Hot or Not: Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson's bikini bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 November 2012

Hot or Not: Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson's bikini bod

I vote hot!!! :-)

144 comments:

Hmmmm, shez hot buh........................ Omo I reserve ma commentz o

BLOGLORD said...

Hour glass figure! nice

Not!!!!! Too skinny!

Damn! See Figure 8!!!

Fit said...

I vote she looks like she needs some food. She looks hungry.

Over hottt I go lyke shake dis babe

Well it suppose to be "Hot" but she didn't potrail the Hottness well with her posess..
http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Doesn't look like her..the girl in the pix looks anorexic! Just saying...

Regina Ideh said...

Freaking HOT!

Its ok

Regina Ideh said...

Freaking HOT!

Bootylycious diva said...

Banging body,I wish ,I wish

Bootylycious diva said...

Banging body,I wish ,I wish

HAWT!

Dat looks nothn like Yvonne Nelson!
Yvoone is slim NOT skinny and her shape is not dat defined!
Hear me!
Unless Yvonne has lost 2 much weight!
I don't agree joor
Billie jean

Makx said...

She is as curvy as d figure 8. Hot!

Makx said...

She is as curvy as the figure 8. Hot!

Linda get ur facts rite dis is nt yvonne nelson it doesn't look lyk her one bit

I tink she has lost a lot of weight n it doesn't fit her. I mean if u wana loose weight, loose it in a way dat u won't luk sick/unhealthy.

Hot....if u like d skinny type

She is so so hot n sexy,her flat tummy is awesome and i can't wait to go for waist.*sealdlips*

My goodness see her hott body! I wish I had her body! Am jealous

Brenda said...

Looking HOt

ETHAN said...

Yvonne we knw u re very hot!but pls can u let us breath?before u surfocate us wit bikini pix.Whew.

Too hot.... Is this a body without knife? If yes... Babe must be a boko haram member because she's the bomb. *whew*

Wao!HooOot!

I didnt know she was this skinny :s

She looks hot but too skinny

Lol looks like skeleton, not!

Are u sure dis is Yvonne?

Perfect healthy body. This is how you look when you don't eat rice, stew, boiled egg, indomie, and hard beef in the morning, afternoon, and night.

I love it her body. I'm slacking on my clean eating and exercise.

hmmmm not hot atall shes looking very local and ugly here.

You people are obsessed with obesity. How can you say she looks anorexic? You people are the ones calling people like Toolz or Eniola Badmos curvy? Really?! Fat is fat!

Stop hating!! Hot! Hot! Sexy

She resemble ethiopia famine victim

I vote she needs protein,not hot to me.

Now that's how a woman should look!!! Not all those ones with big bellies and extra fat hanging out from everywhere....ewwww

Skinny!!! She needs some fat mehn....

Plus just average sized boob - the boob even small sef...

Me no like sha....I prefer them girls with more skin ;-))

stay classy said...

dont like the picture quality plus she's forcing it.Not hot at all

Doesn't look like her,too skinny biko,Yvonne Nelson I know can do better dan dis,I love my pot belly#eats more food#

Hungry,bony,skinny,anorexic...all in all,bones 4 dogs.Madam akwaba cover up dis ur skeletal structure & eat some gaddamn food!!

Sexily Endowed said...

Hot scatta.... Throw plenty likeness.

christabel ogudu said...

Is dis yvonne?hw come she's skinny here,not hot @ all

Toolz & eniola bodies dey round,curvy,soft & cushy not panla,hard & bony like all dese lepa gurls.I b man I get hard bodi wetin I wan do wit another hard bodi?

Yvonne Nelson has a hot body.

Yvonne has a hot body.

This is not a healthy look for those who think skinny is hot...I am 5ft11 , a perfect 10 with a body men die for...guys always say We have similar structure with Yvonne but looking @ this pix I hope this isn't what I look like.:-(..so it's not beef.just saying this doesn't look like the girl I see on tv. Coming from a huge Yvonne fan..

Klaus Niklaus said...

She Looks more Prettier when she has cloths on !!

She looks malnourished jo Linda! Rihanna is slim and HOT! This chick here with her pepeye leg like person wey never chop!

Coco said...

Does she look too skinny or na my eyes de deceive mee? Hor...buh she'z a pweety chick

I guess Iyanya must hv seen more that this for him to hv been screaming her name in his song... Lipsealed tho.

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

not hot for me

Chinedu said...

if she's add small, she'll be fat.
If she's like dis she's skinny.

Will these celebrities die for their fans???

She gat d type of body i'd die to have in lady...

She's hot

hian. ok oh. she looks good, shame about the face.

Yvonne looked slim, now she looks skinny because she's tall. it amazes me how it's mostly women who insult other overweight women. how many times have you seen men on this blog call a skinny/slim woman sexy? ZERO. be deceiving yourself to be like lepa. fat/obesity is not healthy, but most men don't expect you to have a washboard stomach or defined abs, they just want voluptuous butt or breast or hips, or something more feminine than their strong bodies. even oyinbo man wey see voluptuous woman go follow am.. who no like better thing.

Hot but kinda skinny

Its d ways of fat people to be negative and disgusting, ya ll blabbing, admit it with your pot belly, yvonne nelson or not, d gurl in d pics is hot and u know it!

nene said...

Ghana can like to copy oh. see how she's posing with bikini as if it's nothin. bikini in africa and bikini in europe/ america have different connotations. how can you wear pant and bra to pose or to swim in public and call it bikini?taaa! let genevieve or tonto dikeh wear bikini now, everybody will pounce on them. what is this new trend to lose weight in gollywood: nadia has lost weight, she still looks flabby and she's now uglier, now yvonne has lost, who is next.

This young lady need to enter SPORTS ILLUSTRATED's swimsuit model shoot.

She is....simply
Sexy and Alluring

what am body...love them slim babes

Which food u wan come eat again... Can u live on veg alone???

Kechi L.E.E said...

Seems like someone's been missing breakfast, lunch and dinner

this isnt yvonne nelson... compare with her birthday pictures except she dropped like 3 kg in a 1 week period.

If only her ass and boobs were (a bit fuller) wiv that flat tummy! Then she is perfect. Anyway she still looks good! Anorexia is not far from this though.

qarrym said...

Iyanya dnt dull

U are so daft! I have a friend, cindy that eats all d above but is skinnier that this. So stfu! Mumu, don't u ever wonder if we have people that eat the whole world but never add weight, we should also have people that eat very little and add so much weight????? Question for all u health idiots who seem to think its just food that makes people fat! And being slim means ure automatically healthy! Onkpe!

Yvonne nelson, U̶̲̥̅̊ need some medicine...some flesh ÈŠ̝̊̅§ missing..

*effizy*

Am so happy to see peoples comments here. You're beginning to see skinny and healthy are not synonymous neither is fat and unhealthy! She looks outright anorexic. How can u see dis and say this is enticing! Anyway different strokes for different folks. She looks like an average american girl who starve her self and feed on alcohol and cocaine to stay in shape. I hope this deadly culture does not go further than how it is in Nigeria. Before nobody cares if ure big or slim, now some people are hiding under healthy and unhealthy just to bully and make fun of people! Look at the kardashians, the one married to lamar, can u see how big her bones are, yet in america dey say she is fat! If ure not light skinned, u must be very thin! Nigeria don dey follow to Cus we over do a lot. When did this kinda thing become sexy. Mothers in those days would do anything for a child looking like this to add weight! For the record tools is big sha not curvy! Omotola is curvy to me cus she has a very wonderful height to go wiv it!

Smeone pls pass dat girl a sandwich,she looks malnourished.

Sis., Hmmm.. *lips sealed*

Kindly, visit: http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

I concur!

Billie,I feel u,dat doesn't look like Yvonne! That looks like a groupie trying so hard to impress a famous star by sending her rather half nude pictures! Miss Lee,u never talk where u get dese pictures! I vote Extremely awkward!queen bee...

I dot lik d pix 1 bit she looks soo skinny, hungry n vry sickly

Lala said...

Go and eat!

Stanley Onduru said...

Jus wondering ooooo eeeeemmmm.....U hardly see photos of our actresses in bikinis............why? Check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

Yvonne looks hot.

PurpleHart said...

Definately HOT!!

I vote skinny..not hot at all

BLOG LORD am sure u don't know wat a hourglass fig is she looks good but nt an hourglass fig. KiM ,J lo, mercy johnson ebube Nwagbo dats hour glass figure.

shes alrite..... not way up my list of hot people tho. *not intrested*

Doesn't look like her! M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ no like

Jst ok

Starving?

deczylet said...

Love d flat tummy..buh thrs nufin hawt bou dis body.. Ha legs r lyk chopsticks.. She looks rily hungry..

Nah, it looks like she had lipo

Sandwich ke? She needs steaming plates of eba to get enuff energy cos she sure looks like she needs it. Monica

miss pepe said...

I envy the tummy

What da h.....k, u see now u are making my DICK disrespect me. GO DOWN BOY and I mean it, don't want u standing and nodding ur stupid cock for any little pic u see... Logged out

That's iyanya property boy but wait a minute that background looks like a ZOO

She's the one go n check her Instagram page

happy yoruba bunny said...

this grl ssha want iyanya to propose

okay o we get ur drift

dis gurl no b figure 8 any tins she b lyk bonga fish with style

The yvoone nelson I know is very hot!!! Dis pic looks funny tho...

If Linda can say dis body is hot,I wonder how Linda body go be...mscheeewww,she's better dressed, now I know why she's still single..

Lolz....... hmmmm

She be like bonga fish.... She's not endowed..... Linda!! Not hot

Oshey! Even bonario said she is skinny!!!!! Keep deceiving urselves. And don't have curves in the right places. See as d babe be! Like a man! No breast and very little yansh! So if am giving her from the back, the yansh no go dey shake dey vibrate???? Inyama....

Lool you just keep deceiving yourself there !

see dem haters!!!!!!!! abeg ds babe is hot&sexy.

who else? said...

Errr... Its either there's something wrong wit dis pic or my phone has a way of making people look like they need good food!

becky lollipop said...

*dancing azonto* next pls

beebee said...

This!!!

Na woo hahaha

All this photo shooting lately na for kukere to dey see?. Na wa oo

latifa said...

Fat haters......LMAO

amba said...

GOTTA LOOSE ME SOME WEIGHT....I TRY SO HARD BUT IT AINT WORKIN, Yvonne show me d way!

Melvy said...

She's too skinny for an African woman... Here in Africa, we women are known for our full hips and firm breasts.... It's quite a pity that our so called female celebrities are doing everything in their power to look like the women from the Western world!

Lolzzzz... Many ppl love how fat gurls feel in bed but hide it coz dey want 2 follow d crowd. Imagine smooching and straffing bone. Tufiakwa

Choi all the association of orobo, fattybombom women have gathered to insult yvonne na jealousy go kill this very jealous fat girl some of them dey wish say them get her body ewwww tufia jealousy na big disease mumus and your husbands will carry their pot belly leave your fat asses at home and keep a slim portable chick like her orobos na una dey deceive una selves ooo because many of una wear bikini na run una bobo go run i know a lot of men that will die for a body like hers fatty bom boms in the house stop hating hit the fucking gym and stop pouring your anger and frustration here yvonne you are hot all them haters na orobokibo.

If u wanna loose some weight and it aint working, got a good suggestion pls try OTA PIA PIA. I think that one works faster and better cos u will see result immediately bfore u pass on... Rubbish abeg park well

June said...

She looks dry...like she loves Yam, not endowed.....Not hot, looks local

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

This struck a chord @mothers would do anything for a child lookin like dis...

toooooo skinny for an african woman

Abeg what is hot about dis? She looks malnourished ewwwwwwwww

Don't like d pix

SUE JORDAN said...

EXTRA HOT...LOVE IT....EPS. THE MIDDLE PHOTO...

No be lie,kpanla fish,men need some meat to fondle on

afr0flava said...

I vote hungry.

Its an hour glass NOT a hour glass.

yvonee nelson- now i think u'bve got to go check urself up.... and its so pathetic... bikini bod shots now in vogue... even serena williams in her manish structure took shots of herself in bikini... and i say to them *scary- can't watch*

SO SHE'S THIS SKINNY???

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

She is hot, but the postures aint working for me. She should pose more nicely next time.

MIZAY said...

Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar!!!
See ALIKA the form sexy

Doris said..... said...

Hmmmmmm...I prefer her with her clothes on....

All these fat smelly girls should sharrap dia, slim girls re to die for, no deh console unasef say men like fat girls, if u guys like dnt hit d fraking gym, when u die of heart disease or obessity, ur hubbies n bfs wud glady marry slim gurls, slim down n look good my frens ....ndi ara

laliga said...

The true definition of hawtness!!!

laliga said...

The true definition of hawtness!!!

nella said...

Exactly! Like she's trying hard to impress...

Thank you, you gat it right.. She looks like one local wannabe model..

She looks ugly..

Nobleman,nobleman, Nobleman!!!................. Hahahaha@ota pia pia! U wan kill pple children shei!may God have mercy on u and grant u real nobility of heart and mouth....Amen...and continues laffing!! Who else ...queen bee..

Latifa...LMAO @ fat haterz...I concur!

Roflmaooo!

osenobua!!!Madam abeg cover ur body before my dogs eat up ur bones oooo

i hp yvone dznt gt n bed wt a man nd d man wil b searchn 4 her when she is stl there. i jst wish is possible 4 me 2 pour sm salt on dis tn ppl cal yvone 2 xperiment if indeed it is a humanbn m cing or linda s gambling wt my eyes. dis is frm bilal, u have options: take it or leave it

OROBOS in the house dey vex dey know say slim girls are threat to them that is why they can't stand us i dare one orobo to wear a bikini all this guys saying they love fat girls will be the one to run for their life waking up every morning and seeing an equator by your side good guys love to fuck fat girls but hey fat bitches a slim girl always get the ring fat no be better thing and will never be slim babe rock any day any time no man wants a woman that will explode after one pikin that is why men dump their fat wives and chase after slim babes *tongues out* fat can never be sexy..NEVER TUFIAKWA!

November 25, 2012 2:37 PM

5'11 and a size 10? You are huge.

Anonymous Melvy said...

The fact is that in Africa, and among blacks around the world, people know that they are they die with diabetes. Who gives a fuck about full hips and fat ass if you don't eat right. I am not saying that she is healthy, but she looks like a healthy and toned woman to me. And black women come in different sizes. Stop deceiving yourself with African women are known for all those things..You people are always emphasizing on how a woman should look. What about men? Stop spreading ignorance!

Hmmm,jst passing

She looks better wif clothes on... Cover d bones gal...

Not. Give her banana.

Lmao!