Check out Orezi's new Tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Check out Orezi's new Tattoo

The fast rising pop singer, who brought you Booty Bounce, got the Tattoo while in South Africa two weeks ago for the Channel O Music Video Awards. You like?

70 comments:

Awele said...

Mtchweeeeeee,wats dere 2like.

Nice tatoo ι̥η a rubbish body,see as im resemble pigeon.

NEKS said...

Linda,ever since u travelled,uve gone out of ur way 2 feed us boring ass gists..was dat d criteria for being selected?.."Bore ur readers"..I have more fun reading my map dan being here now..chicken shit 4 highway,na gist..one rat yawn,na gist...please now!..up ya game..lov u by d way..he can like 2 tattoo his teeth,it won't pay 4 my next BIS

Linda what does the Tattoo read sef? And what's so special about him getting a tattoo? #Wondering..... I thought tattoos are now so normal like taking a bath for celebs and stories about tattos only enters the news when an obscure or strange message is bourne on a tattoo.

Shit!fucking mark of the beast!

ogudu chhrisstabel said...

I hatey

Inah said...

Nice art but Orezi, is it really worth being tatted on your chest?

Inah said...

Nice art but Orezi, is it really worth being tatted on your chest?

Nice tatoo on a dry chest! This boy na mumu

Tattoo is meant for the fools!

Trying to copy the likes of David Adeleke.... High chances this young boy has cancer now without knowing it. We need to be extremely careful.

He looks like a lizard hehehehehe

ZOELANDA!!! said...

I personally feel skinny+tattoo doesn't go.. It makes u appear very hungry and dirty! #justmatot!

Zinnia:

I don't like Tattoos; never have and never will. Even the small mark wey dem give me still dey pain me at times, how much more T A T T O O S!

This new craze for tatoos I tire.

Orezi aka OZ jones.. Nice!!

dirty chest

@drippingwet02 said...

I LOVE TATTOOS BUH I DONT LIKE DIS ONE.

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

Dry chest, not sexy,not cool!

Nice, me likey

I dnt lik dis -i lov it***Nasha

Looks painful...

This guy mumu oooooooo even if he want belong na for chest he go draw am which kind cloth he wan de waer wa pple go dey see the tattoo naaaaa

There r shirts that have that inscription... Removable and wearable @ anytime! They can be on cardigans sef! Like u wear it even when u're cold... U get d drift?.....

June said...

Lyk seriously.......♍ε like, its so fine!

Let's see how u like it when ur 50

LORENA said...

What is it wit all these so-called celebs n tattoos. Its beginning 2 get on my nerves.

Queen Bee said...

Mr man.Ur chest was too dry for dat tatoo...u should av added small muscle......hahaha
Linda sef sabi find trouble o!!

I HATE

dis Orezi can like to look hungry, wait..... hez actually hungry. Dat him label na very hungry crew o. See struggle 2 blow. lol

Warri Girl said...

Funny enough, I like it

olagamalin said...

Madness, they call it a stigma ....Things are longer @ ease

olagamalin said...

Madness, they call it a stigma ....Things are longer @ ease

qarrym said...

Tattoo on a bonga fish

Dis foolish agama lizard 2 dey do tatoo,rubbish.....he be like dos pple wey dey sell okro @ oje market 4 ibadan......idiot.imagine wat he rote sef...am so sure he doesn't fink deep,a matured mindind personality won't write dat....big fool...

Wrong, I'm be like lizard (alangba)

hehehehehehe I laughed sotey orange seed enter my nose, libers and bad mouth,una can fit make person commit egoistic suicide.

galore said...

ds guy na Fool............well..is nt my buz,,,is nt my money,,,and besides,,,,i dont listen to his music nor buy his CD

Nikky said...

Hahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahah.......LWKMD!!!!!Pigeon of all animals..lol

Queen Bee said...

lmao......@poster!...kai u too bad!
Dis Linda sef some of dese pple suppose sue u o!
Cos u intentionally put up pictures wey go dey make ur blog fans with bad mouth abuse dem!....
Anyway We are catching fun jor!!....!!

Dirty bony chest it is....... Д₪¥ДмДДД.......spits

Jeffiejay said...

"Dat Ghen Ghen guy" of all the tats in the world to get...

NEKS said...

I hope say no b d eight tribal marks,four on each side wey u carry for face wey u dey call small mark o..cos d tn b like tiger stripes..lol#justkidding#

Bourne supremacy ni!

when he's 90, will he still appreciate the humour and swagger of the tattoo?

sexylove said...

Ugly and bony chest... Tsheww, NEXT pls!!!!

It reads;"that gehn Ghen guy"- boring boy! Couldn't he have gotten a customizes top with that printed on it rather than write rubbish on his body.... Hw d hell will he explain this to his kids???? Doesn't even make sense! I hate! Dry body like stockfish! Mtcheeeeew! Olori buruku!

RUBBBBBBBBBBIIIIISSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all i have to say

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

alika seven up

'Dat ghen ghen guy'......walahi, if they give me as dash, I will not collect!!

One word-DISGUSTING..
Now Linda, is it that you running out of gist or something?? Who's that razz dude? Why must his getting a tattoo be on your blog? Omg Li-li am bored much. Post ma comment o

Seems to have burnt his skin in the name of getting tattoo. I just hope the tattoo thing does not continue. This one is enough!

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

Pure nonsense,all dese dry chested dudes notin we no go c!

Fuck up....try go chop iron. Abeg N̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̷̷̴̩̩̩̥̐͠ forget hug wet transformer too Õoooº°˚ ˚°º .

Lmao! You're mean!

Ode!pple start small n grow,dts how tuface started too.Nv look dwn on pple,and besides I bet he has more money than u.

Zinnia:

Neks, you wan kill me with laughter for here oh. Haba na! My peeps no wicked na.

I be fine babe, why would they want to disfigure their daughter's face like that.

The mark is a very small one on my right cheek. You won't know until you look at me critically at a close range. You would think it's an injury mark.

I'm still PRETTY anyway.

may you not have cancer of the heart lmfao. but seriously what is the need for dis stupid tattoo? dis guy fall my hand

Looooooooooooool , I am actually dead . U guys on this blog don't even rate anybody at all . To funny LMAO

WHAT RUBBISH IS THIS? OKPOROKO WITH TATTOO? NA RIL WA! PLIZ ITS UGLY!

tattoos designs said...

very artistic tattoos designs

Really doesn't look good in anyway... Tarr

Who asked if you are pretty? Mumu first class! OKPO!!!!
Na una dey wowo pass!
Central bank of foolishness!....... MIZK

Zinnia:

MIZK,

Hehehehehehe, why the insult on a new day of a new month? Please, take a chill pill; why so much venom?

How you take know say I wowo?
Wow! is all I can say.

*Singing Christina Aguilera's song:

I am beautiful no matter what they say;
Words can't bring me down;
I am beautiful in every single way;
Yes, words can't bring me down, oh no;
So don't you bring me down today.*

Happy new month to you MIZK!

choi! As dried as ugly as dirty wich kyn trash be dis naw! Mtchewwwwwwww!

GlamNotchApparels said...

Imagine this tattoo on his body wen he's 65, that ghen ghen guy lol

tunde said...

Nah waha for dis nija people

sinzu said...

Ya'all sharrap! If its wizkhalifa, U̶̲̥̅ wud neva call him names. Isn't he more skinny dan dis? Useless mofos!

Dee said...

WHAT DOES THE TATOO READ???

U all sit on ur ass and insult people that's you live a miserable life! Whiz khalifa is skinnier than ds! He got loads of shitty tatts , u dnt see Americans calln him such names! Nigerians r full of hate and venom! And it's cos ur sick of ur sorry life wit ur boring 7 to 5 pm jobs that u hate on people living their dreams! I dnt give a shit bout hs tat! But y d hell r u pple so full of hate! On sunday then carry ur sorry lame ass to church on Sunday n forget to act think talk and live ur life as responsibly as u can !!!! Screw u guys! Really!