselves in d name of passing msges across,whatever happened to being polite n respecting one anoda? n we are "supposed"to b leaders of 2moa?the hate in d heart of most pple is just...One cannot give opinions,suggestions or b corrected witout bin 'insulted or cursed'by anoda person.Pls let's all learn to respect n love ourselves.We want a better naija,it starts from YOU,YOU and I.#ProudlyYoruba!

Ebere said...

Tell us what u really for son! Ha!

tee said...

and u go say aluu4 na bad things,u see ur thots are of evil,be civilised
Anoufia

glam said...

Wat was dis long speech 4?wat has d ibos got 2 do with dis now?ur yoruba brother has been robbin and killin!dats d topic of d day!or u want linda 2 translate d news in ur dialect!

This guy u r seeing is not mistaken for any armed robber. He is a serial killer and for any doubting thomas,if you know Bariga wella,go to Ilaje down to Odo-Eran and its environ ask of IBRO and u'll be shocked with the reaction u'll get. He was the HITMAN of their group(Downtown) and they also have a sub-group called OMO-IDUN and this consist of boys of different ages from as little as 13yrs. You dear mess with them even when u go on your own,they still find a way to harrass u.if u av any q' to confirm my report..kindly ask as I will give answer(s) to anyone I can.

justlikeme@live.com said...

THANK GOD!!! This guy once threatened me once untop 100k. The police should also go for UZOR and his gang in Mushin...thats a gang in mushin too. As for the dude saying he isnt Ibo....you are in Lagos. There are worse dudes in your state!!! Cultist is mist notorious in the east....we all know that!!! So stop talking thrash on here!!!

Naija police una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i read this!

Emeka's girlfriend said...

Anon 5.07. THANKS jare....this isnt about bitterness. You people wont look and see what your own brother or sister said on here first. No one is hating on you Ibos but if someone takes a shot at yorubas on this blog, its 90% chance that its an ibo person. Try and stop the person. Lots of Ibos have problem sha, i will support them when i see one here in UK, but they are quick to dash insults to yoruba whenever one bad egg shows. WTF is wrong with u guys, change...damnit

Coward with no name...bloody low life

Frank Ukpetenan said...

I hope they try him quickly as well as that policeman that released Abu...

Glam you are very silly fr dt comment,we all know that you guys are bigger thieves spoiling market everywhere with your fake goods and pirated stuff. So because Linda decided to share dis story now means there are no thieves from your tribe right? Shallow moron

Frank Ukpetenan said...

I hope they try him quickly as well as that policeman that released Abu...

Fine bois will neva do such. 2 bigg 4 ruggedity (only when necessary) #alora

Lolz Emy U̶̲̥̅̊ no well o.

Anyways, His name sounds like Yo, if U say Ro n linda come add Ba na 2 of una sabi. Ma hand no dey

Sounds more like a South west Name...

Culd he be 4rm dat side???

I'm not sure sha

It is u and your family that will be cursed from generation to generation! Infact poverty, sickness and untimely death will be your portion! What do u mean yoruba will be a cursed generation! Are u mad? Is it not in our presence that ur people dey betray each other everyday untop money! What u people are doing to yourselves are worse than wat people from other tribes are doing to you. We have no slaves or outcast in our tribe like u people's osu and ohu! Who is pitching hausa against igbo! The hausas hate u people more than anything! There are yorubas in the north, how many have they killed? Its funny u talk of a race being cursed when in actual fact igbos are even feared in ghana and south africa, not to talk of asia(china). Go to ghana and say ure an igbo man and see how their countenance would change. They differentiate btw a Nigerian and an igbo man so tell me who is more cursed?????? Keep hiding under nigeria to perpetuate evil, one day fowl yansh go open. Can't just wait for nigeria to break up!

Thankyou o for being truthful. Just be watchful and observant, any post that has to do wiv yoruba whether good or bad! Just see how your people will criticise it. The only person they hardly criticise is omotola! Any other thing they must find something off to say directly insulting yorubas. They always start it and then they say we are envious! Just check older posts and see who starts the tribal war. I have been noticing it since when I started reading lindas blog.

So happy dat we the pple in Akoka can now sleep with our eyes fully closed. Wen my brother told me last nite I tot he was lyin, 4 d very 1st tym thanks to pedro police officers and al NPF 4 dis grt job. 4 dose dt tink its a lie,if oly u pple live my area den u wil knw wat am talkn abt.

Linda,was waiting to see d serial killing stuff,to ma surprise,i saw none. He is a thief,murderer blah blah! But not a serial killer.. I guess he's just a street thug. Thr's more to serial killing than murder.. In d same vein,those dat digress 4rm d topic @ hand to sum tribal bigotry issues shud steer clear dis blog.thnx ppl.

Why police had to beat him up this way?Even a serial killer has righst!This is not policing but sheer brutality and savagery!these are the tactics corrupted police officers use to make weak people admit crimes they didnt commit.

so yoruba body dey shake? No develop hbp oooo. Lmao at some delusionals saying that igbos look for trouble when it was your brothers (eg the idiotic poster called "gbenga" etc) who first started sowing in the anti-igbos comments in this blog sometime ago. I remember that the anti-igbo comments wld flood in from you guys in any LIB update: from igbos winning beauty pagaents to crimes commited by igbos (as if we are the only ones or something). Now that the hateful seeds implanted have started exploding you lot have started feeling the heat lol. Most Igbos couldn't give a sh**t about tribe but when you start looking for trouble and feeling superior don't be surprised when others remind you that 4 fingers point back when you point. Morale: remove the log in ya eye first. Nonsense.

This fucking idiot made police kill 5 of my men in one day even if he comes out we Black Axe would definately kill him Inspector smart Egede for you dodo

U re very stupid..wat concerns ibos wit dis nw...u nid to take a shower and kiss a transformer or rather go and kiss a vampire..,nnopi.

Mumu! No go find better thing do with ur destiny, dey there dey celebrate cultism. Nonentity!

Nnamdi said...

IT IS A STATISTICAL FACT THAT THE LESS EDUCATED YOU ARE, THE MORE TRIBALISTIC YOU TEND TO BE. IN THE YEAR 2012 WHEN NIGERIANS ARE LIVING IN PAKISTAN UNA STILL DEY DO LOCAL CHAMPION FOR NAIJA. I PITY UNA LIFE

June said...

Bariga region , Home of thugs......Until they picked pocketed ♍ε ... ​¶ used to fink ​¶ Waƨ Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ smartest...Bariga boys eh **Red eyes***

June said...

Like seriously, Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ fool could be 25....cos dey mis manage their fucked life....they age faster

i just dnt give a F' about this YORUBA HATING IGBOS or IGBOS HATING YORUBA cos dis stuff could escalate into somethng enormous in this NATION..abeg i no wn hear igbos kiling yoruba's or yoruba's kiling igbos if we can leave in peace surely there's a CURSE..speaking of peace its nt even withng our grasp So the CHAIN OF HATRED alive.

See all these cultist ooo.. Linda, I dey run comot for here..

So yorubas aren't killed in the North? Lmao *delusions*!!!!!!! See the difference between Yorubas and igbos is that igbos are vocal about injustices against them while Yorubas are docile. And of course crimes by Nigerians in Asia and South Africa will be spearheaded by Igbos because they are the majority Nigerian immigrants there. Whereas compare with the UK with a Yoruba majority. Nigerians have a bad reputation there as well courtesy of Yoruba crimes (funnily the UK is even more selective of immigrants than Asia lmao and still our reputation in the UK is bad). And Italy and Greece with higher populations from edo and delta states view Nigerians as bad too. Common sense 101.

Nigerians have a tainted culture period.

Ooogh soryy u are being one sided! From all I have seen its d other way round! U people are quick to insult and boast of how God created u above other tribes. Please nobody dey feel heat! Na warning we dey give!

glam said...

@anon 8:06..don't tink u did english in ur primary school cos if u do,u will simply understand I was referring 2 d guy in ques not d yorubas as a whole!stupid nonentity like u!itiboribo!(Dunce)!

Linda please help see to the root of this matter, this guy is a bloody thug and once they release him, bariga and its environs will no longer know peace. he his brutal.

magnus said...

Yessooooo, we no dey steal o, we no dey rape o, we no dey drop o!!! Always sailing #Alora, its a way of life, dis eiye idiots r jst scums of d earth, d word confraternity shuld never be ascribed to them, fucking lubbers

Chinekeme!@ Anon 5:07 #PuzzledLook

Truth be told, I don't blame people like you, Its all Linda's fault. Its either She doesn't realize how much impact the comments on her blog has, or She just doesn't care. Or why do you think people mail you true life stories to post in here Linda? Its your blog though, you can allow it to degenerate into a platform for tribalism, if that's what you'd prefer. But remember, not everyone who visits your blog is sane. Some of us don't know where to draw the line, especially considering the alarming rate of "social media and internet enhanced" crimes (for lack of a better phrase), anything can happen!. I can only pray no one will act on the xenophobic tendencies portrayed in here. To whom much is given much is expected, privileges come with responsibilities... 'nuff said.

Nara

China Berry said...

owo palaba ti segi, Agbada do hook barb wire

AWUMEN 2 U Alora!!!
No cap with d loba...Alora mi freestyling!!! I don ABS..

Bloody dirty. Low life scum. Bad from home.. Dats wat u are..

if u r on any blog "fighting" igbo vs yoruba fight u r what???? A WEISTTTT! whether u are igbo or yoruba. Shame on ur jobless self. its people like u guys on this blog that cause said tribal wars. meanwhile igbo and yoruba artists are acting and making music together. advice yourselves o.
Mschewwwwww!
-Nkechi Rotimi

Emeka&#39, frm ur comment u'r a Yoruba hiding unda an Ibo name to continue ur falsehood. U'r jst bn economical with d truth.
Tk a luk at dis page (or oda news on dis blog) & c d tribe dat began cursing & hurling insults at perceivd foe. U'l c dat som Yorubas ar fond of reducing worthy issues to tribalism.
Y do u like propaganda? It's a characteristic of pathological liars. U hardly c any gd in oda ppl; alwys full of hatred & animosity. U ar quick to rain insults & curses on oda ppl showing hw mannerless u cn b. Yt u claim u'r more literate dan odas bt u wallow in illiteracy & cant mk use of ur common sense.
It's easier for an Ibo to rebuke his broda, dan for a Yoruba man to do likewise. We'v seen it countless no. of tyms on dis blog. It's easier for d Ibos to lend dia support to d Yorubas to achv a noble cause dan d oda way round. Tym & tym again hv alwys shown dat d Yorubas ar too tribalistic to support oda ppl.
D tribalism dat flows in ur blood doesn't allow u appreciate oda ppl's (superior) opinion!
Wen anoda tribe tels u d truth, u'r quick to claim dey ar Ibos. Wht an arrant nonsense! Somtin is definitely wrong with u guys.
Truth is bitter!

Exactly ma thots cos he look way older dan d said age. ​â„“☺â„“

But how come both robberies oCcured at exactly 11:30? Smh for NPF n dier fabricated stories.

I had a terrible encounter with jpon or whatever while on vacation in Nigeria, these guys are mean an glad they caught him and I hope the police don't let him off you never know with the Nigerian police.,..

Finally fadeyi n shomolu will be rid of this dude....good for that neighborhood.

Since ure not a coward, why didn't u put your name too. Illiterate oshi! Am not on drugs o! If u illiterates read d comments to the end, u would have seen what I was talking about! Your foolish tribes men were already bringing ethnic sentiments. If u are not biased, just watch any post that has to do wiv yoruba and see how u guys start bashing and insulting. Ever since I started reading linda ikejis blog na u people dey start trouble and when the yorubas reply back, u call it envy? Don't start trouble that u cannot finish! That is how ojukwu took u guys to war and u were killed like animals, u start something and cry victim when wahala starts. If u are abuse me, right back at ya! Like I said continue o, when country break up, fowl yansh go open!

Am sure ure reffering to your people. Cus na dem dey start trouble pass. It means its true that 70% of them are uneducated!

@ anon 2:04pm, re u scared? Y not type well moron. Can u see ursef, u such a coward! FYI, na igbo dey thief pass. Most of d thieves caught re usually frm ur side. Cos u ppl re too desperate. Even ur marriage bride price na die! Igbos(desperados). Crazy tribe with crazy culture.

Thank God! Hope ur stupid eyes can see wat ur rubbish hands typed. This igbo ppl re jst full of hatred. That's y u re so uncivilised. Common English, u guys can't type correctly. Wen all u wanna do is type ur hatred down. N do u knw wat? Haters never move forward. Go n join ur brothers for alaba. Even ur brotheRs in alaba shows aw dubious u guys re. 419ers, ritualists.

Anon 6:06, I don't even knw wat to say to u. Ok! Its only a More cursed tribe that can recognise another cursed tribe! U guys re jst frustrated. Go to ur biafra watever. U guys re jst nonentities. N who told u dis stupid history? In fact, I can't exchange words with an animal like u. Ur brain is filled with feaces

Am sure d guy is ur brother. If he's not ur brother den u must be a fool, n a thief too. Until ppl like dis come to u, den u will know aw far. Just keep that ur stupid mouth shut if u don't av something sensible to say. U don't av to comment.

Anon 6:06, I don't even knw wat to say to u. Ok! Its only a More cursed tribe that can recognise another cursed tribe! U guys re jst frustrated. Go to ur biafra watever. U guys re jst nonentities. N who told u dis stupid history? In fact, I can't exchange words with an animal like u. Ur brain is filled with feaces

June said...

Those bringing in tribal fisticuffs here....both Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ igbos and yorubas, it really shows Ђδω immature ure... A̶̲̥̅♏ an igbo buh when it come to dealing wif people, Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ last thing that's comes to my mind is Tribe... ​¶ love igbos, yorubas, edo, delta, name em' it all depends on personality....
Ibos are kidnapping ibos in Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ east to ♍‎​α̲̅kƸ money.....re u kidding ♍ε? My favorite uncle Waƨ kidnapped and murdered by Igbo's....oh c'mon.. ​¶ can never be tribalistic, hell no...Please let's grow... When an idiot drops a comment trying to be tribal....Ignore em' like u dint even see their post!

Literacy statistics conducted by a well to do organisation can't b false.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/special/world/11/nigeria_election_toggle_maps/img/nigeria_literacy_624.gif

Recently, a Nigerian-born Abiodun David John, 33, in d UK was charged with fraud after allegedly trying to get into accounts in the name of members of Saad al-Hilli's family after his death on September 5.
Recently, Joshua Akindele,56, who hails from Etokia Local Government in Ogun State ate & sold human parts was caught.
http://facenaija.blogspot.com/2012/11/i-sold-human-parts-to-churches-and.html?m=1

Madness in action! Mannerless & frustratd being! U arnt seen notin yt. I wish ur laziness & greediness for oil moni wil allow u hasten up & declare ur Odua republic.
Wen a child hs eaten unto stupor level, she beckons unto her mother to a wrestling contest.
LMAO!

Austin Uche said...

1) For those of u tribalistic idiots.... Both ibos and yorubas, A BIG BIG SHAME TO U.. U guys r rilly disgusting
2) and Linda i am very disappointed in u for approving these kinda comments... Wah d heck was d automatic update removed for?
3) i am so glad dat dis guy has finally been arrested... He has caused so so many deaths in dat area... So, u live and die by d sword. For those of u saying dis guy mite be innocent are seriously high and shld jest gan sleep... The wicked tins dis guy has done has finally caught up wiv him.. I pray dat Bariga will be peaceful again
4) This guy shld not be released on any account... cos if they dnt handle his case now, he will get out..and cause more grevious harm...
And once again, for those of u bringing tribe into these are disgusting..

Last week in d news, ur gd broda Lekan Sulaimon frm ur gd tribe, Yoruba, lured his fiance, 22yr old Ibo girl, Chika Egbo frm Enugu to Lagos only for him to empty a container of acid on her body. He took to his heels bt ws caught by passersby & takn to Ikotun Polish Station. D acid hd destroyed evry visibl skin frm her chest upward. Chika hs bcom a shadow of d beautiful girl she ws. She's currently at d Burns Unit of d LASUTH Ikeja.

Last week in d news, ur gd broda Lekan Sulaimon frm ur gd tribe, Yoruba, lured his fiance, 22yr old Ibo girl, Chika Egbo frm Enugu to Lagos only for him to empty a container of acid on her body. He took to his heels bt ws caught by passersby & takn to Ikotun Police Station. D acid hd destroyed evry visibl skin frm her chest upward. Chika hs bcom a shadow of d beautiful girl she ws. She's currently at d Burns Unit of d LASUTH Ikeja.
Man's inhumanity to man.

Hope d npf will not release him d way they released shaggy.

Nne, u nid a strong 3.0mg of lexotan to help you calm down and be able to view life from another perspective, u hear? Try and see ur fellow human beings as you see urself and dont kill urself with tribal poison flowing through ur veins. Take it easy..no one is in d boxing ring with you.. Chywe

Nov 19 2012 d news hd it dat a gospel singer, Oluwamayowa Ajayi, who fleeced four American women he met on the internet dating site, Match.com, of over £120,000  was  jailed for six and a half years on Friday evening  at Snakesbrook Crown Court in East London..
In one instance, he tricked  and lied to one of his victims who parted with over $100, 000, that he was a businessman who was short of cash and therefore, needed a loan. In another, Ajayi claimed he was in the hands of Niger Delta militants and they would kill him within 20 hours if the woman didn’t do anything about the ransom they asked her to pay.  She hurriedly sent $500 through Moneygram to Nigeria, where he then cashed the money.
According to the Judge, “all the four women were embarrassed” when each discovered they were dealing with a con man and not someone who loved them and was in a relationship. Of course, none knew about the other until detectives contacted them after his arrest.

Madness in action! Mannerless & frustratd being!
U arnt seen notin yt. Hw I wish ur laziness & greediness for oil moni wil jst allow u to hasten up & declare dis ur Odua republic.
Wen a child hs eaten unto stupor level she beckons her mother to a wrestling contest.
LMAO!

#word!

Madness in action! Mannerless & frustratd being!
U arnt seen notin yt. Hw I wish ur laziness & greediness for oil moni wil jst allow u to hasten up & declare dis ur Odua republic.
Wen a child hs eaten unto stupor level she beckons her mother to a wrestling contest.
LMAO!

Last week in d news, ur gd broda Lekan Sulaimon frm ur gd tribe, Yoruba, lured his fiance, 22yr old Ibo girl, Chika Egbo frm Enugu to Lagos only for him to empty a container of acid on her body. He took to his heels bt ws caught by passersby & takn to Ikotun Police Station. D acid hd destroyed evry visibl skin frm her chest upward. Chika hs bcom a shadow of d beautiful girl she ws. She's currently at d Burns Unit of d LASUTH Ikeja.
Man's inhumanity to man.

Recently, a Nigerian-born Abiodun David John, 33, in d UK was charged with fraud after allegedly trying to get into accounts in the name of members of Saad al-Hilli's family after his death on September 5.
Recently, Joshua Akindele,56, who hails from Etokia Local Government in Ogun State ate & sold human parts was caught.
http://facenaija.blogspot.com/2012/11/i-sold-human-parts-to-churches-and.html?m=1

Yes I recognise him well. He and his gang attacked me at abule-oja last year and robbed me of my phones and money.... I hope u rot in jail....

Finally! Nemesis has caught up with him. Thumbs up to Inspector Smart and Crew. This so called Eiye Confraternity Boys have always been like dat (Touts).

@anon 9.04pm,when dem bam you?idiot. You dey hide under anonymous dey talk rubbish,who you be? Publish your name,whether dem no go behead you,bastard!

That's my hood, U sure wldn't pray to fall a victim to them....they work for Lagos ACN and he might be freed but dis guy has being a devil since his secondary school days....he has signed an undertaken ooo, that he shld be killed if apprehended again but I'm sure he wld be freed soon!!!

loads of negative comments on a criminal issue. If police no catch thief or answer distress call, una go talk say dem no work dem useless dem be part of armed robbers. Now dem catch thief some say na innocent guy. what is the matter with us? A serious issue to be addressed, small minded people are thinking of wch tribes steals most and what not. ...... some are issuing generational curses... later when ur child behaves cursed u will blame enemy.....we need a reality check and for u who is wishing nigeria break up, i pray for ur family to remain united!

Na so he most die..

Nope sey Shaggy dey Rob ni...Shaggy na Strong Man dey fight for him Right and Not a Armed Robber like Small Jpron..EiYe na Armed Robber But Egede Na for life..

shaggy has been butchered this afternoon by this same small jpron... in bariga.... which means nigeria is a lawless state