The unparalleled fun and excitement of one of the most
anticipated monthly gigs in Lagos presently moves to The Place Lounge, By Papas
Entertainment, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos as Remy Martin Fine Champagne Cognac takes
its monthly signature event to the newly opened posh joint on Friday, 30
November, 2012.
Last month’s party was absolutely riveting and amazing.
On the night after the Ileya festivities, the turnout at Club Ntyce was quite
impressive and none regretted coming out. With a captivating line-up which
paraded Wande Coal, Skales, D’pzle, L.A, among others, the event was
highlighted by energetic and spell-binding performances by Mukulu crooner, Skales – who came up first, and that of multi
award-winning sensation, Wande Coal as everyone present partied and rocked till
the early hours of the next morning.
In a statement by Remy Martin Senior Brand Manager,
Thibault Robert, “The end of the year is just around the corner and we are most
appreciative of all our loyal consumers who have stuck with the brand since
this initiative began earlier this year. You can be sure that there’s still a
lot more excitement and fun coming from the brand as we seek to reward the
loyalty and support of these fantastic people,” he said.
The At The Club With Remy Martin monthly
party is proudly supported by The Beat
99.9 FM and TRACE Urban TV.
14 comments:
:( Lagosians, always the only ones having all the fun at their ends, make all these organisers dey bring such events come Abj and other cities too naw? Haba!!
No dullin for lag
AbuWHAT? Think u guys got a lot of activities already? The suicide attacks is da BOMB!. Enjoy...
Hahahaha ur funny! Its actually d BOMB in abj! Hahaha
Anonymous 8:41 hahahahahahaha
Lagos state stand up,parry mood activated.
Choi,d reason no one commented on this post is cos d artiste mentioned is Dr Sid,if it was dbanj,u will be reading hate and love comments.
Dr sid na so u no get fan reach lemme add my own,so u can @least have 6comments
Lmao hahhahhaha
Hahhahahahhahahahhahahaha #haters #8comments,, winks
Y evils???
Lmao!!!!!dt comment is cray!enjoy d bombs lmaaooooo
I like DR sid jor
Same here.
Iloveee