Why won't she be 'beautiful woman' now,aftrall she's now Mrs Idibia. and enuf monies for chopping. Notin do u,just stop doing razz tings and upgrade dat ur boutique
@AnonymousNovember 25, 2012 1:46 PM. U're such α hater & am sure UGLYNESS is ur role model. Wat do u mean u've seen her b/4, she is just dere. Smhhhh, if she is just dere, wats keepin u frm goin dere too. Olodo
Pretty, yes! That's For the second pic. She looks drop dead gorgeous in the second pic, but the first pic looks like she took a pic just after crying or something
See beeffff ooooooooo!!y u dey vex nw? E dey pain u gan gan lol!! How is dis pix razz nw queen bee,servant mosquito ni. Which boutique is she upgradin? Even if she shops in yaba how e take concern u,d story of d mata is dat she's got her man by herside. I guess u re close to menopause.My girl enjoy na life!!! E d dey pain me gan gan!! Lol
Ok we have seen ya ring o...love d hair tho I need sumtin like dis,can someone please direct me to sumwhere I can get dis or a name for dis please...eshe pupo
The photo is lovely, I hope she is that beautiful in reality....anyway sha I've not seen her.......so I no go talk. Check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com and get sum stuff tht wud make u look like a celeb.
...And the winner iiisss ANNIE!!! All these peeps wey jealousy wan swallow, make una no kill una self abeg o. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Annie is the most beautiful, physically & otherwise in Tuface' eyes, haters, get used to it quickly!! Love u girl, you are pretty and you ROCK!! Sparkle speaking.
Eh yah, see you wey fine like xmas monkey, u must be a Girl Of Adorable Thoughts (GOAT). Can you even recognise a pix that's photoshop enhanced, u don learn English for LIB now u wan harness ur usage. Abeg no show skill here o bc overskill de kill monkey! Annie no worwor, she's tall and pretty esp so in her husband's eyes, or are you jealous that she's the last girl standing? If yes, cry blood! Sparkle speaking!
Fool na your sorry a**e be gold digger,she was there when there was just Innocent Idibia and no Tuface, she was there when there was no limelight whatsoever, when he was roaming the streets of Festac doing Comedy. Haters, shame on you all. Thank God for guys like Tubaba who even though they make several mistakes always remember the days of small beginning and show appreciation to the ones who have stuck by dm over the years. You can't even spell flaunt, mtcheeew,olodo oshi. Annie FLAUNT THAT RING, I wan de see dt rock clearly!! Anybody wey no like, abeg go collect caskets from BONARIO NNAGS!!!!!!!
I never knw pple can so hate*surprised*how dare anyone in dis nigeria call annie a gold digger?I'm so sure 99.9 percent of pple calling her ugly is not as beautiful as she is cos beauty is not in d face buh d heart!I've never met annie b4 neither do I knw her from anywhere buh Ïž•̸ε̲ all knw she's tubaba's african queen.where was pero and d oda ßa̶̲̥̅̊ßγ̲ mama's when tuface was nothing?abeg Ä®̸̸̨Æ's better u stop dis beef and leave dis girl alone....she's just d patience dog eating her fattest bone
Can't u see that this is not s photo shoot, its just regular pix and there's no professionalism in it whatsoever, its probably even an office setting. Do u expect her to dress red carpet ready to an office? Pls understand that some peeps find themselves in the spotlight not by their design but they still chose to be the regular folks that they are irrespective of all the drama around them. Believe me its not as easy as you all think. I know because I married a footballer.
Toro Mr,I see your mother gave birth to u after her menopause mysteriously dats y u'v got no brains............. Instead of u to respect ursef and learn,u are talking tru ur anus! I will help u buy d CD of dat song 'e dey pain u gaga' I know u can't afford it dats y u sing it at d slightest opportunity! Stupid!!!who else...queen bee!
If there is any love story I love listening to is the one between tubaba n Annie. She will ever remain the African queen. He might ve so many children but Annie u remain their one n only mother. The whole Benue community love n adored you.
Annie I love u die, u are beautiful, we adore ur fortitude, a true woman of substance. May God grant you grace to be the most desirable wife and mother to your hubby and children. Note that God is on your side that us why others have fallen and you are still standing. The Akwa/Cross community is behind you. Uyai carry go, mfana ibaha for your side. Sparkle speaking!
I love her Sapphire Engagement Ring! Found out 2 Face got it from Deinte. I have been hinting my boyfriend I want the same engagement ring design, so he better find his way to Deinte at Silverbird Galleria Mall in Victoria Island. lollllll HINT HINT HINT! Signed Tina
I'm almost chokin' from laughter from all y'all comments. "electrocuted", "embalmed"? Make 2baba no catch una. Xo darn funny! Do check www.khazens.blogspot.com
94 comments:
Pretty!
Hmmm, shez lukin 2facelicious.....lol, buh babe u r gorgeous walahi
Dwane danielz.
Black and Beautiful indeed...
~PoshBloke!
She looks electrocuted in the second picture.
Mr. Idibia's African queen.
She looks like her hubby. Me like
She is kind of pretty in this photo. I like the hair.
Rily pretty pictures...abeg Annie wat weave is dis?its nice
oh plss....ave seen her and shez just dere...dis pics only emphasizes the power of make-up!
I love her smile... Reminds me of somebody....
African queen
Dis Linda u r lookin 4 my trouble ooo..which one is stunning nw...
Why won't she be 'beautiful woman' now,aftrall she's now Mrs Idibia. and enuf monies for chopping. Notin do u,just stop doing razz tings and upgrade dat ur boutique
2face d chop better something o! Chei!!!
Absolutely stunning! Carry go Mrs Idibia!
If ur husband just bought 2 posh house,u deserve to fine u hear
Fine gal
She's coming up
hummm Real Life and Picture are TRULY separate things. I have seen Annie in real life and she far from beautiful, she is just regular looking
@AnonymousNovember 25, 2012 1:46 PM. U're such α hater & am sure UGLYNESS is ur role model. Wat do u mean u've seen her b/4, she is just dere. Smhhhh, if she is just dere, wats keepin u frm goin dere too. Olodo
Annie is so pretty.
She's trying, just there.
stunning!
she looks like kelly rowland. she has delicate facial features.
it just shows that with makeup anyone can look pretty. i sha like her eyes and her nose, but that mouth ehn...she looks good in this picture
she's beautiful
regular looking.....hahahahaha
Luks pretty..mi like d weave sha!
just dear, she luks embalmed in de first pic
She sha dey flaunt dis ring! We already know u r d final MRS IDIBIA #lovely hair#
Temilade
she is not really beauty in real life,its just digital camera on its work,
Pretty, yes! That's For the second pic. She looks drop dead gorgeous in the second pic, but the first pic looks like she took a pic just after crying or something
she is not really beauty in real life,its just digital camera on its work,<3
But how won't she be fine. If u sef spend 2face money you go over fine.
See beeffff ooooooooo!!y u dey vex nw? E dey pain u gan gan lol!! How is dis pix razz nw queen bee,servant mosquito ni. Which boutique is she upgradin? Even if she shops in yaba how e take concern u,d story of d mata is dat she's got her man by herside. I guess u re close to menopause.My girl enjoy na life!!! E d dey pain me gan gan!! Lol
Haters gon hate!
Ok we have seen ya ring o...love d hair tho I need sumtin like dis,can someone please direct me to sumwhere I can get dis or a name for dis please...eshe pupo
She is just a beautiful woman, nd 2baba hmmmmmmlol good 1 manh.
Naija's kelly roland>>>>>>idoma bui says so
people get bad belle sha
Cute#
The photo is lovely, I hope she is that beautiful in reality....anyway sha I've not seen her.......so I no go talk. Check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com and get sum stuff tht wud make u look like a celeb.
lmao @ d "electrocuted" comment. she's beautiful tho. marriage works really well for her
AFRICAN QUEEN INDEED!
I've seen her in person, like 3 yrs ago, and I know I took a second look, cos she is a black beautiful woman.
I agree wid u. Shez jst there. The transformation is dope tho
Photoshop to bad....Annie worwor pass ileya ram...
Na lie. Which kelly rolland are u talking abt? May b the 1 in ur village
Prince charming after jst cryn wetin, its d mkup on her eyes, pls stop acting like a bush man.
She don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use cream o, nice pictures though.
She has a boutique or is it accessories shop, ode! With all ur annie fan support club, u shld know
U cn beef, r u as fine as her
See who is talking..am laughing BONARIO NNAGS you sure have mirro in ur house!!!monkey
R mouth is so wide, or is it teeth d teeth is too much for d mouth, she's fine sha asides dat
She's pretty not beautiful... Cuz, deir a difference btw BEAUTIFUL n PRETTY!
NAWTIWENDY
Err... Ok, but no b picture 2face dey marry na! Is he even able to look @ U wen U wake up in d morning??? #just askin#
LOL! Photoshop, i hail thee!
please can anyone tell me the name of the weave she's wearing am interested.
Just one word***CUTE***
Y? 4 God sake is Annie flautin her ring in evry pics abi we neva see ring b4?ugly babe goldigger
2moro som hungry single females aka idiots wud say she'z bleaching...annie is such a pretty girl
...And the winner iiisss ANNIE!!!
All these peeps wey jealousy wan swallow, make una no kill una self abeg o. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Annie is the most beautiful, physically & otherwise in Tuface' eyes, haters, get used to it quickly!!
Love u girl, you are pretty and you ROCK!!
Sparkle speaking.
Hmm! Hope say ol d magas dat r comdeming annei no b jealousy dey worry dem. Hehehe
Eh yah, see you wey fine like xmas monkey, u must be a Girl Of Adorable Thoughts (GOAT). Can you even recognise a pix that's photoshop enhanced, u don learn English for LIB now u wan harness ur usage.
Abeg no show skill here o bc overskill de kill monkey!
Annie no worwor, she's tall and pretty esp so in her husband's eyes, or are you jealous that she's the last girl standing? If yes, cry blood!
Sparkle speaking!
Fool na your sorry a**e be gold digger,she was there when there was just Innocent Idibia and no Tuface, she was there when there was no limelight whatsoever, when he was roaming the streets of Festac doing Comedy.
Haters, shame on you all. Thank God for guys like Tubaba who even though they make several mistakes always remember the days of small beginning and show appreciation to the ones who have stuck by dm over the years.
You can't even spell flaunt, mtcheeew,olodo oshi.
Annie FLAUNT THAT RING, I wan de see dt rock clearly!!
Anybody wey no like, abeg go collect caskets from BONARIO NNAGS!!!!!!!
I love Annie die and their love story reminds me of mine.still wishing to conquer at last.go girl u rock...wink...by prechy baby
I never knw pple can so hate*surprised*how dare anyone in dis nigeria call annie a gold digger?I'm so sure 99.9 percent of pple calling her ugly is not as beautiful as she is cos beauty is not in d face buh d heart!I've never met annie b4 neither do I knw her from anywhere buh Ïž•̸ε̲ all knw she's tubaba's african queen.where was pero and d oda ßa̶̲̥̅̊ßγ̲ mama's when tuface was nothing?abeg Ä®̸̸̨Æ's better u stop dis beef and leave dis girl alone....she's just d patience dog eating her fattest bone
She looks like Beyonce there. So pretty
Lol!!! Mogbo tun tun..GOAT (Girl/Guy Of Adorable Thoughts).
She's okay..nothing extra..***wink***
Fu***n artificial jst watched *desperate games* annie is naturally bullshit
LOL!!!! @ GOAT (Girl/Guy OF Adorable Thoughts)..Annie is okay, nothing out of the ordinary..***wink**
nice!!!!! i like her looks... 2face is doing well
Can't u see that this is not s photo shoot, its just regular pix and there's no professionalism in it whatsoever, its probably even an office setting. Do u expect her to dress red carpet ready to an office?
Pls understand that some peeps find themselves in the spotlight not by their design but they still chose to be the regular folks that they are irrespective of all the drama around them. Believe me its not as easy as you all think.
I know because I married a footballer.
Ever representing and will forever represent... More than cute dear. HOT!!!!!!
Toro Mr,I see your mother gave birth to u after her menopause mysteriously dats y u'v got no brains............. Instead of u to respect ursef and learn,u are talking tru ur anus! I will help u buy d CD of dat song 'e dey pain u gaga' I know u can't afford it dats y u sing it at d slightest opportunity! Stupid!!!who else...queen bee!
SHE LOOKS LIKE DARK BARBIE, GORGEOUS!!!
Annie rocks.
If there is any love story I love listening to is the one between tubaba n Annie. She will ever remain the African queen. He might ve so many children but Annie u remain their one n only mother. The whole Benue community love n adored you.
Beautiful!
You've made this same statement on the Miss Earth post.. Is that all you can say?
Interested as well!
what is beautiful here? loooooooooooooooooooooongggggg hissssssssssssssss
pretty
money good sha
see as she dey shine
Wat I c 4rm dat 1st pics luk sumhw hurt or beatn by sum 1 buh d scnd 1 luk pweedy n cute
My word!!!!...no wonder Pero and Sumbo never stood a chance!. She's lovely.
Annie I love u die, u are beautiful, we adore ur fortitude, a true woman of substance. May God grant you grace to be the most desirable wife and mother to your hubby and children.
Note that God is on your side that us why others have fallen and you are still standing.
The Akwa/Cross community is behind you. Uyai carry go, mfana ibaha for your side.
Sparkle speaking!
I love her Sapphire Engagement Ring! Found out 2 Face got it from Deinte. I have been hinting my boyfriend I want the same engagement ring design, so he better find his way to Deinte at Silverbird Galleria Mall in Victoria Island. lollllll HINT HINT HINT! Signed Tina
Ayee plz what hair is this?
U nko? U fine? Stonedigger! Jealousy wud soon bury u oh! Get well soon
Pls o anty..don't be angry, who asked u if u married a footballer na?
First close to classy pic of Annie. I hope it goes upward from here.
I'm almost chokin' from laughter from all y'all comments. "electrocuted", "embalmed"? Make 2baba no catch una. Xo darn funny! Do check www.khazens.blogspot.com
Naaaaaaaa wa!