Hot or not: Kim K's white dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Hot or not: Kim K's white dress

The reality star wore this white dress complete with a see-through mesh panels at a store opening in Kuwait City yesterday. You like the dress?

104 comments:

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I won't lie...i love this dress!

she looks like a stewardess from space.

Gorgeous, love it

This is more like a costume than a dress

HAWT!!! Kim killed that dress, as usual. Lovely dress, perfect body.

sheylee bee said...

it looks futuristic ....me like it

She is getting old

Hottie,sexy Kim...

Hahaha. D dress is nice but I can't understand the "voltron" stunt on d shoulder and wrist.
The shoe is sweet.

onyx beauty palace said...

she is so hot...i love.

Kardashian ki'm is a business woman. Their kardshian collection sold at Dorothy Perkins is nothing to write home about. The handbags look like aba made. Thank God Almighty for store lightning.

I think it'd have been better without the arm cuffs.. The shoulder part looks ok but the arm cuff stuff is too much. Anyhoos, its not my money

Queen Bee said...

Both she and d dress look confused!!.......
Not Hot abeg!!

Ds gurl is jst plain stupid, I watched d episode where he came n changed her entire wardrobe.daz wen I realised y shez bn lukin so terrible.

sarian said...

I love kim with passion and I'm kinda obsessed with her i.e anything she wears suits her and definitely makes her HOT*winks*

In one word....hoTtttttttttttttt

D dress looks luvely on her

Very fashion forward.

fikky said...

Hot!

¶ luv dis lady wit her fashion styles!!can't get my eyes off

Lovely is Tђξ word for kim its always a yes for moi

ETHAN said...

Hawt hawt me likey.

She looks gorg but I'd have prefered the dress as a tube...without d shoulder and wrist part.Kaiy

Looking good as always!! I love it

Asin ehn! I juz tire,smh 4 dos guls to think they even sent some stuff to d duchess of england,now I see reasons she sent dem back....hehehehehe

Me likey!haters always gonna hate!

And? Will u not get old? Ode

Naijadeltapikin... @ queen Ǻ♍ telling both kim n d dress really look confused, I dnt understand ds kim n linda evryday kim kim kim ₪☺ other stars again 4 hollywood ni n wetin happen Τ̅☺ our own stars dat linda dnt talk abt dem ds much linda na wah Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo infact kim don wear ds dress b4 selfff abegggggg

kendra said...

The dress looks good on her but it has too much going for it (˘̯˘ ) .. Kim is actually getting old.. Surgeries can't hide that at all

deedee25 said...

Ok, this girl has run out of ideas! This is just plain ridiculous! Those shoes look ugly on her!

Should have stopped @ the upper arms. The lower hand part looks a bit over-the-board

Queen Bee, I like you jor!u really see road, she's not warm not to talk of hot...lol

Lovely... go Kimmie..

ade said...

Trendy,,Classic,,very Hot,,,,,,,,,i dnt know why some people just wanna write ill stuffs..(wise up nau)

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I love this dress...evryoda perzon shud jus Zip IT!

The Body Good But the shoulder and the arm,Am Still Wondering..........Other than her favorite colour Red I think She Looks Good in White.

lovely lady ..... howeva she should give it up what shall it profit a woman to gain the world and lose her soul

rella said...

Soooooo NOT HOT!!!!! Kim k has lost her fasion sense since she started dating kanye.......she's totally lost it.

Dee said...

I DON'T LIKE THE DRESS.

Femiluv said...

Not..

Fehinty said...

I wish there was a like button. I would have clicked it

Shez gettn old...damn!look at her face

Fehinty said...

Who is the duchess of England? I knw Kate is the duchess of Cambridge and camilla is the duchess of Cornwall.

Fehinty said...

One man's food is another man's poison

This girl wears white like no other. Amazing! so says Rita

even at her age she still looks yummy

Happy Yoruba bunny said...

Nothing any ody can tell me, Kim's shape is a banger

She may not get t right sometimes, she's human but we cannot take that shape away from her

Hottttttttttttttttttttt,I luv her die!!!

Queen Bee is a always sounding pathetic

Always on Point...........i love it

u nigerian girls are just pure haters especially for the fact that 75 percent of u guys dont know how to dress or even have good cloths.....u all wish u where in her shoes.....leave the poor girl alone and go make ur own money or go get ur own kanyewest.....from a nigerian guy

she looks stupid

Critical observer said...

Leave her age out of it! She is totally lovely plus hot

I am not even a Kim K fan

She/her stylists know how 2 work it..

I thought I was the only one. The shoes look ugly

See haterz! I wonder wat pleasure u guys derive when u hate unnecessarily! She's hot! Go hug transformer! U can never b like her. Not wit this ur yeye expression 500naira weavon, hiss much

linda enough of this kim k things , everytime kim this kim that, hot or not most of what she wears fits her so this is not news abeg, its always about kim with u

ONOME said...

THIS IS SOOO HOT. LOVE THE DESS

ONOME LOIS said...

IMLOVE THIS DRESS. ITS SOO SOOO HOOOTTTT

I swear,looks like wat smeone wears in a star trek movie.

June said...

HOT!

Lmfao @ she looks like a stewardess from space.
Now that wat I call BEEF. Keep it up!

boroje said...

As in eh! I wasn't feeln d line at al! Hutchie sturvs bsides y wld I wnt2 look like deir minions! No tnks! I thot I was d only1 dt noticed d "rubbishness" of d line

Queen Bee said...

@anonymous 9:14am,the correct English is 'queen bee is always sounding pathetic' fool!!
U recently learnt d word,shuld have gone to learn how to use it in a sentence!!....

And u talking of cheap weavon,am on low cut dats y am a Queen Bee so don't know wat u saying stupid!!

Its a killer dresss! U guys dnt kw fashion..smh* thz z class..elegance...

promise michealz said...

The first comment took the words outta my mouf, it looks futuristic

lily said...

Haba queenb wetin kim do u, let's b sincere kim killed dt dress.......she luks superb on it

HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!

I love this dress she looks cute

kim always look sweet

Seriously kanye as crashed Kim style sense..without d funny hand wod hve been perfect...

Kimmy,always Hot as usual.

scifi! But I love it! D shoes!!! D belt especially!LOL!!!!

Becqui Nicholas said...

Me likey.. Really looks good on her.

Dis babe dey dress sha..nice outfit

Oh ma gosh...dis â„“̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ soooooo kul.  luv it

Classless, Tasteless dress. She should learn from the likes of Jackie Kennedy, Katherine Hepburn and the Princess of Wales. Why should I even bother myself when she is dating Ghetto. *hiss*

Classless, Tasteless dress. She should learn from the likes of Jackie Kennedy, Katherine Hepburn and the Princess of Wales on how to be elegant. Why should I even bother myself when she is dating Ghetto. *hiss*

unusual,but nice

LWTMB...@Queen Bee, I'm sure u r very ugly. Learn to appreciate beautiful tinz so dat d world will begin to see d beauty in ur ugliness. Kim K, u r a pretty woman - white dress or not.

am lovin d huge nd pointed nipples....dear future fuckin mate, u must ave a lucrative nd foam-like breast before gracin my bed.

#ejikebigdick

Not even looking at the dress.. The shoes are hawt!!!!

nice outfit i love d dress i how i wish na my wife be dis

Lala said...

Hot hot hot! Haters can burn...

christabel said...

Is she a spaceship hostess??don't like the dress kanye should stop dressing her already

take off the nonsense on the wrist, and the dress us banging

shanday said...

she looks ridiculous

Shes perfectly dressed 100% of the time...wait, 90% after Kanye

This shld be in the next episode of Star Trek!!!

she looks like a robot or an astronaut. D dress wud have been beta if left as a simple white, tube gown.

myra said...

It's funny dat sum ppl here re tryin 2 give kim fashion advice, like criosly, lmao, u must b fools 2 tink u know beta 'fashionwise'. Nd 2 dos who say dia clothe line luks like aba, u know des bcos? Did u go 2 london 2 buy it, d closest u came 2 seein dem was tru ur phones. Beta start appreciating ppl dat re bigger dan u if u eva want 2 smell success.

Stella Kashmoney said...

Hot Hot Hot.

as usual som ppl must always beef d hawtie.. pls d dress is fine n if u r so pained go n buy urs n wear lets see if dey wud blog abt it. oh yea dey wont cos yáll mean nothing so shut ur dirty mouths.

The dress screams Kanye's clothing line!!

Love dis woman,any day any time,she is simply beautiful,pls who amongs u haters fine reach dis goddess? Appreciate the work of God.shades say so......

Why won't u like it? Fake arse like u mscheew. Kiss my teeth. Famzing idiota!!!!!

I hate dis gurl

Nice hips.....LMAO

Jay O said...

In Kuwait? Dem for flog am 24!
She's now like stale food, lost its nutritious value and taste.

SHE LOOKS LOVELY

gosh!!!b Khloe needs 2 come nd save kim.. wat is dat??

soooo hot!

What has age got to do with anything u ignoramuses!? It's all in the mind besides she's just 31 so WTH!

Joy said...

i like i like

Entertainment said...

She's Hot. best at what she does